English Tea Store

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on English Tea Store

  1. Dominic Couch
    Jan 17, 2023

    The item was excellent

    The item was excellent. However, the shipping was horrible. UPS shipped it, but your freight handling company said the shipping was FedEx and tried to persuade me to pay for customs. I believe fraudsters hacked them. It was delivered a week earlier than expected and through USPS. It was stressful, and it took multiple calls to determine the issue.

  2. Maggie P
    Oct 12, 2022

    Pleased with order

    I’m always pleased with my order from the ETS. My order arrived on time and in perfect condition. I love being able to find the items I love for my afternoon tea.

  3. Emile
    Oct 6, 2022

    I bought the glass tea travel bottle

    I bought the glass tea travel bottle. I loved. Then someone accidentally pushed it off a table. It broke it into a thousand pieces. I ordered another one. It came on time. I am now guarding it with my life. I intend to make a quilt sleeve for it so it never breaks.

  4. Mark Snelham
    Oct 3, 2022

    I purchased a Brown Betty teapot

    I purchased a Brown Betty teapot for my daughter. It arrived in perfect condition. This is the third teapot I bought her. The previous ones were damaged. The other teapots weren’t the same quality as this English Tea Store. I am grateful for your thoughtful packaging and the teapot’s high quality.

  5. Rodolphe Ferard
    Oct 1, 2022

    I appreciate your careful packing and the excellent quality of your teapot.

    I purchased a Brown Betty teapot for my daughter. It was delivered in excellent condition. This is the 3rd teapot I bought for her. The other ones arrived damaged. The other teapots were not of this English Tea Store. I appreciate your careful packing and the excellent quality of your teapot.

  6. Ellen Belef
    Sep 29, 2022

    I ordered a Brown Betty teapot for my…

    I ordered a Brown Betty teapot for my daughter. It arrived in good condition.
    This was the third teapot I had purchased for her, the others arrived broken.
    The others were not from the English Tea Store. I appreciate you careful packing and excellent quality teapot.

  7. Michael Trewin
    Sep 26, 2022

    I purchased the glass travel tea bottle

    I purchased the glass travel tea bottle. I enjoyed. It was then accidentally pushed off the table. It broke into a thousand pieces. I ordered a second one. It arrived promptly. I’m now securing it with my entire life. I plan to make an enclosure to protect it from damage, so it doesn’t break.

  8. Frances Westwell
    Sep 22, 2022

    They are highly recommended!

    A tea enthusiast, I’ve been a customer of ETS for a long time and have always been satisfied and never disappointed with their teas, prices, and service. The vast selection of teas and their unique sample sizes make ETS the best choice for those looking to discover the many flavors of this drink. They are highly recommended!

  9. Karen Tonge
    Sep 5, 2022

    I'm delighted with the rest and would be sure to order again!

    The package arrived in the promised time but could have been improved more. Using a sectioned container for bottles will help avoid broken bottles due to bubble wrap. Wrapping the bottles inside bubble wrap before putting them on top of one another can lead to disasters in transport. I received a couple of bottles that had chipped or damaged during transport, even though they had been individually wrapped in bubble wrap. I thought it would be too difficult to request a reimbursement for the damaged bottles, but I’m delighted with the rest and would be sure to order again!

  10. Peter Sutcliffe
    Sep 2, 2022

    The shipment came on the expected date

    The package arrived in the promised time but could have been improved more. Using a sectioned container for bottles will help avoid broken bottles due to bubble wrap. Wrapping the bottles inside bubble wrap before putting them on top of one another can lead to disasters in transport. I received a couple of bottles that had chipped or damaged during transport, even though they had been individually wrapped in bubble wrap. I thought it would be too difficult to request a reimbursement for the damaged bottles, but I’m delighted with the rest and would be sure to order again!

  11. Alan Borans
    Jul 26, 2022

    I am delighted with the purchase and satisfaction

    I ordered 4 elderflower cordial bottles and one bottle of Rose Elderflower cordial. They were delivered quickly and nicely packed. I truly enjoy the Elderflower cordial, and so do all those who try it. This Rose Elderflower cordial was a refreshing change of pace, with a soft rose blush with a faint scent of rose, a cordial that is perfect for parties. I am delighted with the purchase and satisfaction. Thank you.

  12. Lester Aseere
    Jul 16, 2022

    The Scottish mug was damaged

    Teacups and the saucer were in perfect condition and were packed in a small, compact box. The Scottish mug was damaged. A replacement was delivered to me two weeks later and packed properly after contacting Customer Service.

  13. Carla Morgan
    Jul 9, 2022

    Fantastic Tea Selection

    I was searching for an online source for loose leaves of Earl Grey tea, and the English Tea Store did not just have wide varieties and flavors but also available in sample sizes to try for myself. It’s a great tea! Cream Earl Grey is wonderful! My daughter was over the moon when she saw the Honey Sticks.

  14. Margarita Rodriguez
    Jun 24, 2022

    process was excellent

    I purchased three bags filled with PG Tips tea bags. The ordering process via their website was easy. The communication via email throughout the ordering/shipping process was excellent. The actual cardboard package arrived. It had been crushed into one corner. When I opened it, I discovered two of the three tea boxes were also damaged. Furthermore, the tea boxes weren’t sealed with their regular protective cellophane wrapper, which I did not like. I would like to see that in the future, they’ll deliver tea in sealed boxes and that the couriers could handle the tea with greater attention.

  15. ayoub Saoudi
    May 10, 2022

    Third Order in Just Over a Month

    The English Tea Store is a beautiful place to shop for English Tea! It’s a delight to be able to buy English Treats. I love the puddings! It was delicious and delicious. In just over a month, third order.

    Don’t forget the wonderful teas! Excellent customer service and quick shipping. It would be great if they could keep more items in stock. However, it is understandable with all the other things going on in this year’s life.

Write a review on English Tea Store

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About English Tea Store

English Tea Store is the largest online seller of tea, teapots, and British food. You can choose from thousands of gourmet teas for everyday low prices.

8883935247
[email protected]
https://www.englishteastore.com
New Stanton, PA, United States