Ortery Technologies

30 Reviews

30 Reviews on Ortery Technologies

  1. Ken Taylor
    Jan 10, 2023

    Their flawless products save you tons of time

    Recently, I had a client want a particular video shot. When I was researching ways to achieve the desired shot, I found Ortery Technologies; they were exactly what I was looking for. Their flawless products save you tons of time, whether you’re making a video or still photos. Their entire range of products has an array of options for every customer, and they have an excellent assistance team that can help whenever you need help.

  2. Ruth Schubarth
    Jan 9, 2023

    have enjoyed great success.

    We bought our 2D Photobench 260 and have enjoyed great success. We are being able to do this in-house as opposed to. Using external companies is a significant leap forward in our product photography. Like all things new, we had to go through some trial and trial (and do not underestimate the quality of the camera you choose to use) However, each time we got stuck and couldn’t figure it out, it was just only a phone call or email to customer support, and we were in a position to overcome the obstacle. We thank you for helping us to win our product photography contest, and now we’re off to more eCommerce problems!

  3. Jessica Watson
    Jan 7, 2023

    I was able to get some suggestions

    I have just installed the latest Ortery Capture software and was very pleased with the new features, as well as the enhanced efficiency of my workflow as well as effectiveness. I first encountered an issue when capturing images with a 90-degree tilt; however,r Sam and his team swiftly found an answer to thproblemue and affirmed my faith in the program. This technology is essential for anyone who is doing the photography of your products for e-commerce. Reading their blog, I was able to get some suggestions and suggestions to improve my photos.

  4. Carlton Clayton
    Jan 6, 2023

    the instructions of service to customers. service

    Artery allows jewelry photography to be enjoyable and efficient! The combination of sturdy equipment, up-to-date software, and prompt customer service speeds up the process of photography. We appreciate the help in choosing the right equipment and following the instructions of service to customers. service…first rate and a time-saver!

  5. Inessa Karlina
    Jan 4, 2023

    Artery creates a beautiful photo system

    Artery creates a beautiful photo system! The software is simple to use and comes with a lot of features that are convenient. I have improved my photography tenfold ad drastically reduced the process of removing touch-ups. They stand by their product and will be willing to answer any questions or help to solve issues. I can’t suggest Ortery enough!

  6. Sam Oueida
    Jan 3, 2023

    that deliver outstanding results

    Artery provides a lighting studio with tools that simplify taking photos. They offer a money-back assurance because they stand by their product. They even taught me how to use it. An artery has high-quality products that deliver outstanding results. The service is unparalleled. There’s more to come!

  7. Alison Aldrich
    Jan 2, 2023

    The customer service is outstanding

    I am awestruck by my camera tools from Artery. It’s helped me take pictures of high-quality images fast and simple. The best thing about Artery is its customer support. They are always on the phone, and the person who answers is knowledgeable about the product. The customer service is outstanding! Highly recommended.

  8. Steve Prosser
    Jan 1, 2023

    top-quality service

    After more than two years working with Artery, we’ve had nothing less than top-quality service. The photo bench we bought could meet and even exceed the expectations of some of our top photographers. Excellent product and a great company to collaborate with.

  9. David Nittall
    Dec 30, 2022

    An artery has fantastic products on offer.

    An artery has fantastic products on offer. We bought one of their 2D PhotoBench 100 for photographing jewelry, and it’s been incredible. Their software allows you to take incredibly high-resolution, detailed photographs, mainly using image stacking. I’ve personally worked with JC, and he’s a great person to talk to. He was always there for us and always there whenever we needed help. I 10/10 recommend it!

  10. Kathleen Adams
    Dec 29, 2022

    we're capable of presenting our product to our customers.

    The camera we buy through Ortery can significantly impact how we’re capable of presenting our product to our customers. The ability to create videos of our products will give the buyer a realistic glimpse of what they are buying. The customer support staff at Ortery has collaborated to design various forms specifically created to enhance our photos and videos. Great Job! The team is always there to answer any questions.

  11. Rob Corser
    Dec 28, 2022

    We would recommend buying their fantastic technology

    Working alongside the whole team at Ortery is a pleasure! The course we took on Our Photo Studio was professional and informative. We would recommend buying their fantastic technology for any business size and are incredibly pleased with the outcomes that our Photo Studio creates.

  12. Daniele Baker
    Dec 26, 2022

    This shows their dedication towards customer support and their satisfaction.

