Vision Computers

Vision Computers

38 Reviews
(4.3)
38 Reviews

Vision Computers

reviews(4.3)
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
3
4 Star
8
5 Star
24

Q&A

Is Vision Computers legit?

Vision Computers has 38 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Vision Computers customer care?

You can contact Vision Computers customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8008864466

Where is Vision Computers located?

Vision Computers is located at address 5865 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Norcross, GA 30071, USA.

38 Reviews on Vision Computers

  1. Ben Jones
    3 rating

    Great products but support is worst.

    Dec 26, 2023

    I've worked with Vision for about a year. I was very pleased with the customized computer they offered. It was fantastic the first year and troubleshooting was easy but it's going downhill in the last four month (specifics below) I am also unsure of the expertise of a couple employees.

    Some time ago my laptop was compromised. The Vision technicians did work for hours on removing it remotely without success. The second Vision technician looked at the drive and suggested that there was only one solution: change the format of the drive.

    I paid them for this ($149) The technician promised to aid me in case I encountered any difficulties in the course of work. After receiving the machine back I noticed a variety of adjustments that needed to be done. There was no longer a way to connect between other machines work and the sound settings differed and so on.

    I reached them for assistance but, as my Vision services been canceled a few months ago I was not able to get help from them. Then I renewed my Vision services, as well as renewing their antivirus software at $179. I phoned back to inquire about troubleshooting further after the moment. They said this time that they couldn't assist me with my new network problems (after reformatting) and that I needed to shell out an extra amount to cover that (after only spending $330).

    They claimed they could aid me with a question such as getting rid of the login screen every time I start the computer. They put in 30 mins in this regard and could not solve the issue, telling me that they couldn't achieve it. I could have. I researched it and within under 30 seconds, I regained control of the system and made a minor choice to not show this login page.

    The above and other instances in the past few months has caused me to question the competence and expertise of their technical assistance. It's also been a while since I've received responses to any other e-mails I've sent to inquire about problems following their reformatting efforts.

    They're an amazing product. But I've experienced some poor experiences with their highly promoted technical support and customer service.

  2. Jonathan Dough
    1 rating

    A Catastrophic Failure in Service When You Need It Most

    Dec 4, 2023

    I had never experienced such a frustrating and debilitating level of incompetence in customer service until I dealt with Vision Computers. Initially, they promptly collected our fees, and everything seemed to sail smoothly. However, the moment we needed their assistance due to a catastrophic failure of their annual protection policies, their performance plummeted.

    Our business has been brought to a screeching halt because of Vision Computers' negligence. Upon contacting them, we were astounded to learn that numerous other customers faced identical issues. Their brilliant solution? Please turn off the computer for 24 hours while they supposedly work on it. I'm no computer expert, but I fail to comprehend how anything can be done to a computer when it's turned off.

    After enduring a full day of downtime, we were instructed to repeat the process – turn it off at closing time and back on when leaving for the night, with the promise of a miraculously functioning system by the next morning. Surprise, surprise – it wasn't. This was followed by a series of empty promises and denials, even though their subscribers bore the brunt of their failure.

    To date, we've suffered a whopping 72 HOURS OF DOWNTIME for the computer crucial to recording our sales, services, inventory, taxes, payroll, and all other business activities. Despite dozens of assurances, more than three full business days have elapsed, and Vision Computers has yet to rectify the problem they caused.

    I was boldly promised a resolution within three hours during our last conversation. It's been almost four days, and our computer is still inoperable. The carefree attitude of Vision Computers is baffling, given the severity of the situation. As a business owner, I'm appalled by their lack of concern and inability to deliver on their promises. This level of unprofessionalism is unacceptable, and I strongly caution anyone considering their services to think twice before entrusting their business operations to such an unreliable company.

  3. Nazish Ahmed
    5 rating

    Computers is a beautiful purchase

    May 31, 2023

    A kind of fraud infiltrated my computer this morning. I contacted tech support from Vision, and Adam took care of the virus within three minutes. It is the 6th machine I purchased from Vision over 25 years ago. This is why Vision areComputers is a beautiful purchase from Vision covering computers.

  4. Mandy Crum
    5 rating

    A tech support representative

    May 1, 2023

    I required assistance opening and putting in a file. They called me on the weekend in the evening, and I was instructed to return the call. Before my call was answered on Monday morning, a tech support representative contacted me. He was courteous, professional and sorted out all my concerns. He also assisted me in cleaning out old files and also. I am delighted with the overall performance of the Vision Computer and the tremendous technical support they offer.

