Cater Nation

Cater Nation

15 Reviews
(3.9)
15 Reviews
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
4
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Cater Nation legit?

Cater Nation has 15 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Cater Nation customer care?

You can contact Cater Nation customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8887607627

Where is Cater Nation located?

Cater Nation is located at address Midlothian, VA 23113, United States.

15 Reviews on Cater Nation

  1. Angela
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Mar 13, 2024

    They usually keep me informed of the reputation of an order that I even have placed with them. Always imparting the breakdown and a receipt of the order for me to have in the front of me. Then, always sending a reminder the day that my order is to be introduced letting me know that it's been processed and is ready. They continually take the evaluation of each shipping severely and comply with up right now if something wasn't up to their requirements.

  2. Sheri W.
    2 rating

    Limited Menu Choices Dampen Cater Nation Experience

    Dec 4, 2023

    I have been using Cater Nation for some time now, and while I appreciate their excellent customer support team, I can't help but feel a bit disappointed with the limited options they offer. The variety, especially in cuisine, leaves much to be desired.

    One glaring issue is the lack of diversity in Chinese food options. As a customer, having only one vendor significantly limits our choices. It's disheartening to see such a restricted selection, and it would be great if Cater Nation could expand its range of Chinese food vendors.

    Moreover, the breakfast options are also quite scarce. Finding a satisfying morning meal is challenging when the choices are so limited. A little more variety in this department would enhance the overall experience for customers looking for different breakfast options.

    While I appreciate the current customer support, I believe a broader selection of vendors and cuisines would significantly improve Cater Nation's service. As I look ahead to the new year, I hope to see positive changes in the menu offerings, making the platform more appealing for those seeking a diverse and satisfying catering experience.

  3. Kelly Sampliner
    5 rating

    The majority of meals

    May 24, 2023

    I purchase the majority of meals we use for our training organization, and it's great being able to log into the site, browse through a myriad of options and menus, and purchase directly from there. It's unnecessary to input my credit card number or email address each time, and I can access 50 different accounts at every restaurant.

  4. Thomas Eberle
    4 rating

    Usually higher

    Apr 26, 2023

    The Roanoke City and Allegheny regions in Virginia In the Roanoke City and Allegheny areas of Virginia, there are not many choices of eateries. Additionally, there are specific minimum amounts you have to buy. One of the vendors we can purchase at Heavenly Ham because they have an initial $50 purchase requirement. Others have a $100 minimum, usually higher than we can buy.

  5. Sustainable Alliance
    4 rating

    A fantastic service

    Apr 25, 2023

    This is a fantastic service. I like having all the choices for catering available in one place. Also, I am happy storing my business account, so I don't need to search for the account number each time. One drawback is that many restaurants offer an excessive minimum. Also, I think some places should be able to provide more excellent restaurant options. My order was that was delivered to a workplace located in Detroit. It was a surprise to me at how few alternatives.

  6. Komal Bloach
    4 rating

    Thank you so much!

    Apr 10, 2023

    I only removed one star as the online system I used for CaterNation (as for getting the purchasing process) was somewhat complicated and confusing from the perspective of a new user; however, I was very grateful for the assistance from the owner. She was extremely accommodating and prompt. I could likely have made errors with my purchase without her help. Other places I tried (very popular) were obscene, even rude, because they were overwhelming. I'm happy to have chosen CaterNation to fulfill my massive lunch for my work event. Everything went excellent! Thank you so much!

  7. George Evans
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend them!

    Jan 17, 2023

    In the event of an issue with the vendor, Cater Nation handled my situation swiftly and professionally. They even called me later to apologize and ensure the problem was resolved to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend them!

  8. Frederico Gouveia
    5 rating

    Overall, I enjoyed my experience

    Oct 12, 2022

    Overall, I enjoyed my experience. When there was an issue, it was dealt with by the customer support team promptly. It is very beneficial to have someone taking responsibility for the details of your order so that we can get back to work.

  9. David Hall
    1 rating

    There is no need for a middleman

    Oct 11, 2022

    I've successfully planned events throughout the years until I decided to utilize Cater Nation. I cannot get the staff to communicate updates or details to the caterer in the restaurant. I ordered two meals, and both came in delayed because the team did not provide the information regarding how to send the food or any updates to my orders—complete confusion regarding my contact details. I placed an order with On the Border and Abe's deli...the drivers complained about the mess when dealing with Cater Nation. There is no need for a middleman when you can direct with the eatery to ensure that your orders are correct and on time.

  10. Sam Williamson
    5 rating

    Every event was handled professionally

    Oct 5, 2022

    I've utilized Cater Nation a multitude of times for events at work. Every event was handled professionally and courteously. Staff members had called to check that all orders were made promptly and ended with me when deadlines had to be tight. I intend to continue utilizing them for my events in the future.

  11. Gregory Pressley
    5 rating

    I would definitely recommend!

    Jul 26, 2022

    I've dealt with Cater Nation since March 2010 and ordered many meals during that period. I've had excellent services from Cater Nation and the restaurants they handle. Beneficial and friendly service. A great group of people to interact with. I would recommend it!

  12. Mitch Clark
    3 rating

    The service itself is excellent

    Jul 16, 2022

    The service itself is excellent, and I've had unique experiences. The issue is the absence of options. I've mentioned this to my friend, whose response I received said that cater Nation is exceptionally picky about the restaurants they work with. That's fine; however, you're competing with the competition with three or four times the number of restaurants to select.

  13. Steve Nelson
    2 rating

    I've been pleased I've been very happy with Cater Nation up

    Jul 9, 2022

    I'm pleased. I've been thrilled with Cater Nation up until today's incident. If the vendor cannot fill an order of significant size or deliver by a specific time, then 1. define the parameters of your order 2. Don't offer the vendor in mind as an option. I don't want to be confronted by a CN customer service representative.
    Regarding the fact that "the caterer is a one-man venue," "you have bad traffic," "it was a large order," and so on. the day of my scheduled delivery. What do you think? CN and the place be held accountable for failing to complete an order. Thanks to Qdoba, who could fulfill orders for 50 people on the same in a single day of...no complaints and on time. I'm not confident about making use of CN...

  14. Estefani Rivera
    4 rating

    CaterNation is a great company

    Jun 24, 2022

    CaterNation is an excellent company. I recently made an unexpected modification to the number of my purchase, which was changed up from 20-40, and they were delighted to alter it and ensure that everything was in order. I've never been disappointed by them, which speaks for itself.

  15. Scott Petersen
    5 rating

    I love Canter Nation

    Apr 25, 2022

    I love Canter Nation! I work in medical sales, and I have used them since I was a child. It makes my life so easy. Their customer service is outstanding. There are no pesky receipts to keep track of, and there is no need to pick up food (I used to be a caterer). It's all streamlined. Order online, and your receipts will be uploaded to Concur.

    Donna Romaneiki, her staff, and I are so grateful for their fantastic customer service. They are so accommodating and quick to correct any mistakes. If you want to make your in-services more efficient, Cater Nation is the place to go! ! There are many restaurants to choose from, and they are growing. It was a pleasure working with you!.....

Write a review on Cater Nation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Cater Nation?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Cater Nation

This is the best national marketplace to order catering online from top caterers and restaurants for your meetings, events, business, or personal. We are available by phone, email, and text, guaranteeing total customer satisfaction.

8887607627
https://www.caternation.com
Midlothian, VA 23113, United States
70 views