Solentro

Solentro

19 Reviews
(4.1)
19 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
4
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Solentro legit?

Solentro has 19 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Solentro customer care?

You can contact Solentro customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at +46702852079

Where is Solentro located?

Solentro is located at address United States.

19 Reviews on Solentro

  1. Ann Kittredge
    3 rating

    Tedious Platform, Unchanged Functionality

    Nov 16, 2023

    I am fond of the final product, but the journey to its completion was quite arduous. While integrating images into the book, the platform would inexplicably delete pages intermittently, requiring constant resubmission of information. This proved incredibly frustrating. Unfortunately, in the end, one page turned out incorrectly. I can only speculate that, after multiple instances of having to redo pages, I overlooked fixing this particular one on numerous occasions simply because I was unaware it had been affected. Oh well. Additionally, having used this platform in 2021, I was surprised that its functionality has remained unchanged, with no discernible advancements.

  2. Debra Dang
    2 rating

    The risk did not go well

    Jun 9, 2023

    I'm pretty surprised. I had hoped to complete the book to be ready for my plan, but I haven't received any notification regarding the shipping date or the estimated delivery date. It's Christmas. However, it is nice to know when I can anticipate it arriving. I took a chance, and the risk did not go well.

  3. Whitney Alford
    1 rating

    No response

    May 18, 2023

    I am still waiting to receive my purchase. From what I can determine, the issue lies in the trust of the shipping company to send my books. Still, until now, I've not received any responses from the company that shipped my books or Solentro regarding what I can expect ever to receive spent for a significant amount to get printed. I had been waiting for a chance to review the book, hoping to write one, but I've not received any response, which is why I am writing this review because I received no response.

  4. Jennifer Hossler
    5 rating

    The high quality

    May 14, 2023

    I am awestruck by the high quality of the book and what it means for me and my daughter. The book intended to communicate to my daughter to help her create respect and appreciation based on how others care for her. The book is read by her (The Violet Heart) daily.

  5. Michaela Presti
    4 rating

    I am satisfied

    Apr 22, 2023

    The book came out superior to what I was expecting. It looks great, and the delivery via Fedex was quick. The only thing I have to say is that the site requires getting used to, and an undo button isn't available. If you erase pages by error, there's no way to undo them, which means you need to type the pages you deleted and over. However, I am satisfied with how the book appeared.

  6. Shannon Ondrusek
    5 rating

    Easy to reach out

    Apr 8, 2023

    The books came in the days following I placed an order for them. The books were all flawless. There were a few binding imperfections. I contacted Solentro with photos of the damaged book. They quickly issued an exchange—excellent customer service and easy to reach out to.

  7. Shannon Whitfield
    1 rating

    Terrible Experience with this Website: Do Not Use

    Jan 11, 2023

    I recently tried to purchase a gift certificate from this website as a Christmas present and was met with zero response from customer service. Not only is the site difficult to navigate, but their prices are also astronomical. I attempted to set up a simple book and was quoted $130 per copy for 90 pages. Additionally, my emails to customer service went unanswered. Save yourself the frustration and find another business to use.

  8. Melissa Morgan
    5 rating

    I'm glad a business such as this is still around.

    Nov 29, 2022

    I chose to write the book because it was particular to the people in my life and me. It was about my mother's death a little over a year ago. Cilantro helped me with the process, and the final product was excellent! I purchased two additional books to gift to my family members for Christmas. I'm glad a business such as this is still around.

  9. Carl Humphreys
    5 rating

    I am very happy with the book I designed

    Nov 26, 2022

    I am thrilled with the book I designed. It's professional looking. It's expensive, and the site has a steep learning curve, but I would recommend Solentro to those who wish to design a custom book.

  10. Terry Colvill
    4 rating

    I appreciate your patience.

    Nov 23, 2022

    I designed a beautiful book of poetry that is vibrant in colors. The book is top-quality and stunning. I'll be using Solentro for all of my projects. My only complaint is that I found issues correcting any errors on the page I had made. It's not easy to get technical assistance. But, with a lot of persistence and perseverance, it was flawless. I appreciate your patience.

