Cater Nation

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Cater Nation

  1. George Evans
    Jan 17, 2023

    I would highly recommend them!

    In the event of an issue with the vendor, Cater Nation handled my situation swiftly and professionally. They even called me later to apologize and ensure the problem was resolved to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend them!

  2. Frederico Gouveia
    Oct 12, 2022

    Overall, I enjoyed my experience

    Overall, I enjoyed my experience. When there was an issue, it was dealt with by the customer support team promptly. It is very beneficial to have someone taking responsibility for the details of your order so that we can get back to work.

  3. David Hall
    Oct 11, 2022

    There is no need for a middleman

    I’ve successfully planned events throughout the years until I decided to utilize Cater Nation. I cannot get the staff to communicate updates or details to the caterer in the restaurant. I ordered two meals, and both came in delayed because the team did not provide the information regarding how to send the food or any updates to my orders—complete confusion regarding my contact details. I placed an order with On the Border and Abe’s deli…the drivers complained about the mess when dealing with Cater Nation. There is no need for a middleman when you can direct with the eatery to ensure that your orders are correct and on time.

  4. Sam Williamson
    Oct 5, 2022

    Every event was handled professionally

    I’ve utilized Cater Nation a multitude of times for events at work. Every event was handled professionally and courteously. Staff members had called to check that all orders were made promptly and ended with me when deadlines had to be tight. I intend to continue utilizing them for my events in the future.

  5. Gregory Pressley
    Jul 26, 2022

    I would definitely recommend!

    I’ve dealt with Cater Nation since March 2010 and ordered many meals during that period. I’ve had excellent services from Cater Nation and the restaurants they handle. Beneficial and friendly service. A great group of people to interact with. I would recommend it!

  6. Mitch Clark
    Jul 16, 2022

    The service itself is excellent

    The service itself is excellent, and I’ve had unique experiences. The issue is the absence of options. I’ve mentioned this to my friend, whose response I received said that cater Nation is exceptionally picky about the restaurants they work with. That’s fine; however, you’re competing with the competition with three or four times the number of restaurants to select.

  7. Steve Nelson
    Jul 9, 2022

    I've been pleased I've been very happy with Cater Nation up

    I’m pleased. I’ve been thrilled with Cater Nation up until today’s incident. If the vendor cannot fill an order of significant size or deliver by a specific time, then 1. define the parameters of your order 2. Don’t offer the vendor in mind as an option. I don’t want to be confronted by a CN customer service representative.
    Regarding the fact that “the caterer is a one-man venue,” “you have bad traffic,” “it was a large order,” and so on. the day of my scheduled delivery. What do you think? CN and the place be held accountable for failing to complete an order. Thanks to Qdoba, who could fulfill orders for 50 people on the same in a single day of…no complaints and on time. I’m not confident about making use of CN…

  8. Estefani Rivera
    Jun 24, 2022

    CaterNation is a great company

    CaterNation is an excellent company. I recently made an unexpected modification to the number of my purchase, which was changed up from 20-40, and they were delighted to alter it and ensure that everything was in order. I’ve never been disappointed by them, which speaks for itself.

  9. Scott Petersen
    Apr 25, 2022

    I love Canter Nation

    I love Canter Nation! I work in medical sales, and I have used them since I was a child. It makes my life so easy. Their customer service is outstanding. There are no pesky receipts to keep track of, and there is no need to pick up food (I used to be a caterer). It’s all streamlined. Order online, and your receipts will be uploaded to Concur.

    Donna Romaneiki, her staff, and I are so grateful for their fantastic customer service. They are so accommodating and quick to correct any mistakes. If you want to make your in-services more efficient, Cater Nation is the place to go! ! There are many restaurants to choose from, and they are growing. It was a pleasure working with you!…..

Write a review on Cater Nation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Cater Nation

This is the best national marketplace to order catering online from top caterers and restaurants for your meetings, events, business, or personal. We are available by phone, email, and text, guaranteeing total customer satisfaction.

8887607627
[email protected]
https://www.caternation.com
Midlothian, VA 23113, United States