New Jersey Videography

New Jersey Videography

24 Reviews
(4.7)
24 Reviews

New Jersey Videography

reviews(4.7)
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
0
5 Star
21

Q&A

Is New Jersey Videography legit?

New Jersey Videography has 24 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach New Jersey Videography customer care?

You can contact New Jersey Videography customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (732) 986-6332

Where is New Jersey Videography located?

New Jersey Videography is located at address 180 Tices Ln #201a, East Brunswick, NJ 08816, USA.

24 Reviews on New Jersey Videography

  1. Amanda R.
    3 rating

    Awaiting the Finishing Touch on Our Wedding Day Memories

    Dec 19, 2023

    NJ Videography was amazing and professional right from our initial meeting through the process leading up to our wedding day, and even the wedding day itself. The wedding was photographed by Frank on the day of our wedding, and he proved to be a great to collaborate with. He was very helpful and truly helped me to feel at ease before cameras! The wedding video has not arrived yet. footage yet since we were advised to wait about 7-8 weeks prior to the date of our wedding, which was on 9/10/2023.

  2. Brittney Gencarelli
    3 rating

    Photographer Issues, Edit Needed

    Nov 16, 2023

    New Jersey Videography captured some stunning moments, yet many of the photos seem distant. I managed to zoom in to compensate, which wasn't too challenging. Our photographer was a woman, and given the chaotic day, I assumed they would assist more actively. However, there could have been better communication and suggestions for diverse shots.

    Regrettably, the photographer only took three shots of me, the bride. Two were waist-up shots, and the third included only half of my dress, poorly lit. I anticipated more solo photos showcasing my entire clothing, including the back, but none were delivered.

    The photographer captured nice pictures during the reception, particularly outdoors on the rooftop. Despite the initial plan to return for night shots, there was no reminder. During the photo session, I also expected the photographer to inquire about capturing moments with my grandparents. Thankfully, I reminded myself to get a photo with my grandma, as no such prompt came from them. We also took a picture with the Rolls Royce, but there's no frontal view of the car in any of the shots.

    To enhance the pictures, I resorted to using an app to edit out unwanted individuals to showcase my entire dress in isolation.

  3. Mark Connally
    1 rating

    The film was promised in raw form

    Jun 9, 2023

    The wedding went smoothly after our initial meeting. We picked the photographer we wanted, discussed specific photos we'd like to see, and then signed our contract. On our wedding day, a different photographer turned up for the wedding... He didn't shoot any of the pictures which we'd asked for. Although he arrived early, he stayed at the same time we finished the night. We were charged for extra time spent keeping our photos and video hostage. Our wedding footage was adequate, nothing extraordinary. The wedding planner told us we'd get all the raw footage in the cost. This was also proven not false video was removed without prior notice. The wedding memories of our day remain a mystery, as are the precious moments with loved ones that are now passed. Even though financial compensation will be unable to replace the video footage that was taken away and was not mentioned in the contract, we'd get an entire refund if something did not arrive in the manner promised. The film was promised in raw form and never received. After we contacted Alex about this issue, the response was rude, unhelpful, and insulting. We will not be recommending this company to anyone soon.

  4. Randy Taylor
    5 rating

    I will recommend them time and over.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Alex and Vlad are AMAZING! I reached out to Alex three months before my wedding, and he phoned me the very same day I sent him an email. I was looking for photos and videos for my wedding day and am more pleased with the results. They captured those small moments that mean the world to me, like my husband's hands rubbing against mine to help me relax at the ceremony, and my grandmother, who is 90 years old, smiling when I walked down the aisle. The cinema and the pictures are worth every cent! They captured our personality to a T with their music selections for the film. I will recommend them time and over.

  5. Saber Barta
    5 rating

    Highly recommend this to everyone

    Jan 10, 2023

    Highly recommend this to everyone! Incredibly, we can now record special memories on film and how it's made into a stunning video that captures every emotion and feeling like it were you. Today I have a shocking video of my son's first birthday that I will give him to share as he gets older. This video is for all his family and friends to enjoy with. I would not want anyone else than New Jersey Videography.

  6. Gabriel Nugent
    5 rating

    I would definitely recommend him

    Jan 10, 2023

    Alex created the videography of our daughter's wedding. He spent a significant amount of time discussing our options, as well as the plan for the marriage. He arrived on time and then spent the day (10 hours) filming in two locations. His videos are professional and highlight the highlights during the day. He was very professional throughout the whole day. I would recommend him.

  7. Regina Vidal
    5 rating

    Their professionalism could be an exaggeration

    Jan 8, 2023

    They recently took photos and recorded our wedding. Their professionalism could be an exaggeration! Alex is so sweet and amiable. He helped my husband and me feel at ease when we were in front of cameras. The photos and videos turned out much better than we imagined, and we highly recommend Alex a million times over! Thank you for everything Alex!

  8. Elizabeth Markovic
    5 rating

    He really and truly added to our fantastic day.

