Winni

Winni

55 Reviews
(2.1)
55 Reviews
Rating (2.1)
star
Poor!
1 Star
36
2 Star
4
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Winni legit?

Winni has 55 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Winni customer care?

You can contact Winni customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 782 946 3510

Where is Winni located?

Winni is located at address 60 Feet Road, Nisarga Layout, Doddanekundi, Doddanekkundi, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India.

55 Reviews on Winni

  1. Sujan Saha
    1 rating

    Fraud update for order #403173899225 on Winni.in

    Mar 17, 2024

    Today I ordered a cake, a Bouquets, and a birthday a mug for my wife's birthday! I ordered it from abroad to be delivered to Kolkata. This guy did not deliver the mug and did not report missing items. When I called them from abroad, they held the line for long and misbehaved with me when I wanted to report fraud. Now they are saying that they will refund or deliver missing item. They also mentioned that they emailed me about the missing item but it’s not true. My question is why they confirmed full delivery where they did not deliver all the item and misbehaving when a customer call to report the monkey business. The quality of the flower and cake was very bad. They do not send for reviews with this type of monkey business and there is no option to write review unless they allow. It shows that it is part of their business technique. The show reviews only good deliveries. I am attaching screen short of delivery update. My email address is [email protected] and I can be contacted.

  2. Vikram
    1 rating

    Disappointing Valentine's Day Experience with Winni.in

    Feb 14, 2024

    I am writing to share my deeply unsatisfactory experience with the services provided by Winni.in on Valentine's Day, 2024.

    Having placed an order for a cake for my wife on February 14th, 2024, through their website www.winni.in, my expectations were set high, given the promised 2-hour delivery window displayed on their platform. However, my experience turned out to be a complete letdown.

    To start with, I paid Rs 1000 for the cake and selected the delivery time of 1 PM. Unfortunately, the cake was delivered a staggering eight hours later at 9 PM. This significant delay not only violated the promised delivery window but also disrupted the special plans I had in mind for the occasion. To make matters worse, there was no communication from Winni.in regarding the delay, leaving me frustrated and uninformed.

    Adding insult to injury, Winni.in charged an extra fee for the delivery, a service that was far from satisfactory. The website showcases appealing images of their products, creating an expectation of high-quality items. However, the reality was starkly different. The cake delivered was not only subpar but could be described as nothing short of pathetic.

    Attempting to seek redress, I tried to contact their customer care through the provided phone number, only to discover that it was out of service. The live chat option on their website proved equally futile, as it appeared to be automated and provided no real assistance. This lack of accessible customer support added to the overall frustration of the experience.

    One of the most disheartening aspects of this ordeal was the realization that Winni.in outsources its orders to local vendors, who, in this case, failed to meet the promised standards. The disparity between the showcased images and the actual product delivered was evident, suggesting a lack of quality control and accountability.

    Despite the 5-star ratings displayed on their website, my personal encounter with Winni.in has led me to question the authenticity of those reviews. I am inclined to believe that they may be misleading or, worse, manipulated to create a favorable image.

    In conclusion, my experience with Winni.in on Valentine's Day was not just disappointing but also frustrating and infuriating. The late delivery, lack of communication, substandard product, and unresponsive customer service have left me with a bitter taste. I strongly advise against using Winni.in for any future purchases and hope that others can learn from my unfortunate experience.

  3. Sukkanya Srinivas
    2 rating

    Incomplete Sentiments

    Dec 23, 2023

    The cake was delivered in time. There was no issue in that. The personal message I was sent was not received. After chatting with the agent for customer service, I left another personal note that was cut in half. Winni appreciates the cake but it's not about the private message.Also during the chat session with an agent you are cut off abruptly as I was asking about 1.5 hour.

  4. Rizwan Shaikh
    3 rating

    Easy Ordering but Surprise Spoiled by Separate Item Deliveries

    Dec 4, 2023

    Ordering was a breeze and user-friendly, but unfortunately, some items arrived separately instead of all together as part of the Anniversary gift, ultimately dampening the surprise. Despite this, Mona displayed patience, chatting and following up with the delivery person to obtain real-time updates. Until 3 PM, the order was still in transit, but Mona promptly sent a confirmation message once it was delivered. She was looking forward to a more seamless experience in future orders.

