New Jersey Videography

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on New Jersey Videography

  1. Joseph Massaro
    September 8th, 2022

    New Jersey Videography did an outstanding job at our wedding

    New Jersey Videography did an outstanding job at our wedding. I was amazed by how the pictures and highlight videos were released. We can’t wait for the full video once it arrives in the mail. Alex is highly flexible and did an excellent job. We received many compliments on our highlight video. We highly recommend it!

  2. Michael Aiello
    September 4th, 2022

    We are thrilled with the pictures!

    The wedding photos we took are simply stunning! Stunning!! Kam has done an incredible job! We were amazed by how great the photos were! They could be featured included in magazines! We received so many compliments as well! We could not have wanted more. Thank you so much, Alex, Kam, and all the crew, for taking pictures of our wedding day. We are thrilled with the photos!

  3. Cameron Turk
    September 2nd, 2022

    Alex, as well as his crew, were excellent!

    Alex, as well as his crew, were excellent! We received the pictures and highlight videos quickly, and the results were impressive. The video highlights were enough to make us (and our entire family) cry (of joy). Alex is accommodating and worked with us throughout this COVID question. Get the drone. We have some fantastic videos and photos from the drone and are thrilled we got it! We are delighted with our chosen drone; you’ll never be unhappy. 🙂 One thing I could have done differently is I could have printed my list of pictures I would like to see and brought it along with me. I did not get some of the images I wanted to see. However, I’ve heard this happens to all couples after their wedding! Overall, I would have had the pleasure of hiring Alex and his crew again. Excellent work for an affordable price.

  4. Robert Kurkowski
    August 31st, 2022

    Alex was the most amazing!

    Alex was the most amazing! He was super friendly, Flexible, professional, quick, and fit seamlessly into our wedding! We organized our wedding from Atlanta and had our wedding in The Manor in West Orange, NJ. Alex was with our coordinator at the venue and looked for places to shoot photos before the wedding. We were at ease with him, even when we were miles from him. As I looked through the images, I couldn’t believe that the pictures he took did as it seemed as if he was not even there. It was a breeze! The photos are gorgeous. We couldn’t be more pleased. We guarantee you won’t be disappointed when you decide to use NJ Videography for your big wedding day.

  5. Caitlin Carrigan
    August 27th, 2022

    The team was very pleasant to work with

    The man who was sent to take pictures at my wedding was amazing. He captured incredible images of us saying our vows, and the wedding video was flawless. The team was delightful to work with, and the cost was reasonable. If you’re looking to capture the moment that you will cherish forever, contact New Jersey Videography.

  6. Kendra Williams
    August 24th, 2022

    They are great to work with

    They are great to work with, and I’d be delighted to refer them to any searching for this kind of service. Good work!

  7. Philip Cleary
    August 20th, 2022

    They took so many amazing images

    New Jersey Videography was excellent. I am thrilled with my photos as well as the video. Alex was highly flexible and kept up with my limited budget. They took so many amazing images that I had trouble picking the best ones to use in my book! I am amazed that you didn’t even know they were taking photos. New Jersey Videography is your option if you’re looking for images that will last forever of your unforgettable event.

  8. Mark Cummings
    August 16th, 2022

    Thank you for all your hard work!

    My fiancée (now wifey) could not be happier with the video we made. You guys should be paying me for the referrals I am getting you through the YouTube video! Thank you for all your hard work!!

  9. Christopher Barker
    August 11th, 2022

    New Jersey Videography were great!

    Alex Perelmuter and his team were amazing! From the moment I contacted New Jersey Videography to discuss my wedding, they were super helpful and responsible. The quality of videos he produces constantly impresses me and he’s such a hard working guy. I highly recommend booking New Jersey Videography for your next event.

Write a review on New Jersey Videography

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About New Jersey Videography

This highly rated NJ wedding videography and NJ photographers studio is based in New Jersey, but they’ll serve clients in New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania and Connecticut. With a solemn oath to always provide you with their best effort, New Jersey Videography can completely customize each and every wedding video project to meet your needs and your budget. VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS: same day edit wedding video, wedding highlights, cinematic wedding film, documentary wedding film, indian wedding videography, bar/bat mitzvahs, sweet 16/quiceañeras, anniversary video, birthday party videographer, video camera crane, video commercial production, Event video/photography. We, as professionals, will bring to your day a promise to you that your wedding story will be documented with timeless photos, shot in an unobtrusive manner looking for the unplanned moments that reflect the joy and love of the day. For couples looking for fresh and innovative perspectives in their wedding videos, our studio offers an artistic and photojournalistic approach complete with custom-designed, editorial style albums. A high percentage of our studio clientele come from referrals familiar with our personalized service and unmatched quality in both photography, event videography and cinematography in NJ. Call today at 732-986-6332 or email Alex Perelmuter at [email protected] Ask him to design and create the wedding videography and cinematography product of your dreams!

(732) 986-6332
[email protected]
https://www.newjerseyvideography.com
180 Tices Ln #201a, East Brunswick, NJ 08816, USA