RST Computer Services, Inc.

RST Computer Services, Inc.

10 Reviews
(4.4)
10 Reviews

RST Computer Services, Inc.

reviews(4.4)
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is RST Computer Services, Inc. legit?

RST Computer Services, Inc. has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach RST Computer Services, Inc. customer care?

You can contact RST Computer Services, Inc. customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 386 677 9888

Where is RST Computer Services, Inc. located?

RST Computer Services, Inc. is located at address 1739 Ridgewood Avenue, Holly Hill, FL 32117, United States.

10 Reviews on RST Computer Services, Inc.

  1. Gayle Burrell
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Feb 13, 2024

    I actually have used RST Computers for numerous years. Rebecca has achieved and splendid job on my internet site and maintaining it up to date. Both Ron and Rebecca proportion a plethora of understanding and talents that once anything is going incorrect whether or not its my computer, website, or a complex new smart TV they can determine all of it out quickly and correctly. They are very affordable and I quite suggest their services in case you want assist.

  2. Janet Hall
    1 rating

    Faulty HP Computer and Unreliable RST Support

    Dec 4, 2023

    I recently had the misfortune of purchasing a brand-new HP computer, and to say that my experience with it was a nightmare would be an understatement. The laptop crashed unexpectedly, leaving me in panic and frustration.

    I desperately tried to salvage the situation, so I contacted RST for assistance. While they responded promptly, their so-called "help" proved utterly futile. Despite their immediate efforts, the computer was beyond repair, rendering their support useless.

    To add insult to injury, I was coerced into purchasing a new computer from RST. While they boasted about offering an "excellent price," the reality was that I was left with no other viable options. It was a classic case of taking advantage of a customer in distress.

    Although RST claims to be an honest business with top-notch customer service and support, my experience paints a different picture. The entire ordeal was anything but refreshing, and I am left questioning the integrity of a company that capitalizes on customers facing technological challenges.

    In summary, my encounter with RST was a complete disappointment. I would strongly caution others against trusting a company that fails to deliver its promises.

    1. R. Doremus
      Feb 17, 2024

      I was very disappointed to read this review and to think that one of our customers did not reach back out to us with any problem they might have since we go out of our way to help everyone, no matter where they buy their equipment. First I would like to address the actual facts. The consumer bought a computer somewhere else and it stopped working so they brought it in to us to diagnose and repair. The computer arrived, in August 2023, with a bad hard drive (for those that do not know, this is what stores your data - files and programs) and while this is not the end of the world, it is not something that can be repaired. It can be replaced. Which is what we did after receiving permission to do so. The consumer was NOT sold a new computer by my company. She had little funds and needed the computer up and working. We had a used SSD drive which we put in the computer, which kept the cost down, and reinstalled the operating system, drivers and all the updates. The old drive is offered to the consumer when they pick up their computer. She paid 125.00 total which covered the labor and the used part. This review is the first I have heard from her since she was in my store in August. She is not saying that the computer does not work. She is saying that we took advantage of her, which we did not. She says we left her with no other options ... Office Depot is less than two miles from our door and they sell computers .. Volusia Computers is less than a mile away and they sell computers .. along with at least 10 other places, including Walmart. We do not force sales or repairs on anyone and you will always have the choice to leave and go somewhere else. To whoever becomes the tech for this consumer, I hope you read her review and my response. It may save you a lot of trouble for nothing. In 33 years, she is the first and only one to ever have a problem with us offering an affordable solution that got her back up and running and saved her money. I wish Ms. Hall good luck in all her future endeavors and hope she can find what she really is looking for.

  3. Susan Bezreh
    5 rating

    Provided additional security measures

    May 31, 2023

    My computer was infected, and my bank was referred to RST to get my computer removed. I've never been so happy that I had spoken to Rebecca. I took my laptop to RST immediately, got my completed work, and picked it up that same day. Additionally, they provided additional security measures to stop this from occurring. In the past, I've been able to answer a couple of queries that Rebecca can quickly respond to. I want to thank everyone for your help at RST, support, and for making my life easy. Kat

  4. Susan Brown
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    May 1, 2023

    I've patronized RST Computers for about ten years and am the president of Sons Of the Beach. RST has offered a range of services for computers and the internet, from repairs to directing the SOB website and Facebook Pages. Rebecca, Ken, and Ron are experienced, knowledgeable, and reasonable. ....I would highly recommend RST for all web or computer needs. They will not disappoint you.

  5. Rory Pearce
    4 rating

    I would recommend them.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Guys from RST are experts in the repair of computers and networking. Honest in terms of service and cost. They don't scold their customers. I would recommend them.

  6. Joanne Larner
    5 rating

    Rebecca did an excellent job on my site and has kept it current.

    Dec 13, 2022

    I have worked with RST Computers for many years. The two of them, Ron and Rebecca, are a team of experts and knowledge that when something goes wrong, whether it's my computer website or even a complex new smart TV, they can resolve the issue quickly and efficiently. They are incredibly reasonable, and I highly recommend their services should you require assistance. Rebecca did an excellent job on my site and has kept it current.

  7. Christopher Ferree
    5 rating

    They're an excellent team and a Mah-velours Company!

    Sep 26, 2022

    RST Computers has handled all my computer needs for more than 30 years. Ron, Rebecca, and Kenny are pleasant, knowledgeable, and always available. They're an excellent team and a Mah-velours Company!

  8. Sean Haynes
    4 rating

    Very good company, affordable and fair

    Jul 13, 2022

    Excellent company, affordable and fair. I highly recommend them. RST team is highly competent, trustworthy, and friendly.

  9. Erbey Valdez
    5 rating

    The real experts

    Jun 28, 2022

    If you suspect something is wrong with your computer, you must call this company. They can fix any issues you may encounter with your laptop or computer—the real experts.

  10. Paul Scott
    5 rating

    Thank Rebecca and RST Computer Service

    Jun 18, 2022

    I've been a customer of RST Computer Service for quite an extended period.

    They have built three computers for me at my place of employment and for my laptop.

    Rebecca is an excellent assistance to me at both my home and office.

    She has also been my best friend for many years.

    She's always there for me when I need answers to questions and guides me in solving issues.

    Thank Rebecca and RST Computer Service.

Write a review on RST Computer Services, Inc.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own RST Computer Services, Inc.?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own RST Computer Services, Inc.?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About RST Computer Services, Inc.

Computer Tune-ups and Custom Computers network services via remote and much more. Our goal is to provide quick, efficient, cost-effective computer repair services in Daytona Beach and surrounding areas. Our mission is always to help our customers acquire the knowledge they require to make informed choices regarding the technology they are using and ensure their safety when using it.

Read More
386 677 9888
https://rstcomputerservicesinc.com
1739 Ridgewood Avenue, Holly Hill, FL 32117, United States
84 views