  5. Kulvinder singh
    1 rating

    Order not delivered and charged twice

    Jul 12, 2023

    My order was not delivered despite many assurances.. despite charging me double delivery charges .. appalling and disgusting services .. better to say scam rather than services .. companies like yours should be banned and prosecuted

  6. Pavan Mulukutla
    1 rating

    Bad client service and delayed orders

    Jun 25, 2023

    I have placed two orders with them and both got delayed. The second order was for a birthday cake and I have followed up with them few times to ensure it was delivered on time and was give the assurance that it would be but received an email late in the afternoon that the cake couldn't be delivered. I placed the order in advance so that any delivery/availability issues would be resolved but my experience hasn't been positive at all.

  7. Emily Martin
    1 rating

    The worst experience

    May 25, 2023

    Pathetic; the worst experience ever. The worst service I've ever received! The delivery was late, and the flowers dried up and went to waste. It is better to avoid buying flowers. However, if you shop with them, you'll regret it like nothing else and lose all your cash.

  8. Daiana Tineo
    1 rating

    Rude people attempted

    May 24, 2023

    I was tempted to try alternative options of Ferns and Petals. I thought Winni was a great option, but they destroyed my Mother's Day. ..!! 14th May is Mother's Day. But these rude people attempted to deliver on 15th May. They ruin a person's feelings.

  9. Frances Sadler
    1 rating

    The worst thing

    May 24, 2023

    It is impossible to know if the cake will arrive or not be delivered. There is a mention of free delivery; however, when you opt for a payment processing delivery for 200 dollars, the cost of convenience is 100. it is best to place your order via an established shop, not an online business. Winni is the worst thing not to take a chance on a particular day.

  10. Brad Thompson
    1 rating

    It was a complete waste of money

    Apr 26, 2023

    The butterscotch half-kg cake they gave us was sour as if rotting. We complained but were not able to provide any solution. They added an extra Rs 200 for delivery, and the cake was priced at around 800. It was a complete waste of money and a third-best cake plus service. It's a joke. We urge you to stop utilizing the services provided by Winni.

  11. Teagan Lynn
    1 rating

    Bad service or product quality.

    Apr 10, 2023

    The vendor did not deliver the cake, and upon complaining, they rushed to inform us that their relative had expired. While this was happening, Winni Chat support was making sure I was checked and harassing me rather than their vendor. Once they took the money and didn't care about service or product quality.

  12. Param
    1 rating

    Very disappointing

    Mar 26, 2023

    Ordered online black heart forest cake but received totally different shape and cheap one. so when we asked customer care they said flavour is same so its all good. totally scam. They show you different designs of cake online but send you different ones, same with flower bouquet. ordered rose with different wrap but received totally simple wrap. i wish if i can give zero rating. that was last time.

  13. Jenna Goy
    2 rating

    Overall not a good experience.

    Mar 25, 2023

    The package was supposed to contain one teddy bear. It was not included in the box that was delivered. A further charge was added for the heart-shaped cake. However, the cake was not heart-in-shape. Customer service responded to me with an email that the number was not accessible and that the order had been canceled, but the delivery was made. It's total confusion between them. After four hours, they emailed, saying the package had been delivered. If you couldn't provide in time for all items due to covid-19 issues, these must be noted in the email, or a disclaimer must be posted on the website. This was not present, the lack of communication. Overall, it was not a pleasant experience. Be honest about the problems and accept responsibility for any errors, but don't ask us to post an online review in the chat session with your customer support. Make sure you are professional as you display on your site and chat bot

  14. Codie Benevides
    1 rating

    Service is terrible

    Mar 23, 2023

    I thought that I was being tricked, LOL.So many people haven't received their orders. I don't know who they are. Men who will be delivering the order! I purchased the item yesterday, with a delivery date between 10 and 2 PM. It's 9 PM, and I'm writing this review. They have maintained the customer service number open since morning. Service is poor, costly, and stressful without the possibility of surprising a loved one.