  11. Sharon Birch
    5 rating

    Excellent quality

    Nov 21, 2022

    Excellent quality. I got answers to my queries before placing my order, even though it took 24 to 48 hours. The delivery was on time as I asked for it because it was a birthday present. I appreciate your help! Thank you for the gift. I would use Solentro again.

  12. Louise Lioudakis
    5 rating

    The high quality of the papers, printing, and color is outstanding

    Nov 19, 2022

    Making my book with Solentro.com was one of the most enjoyable experiences I've been through. The finished book is gorgeous. The high quality of the papers, printing, and color is outstanding. I'm planning to make another book very soon.

  13. Dennis Sullivan
    5 rating

    It was not just simple

    Nov 14, 2022

    It was not just simple; it was enjoyable. It took me a long time to complete my book since it was my first time trying something like this. I learned more whenever I went back to change something or subtract it. The book's final product is fantastic, and I plan to purchase additional copies.

  14. Daniel Burrows
    4 rating

    Birthday Book for mom

    Nov 9, 2022

    The project we created was an anniversary book for our grandmother and mother, who are 85 years old, not a photo book or photo album, so the company fills a gap that no other company can fulfill. I only gave it four instead of 5 stars because of the absence of customer support. Some people have stated the same things on their reviews, but the end result was excellent so I put my trust in the process and decided to go with it. It's your choice, but if you're able to determine the issue, it's worth the effort.

    Fun backgrounds, colorful pages & fonts. I really liked the ability to review the book while I was working on it. The company appears to be located in Sweden and that could be the reason for the absence of customer service however, the book proved it for me and the shipping was in line with the norm.

  15. Lynne Davey
    5 rating

    Give yourself plenty of time to wait.

    Nov 3, 2022

    A relatively easy interface to understand, and the printing quality was decent. A glossy cover option was great, also. It arrived in 10 days even though it was shipping from overseas. Give yourself plenty of time to wait.

  16. Janelle Bhola
    5 rating

    I couldn't be more than satisfied with Solentro!

    Jul 7, 2022

    I couldn't be more than satisfied with Solentro! I created a book for my son in honor of the occasion of his HS graduation. I was compiling birthday messages over the years that I wrote to him and desired to find a solution that would let me turn all of my letters into a book with photos. I did not know about this business or anyone using their services, so I took an enormous risk by working for hours on the book. I was extremely pleased with the final product. I'll be using the same books again for my daughter's graduation books! My son loves it and continues to work his progress through it.

  17. Karin Boles
    5 rating

    I'll definitely be coming back to Solentro

    Jul 4, 2022

    I've published two books through Solentro. I am delighted with my new book. The final product is stunning. The process of creating was simple to follow, including pictures or text. When I made the purchase and received my book, it was delivered within a short amount of time. I'll be coming back to Solentro to complete my next project.

  18. Terrie Hammad
    4 rating

    My book project

    May 19, 2022

    It was perfect for my book project. The flexibility to design custom pages was a plus.

    The only thing I wish you could do better is to allow line spacing to be adjusted in text blocks.

    It defaults to one spacing. I want to make the text more appealing by the spacing between 1.15 and 1.5 lines.

  19. Elaine Mize
    5 rating

    This website looks amazing!

    May 6, 2022

    This website is fantastic! It was great for creating a photo/diary of my granddaughter's first three years. This project took me over four months (70 pages in total). Cilantro kept my photos and narrative safe, just as I had left them.

    You can design as many templates as you like, so you are entirely in control of the design of every page. It has never failed me. It is not clear how long the creations are kept, but I would like to be able to order more books and make any changes I wish. All in all, this was a five-out-of-five-star experience.

Write a review on Solentro

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Solentro?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Solentro

We want to make it as easy and painless as possible for you to create your book or photo book.

+46702852079
https://www.solentro.com
United States
150 views