36 Reviews on Winni

  1. Katherine Giller
    Jan 26, 2023

    fraudster customer

    I ordered a Death by Chocolate Cake, but they gave me an ordinary cake… Then when I asked they should refund my payment… They will provide another cake at midnight after the Birthday celebrations are over… You are a fraudster customer

  2. Pamela Wakefield
    Jan 26, 2023

    Not worth the price

    The cake was not good, nor was the service satisfactory. The cake was just grapes in it. There wasn’t even a happy birthday text on the cake. It was all empty. Extremely unhappy. Not worth the price.

  3. Steve Wilcox
    Jan 26, 2023

    I am very grateful to this company

    A month ago, I celebrated my birthday. It wasn’t just a birthday; it was an actual anniversary. So I’ve made it a point to make it memorable. I invited many of my family and friends and arranged a massive table at the most famous restaurant in my city. I realized that there are no better anniversaries than a delicious cake. I began to look on websites for firms that could help me create cakes to my specifications. I found this company and explained to them in detail what I was looking for. It was fantastic and highly delicious. I am sorry I’ve consumed it, as it was delicious. I am very grateful to this company.

  4. Carol Smarr
    Jan 25, 2023

    I am truly grateful for all the effort you've put into this.

    I’m delighted to have discovered one of the top apps for locating a present for my beloved ones. The cake was gorgeous and perfect, including the packaging and delivery. Extra care was taken to ensure that it did not collapse during transport. The appearance was great. The cake batter was perfectly leavened, and the cake was perfectly baked. The dense and moist center created a delicious, ambrosial, and unique. I enjoyed it, and so did my family members. I was impressed by the service provided to customers. I am truly grateful for all the effort you’ve put into this.

  5. Mike Steven
    Jan 25, 2023

    It was an amazing experience

    I want to take this opportunity to thank Winni and all the people who created the cake I ordered to celebrate my parents’ 25th anniversary. The cake was fantastic and delicious. The customer service was amiable, and I am grateful for Simran mam’s support. It was a tremendous experience.

  6. Conner Braun
    Jan 23, 2023

    Don't buy anything that is too the cost and of poor quality

    Don’t buy anything that is too the cost and of poor quality. The most expensive item that is delivered in a hurry. The vendor is not well-educated enough to inform delivery at the wrong location, and cakes are ruined due to poor handling. Takes are not identical to the pictures. They cost 250 for 110 Rs chocolates.

  7. Jennifer kellner
    Jan 23, 2023

    What a great experience

    I recently made a purchase using Winni, and, oh my! What a great experience. The occasion was a surprise gift to celebrate my parents’ 25th anniversary. Not only did they not follow through with the delivery, but also they messed up the order with someone’s birthday cake, but they also refused to correct the issue later, declaring, ” You can use this birthday cake as well.”

  8. Josephine Stribling
    Jan 22, 2023

    The most unprofessional website to place an order

    The most unprofessional website to place an order. I placed an order for the cake to celebrate my friend’s birthday. However, it melted when they delivered the cake, and the birthday message was also not present. It was not even a cake when they handed it over. It was a complete waste of money. I canceled the mailed order and contacted them three times before giving me a call and didn’t give it to me at the reception desk, but they did not bother to get my number… I’ll never order it from the Winni website in my lifetime… The last time I purchased the cake from flower aura, it was much better…

  9. Kennetha Bennett
    Jan 21, 2023

    Winni has failed me

    Winni has failed me. They Charged Rs. 1000 for a half-kilo cake and Rs. 1000 for an arrangement of roses. The cake they gave out was of poor quality, challenging, and filled with eggs. The roses weren’t fresh. Worst. Their only good thing was to deliver on time. However, they were charged an extra Rs. 250 for that. We urge everyone to be cautious. Do not put your feelings at risk, and don’t spend your money.