  15. Jose Hernandez
    1 rating

    No response or tracking for the same

    Mar 22, 2023

    It appears that I have been duped since I did not check reviews for their previous studies and have not received my item for two days when they claimed they could deliver in 2 hours, and I have not received a tracker or response for the same thing.

  16. Mark williamson
    1 rating

    Dissatisfied and very disappointed with this

    Mar 21, 2023

    I am grateful to you and my Valentine's day celebrations. The fact that I trusted your services was my most significant error yesterday. I placed an order at 7:50 am, and the delivery time was from 8 am until 10 pm. The most shocking thing is that even after 14 hours, you did not bother informing customers about the product's delivery. I received no response from your so-called delivery manager or customer support staff. You've got the most unprofessional customer service. I told you I could cancel the order at 9:30 in the morning. An executive from your company said to me that she'd canceled it, and then when I checked the app, it said that it was ready to be delivered. I contacted your horrible and incompetent customer service again, and an individual informed me that the order couldn't be canceled. Ensure your team is aware of these terms and conditions, and insist they be courteous to the customer despite your error. Awful, inhumane, and horrible service. I will never make a mistake in placing an order with you again. Are you treating customers this way? Deal with a customer? Shameful! Very disappointed and dissatisfied with this! Shame on your team.

  17. Tina price
    1 rating

    Big time fraud customer care

    Mar 16, 2023

    The $#*!s are significant time frauds. The customer service number has been busy for the past two days. They do not respond to WA and say to support representatives are available. Paid additionally to ensure timely delivery. But the mother $#*!er have stopped responding since they burned my 1K. Please email us with your question.

  18. Veronica Garrison
    1 rating

    They clearly refused to refund.

    Mar 13, 2023

    I want to give zero stars! They're running an online scam that is small. They're active in a few cities. However, they'll take orders from anywhere in India. Beware if your city is another city. They'll accept your payment and most likely will not even deliver your order. I placed an order for a Rose Plant from Mumbai. It took a long time to have it and, when they finally did, I received it, they gave me dead plants. If I asked them, they would be unwilling to refund me.

  19. Nicole Gusoski
    1 rating

    They will always miss your order and only deliver partial items

    Mar 12, 2023

    I've ordered with someone special, but they don't know what they're doing. They want to blame the rush; they don't do anything right. They'll always fail to fulfill your order and only deliver incomplete items. Please don't buy from them; many firms offer superior service for less than their costs. Most of the reviews I've seen contain the same issue, which leads me to believe that the reviews they have received are probably fake, written by their employees to promote their brand online. Avoid them, And even though they made a mistake, it would take time to return the money. I suspect they're having difficulty reading. They need to get at least a Grade 1 education to be able to read and write before running businesses. I am very disappointed.

  20. Katherine Giller
    1 rating

    Fraudster customer

    Jan 26, 2023

    I ordered a Death by Chocolate Cake, but they gave me an ordinary cake... Then when I asked they should refund my payment... They will provide another cake at midnight after the Birthday celebrations are over... You are a fraudster customer

  21. Pamela Wakefield
    1 rating

    Not worth the price

    Jan 26, 2023

    The cake was not good, nor was the service satisfactory. The cake was just grapes in it. There wasn't even a happy birthday text on the cake. It was all empty. Extremely unhappy. Not worth the price.

  22. Steve Wilcox
    5 rating

    I am very grateful to this company

    Jan 26, 2023

    A month ago, I celebrated my birthday. It wasn't just a birthday; it was an actual anniversary. So I've made it a point to make it memorable. I invited many of my family and friends and arranged a massive table at the most famous restaurant in my city. I realized that there are no better anniversaries than a delicious cake. I began to look on websites for firms that could help me create cakes to my specifications. I found this company and explained to them in detail what I was looking for. It was fantastic and highly delicious. I am sorry I've consumed it, as it was delicious. I am very grateful to this company.

  23. Carol Smarr
    5 rating

    I am truly grateful for all the effort you've put into this.