    Jan 7, 2023

    What can I say? I can only offer the most positive things about New Jersey Videography as our wedding videographers and photographers. Jason and I were introduced to Alex at a wedding of our friends. Alex was highly professional, welcoming, considerate, and efficient. His communication was flawless, and he displayed such dedication and love in his work. He made us feel at ease and loved. It was truly a pleasure to enjoy having Alex participate in our wedding, dhow professional he was, and what a wonderful human being he was. Alex is truly unique! The wedding photos and video are absolutely stunning. We receive constant compliments about the photos and videos. Wedding day for us was outstanding, and we want to send our heartfelt thanks to Alex for taking part in it all, as he really and truly added to our fantastic day. When you have worked with Alex, you'll understand. Jason and I are always thankful for Alex as it has been a pleasure to have him meet us. We thank Alex from the deepest of our hearts!

  9. Marcy York
    5 rating

    I would recommend the company to anyone!

    Jan 6, 2023

    It was incredible having the opportunity to work with New Jersey Videography! Each photo shoot we took from engagements through formals and the wedding day itself came out fantastic! I would recommend the company to anyone! I couldn't have asked for better photographers or videographers!

  10. Sana Shuja
    5 rating

    We hired people we had not seen before.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Alex, as well as Vlad is a fantastic team! As the wedding was an elopement, and we're not natives of New Jersey it was important to locate someone willing to travel all over the city with us, all the while remembering the importance these pictures would be for our family members since they weren't there. From the very beginning, Alex took the time to understand us and our story. The day we were married is the very first time that we had a conversation with Alex and Vlad and I was slightly anxious about hiring a photographer and videographer who I had never had the pleasure of meeting halfway across the US. From beginning to finish, communicating with Alex was easy. I would highly would recommend New Jersey Videography to capture your wedding day. We didn't employ an artist or photographer; we hired people we had not seen before. Thank you for sharing your passion. We will treasure our pictures and videos for the rest of our lives!

  11. Christina Clark
    5 rating

    They're such a fantastic team.

    Jan 4, 2023

    I can't even imagine my day's wedding without Alex or Vlad! They're such a fantastic team. They have extraordinary energy, and it was a delight working with them! I would highly recommend them!!

  12. Germain Estrada
    5 rating

    We are grateful that we took them on and would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Jan 3, 2023

    Alex and his crew were the perfect teams to collaborate with for our wedding day! They were so accommodating, professional, friendly, and enjoyable. They made communicating easy and swift to respond to any inquiries. We both were concerned that we'd be uncomfortable getting our pictures taken, but taking photographs taken with them were very relaxed. We go back to our videos and photos frequently and are enthralled with them more each time we view them. We are grateful that we took them on and would highly recommend them to anyone!

  13. Brenda Bradsher
    5 rating

    He was helpful by providing us the guidance we needed

    Jan 1, 2023

    Alex and Vlad from New Jersey Videography did incredible work on our engagement photo shoot and the wedding. My fiance and I had never been through something like this before, and I didn't know what we were doing. Vlad was amazing. He was helpful by providing us the guidance we needed, but at the same time, he allowed our personalities to shine.) We had fun laughing and had a great time and obtained amazing images and videos from this incredibly gifted team.) I can't wait for the opportunity to do business with them over and over and at any other future events that we'll be having!!

  14. Kathleen Delaney
    5 rating

    I felt comfortable and beautiful in every single photo

    Dec 31, 2022

    Our experience working in conjunction with New Jersey Videography as our wedding photographer was absolutely amazing! I can't express enough gratitude for New Jersey Videography's professionalism, and the quality of the work professional photographers like them offer. Alex is extremely friendly and prompt. Alex was accommodating in assisting me with all my questions. We hired Marina along with Sergei as our wedding photographers, and they were both fantastic. Marina has a keen eye for stunning moments and has captured the beautiful beauty and elegance of the wedding. I felt comfortable and beautiful in every single photo she captured! Sergei is an artist and will do whatever he can to capture the perfect shot. His creative abilities are unmatched. Marina and Sergei gave us directions and suggestions for different photographs and poses, yet they made us feel at ease in front of the camera. It's because of New Jersey Videography that we will have stunning wedding pictures that will last for a lifetime.

  15. Dina Biornstad
    5 rating

    Remember the happiness of that day throughout my life.

    Dec 25, 2022

    I spoke with Alex and Vlad before the wedding. Alex and Vlad before the wedding (they recorded the wedding of my nephew) and were confident that we'd get the high-quality images and videos we wanted. As the "mother of the bride," I was ecstatic by how well everything came out. There were so many options to choose from, and they made each of us look stunning! I am sure that I will be able to look back on these photos and remember the happiness of that day throughout my life.

  16. Joseph Massaro
    5 rating

    New Jersey Videography did an outstanding job at our wedding

    Sep 8, 2022

    New Jersey Videography did an outstanding job at our wedding. I was amazed by how the pictures and highlight videos were released. We can't wait for the full video once it arrives in the mail. Alex is highly flexible and did an excellent job. We received many compliments on our highlight video. We highly recommend it!

