HardSoft Computers

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on HardSoft Computers

  1. Ron Siemienski
    Feb 4, 2023

    high-quality equipment and excellent customer service

    We’ve used HardSoft for years, and they’ve always been excellent and reliable. Claire as well as Ryan were always accommodating. I recommend this company to anyone wanting to lease high-quality equipment and excellent customer service.

  2. Adriane Herring
    Feb 3, 2023

    The customer service is top-of-the-line

    You don’t have to look further for a lease on your equipment. The customer service is top-of-the-line whenever we need to contact them. If there’s ever any malfunction with our equipment, they’re quick to fix it and even loan equipment when required while the problem is fixed. We’ll renew our lease after the first contract expires in April.

  3. Charles A Kelley
    Jan 27, 2023

    I would recommend it.

    I purchased a Wacom 27-inch tablet and haven’t ever looked back! It’s an excellent method to get the latest technology without the hassle of spending an enormous amount of cash! I would recommend it.

  4. Average Joe
    Jan 25, 2023

    We will be purchasing more items from them in the coming months.

    I just placed an order for 5 Macbook Pros and 4K displays; Steve was accommodating and swift in advising on the best technology choices to precise specifics. The equipment arrived a few days earlier than I expected but came after a few days of ordering. We will be purchasing more items from them in the coming months.

  5. Patrick Cotter
    Jan 21, 2023

    I would rate them five stars

    I am currently leasing a Macbook from HardSoft, and it’s an affordable option to get a high-quality computer for a smaller business. When I encountered an issue with the computer, it was retrieved, fixed, and returned within a brief time. I also can access telephone technical assistance. If they had paid more attention to detail when dealing with customer inquiries at the beginning, I would rate them five stars.

  6. Jay Bomsenhor
    Jan 19, 2023

    Don't make it your responsibility to stop receiving your emails

    I Have never had and ever had any contact with this business. Unsolicited mail from a spammer is unacceptable. Don’t make it your responsibility to stop receiving your emails even if it wasn’t requested. Please stop and debar.

  7. John Tsemberides
    Jan 1, 2023

    The customer who has been with us for 12 years was disappointed

    I upgraded six computers, all installed well through Scott the following Thursday. On Monday, I had issues with email and a system that wouldn’t start. Support solution to return the computer to them for repairs. The problem was raised, and it was working for two days. They required an engineer to attend since this wasn’t acceptable. They told us that there was no engineer available. In the end, e came up with the solution by eliminating the USB USBnection. The customer who has been with us for 12 years was disappointed.

  8. Ann Clark
    Nov 5, 2022

    As always, the team at Hardsoft delivered

    As always, the team at Hardsoft delivered on their promises at a roaring pace and delivered our new computers on time for our new start-ups. We’ve had them in use for several years now, and each time I look at other deals, none be even close.

  9. Lesley Bruce
    Nov 3, 2022

    excellent service

    Every time I have been amazed by the value and excellent service from everyone at this company. I’ve used them several times, and they have made the whole process as effortless as you would like it to be. That’s the reason I keep coming back.

  10. Sarah Sharp
    Nov 1, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. Ordering products was straightforward and easily accessible information. The kit was delivered in several days. We even received our charging trolley earlier than expected despite the manufacturers’ claim that it would take three weeks. It has helped us immensely.

  11. Brian Ubben
    Sep 26, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. Harry was very efficient, and the entire process was quick and straightforward. Excellent communication throughout. I highly would recommend Hardsoft computers to companies for all iT essential requirements.

  12. Ricky Laiberte
    Jul 13, 2022

    Very helpful, extremely flexible

    So far extremely happy to have found HardSoft – a superior method to manage the hardware inventory in an SME. Very helpful, extremely flexible. It’s a bit more expensive than regular leasing. However, it seems worth it when you look at the whole package.

    The only thing to be on the lookout for is that if you are paying monthly for the initial three months, payments are due on the same day – it wasn’t clear in the emails directly. Other than that, there are no complaints.

  13. Elsa Ramirez
    Jun 28, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service provided by Tom and his team. Nothing was complicated for him: excellent communication and delivery of all the necessary items the next day. They are amazing. I would not shop anywhere else.

  14. Andrew Bruce
    Jun 18, 2022

    Fantastic Service

    Fantastic Service. I’ve leased and bought devices from HardSoft for a few years and they have made the process very simple.

    Tom recently assisted me renewed my lease and guided me through the steps of setting the new computer and mobile.

    He was a pleasure throughout the entire process, ensuring everything was set up as swiftly and efficiently as possible, and he followed up right until the very end. Thank you very thank you!

Write a review on HardSoft Computers

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About HardSoft Computers

With more than 35 years of expertise, we're experts in IT leasing. We provide a single-stop solution that gives professional advice on finance and technology.

207 111 1643
[email protected]
https://www.hardsoftcomputers.co.uk
The Square, Sawbridgeworth CM21 9AE, United Kingdom