    Jan 25, 2023

    I'm delighted to have discovered one of the top apps for locating a present for my beloved ones. The cake was gorgeous and perfect, including the packaging and delivery. Extra care was taken to ensure that it did not collapse during transport. The appearance was great. The cake batter was perfectly leavened, and the cake was perfectly baked. The dense and moist center created a delicious, ambrosial, and unique. I enjoyed it, and so did my family members. I was impressed by the service provided to customers. I am truly grateful for all the effort you've put into this.

  24. Mike Steven
    5 rating

    It was an amazing experience

    Jan 25, 2023

    I want to take this opportunity to thank Winni and all the people who created the cake I ordered to celebrate my parents' 25th anniversary. The cake was fantastic and delicious. The customer service was amiable, and I am grateful for Simran mam's support. It was a tremendous experience.

  25. Conner Braun
    1 rating

    Don't buy anything that is too the cost and of poor quality

    Jan 23, 2023

    Don't buy anything that is too the cost and of poor quality. The most expensive item that is delivered in a hurry. The vendor is not well-educated enough to inform delivery at the wrong location, and cakes are ruined due to poor handling. Takes are not identical to the pictures. They cost 250 for 110 Rs chocolates.

  26. Jennifer kellner
    1 rating

    What a great experience

    Jan 23, 2023

    I recently made a purchase using Winni, and, oh my! What a great experience. The occasion was a surprise gift to celebrate my parents' 25th anniversary. Not only did they not follow through with the delivery, but also they messed up the order with someone's birthday cake, but they also refused to correct the issue later, declaring, " You can use this birthday cake as well."

  27. Josephine Stribling
    1 rating

    The most unprofessional website to place an order

    Jan 22, 2023

    The most unprofessional website to place an order. I placed an order for the cake to celebrate my friend's birthday. However, it melted when they delivered the cake, and the birthday message was also not present. It was not even a cake when they handed it over. It was a complete waste of money. I canceled the mailed order and contacted them three times before giving me a call and didn't give it to me at the reception desk, but they did not bother to get my number... I'll never order it from the Winni website in my lifetime... The last time I purchased the cake from flower aura, it was much better...

  28. Kennetha Bennett
    1 rating

    Winni has failed me

    Jan 21, 2023

    Winni has failed me. They Charged Rs. 1000 for a half-kilo cake and Rs. 1000 for an arrangement of roses. The cake they gave out was of poor quality, challenging, and filled with eggs. The roses weren't fresh. Worst. Their only good thing was to deliver on time. However, they were charged an extra Rs. 250 for that. We urge everyone to be cautious. Do not put your feelings at risk, and don't spend your money.

  29. Dawn Stahl
    1 rating

    Never place an order from this fake business or website

    Jan 20, 2023

    Never place an order from this fake business or website. They have a policy that even if they don't deliver the order within the specified timeframe, the buyer isn't entitled to a refund. We promise to return the item within 52 hours from the stated time slot.

  30. Diane Huval
    1 rating

    Don't trust them. Be wary and be sure to report them.

    Jan 20, 2023

    I purchased a cake, and then the delivery date was 3 pm. The cake was not delivered, and then the next day, I called support at customer service, but no one answered the phone. I sent an email and got a reply that it may not be delivered today due to delays. The next day, no one was there, and the day after. A response to an email was received saying that someone was in contact. The order's status changed, so it was delivered without transporting it. They are a bunch of fraudsters and liars within the business. Don't trust them. Be wary and be sure to report them.

  31. Stuart Mendel
    5 rating

    I was very disappointed with the customer service

    Jan 19, 2023

    I purchased cakes and flowers, but no cake was delivered. I tried to contact customer service on the internet, but they did not respond. When I wrote them an email, they replied that they would investigate it but did not respond to me. I was very disappointed with the customer service and the customer service team.

  32. Maria Martinez
    5 rating

    I ordered a chocolate Fudge cake

    Jan 18, 2023

    I ordered a chocolate Fudge cake. The cake was received in time. Also, I received an excellent response 4m Lavanya. She was quick to respond in live chat. Thank you, Lavanya, for your kind support, and thanks to Winni for sending a wonderful cake :)

  33. Stefan Anderegg
    4 rating

    I purchased a gift set on this website!