  10. Dawn Stahl
    Jan 20, 2023

    Never place an order from this fake business or website

    Never place an order from this fake business or website. They have a policy that even if they don’t deliver the order within the specified timeframe, the buyer isn’t entitled to a refund. We promise to return the item within 52 hours from the stated time slot.

  11. Diane Huval
    Jan 20, 2023

    Don't trust them. Be wary and be sure to report them.

    I purchased a cake, and then the delivery date was 3 pm. The cake was not delivered, and then the next day, I called support at customer service, but no one answered the phone. I sent an email and got a reply that it may not be delivered today due to delays. The next day, no one was there, and the day after. A response to an email was received saying that someone was in contact. The order’s status changed, so it was delivered without transporting it. They are a bunch of fraudsters and liars within the business. Don’t trust them. Be wary and be sure to report them.

  12. Stuart Mendel
    Jan 19, 2023

    I was very disappointed with the customer service

    I purchased cakes and flowers, but no cake was delivered. I tried to contact customer service on the internet, but they did not respond. When I wrote them an email, they replied that they would investigate it but did not respond to me. I was very disappointed with the customer service and the customer service team.

  13. Maria Martinez
    Jan 18, 2023

    I ordered a chocolate Fudge cake

    I ordered a chocolate Fudge cake. The cake was received in time. Also, I received an excellent response 4m Lavanya. She was quick to respond in live chat. Thank you, Lavanya, for your kind support, and thanks to Winni for sending a wonderful cake 🙂

  14. Stefan Anderegg
    Jan 17, 2023

    I purchased a gift set on this website!

    I purchased a gift set on this website! It contains chocolate and fresh flowers. The entire thing is exquisitely decorated. The flowers are beautiful and lasting! In a nutshell, I did my best to delight my mom!

  15. Matt Humpert
    Jan 16, 2023

    I wouldn't suggest anyone make use of your services

    I wouldn’t suggest anyone make use of your services. On the day of my birthday, I received a cake. I was shocked to discover that the cake you sent me was inferior or spoilt. It is a disaster for the recipient, and the one who gave me the cake feels ashamed. It is the sole issue with your service. The cake was cut before and is in two faint colors. Disgusting! Photos are included here, and you can see the kind of services Winni provides in regard regarding.

  16. Battle Chalmers
    Jan 15, 2023

    Unprofessionalservice

    I paid extra for the morning delivery. I had ordered f rose bouquet and cake, and the cake was delivered, and the delivery guy said he lost the flower. It seems he will come back with the flowers—horrible sserserviceleaseont uses them. The guy who answered the phone ddidn’thhasthe courtesy to give his name even after asking him many times. Unprofessionalservice.

  17. Maikel Rodriguez
    Jan 14, 2023

    I purchased a cake to celebrate my mother's birthday

    I purchased a cake to celebrate my mother’s birthday. The cake was delivered to the incorrect person on the second attempt. The cake was smelly and disgusting. I smelled I was forced to throw it away in the trash. They destroyed my mom’s birthday and my trust in them. Could you not put your trust in them?

  18. Travis Snyder
    Jan 13, 2023

    Do not utilize these services

    I had placed an order for an arrangement of roses and a cake. The cake was delivered, but the delivery person said they had lost the bouquet. I paid extra for the morning delivery. It seems like he’s planning to return with the flowers—poor service. The person who answered the call didn’t show any respect by providing his name despite repeatedly asking—for professional assistance. Do not utilize these services.

  19. Denika Perry
    Jan 13, 2023

    They charge premium quality cakes of a range and then offer the cheaper ones

    They charge premium quality cakes of a range and then offer the cheaper ones. I paid 1400rs for a 1/2kg cake. The cake they gave me is of poor quality, damaged, and arrived late. I wouldn’t say I like it. God knows what style was used on that cake. They have a contact phone number to contact them with questions while confirming your order. However, it has never been able to work, and the live chat is among the options that cannot retrieve the information about my order’s status.

