Life365 Portraits

Life365 Portraits

56 Reviews
(3.2)
56 Reviews

Life365 Portraits

reviews(3.2)
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
21
2 Star
4
3 Star
2
4 Star
3
5 Star
26

Q&A

Is Life365 Portraits legit?

Life365 Portraits has 56 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Life365 Portraits customer care?

You can contact Life365 Portraits customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 322 2974

Where is Life365 Portraits located?

Life365 Portraits is located at address 2070 River Reach Dr #77, Naples, FL 34104, United States.

56 Reviews on Life365 Portraits

  1. Holly H.
    2 rating

    I trapped and impossible to save.

    Dec 25, 2023

    One star is because the pictures seem to be of good quality, at most to my eye that is untrained. Also, one star due to the fact that the service provided by the photographer and their customer are always pleasant.
    If not, it's an unintentional racket.

    You believe you're getting bargain with a particular quantity of sessions, all being accompanied by the "free" 8x10 or such. In the event that you decide to buy prints however they're snatched away at a high price and then you're required purchase a costly package at the beginning due to the fact that after a specific duration, they'll get "purged."

    Today, I received the lowest price they could offer (I am a 6 month old...those can be quite expensive themselves in case you weren't aware). I could choose 10 digital prints at the affordable, low cost of $383. This makes me very sad I'm honest. It's hard looking at all of your adorable newborn's photos and realize that it's impossible to save just a few of these. So I'm left in four more meetings. At the very least, I hope that I'm able to keep anyone else from being trapped.

  2. Melissa M.
    3 rating

    Photographers Hindered by Company's Rules

    Nov 16, 2023

    The photographers themselves are talented, no doubt. However, the excessively rigid guidelines imposed by the company hinder their ability to deliver their best work. Working with babies and small children demands flexibility and a willingness to adapt plans. Unfortunately, Life365 insists on a specific list of shots, risking consequences if deviated. The company appears indifferent whether these mandated shots align with the customer's preferences or the child's comfort. The impractical rules, attempting to coerce our toddler into unwilling poses, thwarted our efforts to capture the desired quantity of shots. We will fulfill the remaining sessions from our purchased package and then part ways with Life365.

  3. M. Tran
    1 rating

    Keep Your Money and Run!!!

    Sep 27, 2023

    My wife and I have been a "VIP Member" for the past few years - Just a fancy way of saying we pay over $100 per year to have a photoshoot. Here are the RED FLAGS - read and decide if you want to do business with this company:

    - There is NO business number listed anywhere - and if there is - good luck having them contact you back - they'll tell you to e-mail their customer service e-mail 1st - then you a receive an automated response telling you that they'll contact you in 48 hours. What kind of VIP service treats their members like "drop your card in a fish bowl and you're lucky if we call you back". If they don't want to talk to you - they won't.
    - The rep tells me they're under new management - which is fine - tells me they don't book until 5 weeks out - said they'd call me on a specific date and time to book in our shooting date....did they call? Haha..Nope! I had to contact them, left a message, and finally received an e-mail from them 2 days later that said they don't have any photographers in my area. I live in DALLAS, TEXAS (population of 1,288,457) - and you're telling me there's not 1 photographer here? WTF?!!!
    - I obviously asked for a refund for the yearly VIP membership b/c they couldn't service me, there's no photographer in my area, and it is not possible to have my photoshoot b/c of all this. I get a response saying they've cancelled my membership but there are "no refunds on VIP plans. All of your earned loyalty rewards will remain available for you to use in the future". REALLY?!!!

    My advice - there are millions of better photographers and companies to work with out there. Don't waste your money or time with this company. Take your money and Run!!!

    I've never had to write a bad review on Google and this is my 1st one. At this point - the new owners might as well close the company and re-open with a new company name.

  4. Elaine Rolf
    2 rating

    The angles were terrible

    Jun 9, 2023

    I loved my photographer's personality. I don't know his name, but his photos are average. It would have been easy to take them myself. The angles were terrible. The cost was insane! Danielle worked with us to provide us with the most affordable option for those that were nice. My cousin takes photos, and I would have made a payment, but I didn't.

  5. Maria Thomas
    1 rating

    It was very unprofessional

    May 17, 2023

    The company called my wife and said the representative who was at the hospital said we wanted to see pictures. However, we didn't; therefore, we informed the company they called was not true and proceeded to end the call. It was very unprofessional. I hope the person who called is blessed! If I had the chance, I'd use ZERO scores.

