Simple Kneads

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on Simple Kneads

  1. Gabor Aron
    Jan 17, 2023

    The fields aren't designed to work with iOS auto-filling

    The fields aren’t designed to work with iOS auto-filling, which can be annoying and create additional work. Make it easier to buy and make it simpler to fill out your purchase!

  2. Michal Masny
    Jan 12, 2023

    Fast shipping and fresh bread

    Fast shipping and fresh bread. This is the top choice if you are looking for the Top 8 allergen-free pieces of bread. It’s soft, fresh, and soft (unlike any other allergen-friendly bread we’ve had the pleasure of trying). This bread is one that people with allergies should consider trying.

  3. Wojciech Dlugosz
    Jan 9, 2023

    I was thrilled to test Simple Kneads

    I was thrilled to test Simple Kneads. I’m currently 34 weeks pregnant, and I’m beginning to think about meals in the freezer to take pregnancy leave. I’ve frozen three loaves and am looking at them as a treat while I’m away.

  4. Juan Julianto
    Jan 9, 2023

    I'm not trying to be rude, but the bread tasted more like rye

    I’m not trying to be rude, but the bread tasted more like rye. I’m not a fan. I bought sourdough, and I wouldn’t say I like it. I’m glad I had a go and am sure many people will enjoy it, but not my cup of tea.

  5. Phil Spieth
    Dec 31, 2022

    Fantastic bread

    Fantastic bread. This is my second order! I am awestruck by this bread! It is a great way to get through the day at work when I can have a toasted sandwich for lunch. A small snack made of almond butter can be a good alternative! Thank you for sharing!

  6. Craig Robbins
    Dec 30, 2022

    Fantastic delivery and lovely packaging!

    This is the most delicious GF bread I’ve ever found. It’s also vegan! I bought the sourdough version. It’s hard to find in other places, and when I did the texture and taste, it was not great :(. Simple Kneads has saved us! I even like it better than the usual gluten bread (which was always my favorite thing).! Thank you for all the effort that you put into it! Fantastic delivery and lovely packaging!

  7. Brenda Blue
    Dec 29, 2022

    Overall it was an amazing experience.

    I have eaten gluten-free bread for quite a while and have tried almost all available gluten-free bread. This is, without doubt, the most delicious. The taste is fantastic. I love the fact that it’s made of high-quality ingredients and is made from organic ingredients. It doesn’t get much better than that. Overall it was a fantastic experience.

  8. Anndreia Faulkner
    Dec 28, 2022

    Don't just make their money!

    I’m not even ready to rate them 1 star, but I don’t have that choice. I’ve called them and left numerous emails to inquire why my order took longer than three weeks to arrive. None of the people of Simple Kneads replied. I had to call three times per week to get an actual person. I even tried to cancel my order, but they immediately charged my credit card, although I didn’t get my purchase until almost one month after. I will never purchase from them again and share this with others. My only suggestion for the company is that if you want to expand your business and build a reputation, please reply to your customers ‘ messages. This is the basic service for customers. Don’t just make their money!

  9. Adam Kron
    Dec 27, 2022

    I'm not able to log into my account.

    I’m not able to log into my account. You’ve needed too strong of a password that I cannot recall, and neither can my phone. If I attempted to reset the email address, it brought me back to the page where I could send a new email. It was not very efficient. Luckily, I can easily quickly as a guest using PayPal-thank God, or I’d be annoyed to order more.

  10. Rich Kunka
    Dec 26, 2022

    I must say that it did not disappoint.

    My son suffers from various food allergies, and most gluten-free bread is bland and extremely rough. It is made from many ingredients I’d prefer not to consume, so I was delighted to find Simple Kneads. It’s very similar to traditional sourdough bread, if not more delicious! I must say that it did not disappoint.

  11. Sueu Bolton
    Dec 24, 2022

    I contacted the shipping company

    I contacted the shipping company, claiming they didn’t receive the package. I ordered in late September, but it’s now October, and I’m still without bread. I’ve called the company numerous times but received no response. They haven’t even taken the time to get in touch with me or provide any refund. If you purchase on the site, you may not receive what you Burch bought

  12. Jeff Lathrop
    Dec 22, 2022

    Thank you very much.

    It is, first of all, the most delicious loaf of bread we’ve ever had. There is nothing better. So far, we’ve been looking for. I’ve been baking for a while and my kitchen for a bit, and it’s perfect, lengthy, and time-consuming. Please continue baking your delicious bread. I hope you’ll be able to sell it in Connecticut at Whole Foods and Common Bond stores. Thank you very much.

  13. Flora Solari
    Dec 21, 2022

    Wow! I don't have an all-gluten-free diet

    Wow! I don’t have an all-gluten-free diet. However, this bread has made me think about it more. It is necessary to roast it (more extended than regular bread because it’s dense), but once you’ve done that, the bread is fantastic. I Houthis bread instead of traditional bread, which isn’t the case for Udi’s! I’ve made ham and cheese eggs on toast and regular toast with jam using Simple Kneads. I can’t wait to make more appreciate your help!

  14. Corey Geroy
    Dec 20, 2022

    The ordering process was simple

    The ordering process was simple. The owner quickly responded to my questions. Great customer service. The packaging was fantastic. The bread is appealing to the eyes, abundant and well cut, incredibly delicious (yum), and doesn’t break. Simple ingredients combine to create a fantastic food item, and that’s my favorite part!

Write a review on Simple Kneads

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Simple Kneads

Simple Kneads gluten-free bread is made in small batches at our gluten-free facility. Our bread is baked fresh and ready to ship within the hour. The bread you receive will turn fresh and delicious - we're sure of it! Nothing typical about the bread you receive from Simple Kneads is gluten-free bread. It's not ordinary gluten-free bread. It's round, similar to yesterday's artisanal loaves made by hand. It's not the same as usual gluten-free bread. It's dense and has more weight. The best part is that it's delivered not taste like regular gluten-free bread because we bake it with all-natural ingredients and don't use any processed gums or starches. Gluten-free recipes bake to a rich exterior crust.

336 223 3739
[email protected]
http://www.simplekneads.com
2411 Hanford Road, Burlington, NC, USA