Impact Computers

Impact Computers

10 Reviews
(2.5)
10 Reviews

Impact Computers

reviews(2.5)
Rating (2.5)
star
Poor!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is Impact Computers legit?

Impact Computers has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Impact Computers customer care?

You can contact Impact Computers customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 797 7164

Where is Impact Computers located?

Impact Computers is located at address 4151 N 29th Ave, Hollywood, FL 33020, United States.

10 Reviews on Impact Computers

  1. Robert Joseph
    1 rating

    Buyer Beware with Impact Computers!

    Dec 4, 2023

    Proceed with Caution! I encountered the same issue that others have highlighted. My order was abruptly canceled due to unavailability, and strangely, this website seemed to be the sole source for the item (a stroke of luck or a trap?). To add to the frustration, the promised refund never materialized within 72 hours, leading me to involve PayPal for resolution.

  2. Tamica Dizon
    2 rating

    Able to refund my money promptly

    May 31, 2023

    I tried ordering two times from Impact Computers two months ago. The first time, they immediately canceled my order and doubled the price of the product I ordered. Another time, they canceled my order and stated that my items were out of stock. Why list things you do not intend to sell? A+ Star because they were able to refund my money promptly.

  3. Maya Matthews
    4 rating

    Option wasn't available

    May 1, 2023

    I also talked to Jose this morning, and he was at me with a smile. He assisted me in setting up a custom Paypal invoice to pay for USPS shipping since that option wasn't available on the shipping section on the site. Thanks, Jo,se. Keep your good work going, Sir! I'm an international customer (Canada).

  4. Sam Storrs
    1 rating

    Customer Service SUCKS

    Feb 1, 2023

    Before purchasing the item on the internet, I emailed them to confirm they had it in stock. I was informed that it would be a pre-order, as stated on the website. What did I get? My order was canceled the following day using an inane excuse saying it had been back-ordered. I contacted them again, and an individual admitted that the order was canceled because the price was different on the internet than what they could get the item for—a poor business. Keep up the excellent work. Do the same thing to other people, and your business will end up being another computer company that fails. Customer Service SUCKS

  5. Lydia Crypto
    1 rating

    They shipped an incorrect item

    Jan 19, 2023

    They shipped an incorrect item and refused to accept a refund or return due to the 30 days after the delivery date passed. They committed a mistake and then refused to help with any assistance to rectify the error.

  6. Albert Glenn
    5 rating

    I will use this company again.

    Dec 16, 2022

    After calculating the repair/replacement cost for my son's more recent laptop, I decided not to be lazy and tackle it myself. Thank you so much! They had the best price for the new laptop I was looking for. Several other sellers were charging more for the "refurbished" (I'm not sure how to refurbish mobo) motherboard. Shipping was utterly cheap, quick, and well-packaged...I will use this company again.

  7. Paul Pursley
    1 rating

    It's a shocking business.

    Sep 26, 2022

    I purchased the Epson printer on the 12th of August. I paid PS60 on the internet. They said they would arrive in 2 to 3 days. We're on the 1st of September, and I haven't received it yet. I've tried to contact them up to 100 times, plus emails. There is no response or answer. What is the reason this company is operating? Trading Standards have to stop them. I plan to send a letter to Watchdog because I am fed up with the Mickey Mouse outfit. I'd drive there and criticize them if I weren't that far from Sunderland. It's a shocking business.

  8. Teresa Teaff
    5 rating

    This is the top computer store

    Jul 13, 2022

    I am awestruck by the way this business is so organized. I have placed several orders from this business. This is the top computer store

  9. Martha Gomez
    4 rating

    I wanted it was a long time to obtain

    Jun 28, 2022

    Although I ordered a mini-DVI-to-HDMI cable on the day of Christmas, the delivery took a few weeks to arrive. Thankfully, I didn't require it immediately. However, it was highly frustrating waiting for this long. It was the holiday season, but it could be 5stars if the delivery had been delivered a bit earlier. Other than that, I have no complaints at all.

  10. Jamie Crain
    1 rating

    No communication about shipping delays

    Jun 18, 2022

    It took more than a week to deliver the order. The website claims same-day delivery on the items in stock.

    No communication about shipping delays. The order was finally delivered when I phoned to inquire.

    After Item arrived, the package contained components that were to be shipped to a different state.

    Another week of phone calls for them to mail an updated shipping label for the shipment to the correct person.

    Finally, I received my package less than three weeks after placing my order.

Write a review on Impact Computers

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Impact Computers?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Impact Computers

ImpactComputers.com is focused on distributing replacement parts to companies like Acer, Compaq, Hewlett-Packard (HP), IBM, Toshiba, SONY, Panasonic, and many more. We are primarily an outsourcing company that takes on the primary responsibility of enhancing the channels currently in operation when they fail to meet the customers' demands to provide Notebook Parts, Laptop Parts, and Parts for Servers, Notebook Parts, and desktop Parts. We offer the largest assortments of generic and new parts that are compatible with Dell (TM) Inspiron(TM), Dell(TM) Poweredge(TM), Dell(TM) Latitude, Dell(TM) Vostro, Dell(TM) Optiplex, Compaq(TM) Presario, Hewlett-Packard (HP)(TM) Pavilion(TM), Acer(TM) Aspire, Toshiba(TM) Satellite, Toshiba(TM) Tecra, Toshiba(TM) Libretto such as Displays, Hinges, Caddies batteries, Ac Connectors as well as every tiny part you need to your Notebook Desktop and Server.

Read More
800 797 7164
https://www.impactcomputers.com
4151 N 29th Ave, Hollywood, FL 33020, United States
81 views