  5. Joseph Fleming
    5 rating

    A simple and practical

    Apr 30, 2023

    Again, Vision Computers has come up with a simple and practical solution to an issue Microsoft has wholly failed to deal with. Vision just set me up with an email account and browser websites that are not Microsoft. Success.

  6. Beth Merithew
    5 rating

    Victor was able

    Apr 29, 2023

    If I ever call Vision, they are quick to answer the telephone. I received a message on my laptop that said an infection infected it and that I needed to act or the consequences could be severe. I knew there was a fraud known as Vision, not to be a scam, so Victor was able to fix the issue. The company does what they say they'll perform!

  7. Ariel Davis
    5 rating

    Best computer service

    Apr 27, 2023

    I bought three Vision Computers. I've subscribed to their managed service, and if I encounter an issue, I can call their phone number, and they typically respond within two calls. I provide them access to my PC, and they resolve the problem ! !! Best computer service I've ever had. It would help if you didn't buy any other computer. Yes, I've been through several computers where, after they had a problem, I had to wait in line for customer support for a long time to have the computer back up and running.

  8. Zachary Ewing
    5 rating

    Provided a brilliant solution

    Apr 12, 2023

    I'm sure many of you know that the more business you run on the internet, the more advertisements and spam emails you'll receive. As I faced more than a hundred of these daily visits, I turned to the only company I knew could assist me, Vision Computers. They provided a brilliant solution for my issutoVISION, a professional, competent service throughout the day. They are top-of-the-line in the job work done. I wouldn't even think about employing anyone else.

  9. Yvette Woell
    4 rating

    There is one issue..

    Mar 30, 2023

    Vision Computers' technical support is top-notch! However, there is one issue... After I've run"Junk Removal Tool "Junk Removal Tool," I do not have a header at the top of the screen, so I can't access my bookmarks or the option to file, save documents, print them, etc., or click the start button. This means I can't access my desktop or other applications, etc.

  10. Seong Jaesong
    2 rating

    I've hired a different company to visit

    Mar 30, 2023

    My new laptop was not configured as requested, and I've had no problems since the administrator insisted I use the local account rather than our server (which I've been doing over the last 19 years). We called two days ago to seek help to resolve the issue. My administrator was dealt with very rudely. I've hired a different company to visit and solve my problems.

  11. Jackie Brown
    3 rating

    All components included as part of the motherboard

    Mar 28, 2023

    I am a long-time employee working for a local division of Vision Computers. In every computer I purchased in the past, all components included as part of the motherboard ( cables that weren't used, etc. ) were included in the computer to be used later by the buyer to add hard drives and other components. The brand nbrand-newnd-newters have retained all of these accessories.

  12. Lorena Utterstrom
    5 rating

    I'm incredibly grateful

    Mar 27, 2023

    I've been unable to access my Google Chrome search engine for the last 24 hours. Today I called Vision Computers, and they had me running in less than 10 minutes. All was good. I'm incredibly grateful that I have a Vision agreement to service. If I'm having a problem, I phone Vision, and they've always been able to fix my issue.

  13. Willy Stadie
    5 rating

    Very patient with customers

    Mar 26, 2023

    I bought a new laptop and could transfer the files from my old machine to the new one. After discovering that specific vital files were not accessible, I called and spoke to Adam. Adam found the files on OneDrive and made them available to the new computer. He's very patient with customers like me.

  14. June Bracken
    5 rating

    Professional, courteous, and patient.

    Mar 25, 2023

    My old speakers weren't functioning with the Windows 11 O/S. Adam was the technician who assisted me. Adam was patient and performed his magic remotely, and my speakers began working. However, I had to adjust the location of the speaker jack, something I would not have realized had it not been for Adam's advice—professional, courteous, and patient.

  15. Christina warner
    5 rating

    Resolved my computer issues

    Mar 23, 2023

    Vision has always resolved my computer issues, whether a system issue or my lack of computer knowledge and has done it courteously. It has been my client for a long time.

  16. Kevin Gauntner
    5 rating

    They can resolve issues quickly.

    Mar 22, 2023

    Adam immediately responded to my phone call within five minutes and resolved the issue. I have utilized Vision Computers for all my computer problems (maintenance arrangement), and they've never disappointed me. Always prompt, professional, and efficient. They can resolve issues quickly.

  17. Toni Deaso
    4 rating

    All else was fine

    Mar 20, 2023

    The only issue I encountered was that one power supply connection went off during the shipment. When that was fixed, all else was fine, and I hope the computer will continue to function exactly as I expected.

  18. Maxine Leist
    5 rating

    I was experiencing severe issues

    Mar 18, 2023

    I was experiencing severe issues with scammers constantly sending me emails attempting to market suspicious products to get my personal and financial details. Then, I was tired of the harassment and asked Vision to stop certain repeat emailers. I was unable to accomplish this task by myself. In a matter of minutes, the job was completed. Yet again, Vision Computers has shown unparalleled expertise, professionalism, and customer service. Bravo to Vision.