  17. Michael Aiello
    5 rating

    We are thrilled with the pictures!

    Sep 4, 2022

    The wedding photos we took are simply stunning! Stunning!! Kam has done an incredible job! We were amazed by how great the photos were! They could be featured included in magazines! We received so many compliments as well! We could not have wanted more. Thank you so much, Alex, Kam, and all the crew, for taking pictures of our wedding day. We are thrilled with the photos!

  18. Cameron Turk
    5 rating

    Alex, as well as his crew, were excellent!

    Sep 2, 2022

    Alex, as well as his crew, were excellent! We received the pictures and highlight videos quickly, and the results were impressive. The video highlights were enough to make us (and our entire family) cry (of joy). Alex is accommodating and worked with us throughout this COVID question. Get the drone. We have some fantastic videos and photos from the drone and are thrilled we got it! We are delighted with our chosen drone; you'll never be unhappy. :) One thing I could have done differently is I could have printed my list of pictures I would like to see and brought it along with me. I did not get some of the images I wanted to see. However, I've heard this happens to all couples after their wedding! Overall, I would have had the pleasure of hiring Alex and his crew again. Excellent work for an affordable price.

  19. Robert Kurkowski
    5 rating

    Alex was the most amazing!

    Aug 31, 2022

    Alex was the most amazing! He was super friendly, Flexible, professional, quick, and fit seamlessly into our wedding! We organized our wedding from Atlanta and had our wedding in The Manor in West Orange, NJ. Alex was with our coordinator at the venue and looked for places to shoot photos before the wedding. We were at ease with him, even when we were miles from him. As I looked through the images, I couldn't believe that the pictures he took did as it seemed as if he was not even there. It was a breeze! The photos are gorgeous. We couldn't be more pleased. We guarantee you won't be disappointed when you decide to use NJ Videography for your big wedding day.

  20. Caitlin Carrigan
    5 rating

    The team was very pleasant to work with

    Aug 27, 2022

    The man who was sent to take pictures at my wedding was amazing. He captured incredible images of us saying our vows, and the wedding video was flawless. The team was delightful to work with, and the cost was reasonable. If you're looking to capture the moment that you will cherish forever, contact New Jersey Videography.

  21. Kendra Williams
    5 rating

    They are great to work with

    Aug 24, 2022

    They are great to work with, and I'd be delighted to refer them to any searching for this kind of service. Good work!

  22. Philip Cleary
    5 rating

    They took so many amazing images

    Aug 20, 2022

    New Jersey Videography was excellent. I am thrilled with my photos as well as the video. Alex was highly flexible and kept up with my limited budget. They took so many amazing images that I had trouble picking the best ones to use in my book! I am amazed that you didn't even know they were taking photos. New Jersey Videography is your option if you're looking for images that will last forever of your unforgettable event.

  23. Mark Cummings
    5 rating

    Thank you for all your hard work!

    Aug 16, 2022

    My fiancée (now wifey) could not be happier with the video we made. You guys should be paying me for the referrals I am getting you through the YouTube video! Thank you for all your hard work!!

  24. Christopher Barker
    5 rating

    New Jersey Videography were great!

    Aug 11, 2022

    Alex Perelmuter and his team were amazing! From the moment I contacted New Jersey Videography to discuss my wedding, they were super helpful and responsible. The quality of videos he produces constantly impresses me and he’s such a hard working guy. I highly recommend booking New Jersey Videography for your next event.

Write a review on New Jersey Videography

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own New Jersey Videography?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About New Jersey Videography

This highly rated NJ wedding videography and NJ photographers studio is based in New Jersey, but they’ll serve clients in New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania and Connecticut. With a solemn oath to always provide you with their best effort, New Jersey Videography can completely customize each and every wedding video project to meet your needs and your budget. VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS: same day edit wedding video, wedding highlights, cinematic wedding film, documentary wedding film, indian wedding videography, bar/bat mitzvahs, sweet 16/quiceañeras, anniversary video, birthday party videographer, video camera crane, video commercial production, Event video/photography. We, as professionals, will bring to your day a promise to you that your wedding story will be documented with timeless photos, shot in an unobtrusive manner looking for the unplanned moments that reflect the joy and love of the day. For couples looking for fresh and innovative perspectives in their wedding videos, our studio offers an artistic and photojournalistic approach complete with custom-designed, editorial style albums. A high percentage of our studio clientele come from referrals familiar with our personalized service and unmatched quality in both photography, event videography and cinematography in NJ. Call today at 732-986-6332 or email Alex Perelmuter at [email protected]. Ask him to design and create the wedding videography and cinematography product of your dreams!

Read More
(732) 986-6332
https://www.newjerseyvideography.com
180 Tices Ln #201a, East Brunswick, NJ 08816, USA
80 views