  6. LIza Iturrino
    1 rating

    A total disaster

    Apr 22, 2023

    The company is a total disaster. Not knowing how to contact anyone at their contact numbers is ineffective. You may send them an email, but nobody ever replies.

  7. Aimee Ciesielski
    1 rating

    Fuzzy and dark

    Apr 19, 2023

    I've been a loyal customer since the year 2017. Recently, I was disappointed. The photos they sent me and those that looked fuzzy and dark were not touched up. There was a grey box over my pictures, which weren't exactly the size I expected. My rep has called me and also the company many times. They've been deaf to my calls and messages.

  8. Tasha Tenney
    1 rating

    Avoid using

    Apr 17, 2023

    It has been a while since I received my photos from December. I am not able to contact them. No one returns calls or replies to emails. Avoid using them. I think that I will have to bring it before the courts.

  9. Norma C Lee
    1 rating

    This is very unprofessional and takes advantage of new mothers.

    Jan 10, 2023

    It was not worth it. The photographers were great. However, they scared my son, and the photos turned out horribly. The lighting was terrible, and they didn't edit or remove any details. I've attempted to communicate with them several times, but nothing. I purchased an ebook from them, and it appears that a rookie created the book. The person who conducted that meeting took advantage of our delayed meeting. I only enjoyed a handful of photos, and it ended up urging me to purchase the book when I wanted three. I agreed but then called them 20 minutes later to cancel the purchase because my husband was highly disappointed and never returned my call and then decided to mail me an invoice the next day, saying it was a final sale. I contacted customer service, and they told me they had already sent me the digital copies, so they had nothing to do with the issue. I received my book three months later, and it isn't perfect. THEY EVEN MESSED UP THE PRINTED PICTURES. I want to upload the photos to show how bad the work was. I spent almost $400! This is very unprofessional and takes advantage of new mothers.

  10. Susan Markham
    3 rating

    He made the process simple.

    Jan 3, 2023

    My experience with Life 365 photos was overwhelming. Let's begin with the photographer. We set up a photo shoot, but within 30 minutes of the shooting, the photographer asked to reschedule to an earlier date. I thought the reason was that my children were not as cooperative as I would like, and I was frustrated by it was all the more reason to decline her request. The second photo shoot went smoothly. However, when it was time to look over my photos, the first photo shoot did not exist. Therefore, I was working on my second review, which I needed to take to be able to. The thing is, when I informed them of the missing photos from the first review, nobody contacted me for some time, and when I decided to reach out to them and got a response that said the missing photos were not discovered. I was able to get discounts and an incredible agent named KEN. Ken is the only reason I'll be considering Life 365 once more. Thank you again, Ken; You're the best. He was extremely accommodating and worked with my schedule, which was a huge plus. He made the process simple.

  11. Kris Lubeley
    1 rating

    They are lying.

    Jan 2, 2023

    They are lying. I've worked with them on a deal worth $150 for a couple of digital images. After that, they phoned me and told me the package would include free photography. However, after spending time with me, they began with $800 boxes.

  12. Consuelo Tonato
    4 rating

    The quality of the images is fantastic.

    Jan 1, 2023

    I was delighted with my experience working with photographer Keith. He was terrific with my kids and very accommodating. My family was pleased with the whole experience. The review of the pictures with Denise was a pleasure. She was highly knowledgeable about the different packages. The prices are a bit high in cost, but they can set up excellent payment plans. The quality of the images is fantastic.

  13. Darlene Palumbo
    4 rating

    She is a fantastic person

    Jan 1, 2023

    I loved speaking with Rosemarie Colasuonno. She was fantastic! From the beginning, we connected, and she explained my options. She also took my requests seriously. The pictures were stunning! She is a fantastic person, and I would recommend her!

  14. Astrid Jeandin
    1 rating

    The company was awful to work

    Dec 28, 2022

    The company was awful to work for, and the company's manager, Rick Miller(I think that's his last name), One management team member within the Midwest, was among the rudest individuals I've had the pleasure of meeting. He was a liar about the pay and working conditions. It's a fraud. It is better to go with your family members to private photographers. It's a shame many families are being duped by the overpriced service and getting a poor high-quality photo. Don't make a mistake by spending your money.

  15. Joy Pittman
    1 rating

    This company is a total fake

    Dec 27, 2022

    This company is a total fake. They don't treat their employees with respect and frequently cancel on those who have scheduled for photo shoots. Their employees constantly berated people, dismissing half of their newly hired employees without warning, claiming they needed to "save money" even though they had recently hired several employees in the Philippines. Many employees of life365's portraits are now trying to find new jobs due to the rising cost of living. The company was dismissed without warning. Do not think that this is a failure of the company. Other photographers are founded on honesty a, and Life365 portraits, isn't it?

