Game Zone Ltd

Game Zone Ltd

11 Reviews
(2.5)
11 Reviews
Rating (2.5)
star
Poor!
1 Star
5
2 Star
2
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is Game Zone Ltd legit?

Game Zone Ltd has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Game Zone Ltd customer care?

You can contact Game Zone Ltd customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 127 492 1661

Where is Game Zone Ltd located?

Game Zone Ltd is located at address Black Dyke Mills, Brighouse Road, Queensbury, Bradford BD13 1QA, UK.

11 Reviews on Game Zone Ltd

  1. Jackie Carlin
    5 rating

    Great Service

    Mar 14, 2024

    System changed into as defined and introduced intact and on time. I had an issue with a the display screen. I dropped them an e mail and acquired a name returned a day or so later. They attempted to solve my difficulty over the telephone with none pleasure so that they despatched me a alternative that arrived to my door in northern eire inside 24 hours of talking to them. Great typical carrier

  2. Lynette Hardy
    1 rating

    Scam Alert

    Feb 13, 2024

    Is this Gadget and Game Zone if so every other scam, they agreed to refund on a Stereo System, sent a code which couldn't be identified with the aid of the postal people. They have contacted to get another code to post back but no reply. Requesting every other, after delays they say it is out of guarantee. The excuse earlier than changed into it wasnt sent inside the 2 days asked. The purpose for that was the code didnt paintings.

  3. Matthew Wheler
    1 rating

    Lack of Specs, Slow Responses, and Operating System Woes

    Dec 4, 2023

    My experience with Game Zone Ltd's service was quite disappointing. The lack of detailed information about the computer specifications on their website led me to reach out to them through Facebook, one of their listed contact channels. Unfortunately, it took them two weeks to respond. When they finally did, the reply was a mere copy and paste of information already available on their website, which did not address my specific questions.

    Moreover, the computer I purchased was advertised as ready to use out of the box, but it didn't come with the operating system installed. This forced me to call their customer service, as attempts to communicate through other channels were unresponsive. Although they eventually sent a new SSD with the necessary software, the promised next-day delivery was not fulfilled – it took three days for the item even to reach the courier.

    Considering the low quality of the components and the overall unsatisfactory customer service experience, I would strongly advise others to explore alternative options and not invest their money in Game Zone Ltd.

  4. Alyssa Drennan
    2 rating

    Not received a response from them

    May 31, 2023

    It arrived and appeared to be opened state (the seals to the box were open, and the box was damaged). I have contacted the company but got not received a response from them.

  5. Barbara Giordano
    1 rating

    No response

    May 1, 2023

    One charger was constantly inflating the fuse box of the primary circuit. I sent messages to the seller with no response in any way. Avoid this firm.

  6. Ashleigh May
    1 rating

    Disappointing

    Apr 12, 2023

    I ordered an Apple adapter advertised as brand new and unopened; however, the box was filthy and had been unopened before, which was disappointing as it was a present for a birthday.

  7. Nicolas Andreou
    2 rating

    The connection between my monitor and computer was incompatible

    Jan 19, 2023

    The connection between my monitor and computer was incompatible. I called and asked for the correct cable and was told it would be delivered. The line didn't arrive, so I brought our system, which worked perfectly.

  8. Arnold Noriega
    1 rating

    Don't buy anything from this business

    Sep 26, 2022

    Don't buy anything from this business. I purchased a keyboard through BackMarket and was forced to exchange it. They claim that the item hasn't been returned, are refusing the refund, and aren't responding to my emails—complete scam.

  9. Carol Kitchens
    4 rating

    There was a small issue with the product

    Jul 13, 2022

    There was a minor issue with the product when it was delivered, but a replacement was issued and was in use immediately. The service was excellent, and the staff was extremely accommodating. I would recommend it.

  10. John Trevino
    5 rating

    Very pleased with the performance

    Jun 28, 2022

    Very pleased with the performance of the laptop. I purchased it for my daughter, and she has told me that it functions flawlessly. I must say, the rapid time between purchase and delivery and highly safe packaging - great job, guys! Thank you.

  11. Sharon Quigley
    4 rating

    Great price

    May 31, 2022

    This purchase was a great success. It was purchased just before Xmas.

    Despite Gamezone's promising delivery in January, they were able to deliver it for me on Xmas eve.

    This made my daughter very happy. Kit looks great, and she loves playing online games.

    I can recommend Kit because it is a great price compared to other providers.

Write a review on Game Zone Ltd

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Game Zone Ltd?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Game Zone Ltd?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Game Zone Ltd

Game Zone is a leading UK gaming products site. We offer a large selection of gaming computers, monitors, and laptops.

127 492 1661
https://www.game-zone.co.uk
Black Dyke Mills, Brighouse Road, Queensbury, Bradford BD13 1QA, UK
74 views