pompe-a-biere.com

pompe-a-biere.com

10 Reviews
(2.4)
10 Reviews

pompe-a-biere.com

reviews(2.4)
Rating (2.4)
star
Poor!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is pompe-a-biere.com legit?

pompe-a-biere.com has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach pompe-a-biere.com customer care?

You can contact pompe-a-biere.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 0328415809

Where is pompe-a-biere.com located?

pompe-a-biere.com is located at address 2 Rue de Rubecque, 59190 Hazebrouck, France.

10 Reviews on pompe-a-biere.com

  1. Guillaume
    1 rating

    Never Come Again

    Feb 13, 2024

    Perfect draft shooter ordered at the start of August, sincerely stated in inventory at the website online. Nothing after a week, I start to fear I write an email, no response! I let almost 2 extra weeks skip earlier than trying to call, all the lines are busy. I should send a "salty" email that allows you to be reimbursed. On the alternative hand, as a minimum the reimbursement became very quick, that is the best tremendous factor of this experience! In the give up with none factors or excuses from the seller. I do not apprehend the technique but there's nothing business about it. I have to have study the other evaluations before ordering in this web page.

  2. Thomas
    1 rating

    Missed Delivery

    Feb 13, 2024

    Do no longer order at all. I even have an order on maintain due to the fact January 30, 2024 for which I am none the less missing 4 barrels from delivery. Of course paid immediately by using credit score card, and due to the fact then despite my emails, my cellphone messages in addition to messages thru their site, letters that have returned to me unknown recipient. No information from them but I had been a consumer for numerous years.

  3. Taylor Knapick
    3 rating

    Overall, I'm satisfied with this service

    Apr 10, 2023

    Overall, I'm satisfied with this service; the delivery process is quick, and the product is well-protected in the packaging. It is a negative aspect. The glass was wrapped in bubble wrap within beer packs, the package has been opened, and the package is scratched... It was meant for transportation. However, I had planned to sell this box, and it's not very attractive anymore...

  4. Jakarri Martin
    1 rating

    Avoid at all costs

    Jan 3, 2023

    I made the mistake of ordering from this company, and I regret it. Not only was my order never shipped, but it was also impossible to get in touch with anyone from the company to cancel the order and get a refund. I have filed a complaint for fraud and urge others to avoid this company at all costs.

  5. Brendan P. Tewey
    2 rating

    Beware of false advertising

    Jan 2, 2023

    I was attracted to this company's website because of a promotion they offered for free glasses with a purchase. However, after placing my order and paying for shipping, I was told that the drinks were out of stock and I would not be receiving them. Not only was I disappointed by the false advertising, but I also felt like I had been scammed. I would advise others to stay away from this company.

  6. Ranita Dement
    1 rating

    Poor customer service and broken glasses

    Jan 1, 2023

    I was very disappointed with my experience with this company. I ordered a package of beer glasses, but when they arrived, two of them were broken, and there was a missing glass. I tried to contact the company to resolve the issue, but they were completely unresponsive. I would not recommend ordering from this company.

  7. Herb Marsh
    5 rating

    I will make new purchases with confidence.

    Jul 16, 2022

    I gifted an HP computer to our husband on his birthday, hoping to locate Perfectdraft 6-liter kegs at the local supermarket. However, this particular store was only selling 5L barrels.

    Fortunately, I found the pump-a-beer website, which saved my day by delivering my ordered Keg quickly and in time to start the presentation. To my husband. I will make new purchases with confidence.

  8. Mark Barakat
    5 rating

    Speedy delivery

    Jul 9, 2022

    I don't regret having tried Pompe-a-Biere for the first time. It was a speedy delivery and much cheaper than another vendor on the internet. I will likely continue shopping with them.

  9. Theresa Sari
    4 rating

    The shipping time is quite lengthy due to certain stock issues

    Jun 24, 2022

    The shipping time is quite lengthy due to certain stock issues. However, customer support is there through the contact form to assist our questions. I had a bad experience when I picked one that was out of usage, which halted my order. However, I returned the item after guidance from the customer service. The product was not delivered on the weekend, and they do not work on weekends... This is typical for an unassuming French business, Isn't it? I'm not sure why they didn't. I'd love to suggest the next aperitif of summer!

  10. Vandella Van-der
    1 rating

    The sender is unaware of the facts and irresponsible..

    Apr 15, 2022

    Placed order on December 2 (75cl Kwak glass and its support). The order was in stock but not in stock. Refilling required. Communication with site managers can be difficult. There are often delayed and inconsistent responses to questions and concerns. There is a discrepancy between the arguments presented by the site (general terms of sale, customer service, and contact us) and the reality. All the same, and despite all the will, I believe to be able to satisfy the customer.

    I received the package on the 24th at noon. The attendant was not present, so I could not open it. Contactless delivery; was it the covid? The sender doesn't know and is not responsible. The large, well-packed box was filled with padding and no breakage. Santa Claus will be able to deliver his gift on time. We are grateful for all your support, despite the circumstances and vagaries.

Write a review on pompe-a-biere.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own pompe-a-biere.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own pompe-a-biere.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About pompe-a-biere.com

Online sales site for draft beer dispensers and 5L and 6L beer kegs for individuals.Possibility to order bottles and glasses of beer from a choice of more than 500 beers. Many models of beer pumps are available: Beertender, PerfectDraft, Simeo PF182, Princess.

0328415809
http://pompe-a-biere.com
2 Rue de Rubecque, 59190 Hazebrouck, France
77 views