  16. Tanya Ilina
    5 rating

    She was also accommodating

    Dec 25, 2022

    Elijah is kind and funny. She was also accommodating. Flexible to our needs and also took GREAT photos. Highly recommend. I took a bath with fruit with my son who is 11 months baby, and he was extremely patient throughout the entire experience, including crying babies and dogs barking.

  17. Kristie Zahn
    5 rating

    She was capable of getting

    Dec 23, 2022

    Isa is lovely and snapped great photos of my son and me. My son is six months old. This was our second photo shoot. He loves her. She was capable of getting him to smile and snap great photos. We can't wait to do our one-year photo shoot.

  18. Deb Boyer
    2 rating

    We received our photos from this business very late

    Dec 22, 2022

    We received our photos from this business very late. We waited longer than we expected to get the pictures... We paid $600 for photographs and a canvas, only to discover Walmart made the picture... How can I tell? ... since they put their Walmart Photo Center sticker in the rear. The quality was okay, but certainly not worth the price we paid. It was a bit disappointing as I expected this business to produce its work as a professional photography business should. The first and only time we've used this service.

  19. Patti Marshall
    5 rating

    Louisville area is great

    Dec 21, 2022

    Rebecca In Jeffersonville/Louisville area is great! She was kind but firm with my 3 and 1 year old. That's exactly what we needed to keep my children's wacky behavior on track. We had a blast and even took a photo with my son licking his nose and my daughter holding her cute coffee mug!

  20. Deebeh Charanek
    5 rating

    Catalina was fantastic

    Dec 17, 2022

    Catalina was fantastic. Patient, caring, and professional. She snapped terrific pictures of my daughter and even showed me some sneak peeks at how they looked. I am eager to see the final result. The best part is that I did not have to leave my home. As an upcoming first-time mom, this is extremely important for me. Thank you, Catalina. I am looking forward to working with you shortly.

  21. Isara Argent
    5 rating

    My family and me happy with his photos

    Dec 16, 2022

    Today I went on a photo shoot with Joel Diaz, and he was truly unique. Joel was my photographer for the last year, and he knows how to keep my family and me happy with his photos. He's a natural when it comes to photography.

  22. Debera Penman
    5 rating

    Finding a better experience is brutal than having a photographer visit your home!

    Dec 16, 2022

    Finding a better experience is brutal than having a photographer visit your home! Aaron H. did an incredible job of getting our youngest to smile for real and also took the time to ensure that the shoot showed off our family.

  23. Joanne Hanson
    1 rating

    It's certainly not free

    Dec 15, 2022

    It's certainly not free. Once your photos are taken, they inform you that you can subscribe for $10. You are able to set up sessions at any time, which is good. However, the costs for prints are outrageously high. Their cheapest price starts at $499.

  24. Adnan Jashari
    5 rating

    We would love to have him back

    Dec 14, 2022

    Elijah visited our house for one-year of photographs. He was terrific with my year-old girl. Very patient and sweet. It was our first time photographing together, and he created something special. We would love to have him back!

  25. Janice Myers
    1 rating

    Considering the poor customer service practices.

    Dec 13, 2022

    Life 365 contacted us via phone and told us that they had won a contest to do a photoshoot. They promised us some sizes of photos free of charge. The photographer arrived and informed us the hard copies weren't free, but the digital copies were, and they'd send us the images within three days; three days later, life 365 contacted us to confirm that one picture was for free and to pick the one that was the most damaging. This is a very shady way to conduct business for a highly regarded company. We will not call them back, considering the poor customer service practices.

  26. Erick Goodman
    1 rating

    Awful customer service.

    Dec 12, 2022

    Awful customer service. I was told I didn't have to spend $30 on "Designer Images" per photo. However, that's exactly what I received—one edited image. I paid $430 to purchase one usable picture. It was unprofessional to view photographs. The schedule had to be changed the appointment, even after I had taken an absence from work to attend. I would if I could return all the photos and claim my money back.

  27. Jeannette Moore
    5 rating

    A better experience

    Dec 11, 2022

    I love the pictures I have seen so far. The photographer Katelyn was a delight to work with. She was extremely kind and was terrific with my daughter all the time. She gave me a better experience than I had imagined, and I cannot look forward to booking future photo shoots shortly.

  28. Angela Schade
    1 rating

    I didn't receive the same high-quality work.

