Mountain Rose Herbs

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Mountain Rose Herbs

  1. Eddie Fong
    Jan 17, 2023

    Horrible!

    Horrible! I need my herbs, and I need herbs! The shipping timeframe is ridiculous. The time it takes to ship something from almost anywhere is too long. I’d have to ask about the stability of your business in general and liquidity issues. Could you even consider bankruptcy? I want my credit card to be reimbursed as soon as possible, Please.

  2. Leanne Byers
    Dec 12, 2022

    False Advertisement

    My product was excellent. However, it is a fact that I am accountable for each dollar I spend within my home. The site had misleading advertisements. It claimed that if I entered my email address to receive notifications, I would be eligible to receive an additional discount of 15% off my purchase, so I did it as I planned to return it if I was satisfied with the product. But it didn’t remove 15% off my purchase and, after contacting the company to inform them that I was unhappy, they replied that they would cut it off my next purchase. It may sound minor and insignificant; however, that’s not how I conduct business. Honesty and following through with what you say you’ll do is crucial.

  3. Karen Lloyd
    Dec 11, 2022

    They're not as quick

    I chose to give four stars instead of five due to shipping. They’re not as quick as some other companies I’ve purchased from. However, their quality and the product I ordered are excellent.

  4. Simon Gallagher
    Dec 10, 2022

    The service is always accurate and products are delivered rapidly.

    Mountain Rose Herbs has consistently offered the highest quality of oil, scents, and herbs and information about their use. The service is always accurate, and products are delivered rapidly. I believe 100% in Mountain Rose.

  5. Charles James
    Dec 8, 2022

    Mountain Rose Herbs is excellent

    Mountain Rose Herbs has a wide selection of organic herbs grown this year, making them new and potent. I find their bulk herb website alphabetically simple to use as it is an excellent resource for studying unfamiliar herbs. They also provide helpful information in their packages and offer an extensive catalog. I would prefer to see bags that are compostable instead of plastic. Other than that, great.

  6. Jane Marsden
    Dec 7, 2022

    Its quality products are top-notch

    There is a vast selection of products, which is my main reason for buying at Mountain Rose Herbs. Its quality products are top-notch. It was easy to locate a product that I purchased, mainly when I was able to read the catalog. The delivery was on time. This gives me the desire to acquire through the firm.

  7. Manea Andreea
    Dec 6, 2022

    It's like eating straight from a spring garden

    I purchase my herbal products and most of my teas from MRH and have been doing so for years! It’s like eating straight from a spring garden when I use MRH herbs! The smell, appearance, and taste are different from what you find at the grocery store.

  8. Amanda Alden
    Dec 4, 2022

    I'm not sure what went wrong.

    I purchased Earl Grey, which smelled and tasted like a mixture of plants (think bell peppers in green and collard greens) and a chemical. The customer service was excellent, and I was sent a second bag at no cost. I appreciate your help! The brand-new one smells and tastes as awful. It doesn’t taste similar to Earl Grey. I’m not sure what went wrong.

  9. Laura Bastidas
    Dec 3, 2022

    I'll be bringing my company back to you.

    First time I ordered from this company. I placed a large order, which included dried goods, tincture, teas, and seasonings. I’ve tried everything, and overall, I am delighted. Delivery took longer than anticipated due to the large volume of orders. Be patient; it’s worth it! I’ll be bringing my company back to you.

  10. Roger Holmes
    Dec 2, 2022

    I love the product.

    I love the product. I love the cost. I love what the company represents; this is the only reason I keep returning. It takes me a bit of one month to receive my item. The shipping time is supposed to be eight to ten business days. I called this morning on the 9th of the business day and was told that it would take seven more days before they could receive my order and it would take five days to reach me. I appreciate the honesty, but I’m not thrilled with the reply. There’s no choice to expedite shipping in my area, and I’d prefer this option.

  11. Debbie Coles
    Dec 1, 2022

    I'm not sure if I'll buy anything else from them once more!

    I made an order on the 23rd of November, and everything was in stock and ready to ship. I haven’t received it nor received any confirmation or apology. I’m not sure if I’ll buy anything else from them once more!

Write a review on Mountain Rose Herbs

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Mountain Rose Herbs

Mountain Rose Herbs offers the widest variety of organic bulk, herbal, teas, spices, essential oils, and DIY components. The online store can be a one-stop shop for aromatherapy, herbalism, natural skincare products, and items for DIY. In addition to their wide range of natural products, every product they offer is rigorously checked for quality and purity using the most modern technology and packaged, keeping both the consumer with the environmental impact in mind.

800 879 3337
[email protected]
https://mountainroseherbs.com
Eugene, OR, United States