Sky Image Lab

Sky Image Lab

13 Reviews
(4.3)
13 Reviews
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Sky Image Lab legit?

Sky Image Lab has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Sky Image Lab customer care?

You can contact Sky Image Lab customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 4084120682

Where is Sky Image Lab located?

Sky Image Lab is located at address 532 N Mariposa Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90004, United States.

13 Reviews on Sky Image Lab

  1. Chris
    5 rating

    Excellent Customer Service

    Mar 31, 2024

    Beautiful high nice paintings, splendid customer support, and brief transport. The folks at Sky Image Lab in reality put a variety of care and interest into their work. I've ordered more than one portions in specific sizes and had been inspired with all of them. These prints are the following best factor to an orbital telescope for looking out into the cosmos. I would not be surprised to see them placing on the walls of the ISS.

  2. Amber W.
    5 rating

    Exceptional Customer Service

    Mar 31, 2024

    Customer carrier is incredible! Extremely inclined to help you find and create exactly what you need. When we were not certain of what sort of paper to have it published on they despatched samples right away. They answered all questions in a well timed and pleasant manner. Plus these photos are simply exceptional! Great communication & prompt shipping. You will no longer remorse making a purchase with Sky Image Labs! Highly Recommended.

  3. Kelly Griggs
    5 rating

    Incredible Customer Service

    Feb 27, 2024

    I'm an newbie photographer because of this every 1,000 images taken I even have about 50 that makes the large time. So I even have killer pictures everywhere in my united states domestic. Well got tired of searching at all of it so I commenced trying to find new stuff to go on the wall. Sky Image Lab fell into my life.

    We are speaking primary images in this web site. I purchase 6 prints and waiting arrival of them to get them master framed. So I am portray my domestic to go with these galaxies and these beautiful a long way out prints from Hubble and numerous different deep area satellites.

    Along the manner I have met some very cool folks at Sky Image that guided me to different length photos as a way to truly blow the walls off my house. It's an incredible task for a retired character and your creativeness is the restriction. Check out their internet site and then move where nobody has long past before.

  4. Sally
    1 rating

    A Disheartening Affair of Delayed Deliveries and Defective Prints

    Nov 16, 2023

    I recently purchased Sky Image Lab, and I must say it was a highly disappointing experience. I paid a hefty $165 for what was supposed to be a professional print, including postage. However, the entire process left me with a bitter taste.

    First and foremost, the delivery time was abysmal. My order took over a month to arrive, and the delay was never adequately explained. This prolonged waiting period, without any updates or communication from Sky Image Lab, added unnecessary frustration to the entire transaction.

    To make matters worse, when the print finally arrived, I was appalled to discover a vast oval stain prominently marring the photograph. Such a glaring defect is entirely unacceptable for a product that is supposed to be professional and high-quality. It speaks volumes about the lack of attention to detail and raises serious questions about the quality control measures in place at Sky Image Lab.

    Attempting to contact their customer service proved to be an exercise in frustration. My attempts to seek assistance regarding the damaged print were met with delayed responses and, quite frankly, a lack of genuine concern for my dissatisfaction.

  5. Robbie Lawrence
    1 rating

    Poor customer support

    Jun 9, 2023

    I placed an order for a framed picture but was not notified of the order, and I could not contact them for a follow-up. The credit card I used was charged, but I cannot determine my purchase—absolutely poor customer support.

  6. Juan Guajardo
    5 rating

    Excellent product

    May 17, 2023

    Excellent customer service and professionalism focused. Excellent product. Metal is gleaming, and you must ensure that there is an area that is not in the light source, or else it reflects.

  7. Aileen Sanchez
    5 rating

    A fantastic selection

    Apr 22, 2023

    I am happy with my photos and this business and will use them in the future. It's not just a fantastic selection of photos. However, the staff was accommodating, personally contacting me to ensure that I was content and assisting me in getting other images I was looking for; however, they weren't available on the website for which they could still make prints.

  8. Juiccy jocey
    5 rating

    The delivery went smoothly

    Apr 8, 2023

    Visiting your website and buying the images I purchased was straightforward. The process was well-written and provided sufficient information that made it easy to comprehend every step involved in making an order. Communication following the placement of my order was excellent as well. The delivery went smoothly and without problems.

  9. Elizabeth Roth
    5 rating

    Customer service was excellent

    Nov 11, 2022

    The site was easy to locate. It was easy to navigate and place an order. Customer service was excellent. I needed it on a specific date to present as a gift..my order arrived two days late! Thank you.

  10. Camille Anderson
    4 rating

    The printing quality was top-notch

    Jul 7, 2022

    The printing quality was top-notch, and the shipping was fast. I wish they could allow you to look at the crop of the image before printing it.

  11. Asiah Angelle
    5 rating

    The next time I buy prints at Sky Image Lab

    Jul 4, 2022

    The next time I buy prints at Sky Image Lab. I could not complete my order, and I wrote an email expressing my concerns late on a Friday evening and received an email a little later in the evening. They canceled my order on my behalf so I could go back and place it in the correct order. I added two additional prints. They arrived within a few days of ordering, packaged with a flat surface, and were gorgeous. Sky Image Lab is AWESOME.
    I am looking forward to my next order.

  12. Michael Early
    5 rating

    Sky Image Lab is unique!

    May 19, 2022

    Sky Image Lab is unique! One particular Orion Nebula image was very appealing to me, but I wanted it cropped and rotated to best fit my space.

    To accommodate my request, the owner reached out to me and provided a variety of mockup options so that I could ensure that the final print was exactly what I desired.

    It was shipped quickly, and the item looks great. Thanks!

  13. Shamus Cunningham
    5 rating

    Thank you Sky Image Lab

    May 6, 2022

    Sky Image Lab has provided us with a stunning metal print of Apollo Earthrise. The pattern is beautiful and packaged professionally. The reflective nature of the metal prints was a concern, but this is not a problem if the image can be placed on a wall with no intense lighting. The purchase was a success. We are delighted with the purchase.

Write a review on Sky Image Lab

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Sky Image Lab?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Sky Image Lab

Musem-quality photos of space for your home and office. We have 20 years of experience and can provide museum-quality images from NASA, European Southern Observatory, Chandra, and other astronomy archives worldwide. Photos are custom-made, professionally packed, and shipped worldwide.

4084120682
https://skyimagelab.com
532 N Mariposa Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90004, United States
104 views