    Jan 17, 2023

    I purchased a gift set on this website! It contains chocolate and fresh flowers. The entire thing is exquisitely decorated. The flowers are beautiful and lasting! In a nutshell, I did my best to delight my mom!

  34. Matt Humpert
    1 rating

    I wouldn't suggest anyone make use of your services

    Jan 16, 2023

    I wouldn't suggest anyone make use of your services. On the day of my birthday, I received a cake. I was shocked to discover that the cake you sent me was inferior or spoilt. It is a disaster for the recipient, and the one who gave me the cake feels ashamed. It is the sole issue with your service. The cake was cut before and is in two faint colors. Disgusting! Photos are included here, and you can see the kind of services Winni provides in regard regarding.

  35. Battle Chalmers
    1 rating

    Unprofessionalservice

    Jan 15, 2023

    I paid extra for the morning delivery. I had ordered f rose bouquet and cake, and the cake was delivered, and the delivery guy said he lost the flower. It seems he will come back with the flowers—horrible sserserviceleaseont uses them. The guy who answered the phone ddidn'thhasthe courtesy to give his name even after asking him many times. Unprofessionalservice.

  36. Maikel Rodriguez
    1 rating

    I purchased a cake to celebrate my mother's birthday

    Jan 14, 2023

    I purchased a cake to celebrate my mother's birthday. The cake was delivered to the incorrect person on the second attempt. The cake was smelly and disgusting. I smelled I was forced to throw it away in the trash. They destroyed my mom's birthday and my trust in them. Could you not put your trust in them?

  37. Travis Snyder
    1 rating

    Do not utilize these services

    Jan 13, 2023

    I had placed an order for an arrangement of roses and a cake. The cake was delivered, but the delivery person said they had lost the bouquet. I paid extra for the morning delivery. It seems like he's planning to return with the flowers—poor service. The person who answered the call didn't show any respect by providing his name despite repeatedly asking—for professional assistance. Do not utilize these services.

  38. Denika Perry
    5 rating

    They charge premium quality cakes of a range and then offer the cheaper ones

    Jan 13, 2023

    They charge premium quality cakes of a range and then offer the cheaper ones. I paid 1400rs for a 1/2kg cake. The cake they gave me is of poor quality, damaged, and arrived late. I wouldn't say I like it. God knows what style was used on that cake. They have a contact phone number to contact them with questions while confirming your order. However, it has never been able to work, and the live chat is among the options that cannot retrieve the information about my order's status.

  39. Mason Anthony
    1 rating

    The company is a complete fraud

    Jan 12, 2023

    The company is a complete fraud. I placed an order with them for cake, but they did not deliver it, even though I made all my payments through the internet. The customer service they provide is terrible, particularly the person known as Himanshi. I've already filed a complaint against the company. They destroyed my mom's birthday celebration, and now I'm going to demonstrate what a customer can do. FRAUD, CHEATERS, WORST CUSTOMER CARE.

  40. Gustavo Cifuentes
    1 rating

    Customer service representatives are entirely non-responsive

    Jan 12, 2023

    I purchased the cake and Bouquet yesterday(order number *******0243 )... The items were delivered at a meager cost and not in the same way as the ordered order. We purchased Rich Chocolate Truffle Cake, and it was given a smooth cake. We placed an order for a Lovey Dovey surprise Bouquet. It was given as an uninspiring five-piece bouquet. In addition, Customer service representatives are entirely non-responsive.

  41. Rodolfo Fragoso
    5 rating

    I purchased this arrangement for my daughter for her wedding day

    Jan 12, 2023

    I purchased this arrangement for my daughter for her wedding day. She appreciated the bouquet. She was delighted to receive this. Thank you to the team at Winni for this beautiful gift. It was accepted in time. Thanks, Mansi...

  42. David Johnson
    5 rating

    Quality of product is very good

    Jan 11, 2023

    The quality of the product is excellent, and I am delighted to receive my order on time and with excellent service. Excellent service from Simran, ma'am. I love shopping on this site; they are punctual and reliable. They deliver promptly. I am a pleased customer. I would recommend this service.