  20. Mason Anthony
    Jan 12, 2023

    The company is a complete fraud

    The company is a complete fraud. I placed an order with them for cake, but they did not deliver it, even though I made all my payments through the internet. The customer service they provide is terrible, particularly the person known as Himanshi. I’ve already filed a complaint against the company. They destroyed my mom’s birthday celebration, and now I’m going to demonstrate what a customer can do. FRAUD, CHEATERS, WORST CUSTOMER CARE.

  21. Gustavo Cifuentes
    Jan 12, 2023

    Customer service representatives are entirely non-responsive

    I purchased the cake and Bouquet yesterday(order number *******0243 )… The items were delivered at a meager cost and not in the same way as the ordered order. We purchased Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake, and it was given a smooth cake. We placed an order for a Lovey Dovey surprise Bouquet. It was given as an uninspiring five-piece bouquet. In addition, Customer service representatives are entirely non-responsive.

  22. Rodolfo Fragoso
    Jan 12, 2023

    I purchased this arrangement for my daughter for her wedding day

    I purchased this arrangement for my daughter for her wedding day. She appreciated the bouquet. She was delighted to receive this. Thank you to the team at Winni for this beautiful gift. It was accepted in time. Thanks, Mansi…

  23. David Johnson
    Jan 11, 2023

    Quality of product is very good

    The quality of the product is excellent, and I am delighted to receive my order on time and with excellent service. Excellent service from Simran, ma’am. I love shopping on this site; they are punctual and reliable. They deliver promptly. I am a pleased customer. I would recommend this service.

  24. Tony Estrada
    Jan 10, 2023

    Shivi was our customer representative

    Shivi was our customer representative who understood our needs and suggested that the cake be delivered by 6 pm as per my request and, as per my words, perfect.

  25. Gretchen Weiss
    Jan 5, 2023

    Fantastic experience

    We received precisely the design shown in the photo, which was delicious. It made my Bhabhi’s birthday so special with the Minion cake with pineapple flavor. I highly recommend this cake to everyone. Excellent service from Simran, ma’am. Fantastic experience; thank you, Winni 🙂

  26. Mindi Magee
    Jan 2, 2023

    They are scammers.

    I had a terrible experience. They promised to deliver a bouquet at midnight but didn’t turn up. I tried contacting them, but the customer service numbers were invalid. However, I got one of their representatives who didn’t make the purchase. It was a complete disaster for me. The bouquet was delivered late the next day. It was not very nice, too—an inferior service. If you don’t wish for your wedding day to go down, suggest not to use their services—unprofessional company. They are scammers.

  27. Jose Colon
    Jan 1, 2023

    Beware of this type of customer.

    The cake will not be exactly as stated on the website. They delivered a stale cake and had a flower arrangement. When I contacted them and provided photo evidence, they refused to issue a return or replacement. Bad customer service. Beware of this type of customer.

  28. Yashin Modi
    Dec 31, 2022

    Keep up the great woexcellentnni

    I purchased a Plant to celebrate my friend’s birthday. Due to this pandemic, unfortunately, delivery was delayed, and the plant wasn’t in good condition when it arrived. I contacted customer service and provided pictures of the deceased plant. They immediately arranged for the plant to be redeliverable. I did not believe they would deliver the plant back. I’ve never seen such a genuine response from the omer service. Keep up the great woexcellentnni. I will be recommending your service to my family and friends without hesitation.

  29. Sanjay Tendulkar
    Dec 30, 2022

    I placed an order for the cake using this.

    After becoming accustomed to the internet, and without being too focused, I placed an order for the cake using this. I made an order between 2 pm and 6 pm to celebrate my wife’s birthday. I waited until 9 pm and didn’t receive it. Then I informed them that I wanted my decision to cancel the orders. The next day, I received an email saying my order had been entered. After contacting customer service, they said they tried to give it at 10 pm but failed, so I lost my money or had to pay another $200 for delivery. I have attempted to escalate multiple times, but they’re not too bothered. If you’re lucky, you’ll get the product you want, but if not, you’ll think that your money is gone.