    Dec 10, 2022

    One star is enough for the quality of the photography and customer service. The work is concerned, it isn't worth the money I paid for. My photos arrived in the mail without being retouched. I was told I was going to be edited before being sent. The editing was so poor that each frame had a distinct skin tone. Please take your pictures; I'll be glad you did. I've used this service with my first son previously, and it's disappointing that I didn't receive the same high-quality work.

  29. Alison Hawkins
    1 rating

    I'm reporting them.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Once they have your contact information, they will continue to call you. I've advised them to add me to their Do, not contact list. They'll continue calling me every week. I'm reporting them.

  30. Barry young
    1 rating

    They're not responsive.

    Dec 7, 2022

    They provide an in-home photoshoot without letting you know the costs parents are looking for in their memories and not any additional costs. You would be better off avoiding this company, and they're not responsive.

  31. Marcia Chorak
    1 rating

    This is not very professional and polite.

    Dec 6, 2022

    My daughter was scheduled to meet with them. The girl came in, gave up, and left crying. The girl didn't give her time to soothe her. She was repeatedly told that it was not a cost and she only needed to pay for the items she wanted to purchase. Was she then presented with an invoice for an amount for convenience? This is not very professional and polite.

  32. Jane Maier
    5 rating

    The top photographer and professional team

    Dec 2, 2022

    The top photographer and professional team! We had a 3-day old baby, three years old, and a five year old. The photographer was great, and the images were amazing! Denise whom we edited our photos was excellent to collaborate.

  33. Debra Hall
    2 rating

    She made my experience more enjoyable

    Dec 1, 2022

    I will declare that Andrea is a fantastic designer! She made my experience more enjoyable. She was professional and swift with all my images. I am incredibly pleased that she was my photographer. If it weren't for her, I probably wouldn't have been able to continue or buy any of my projects. She did a fantastic job of turning things around for me.

  34. Mark Devriend
    5 rating

    I love about photographers

    Nov 29, 2022

    Mr. Elijah was PHENOMENAL! One thing I love about photographers is that they aren't afraid to change your hair or necklace or even adjust your arm. Without a doubt, Elijah was a pleasure to work with. Elijah was hands-on and ready with suggestions to use all the props available. He was extremely kind to our three month old and managed to get our child smiling (we have a severe child, lol). We're looking forward to having more photo shoots shortly with Mr. Elijah! I can't wait!

  35. Humberto Ozuna
    1 rating

    I'm not satisfied

    Nov 28, 2022

    The company contacts new parents and informs them that they'll capture "free" pictures of their children... They invite parents to join them, take pictures, and charge $1,500 for the images. I'd prefer they claim that the photo session is completely free, and should we like the photos, we can purchase them later. Shady and unprofessional business practices. They ruined both our money and time. Beautiful pictures. I'm happy to have them...but I'm not satisfied that they lied to my wife.

  36. Lee Stehle
    5 rating

    The same breath very professional

    Nov 26, 2022

    I experienced a fantastic experience working with photographer Elijah who was highly knowledgeable about the business. In general, very pleasant and professional in the same breath very professional! I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

  37. Barbara Dlusky
    5 rating

    I have had a wonderful experience

    Nov 24, 2022

    Our host, Danielle, was charming. She was patient, calm, and kind. She made sure that we were totally satisfied with the order. She rearranged photos when we requested and was patient while discussing our choices. We felt delighted with the purchase. Our photographer, Abigail,l was also excellent. She was able to help us choose the ideal lighting and set. She also adjusted props to ensure the most compelling images. She was polite and professional with our three children,n lol. Overall, I have had a wonderful experience with this business. I would recommend them to others and am looking at our next session.

  38. Kanniard Howard
    5 rating

    They turned out fantastic

    Nov 23, 2022

    Elijah was highly professional and punctual and took the most beautiful photos. He was so lovely to my children! I highly recommend his services to family or friends who need pictures taken. They turned out fantastic!

  39. Billie Caputo
    5 rating

    A master of the most effective poses

    Nov 23, 2022

    Life365 is great! They set up in our home and let us be in charge and do what we desired! Elijah is a great photographer. He is a master of the most effective poses and is very patient and caring! I'm sure to use Life 365 the next time!

  40. Robin Dover
    5 rating

    A very calm and friendly guy

    Nov 11, 2022

    Elijah was amazing. I have three children, and he captured incredible images of them, and they were laughing and giggling. My baby is just six weeks old, and the pictures were breathtaking. We also included props which he cleverly arranged with the baby and kids. Also included was an 8x10 photo of my husband and their father, who died recently. A very calm and friendly guy! We can't wait for them to be used again!!