  19. Erika Hayslip
    4 rating

    The excellent service quality.

    Mar 16, 2023

    The issue occurred on my laptop and desktop simultaneously. Vision Computers Tech Support was highly prompt and efficient in resolving my problem (virus software updates). It was given four stars due to the excellent service quality. I could not rate it five stars since we have to pay Vision to monitor this in the first place. However, it appears that this is not the case.

  20. Lisa Thompson
    5 rating

    Solved the problem quickly

    Mar 14, 2023

    The service provided by Vision Computers is always incredible. The technician was beneficial and solved the problem quickly. The response was quick to my printer's issue. It's the only place I'll purchase a computer, and I recommend it to my family and acquaintances.

  21. Elsa Crosley
    4 rating

    It's the Best Buy computer flies.

    Mar 12, 2023

    Vision Computer is dog slow and has always been since we opened the box. Customer service, as well as the support provided by Vision, have been outstanding. My only issue was that it cost the same amount as the Vision Computer we bought at Best Buy the same month for our company. This Dell purchased from Best Buy is a backbackupputer, and its Vision Cooler Master is the main one. However, each has similar software, antivirus, and data. The Dell is the saexactirror as Vision. It's the Best Buy computer flies. However, Vision Computer is slow.

  22. Angela Hunter
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Mar 11, 2023

    Excellent service. I've suffered an accident that has limited my mental capabilities. Therefore I am learning simple things. Vision guides me through these steps and is friendly and courteous; thank you for your assistance.

  23. James Varriale
    4 rating

    The agent was pleasant and friendly

    Mar 7, 2023

    The agent contacted me via Vision to inform me that my annual maintenance icon did not show. The agent was pleasant and friendly and took me through the steps to ensure my computer was secure. He informed him that background checks would be conducted once every week and that I would not need to do it by myself. I also wanted to know what memory I'd have left after I had taken so many photographs. He demonstrated how also to do this. The man thanked me for my help and wished me a happy holiday.

  24. Kelly Macmillan
    5 rating

    I would strongly recommend buying computers

    Mar 6, 2023

    I contacted Vision Monday morning to discuss an issue that I was having. Within 10 minutes, I returned to my system. The company also inspected and found that my license was outdated with Microsoft, and they took care of this for me. Vision is my best service, and I highly recommend them. I also purchased a laptop computer from them, and I would strongly recommend buying their computers. They are experts at what they're doing! !!!! !

  25. Thomas Llanes
    4 rating

    They're very accommodating

    Mar 3, 2023

    Vision Computers has kept my computers up-to-date and safe . The team is always there for me whenever I have a problem or question that I cannot answer. They're very accommodating when I am trying to solve a problem.

  26. Gloria Finnegan
    5 rating

    It was enjoyable

    Mar 2, 2023

    Adam works in technical support, and Harry, in sales, incredibly accommodates my needs. As I'm not the most tech-savvy, they took their time explaining their work and responding to my questions. It was enjoyable having them as a team. We purchased our last computer from Vision and have been extremely satisfied with the machine and the support whenever we have problems or issues. This is the reason we chose to stick with Vision. I appreciate your support!

  27. Richard Howes
    5 rating

    The assistance is swift.

    Mar 1, 2023

    They always help me with my issues, even when unaware of them. They'll contact you to inform you of what's happening with your computer, and the assistance is swift. I've purchased numerous computers from them and will continue to buy from them.

  28. Bedenfield Dana
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them to anyone.

    Feb 27, 2023

    Vision checked my PC's security and initiated a conversation with me, offering an opportunity to replace the security software installed due to the issues they faced. Adam took over the replacement procedure and successfully completed it after ensuring that my PC was free of malware. Vision has been my go-to for security and support for about 6-7 years. I highly recommend them to anyone.

  29. Ray Carney
    5 rating

    Sam was able to identify

    Feb 26, 2023

    My PC was blocked due to a fraudster, and Sam was able to identify what was causing the issue and dealt with it. Sam assured me everything would be okay, as it turned out. This kind of service is why we've long been Vision Computer customers for a long time.

  30. Shirley Snyder
    5 rating

    They are professional and efficient

    Feb 23, 2023

    I needed to upgrade my computer and remember having used this service and was treated to excellent professional service. They kept my personal information in their database. Naturally, I received the same quality of service. I would recommend this company as they are professional and efficient, and I'll not hesitate to call them in the future. I would highly recommend them without hesitation.