    The artery is the most effective photo software I’ve ever seen for photoshop of products. The staff at Ortery are extremely accommodating. We wanted the training session scheduled on a won the weekendide normal office hours). Sam was willing to guide us through the process overthroughoutaturday (on his day free). This shows their dedication towards customer support and their satisfaction. We wish the Artery team Arterye the best. eager to use the system to update the images of our products.

  13. Susan Craig
    Dec 24, 2022

    this software is excellent.

    We’ve worked with Artery for many years. Their system is great for our small company and lets us take our own photos, thus saving us money hiring a photographer. We’ve only worked with Grant. However, all the staff are fantastic. If you’re considering buying a studio for personal or professional use, you cannot be wrong using Artery. In addition, the brand-new Mac version of this software is excellent.

  14. Anna Collier
    Dec 22, 2022

    experienced outstanding support

    Since the time we made the purchase process, we’ve experienced outstanding support from the folks who work at Artery Technologies. When we contact them via email or phone, we’ve always received an answer promptly. Grant has been very accommodating in the overall process. We visited their offices and received an in-depth description of the software and its capabilities. After setting it up in our facility, Grant came in to offer us some assistance and guided us through the entire product and software. We’re excited to use our photobooth to enhance our branding and photos!

  15. Violet Hermez
    Dec 20, 2022

    They offer products of top quality

    Artery Technologies offers outstanding customer service and wonderful staff who are friendly. Every now and then, when we need help, they’ve been a mass help aid in resolving any issues we face when taking photos of products and providing the best solution to take great pictures. They offer products of top quality and user-friendly software.

  16. Heather Mills
    Dec 18, 2022

    Their customer service is top-notch with a top customer service staff.

    I had the pleasure of meeting Matthew and his team of Artery Technologies at a trade show two years ago, looking for a solution to photography for jewelry items. They’d developed an advanced photo box and software application that met my requirements perfectly. Since I live near the headquarters, I asked whether I could visit their office to experience a hands-on demonstration. Matthew was extremely patient and competent during the rally. The Artery product range speaks for itself. The craftsmanship and quality of their products are superior to any other I have witnessed. Their customer service is top-notch with a top customer service staff. I highly recommend Artery to anyone looking for an affordable solution to your needs in photography for your products.

  17. Dalond Martin
    Dec 15, 2022

    the solutions for photography and the customer service provided

    We highly recommend it! We have been delighted with the solutions for photography and the customer service provided by Artery Technologies. Our relationship with Ortery Technologies began, and we’ve never had any instance where they have not provided us with the assistance needed to resolve the issues in question. In addition, the lighting is balanced, and the photos and videos are professional and adhere to the quality standards we set for ourselves. With the continual software updates, we can be sure that there is an entire team working to simplify our lives. We’re currently installing a new machine that will speed up our work. We look at the future with them.

  18. Amber Shearer
    Dec 13, 2022

    a fantastic company to collaborate with.

    Artery Technologies is a fantastic company to collaborate with. We bought the Photosimile lightbox couple of years ago, which has helped us create stunning images. Recently, we needed more training and assistance in setting up the camera. Ian was very kind with his time and expertise and did an excellent job of showing us how to create the best photos. I would recommend this company as well as its products and service.

  19. Barbara Stewart
    Dec 12, 2022

    We enjoyed our experience working with the team

    We enjoyed our experience working with the team – they were professional and efficient in everything they did. The equipment has revolutionized the process of taking pictures at a large scale, and we are looking ahead to working together alongside the Artery team in the future.

  20. mona jourdan
    Dec 11, 2022

    they also provide excellent customer service.

    They don’t just have a fantastic product; they also provide excellent customer service. We use unique items and snap over 60,000 pictures yearly (amounting to more than 300k shutter snaps because of stacking focus). Our primary camera must undergo shutter replacements every year. However, the artery system never misses any beat. I ran into some technical problems regarding our backup camera after the shutter on our main camera was out, so I immediately called the backup camera and resolved the issue (it was a problem with my camera’s settings, not the ortery).

  21. Mary Alldrin
    Dec 10, 2022

    it to be available on mac.

    I’ve enjoyed using the machine since we’ve had it. I’ve been using it to shoot production for footwear, and it’s been great. The only thing I wish it had was all the Photoshop tools built into the software. I can’t wait for it to be available on mac.

  22. Donna Kosicki
    Dec 9, 2022

    I highly recommend it

    I highly recommend it! An artery has significantly reduced the processing of our photos to reduce turnaround time to allow us to put products on our website more quickly. The company I am employed by has been with Ortery for more than ten years. Artery Technologies has really great customer service as well as a friendly staff. When I have a problem, Kenn is always there to assist me. Additionally, he offered us suggestions on what is the most appropriate camera to use for the brand-new software

  23. Robin Davis
    Dec 7, 2022

    They provide excellent customer service.