  41. Lana Simmons
    5 rating

    A great experience

    Nov 10, 2022

    A great experience! We received a free photo shoot of my baby's two months, and everything was flawless. Photographer, Elijah, came to our home and was extremely friendly and patient! I will definitely use Life365 at some point in the future! Thank you, Elijah!

  42. Bonita Moore
    1 rating

    The photographer captured great photos

    Nov 9, 2022

    The photographer captured great photos; however, we had to contact them for more than a week to discover why we couldn't look them up on our viewing date, only to find out that our son's photos were missing. We requested an opportunity to reshoot, but no one approached us to schedule an appointment for a shoot reshoot. We have paid for the VIP membership and asked for refunds in the wake of losing the pictures of our son. We haven't received it as well. The communication was poor, and I am still the case trying to contact them for my refund.

  43. Beulah Bonugli
    5 rating

    I can't wait to see the prints

    Nov 8, 2022

    Elijah was excellent! He took photos of me along with my husband and our five kids with ease. He was kind to our two-month-old and one-year-old, who was not the most co-operative. The pictures turned out great on the camera. I can't wait to see the prints!

  44. Glenda Wood
    5 rating

    My experience with the service was great

    Nov 7, 2022

    Fred The photographer R is an incredible photographer! He was fast and had many fun poses that my child could enjoy a fantastic photoshoot. He was pleasant, friendly as well as punctual, and careful with my child. My experience with the service was great! Thank you, Fred and Life 365!

  45. Blaga Gruikin
    4 rating

    The photo is expensive

    Nov 6, 2022

    The photo is expensive and is not something we would want to do often. But with this in mind, our photojournalist Allyn and our service representative Daniel McLaurin were both professional. They helped us find the ideal small-sized photo bundle that met our requirements. We also appreciated that Daniel did not push us into purchasing an item we could not afford.

  46. Martie Mannella
    5 rating

    I would recommend him

    Nov 5, 2022

    I took part in a photoshoot using Life 365 portraits, and my photographer Rob was terrific. Professional and professional. I LOVED MY PICTURES. I would recommend it, and I already have. Thank you for the wonderful memories. I will be seeing you next time. My portrait photographer Levi Abodi was above and above my expectations with my photos. I would recommend him. Thank you, Levi & Rob.

  47. Laura Gordon
    5 rating

    We are also grateful for your kindness.

    Nov 5, 2022

    I have four kids between the ages of 10 months and seven years. Carlos P. was AMAZING! PHENOMENAL!!!! Very patient and funny, and they caused my children to laugh. The first time we had a photoshoot, I had a wonderful experience! If I could rate the experience more than five stars, I certainly would! I recommend you to my friend and boyfriend. You very much, Carlos P.! We are also grateful for your kindness.

  48. Shirlee Packer
    1 rating

    It's akin to the act of stealing.

    Nov 4, 2022

    They can charge you with cards that you don't have previously in your file. It's akin to the act of stealing. They even attempted $2.00 transactions to determine whether the card would work. This evening they attempted to use the last 43.00 I was carrying on my card! I'mdistraughtt as this money was used to purchase my baby formula, which costs $38.00 for each canister. Our agreement was $97.27 every biweekly. The card that was repeatedly used that wasn't on file is still a mystery to me. This leads me to believe that the man from California recorded my card's number and then kept it for this reason. I'm so angry !!!!!!! I'm going to turn this to the next level with this company!

  49. Bernard Gainey
    5 rating

    The equipment was good

    Nov 3, 2022

    I can only make comments about the photographer and not the business. Nick was punctual, professional, courteous, and attentive to the moods of our baby. He was polite and did not push us to cut my poses because of our baby's perspective! The equipment was good, and the pictures appeared to be precise.

  50. Kirsten Miller
    5 rating

    Keep up the excellent work.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Nell was excellent; this was our second session with her. My son isn't a fan of flashes on cameras, and in both of her sessions, she done everything she could to help him be calm and content with the pictures. I'm going to request her to shoot future photo shoots as the family is happy with her. She's completed two sessions for us. Thank you for all you do, and keep up the excellent work.

Write a review on Life365 Portraits

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Life365 Portraits?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Life365 Portraits

We at Life365 Portraits know that everyone's dream is to create a strong family. We all have busy schedules and lives, trying to find space and time. Over 70 years of experience helping build strong families, one photo at a time! Our goal is to preserve memories that matter by using our highly trained photographers from the comfort of your own home.

Read More
800 322 2974
https://life365portraits.com
2070 River Reach Dr #77, Naples, FL 34104, United States
150 views