Joe’s Coffee House

Joe’s Coffee House

14 Reviews
(3.6)
14 Reviews

Joe’s Coffee House

reviews(3.6)
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
3
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Joe’s Coffee House legit?

Joe’s Coffee House has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Joe’s Coffee House customer care?

You can contact Joe’s Coffee House customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 404 310 2661

Where is Joe’s Coffee House located?

Joe’s Coffee House is located at address 3104 Creekside Village Dr NW #507, Kennesaw, GA 30144, United States.

14 Reviews on Joe’s Coffee House

  1. Emily K.
    1 rating

    Joe's Coffee House = 0

    Dec 4, 2023

    My recent visit to Joe's Coffee House was an absolute letdown. The experience was marred by the obsbaristas' cene and cruel behavior. It's disheartening to witness such unprofessionalism in a supposedly customer-oriented establishment.

    Upon entering the coffee shop, my companions and I were shocked to witness the baristas heckling and mistreating other customers simply trying to place orders. This behavior creates an uncomfortable atmosphere and reflects poorly on the establishment as a whole. As a customer, I found it deeply unsettling to witness such behavior, and it left a lasting negative impression.

    One would expect a coffee shop to be a welcoming space, but the conduct of the baristas at Joe's Coffee House was anything but welcoming. It's disconcerting to think that individuals with such a lack of courtesy and customer service skills are representing the company. As a customer, I couldn't help but feel embarrassed on behalf of the owner for allowing such individuals to tarnish the establishment's reputation.

    Given the plethora of coffee shops in Snohomish, I would strongly advise patrons to explore other options and steer clear of Joe's Coffee House. There's no shortage of places where you can enjoy a good cup of coffee without subjecting yourself to the unpleasant atmosphere created by the staff at this particular establishment. It's a shame that what could have been a delightful coffee experience turned into a regrettable encounter with unprofessionalism.

  2. Bonnie Bertano
    5 rating

    It was somewhat challenging

    May 24, 2023

    It was somewhat challenging to log back in following the change to your website. Once I got in, however, I was in awe of the various coffees I love and intrigued by Rum cake, bourbon, and bourbon.

  3. Erikka Gunther
    4 rating

    More suitable

    May 24, 2023

    The shipping method might be more suitable, especially for first-time customers and those not in the area. The coffee was great as I often tried different sources of Peaberry.

  4. Molly Fanning
    5 rating

    Its smoothness

    Apr 26, 2023

    My family member offered a variety of flavors of coffee. I bought Santa's Christmas coffee many years ago and would buy it. My colleagues Theo loved it. For around six years, we had this coffee every year at Christmas. My retirement has come and gone, but my friend has also looked on the web to find Christmas/Santa coffee over the years until I found Joe's Coffee last year. I purchased Tipsy Santa the previous year but did not get it because I'm not a huge caramel fan. This year, I discovered amaretto in the coffee. It's the kind of coffee I've been seeking for. I am awed by the flavor and its smoothness. I hope it will be packed into K-cups before the end of next year.

  5. Maria Cruz
    1 rating

    They're a scam

    Apr 10, 2023

    I had placed a purchase. I requested that they cancel the order and then refund it. They gave me credit to the store instead of they refunded it. Avoid buying through these companies. They're a scam. They don't even reply to emails right now.

  6. Dennis Esser
    5 rating

    They can process orders fast, and we're thrilled with their service!

    Jan 17, 2023

    We have brewed several different coffees with flavors, but Joe's is the only one that does it perfectly every time. They can process orders fast, and we're thrilled with their service! Order some today!

  7. Michael Laggan
    4 rating

    I appreciate that they have an excellent selection

    Oct 8, 2022

    Even though Joe's Coffee House's website isn't viral, the company is concerned for its clients. Each time I receive my order quickly, and the coffee is top-quality. I appreciate that they have an excellent selection of coffees and that the price is pretty reasonable. The mornings don't look as bad to me because it's better with my favorite coffee:3

  8. Sian Gartland
    3 rating

    I'm still waiting for my order to be delivered

    Oct 5, 2022

    I'm still waiting for my order to be delivered. I was contacted via email to rate the coffee I purchased. I will not be able to look them over until I get them. You must provide the exact date of delivery.

  9. Samantha Jeffery
    4 rating

    Excellent quality of the product, all-around

    Oct 4, 2022

    I am a massive fan of the product: excellent coffee and even better service. The quality of the beans is fantastic. Excellent quality of the product, all-around.

  10. Graciela Ramirez
    5 rating

    Thank you so for your service.'

    Jul 26, 2022

    My husband and I begin with Joe's Coffee each day, and we order it every morning. They never fail us with their freshly made coffee that will lighten your day every morning. It's also very affordable, and they'll deliver it as quickly as possible. Thank you so for your service.'

  11. Louis Montney
    5 rating

    They offer are amazing

    Jul 16, 2022

    I've been drinking Joe's Coffee for more than I can count. Top quality. Coffee beans are always freshly packaged and in beautiful packaging. We like their variety of flavorful coffees. However, the other coffees they offer are unique.

  12. Melissa Byrd
    1 rating

    They're a scam

    Jul 9, 2022

    I placed a purchase. I requested that they cancel the order and then refund it. They gave me an account credit instead of they refunded it. Could you not buy from them? They're a scam. They do not even answer messages today.

  13. Michael Garcia
    3 rating

    Sulawesi Toraja, medium roast was disappointing

    Jun 24, 2022

    Sulawesi Toraja, the medium roast, was disappointing. The flavor was burnt and did not appeal to me like some other brands offering similar coffee. It also costs more than other brands.

  14. Alex Johnson
    5 rating

    Great customer service

    May 25, 2022

    After a short delay in USPS shipping, the Cameroon Boyo green beans arrived in a vacuum-sealed bag.

    The Cameroon Boyo green coffee beans are roasted to medium roast and give a great cup of coffee with a hint of chocolate flavor.

    It brings back memories of the daily coffee we had in Cameroon, Africa.

    After USPS failed to deliver the original order, FedEx shipped the order.

    Thank you! Great customer service.

Write a review on Joe’s Coffee House

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Joe’s Coffee House?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Joe’s Coffee House?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Joe’s Coffee House

Sourced with care. Roasted by hand. Freshly delivered to your door

404 310 2661
https://joescoffeehouse.com
3104 Creekside Village Dr NW #507, Kennesaw, GA 30144, United States
55 views