    We have been using the artery software for more than ten years. We operate a top-end rating pawn shop, and we sell a lot of items on the internet. We needed a software program to create photos with dynamism. They provide excellent customer service. They are willing to help you get started. On the rare occasions you require assistance, they will be able to connect, help you troubleshoot issues, and bring you back online within minutes! I highly recommend Ortery!

  24. Ryan Sinclair
    Dec 4, 2022

    I would strongly recommend

    We’ve been dealing with Ortery product lines (PhotoCapture 360M and Light Studio) over the last five months, and we could not be more satisfied with the result and the support. Grant, the sales representative, is constantly returning to us with any concerns or questions. I would strongly recommend the video and photography capture software and equipment for anyone looking to streamline their process.

  25. Kathy Jenkins
    Dec 3, 2022

    Incredible hardware and software

    Incredible hardware and software. I have a myriad of items to snap pictures of, and I cannot imagine doing with out my Artery. The hardware allows it, while the software offers the capability and flexibility. I’m a software engineer myself and am always appreciating the tiny things, particularly in batch operations, which help me save time. If you’re considering Ortery or another product, choose Artery. You’ll save money over the long haul!

  26. Ann Rhyne
    Dec 2, 2022

    a great knack for solving problems and ensuring

    Artery offers hardware and software equipment for different video and image productions. Its Ortery software “focus stacking” process works more precisely and efficiently than the photo stacking process in PhotoShop. Additionally, Grant Grzecka and Ian Jones (accounts executives) have a great knack for solving problems and ensuring that things run efficiently. I honestly cannot be grateful enough to them for the many instances they’ve assisted me with my various issues. They’re awesome!

  27. Katherine Duarte
    Dec 1, 2022

    The system has not only revolutionized

    I can’t recommend Ortery strongly enough. The system has not only revolutionized how we create photographs of products and allowed us to produce the top-quality images we’ve been looking for for a long time. However, the customer service has been outstanding. We’ve worked with Grant since the beginning of the research/shopping process, and his promptness and willingness to assist have been incredible. We are extremely grateful!

  28. Aldrin Alegre
    Jul 7, 2022

    We have a home-based jewelry business

    We have home-based jewelry business. We purchased an Artery Single Shot system (one with no turntable, unfortunately). The patience and time Ken took with us at Irvine Cal – walking us through the various options and giving their top recommendations were worth the effort.

    Pictures of the jewelry, from necklaces, rings, and earrings, turn out fantastic. White background with no gaps – and, if required, perfect transparent backgrounds. The program took a short time to master and requires no additional instruction. In less than an hour, I was taking pictures like an expert!

    The price (rounded) (rounded) 4000 dollars was well-spent. The productivity of photos has increased. If the unit we purchased had a turntable included or were another model similar to it that had a turntable, we would have bought this option for $1,000 or $2,000 in a flash. The model we purchased was more based on the size of our studio instead and not on price.

    I strongly recommend Ortery! I also recommend buying the wireless Strobe lights! Ken – at Ortery in Irvine did a GREAT Job!

  29. Denise Bostic
    Jul 4, 2022

    Great Support

    I recently purchased a used Artery 360 on eBay. I had a few questions for the manufacturer, so I contacted the company. I had a great conversation with Samuel, representing Ortery Technologies Inc. He was a great source of assistance I didn’t expect as I purchased second-hand equipment on eBay and then phoned Ortery Technologies to discuss my purchase on New Year’s Eve.

  30. Rick Gregory
    Jun 8, 2022

    the latest version was not working

    I purchased both their software and hardware. When I registered and paid about a month in the past, I received a promised annual update and technical assistance.

    When I discovered that the function on the website and the manual linked to the latest version was not working and I requested help, they ignored my request and said they would no longer support this feature.

    Why would anyone want to purchase expensive hardware or software from vendors who do not respect their contractual obligations and falsely claim that their product is capable?

Write a review on Ortery Technologies

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Ortery Technologies

The artery is the market leader and the leading producer of professional DIY solutions for product photography which allow anyone to take amazing still videos, 3D, and 360 product images. Our proprietary systems incorporate software and hardware that combine to speed up and simplify every stage of the product photography workflow, allowing businesses to create better photos of their products while reducing costs and increasing efficiency.

949 859 5580
[email protected]
https://www.ortery.com
15 Hammond #313, Irvine, CA 92618, United States