  31. Marlene Kemp
    3 rating

    The support issue

    Feb 22, 2023

    The support issue I contacted Vision Computers about was resolved. However, the analyst did sign me on Google+ while he was screen sharing to allow me to leave feedback. I started receiving emails via Google+. I don't have any interest in Google+ and immediately had to take the steps necessary to delete my account. It's okay for Vision to ask for feedback but don't force the user to sign up for a service they haven't requested.

  32. Justine Wyant
    4 rating

    They're trustworthy and friendly.

    Feb 21, 2023

    We utilize VISION for the help desk computers. One of our terminals could not print, and the technician, though attentive, could not locate the answer. He suggested that I contact the manufacturer. This didn't make sense, so I got him again, and we tried a different LogMeIn method. This was also a failure. He consulted his colleagues, discovered the solution, and called me to confirm. It took him a while to figure out the login code; however, once he had done that, he got it done within 5 minutes. Despite all this, the guy maintained a cheerful, calm, patient disposition, which I rarely see in technology. He even contacted me to inform me that they have decided not to charge us since we've been such an excellent customer. The bottom line is that I am confident that I can count on them to come up with a solution and treat us respectfully. They're not the fastest, but they're trustworthy and friendly.

  33. Marco Straccali
    1 rating

    You are a sham

    Jan 19, 2023

    Sorry Vision, but you've lost my faith. I've bought many computers and paid for an annual service. Then you wiped my laptop, and you were not willing to take any action to restore it. You are a sham. I'm not sure what happened to the company if the company changed ownership or what took place. I waited for 20 minutes on hold on Friday evening; I was told that the person would contact me shortly. I never received a phone call. I called on Monday, but the tech wasn't willing to assist. Maybe I was not your largest customer, but you've lost a customer who has been with you for a long time.

  34. Colton Mcmurry
    5 rating

    David was extremely accommodating

    Sep 26, 2022

    David was extremely accommodating and patient when I had a problem and even helped me resolve the issue. I (probably) require to replace my ten-year-old laptop, but for the time being, Vision Computer has always been a great help to me. I've highly recommended Vision to my friends and acquaintances. Service is what sets them apart. What percentage of companies live up to Vision's promises of service each time I call? Rarely. This is why I work with you.

  35. Sharon Roby
    4 rating

    Professional and efficient Today

    Jul 13, 2022

    Professional and efficient Today. I'm unsure why I got numerous notifications to update my drivers continuously during the last couple of months since I believed Vision was handling all the updates.

    Today, I was informed it was due to software that had to be "uninstalled," and that was completed, and I shouldn't receive any additional notifications that my drivers were out of date. Thanks, Vision.

  36. Andres Rosales
    5 rating

    The excellent service

    Jun 28, 2022

    Recently bought a brand newly purchased Visioan computer. It tried using an older monitor, but it was not working. I contacted Visioan and was advised to purchase an upgrade cable. It was purchased from a computer, installed , and monitor functioned. But it wouldn't print. However, I contacted Vision and spoke with Adam. He signed in to my computer, and within 15 minutes, it was working well, so it could not print. The result is that I am now a satisfied and happy customer. Thank you, Visioan, for the excellent service.

  37. Tina Flanagan
    5 rating

    Vision is a beautiful company

    May 20, 2022

    Vision Computers had just shipped me a new laptop, and I needed to connect it to my printer.

    Vision answered my call on Saturday afternoon.

    He was accommodating and spent about 30-40 minutes with me to help me connect the printer.

    Vision is a beautiful company that is always available to help when we need it.

  38. William Campbell
    5 rating

    I want to upgrade to Windows 11

    Apr 25, 2022

    I purchased my Vision computer (previously Win 11). I wanted to upgrade from Win 10 but needed assistance in activating TMP 2.0 in BIOS. Vision Tech Support was contacted immediately. The tech guided me through the process of updating my TMP 1.2 computer to TMP 2.0. PC Health Check has confirmed that my computer can run the Win 11 upgrade.

    Over the years, my wife and I have bought at least 12 computers from Vision. Each interaction with Tech or Sales has been enjoyable and informative. The maintenance they do each week on our computers is fantastic. Vision is a company I would recommend to my family and friends.

Write a review on Vision Computers

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Vision Computers?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Vision Computers?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Vision Computers

Vision Computers Inc. is a computer systems integrator. This involves consulting, system design, and implementing the specifications as custom-built personal computers or servers to meet clients' requirements. These computers are sold under the Velocity brand. Vision is a well-known company for providing outstanding services and high-quality products in the public sector and educational institutions and corporate markets since 1992.

Read More
8008864466
https://www.visioncomputers.com
5865 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Norcross, GA 30071, USA
100 views