  30. Himesh Kapoor
    Dec 30, 2022

    This was a very tragic incident and quite irresponsible on this part on behalf of the Company

    The issue is not with the website itself. They subcontract their services to the lowest-cost vendor to ensure sustainability and the most significant reach. This causes the Company to fail to guarantee a high-quality service and is dependent on an outside vendor. I ordered a flower arrangement for my sister-in-law, who was in the hospital. Imagine her shock when her soon-to-be healthy note is found alongside flowers tossed in the trash without indicating who the sender was. I receive a text message regarding delivery but don’t hear from my mother. After further inquiry, she informed me they did not know who had given the bouquet. This was a very tragic incident and quite irresponsible on this part on behalf of the Company. Most importantly, the Company does not publish its complaint redressal emails through its site.

  31. Akshay Patil
    Dec 30, 2022

    They are scammers

    They are scammers. I bought a cake for Mother’s Day. My sister and mom were at home, but they claimed that nobody was present when they showed up. It’s bogus. After numerous calls, they returned. They even claimed they were there twice. We sat in front of the house to see whether the delivery driver was on his way. They showed up if I got serious and told them I would suit. They were of poor quality. The flowers and the cake were such a bargain. Don’t be fooled by these people.

  32. Hardik Gohel
    Dec 25, 2022

    Excellent cupcakes and cakes

    Excellent cupcakes and cakes, as well as fantastic service! I would highly recommend Winni’s cakes to anyone. The tasting day was enjoyable, with lots of options. This was my first time here, but I will be back! Simran Ma’am is extremely exceptionally friendly and quickly assisted me. Thank you, Winni and team!

  33. Parth Rav
    Dec 24, 2022

    There is no complimentary service

    The worst service I have ever experienced. They did not provide the correct information, details, or timely delivery. I wouldn’t recommend using winni. This isn’t very pleasant. I have no idea the date of birthdays. Please look to this site for cake delivery, especially at midnight. $#*!… The staff is the worst, and they are not disappointed the customer. There is no complimentary service. If their error was on their side…

  34. Abhi Rai
    Dec 23, 2022

    you do not want to ruin the occasion

    Don’t ever purchase any item through Winni unless you do not want to ruin the occasion. The customer service team of Winni isn’t even able to respond to your inquiries and will close your tickets without a resolution

  35. Sahil Gandhi
    Dec 21, 2022

    very terrible negative experience

    I purchased a cake for a birthday celebration for someone, and they made a slight error. Instead of making a mistake in writing Happy Birthday, they wrote Happy Birthday, and the cake was given to a person as a surprise. However, my cake ended up in embarrassment, I asked for reimbursement and spoke to tcustomermer service, but it did not appear as if they cared at all about it. ….very terrible negative experience

  36. Kartik Shah
    Dec 20, 2022

    Everything about them is flawless

    Everything about them is flawless. They make sure that every delivery is within the timeframe. They’re never in a hurry. Their customer service is quick and prompt. However, the only thing I did not like about them is they claim that delivery is accessible before adding items to your cart. When you check out, they charge you delivery fee tips: If you are planning to charge delivery fees, please be clear. If people enjoy it, they’ll take charge; if they don’t, it’s better to communicate clearly on your part rather than burying items.
    Alongside that, they created a be entire event every time for myself and my loved ones. Thank you for all your efforts, and please keep your head clear as water. You’re doing a great job not being a cheater.

Write a review on Winni

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Winni

Winni offers the best cake delivery services across 480 cities in India. Select Winni for flower delivery and cake delivery for birthday or anniversary events, and enjoy same-day and midnight delivery. We also offer guaranteed delivery times

782 946 3510
[email protected]
http://www.winni.in
60 Feet Road, Nisarga Layout, Doddanekundi, Doddanekkundi, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India