CompNetArena LLC

CompNetArena LLC

12 Reviews
(4.3)
12 Reviews

CompNetArena LLC

reviews(4.3)
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
3
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is CompNetArena LLC legit?

CompNetArena LLC has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach CompNetArena LLC customer care?

You can contact CompNetArena LLC customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 972 244 3979

Where is CompNetArena LLC located?

CompNetArena LLC is located at address 6304 Sidney Lane, McKinney, TX 75070, United States.

12 Reviews on CompNetArena LLC

  1. Nick k.
    1 rating

    Really Really Bad Communication

    Dec 4, 2023

    I recently purchased from CompNetArena LLC, hoping for a smooth and efficient transaction. Unfortunately, my experience left much to be desired.

    While I ordered an SSD with overnight shipping, the entire process was anything but expedited. The product did arrive the following day, but the delays and lack of communication from CompNetArena were frustrating.

    The customer service was notably unresponsive, leaving me in the dark regarding the status of my order. I expected a more efficient and transparent process, especially when paying for expedited shipping.

    Although the product eventually arrived, I can't overlook the inconveniences and stress caused by the lack of communication. While the packaging was adequate, and the product seems fine, the overall purchasing experience has made me hesitant to recommend CompNetArena LLC to others.

  2. Gillian Krejcir
    4 rating

    The most affordable cost

    May 31, 2023

    The seller is known for its Samsung memory modules. I usually purchase brand-new Samsung server memory for our office from compnetarena.com. They provide brand new RAM and a warranty by Samsung officials at the most affordable cost. You guys are doing a great job!

  3. Jordan Mastagni
    3 rating

    An affordable cost

    May 1, 2023

    A fast and responsive website with simple navigation. Online transactions are safe and secure. They also deliver original items at an affordable cost. Great experience.

  4. Brandt Lawler
    5 rating

    Very much valued

    Jan 19, 2023

    I received my package within five working days, as the item was delivered from Mckinney, Texas. They always have their products on time at their facility. Very much valued.

  5. Sharon Gibson
    4 rating

    This has been my third purchase through Compnetarena llc

    Nov 24, 2022

    This has been my third purchase through Compnetarena LLC. The site itself is pervasive in terms of content for products and the specifications of the product. Payments are entirely safe with Paypal and a straightforward website navigate.

  6. Danna Baker
    4 rating

    Customer support is good via phone

    Sep 26, 2022

    Customer support is good via phone. They provide free FedEx ground delivery within the United States. The condition of the product was stated on their site. It's a sense of security purchasing from them.

  7. Debra Valenti
    5 rating

    Affordable price and free shipping

    Jul 13, 2022

    Affordable price and free shipping. Highly recommended for companies in the Plano and Richardson region. Excellent customer service.

  8. Monica Rayes
    5 rating

    Fast shipping to San Jose, California.

    Jun 27, 2022

    Ordered few hard drives from compnetarena llc. Received the products within 4 days with free shipping. Very fast.

  9. Isabella Cruise
    5 rating

    Professional customer service

    Jun 24, 2022

    Spoke to their customer service representatives in several occasion. Everytime they were very helpful and professional. I am fully satisfied.

  10. Liana
    5 rating

    Overall very good buying experience

    Jun 24, 2022

    Buying networking and seagate hard drives regularly from compnetarena.com. customer service is good and very polite and helpful.

  11. Paul J Anderson
    5 rating

    Highly trusted store for samsung and HP ssd's

    Jun 19, 2022

    Buying storage products from this company since August 2021. Never had any issue with their products. Reasonably priced and high quality products. highly trustable company in Collin county area.
    Thank you.

  12. Eric Hess
    5 rating

    The most excellent customer service

    Jun 7, 2022

    Secure website with on-time delivery of mission-critical products.

    You can rely upon compnetarena.com in the field of NAS and switching solutions.

    A highly secure site with the most excellent customer service I've ever witnessed.

    Excellent quality product and free shipping within the US. It is highly recommended.

    Fast, secure, and simple to use the website. The product description was evident on their site.

    There was no confusion whatsoever.

Write a review on CompNetArena LLC

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own CompNetArena LLC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About CompNetArena LLC

CompNetArena.com We offer high-quality Server Computers, Networking, Computers, and Storage components at a reasonable cost. Our products are shipped with free delivery by ground within the United States (except Alaska and Hawaii) and warranties from the manufacturer or retailer.

972 244 3979
https://www.compnetarena.com
6304 Sidney Lane, McKinney, TX 75070, United States
54 views