  43. Tony Estrada
    5 rating

    Shivi was our customer representative

    Jan 10, 2023

    Shivi was our customer representative who understood our needs and suggested that the cake be delivered by 6 pm as per my request and, as per my words, perfect.

  44. Gretchen Weiss
    2 rating

    Fantastic experience

    Jan 5, 2023

    We received precisely the design shown in the photo, which was delicious. It made my Bhabhi's birthday so special with the Minion cake with pineapple flavor. I highly recommend this cake to everyone. Excellent service from Simran, ma'am. Fantastic experience; thank you, Winni :)

  45. Mindi Magee
    1 rating

    They are scammers.

    Jan 2, 2023

    I had a terrible experience. They promised to deliver a bouquet at midnight but didn't turn up. I tried contacting them, but the customer service numbers were invalid. However, I got one of their representatives who didn't make the purchase. It was a complete disaster for me. The bouquet was delivered late the next day. It was not very nice, too—an inferior service. If you don't wish for your wedding day to go down, suggest not to use their services—unprofessional company. They are scammers.

  46. Jose Colon
    5 rating

    Beware of this type of customer.

    Jan 1, 2023

    The cake will not be exactly as stated on the website. They delivered a stale cake and had a flower arrangement. When I contacted them and provided photo evidence, they refused to issue a return or replacement. Bad customer service. Beware of this type of customer.

  47. Yashin Modi
    5 rating

    Keep up the great woexcellentnni

    Dec 31, 2022

    I purchased a Plant to celebrate my friend's birthday. Due to this pandemic, unfortunately, delivery was delayed, and the plant wasn't in good condition when it arrived. I contacted customer service and provided pictures of the deceased plant. They immediately arranged for the plant to be redeliverable. I did not believe they would deliver the plant back. I've never seen such a genuine response from the omer service. Keep up the great woexcellentnni. I will be recommending your service to my family and friends without hesitation.

  48. Sanjay Tendulkar
    1 rating

    I placed an order for the cake using this.

    Dec 30, 2022

    After becoming accustomed to the internet, and without being too focused, I placed an order for the cake using this. I made an order between 2 pm and 6 pm to celebrate my wife's birthday. I waited until 9 pm and didn't receive it. Then I informed them that I wanted my decision to cancel the orders. The next day, I received an email saying my order had been entered. After contacting customer service, they said they tried to give it at 10 pm but failed, so I lost my money or had to pay another $200 for delivery. I have attempted to escalate multiple times, but they're not too bothered. If you're lucky, you'll get the product you want, but if not, you'll think that your money is gone.

  49. Himesh Kapoor
    1 rating

    This was a very tragic incident and quite irresponsible on this part on behalf of the Company

    Dec 30, 2022

    The issue is not with the website itself. They subcontract their services to the lowest-cost vendor to ensure sustainability and the most significant reach. This causes the Company to fail to guarantee a high-quality service and is dependent on an outside vendor. I ordered a flower arrangement for my sister-in-law, who was in the hospital. Imagine her shock when her soon-to-be healthy note is found alongside flowers tossed in the trash without indicating who the sender was. I receive a text message regarding delivery but don't hear from my mother. After further inquiry, she informed me they did not know who had given the bouquet. This was a very tragic incident and quite irresponsible on this part on behalf of the Company. Most importantly, the Company does not publish its complaint redressal emails through its site.

  50. Akshay Patil
    1 rating

    They are scammers

    Dec 30, 2022

    They are scammers. I bought a cake for Mother's Day. My sister and mom were at home, but they claimed that nobody was present when they showed up. It's bogus. After numerous calls, they returned. They even claimed they were there twice. We sat in front of the house to see whether the delivery driver was on his way. They showed up if I got serious and told them I would suit. They were of poor quality. The flowers and the cake were such a bargain. Don't be fooled by these people.

Write a review on Winni

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Winni?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Winni

Winni offers the best cake delivery services across 480 cities in India. Select Winni for flower delivery and cake delivery for birthday or anniversary events, and enjoy same-day and midnight delivery. We also offer guaranteed delivery times

782 946 3510
http://www.winni.in
60 Feet Road, Nisarga Layout, Doddanekundi, Doddanekkundi, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
263 views