Solentro

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Solentro

  1. Shannon Whitfield
    Jan 11, 2023

    Terrible Experience with this Website: Do Not Use

    I recently tried to purchase a gift certificate from this website as a Christmas present and was met with zero response from customer service. Not only is the site difficult to navigate, but their prices are also astronomical. I attempted to set up a simple book and was quoted $130 per copy for 90 pages. Additionally, my emails to customer service went unanswered. Save yourself the frustration and find another business to use.

  2. Melissa Morgan
    Nov 29, 2022

    I'm glad a business such as this is still around.

    I chose to write the book because it was particular to the people in my life and me. It was about my mother’s death a little over a year ago. Cilantro helped me with the process, and the final product was excellent! I purchased two additional books to gift to my family members for Christmas. I’m glad a business such as this is still around.

  3. Carl Humphreys
    Nov 26, 2022

    I am very happy with the book I designed

    I am thrilled with the book I designed. It’s professional looking. It’s expensive, and the site has a steep learning curve, but I would recommend Solentro to those who wish to design a custom book.

  4. Terry Colvill
    Nov 23, 2022

    I appreciate your patience.

    I designed a beautiful book of poetry that is vibrant in colors. The book is top-quality and stunning. I’ll be using Solentro for all of my projects. My only complaint is that I found issues correcting any errors on the page I had made. It’s not easy to get technical assistance. But, with a lot of persistence and perseverance, it was flawless. I appreciate your patience.

  5. Sharon Birch
    Nov 21, 2022

    Excellent quality

    Excellent quality. I got answers to my queries before placing my order, even though it took 24 to 48 hours. The delivery was on time as I asked for it because it was a birthday present. I appreciate your help! Thank you for the gift. I would use Solentro again.

  6. Louise Lioudakis
    Nov 19, 2022

    The high quality of the papers, printing, and color is outstanding

    Making my book with Solentro.com was one of the most enjoyable experiences I’ve been through. The finished book is gorgeous. The high quality of the papers, printing, and color is outstanding. I’m planning to make another book very soon.

  7. Dennis Sullivan
    Nov 14, 2022

    It was not just simple

    It was not just simple; it was enjoyable. It took me a long time to complete my book since it was my first time trying something like this. I learned more whenever I went back to change something or subtract it. The book’s final product is fantastic, and I plan to purchase additional copies.

  8. Daniel Burrows
    Nov 9, 2022

    Birthday Book for mom

    The project we created was an anniversary book for our grandmother and mother, who are 85 years old, not a photo book or photo album, so the company fills a gap that no other company can fulfill. I only gave it four instead of 5 stars because of the absence of customer support. Some people have stated the same things on their reviews, but the end result was excellent so I put my trust in the process and decided to go with it. It’s your choice, but if you’re able to determine the issue, it’s worth the effort.

    Fun backgrounds, colorful pages & fonts. I really liked the ability to review the book while I was working on it. The company appears to be located in Sweden and that could be the reason for the absence of customer service however, the book proved it for me and the shipping was in line with the norm.

  9. Lynne Davey
    Nov 3, 2022

    Give yourself plenty of time to wait.

    A relatively easy interface to understand, and the printing quality was decent. A glossy cover option was great, also. It arrived in 10 days even though it was shipping from overseas. Give yourself plenty of time to wait.

  10. Janelle Bhola
    Jul 7, 2022

    I couldn't be more than satisfied with Solentro!

    I couldn’t be more than satisfied with Solentro! I created a book for my son in honor of the occasion of his HS graduation. I was compiling birthday messages over the years that I wrote to him and desired to find a solution that would let me turn all of my letters into a book with photos. I did not know about this business or anyone using their services, so I took an enormous risk by working for hours on the book. I was extremely pleased with the final product. I’ll be using the same books again for my daughter’s graduation books! My son loves it and continues to work his progress through it.

  11. Karin Boles
    Jul 4, 2022

    I'll definitely be coming back to Solentro

    I’ve published two books through Solentro. I am delighted with my new book. The final product is stunning. The process of creating was simple to follow, including pictures or text. When I made the purchase and received my book, it was delivered within a short amount of time. I’ll be coming back to Solentro to complete my next project.

  12. Terrie Hammad
    May 19, 2022

    my book project

    It was perfect for my book project. The flexibility to design custom pages was a plus.

    The only thing I wish you could do better is to allow line spacing to be adjusted in text blocks.

    It defaults to one spacing. I want to make the text more appealing by the spacing between 1.15 and 1.5 lines.

  13. Elaine Mize
    May 6, 2022

    This website looks amazing!

    This website is fantastic! It was great for creating a photo/diary of my granddaughter’s first three years. This project took me over four months (70 pages in total). Cilantro kept my photos and narrative safe, just as I had left them.

    You can design as many templates as you like, so you are entirely in control of the design of every page. It has never failed me. It is not clear how long the creations are kept, but I would like to be able to order more books and make any changes I wish. All in all, this was a five-out-of-five-star experience.

Write a review on Solentro

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Solentro

We want to make it as easy and painless as possible for you to create your book or photo book.

[email protected]
https://www.solentro.com
United States