TrickyPhotoshop

18 Reviews

18 Reviews on TrickyPhotoshop

  1. Patti Dorr
    Jan 10, 2023

    Highly recommend!

    Initially, I was skeptical of this photo editing service, but it exceeded my expectations. They were professional, courteous, and patient with my requests and ideas. They could remove the glare from my daughter’s law school headshot, and the final result was perfect. I felt I paid a fair price and would use their services again. Highly recommend! They are indeed artists in photo editing.

  2. Ashley Austin
    Nov 5, 2022

    response was fantastic

    He didn’t edit any of the images I sent him, even though I requested another time, but all in all, he edited the rest of the photos exactly as I asked for, and his response and speed of response were fantastic.

  3. Mercy Cobb
    Nov 3, 2022

    I'm really impressed

    Overall, the service is fantastic! I’m impressed with what they created with the picture I sent them. I would strongly y suggest “Trickyphotoshop.” I’m .” hoping they come up with a method to bring the entire image back to the real world. Overall

  4. Nicholas Tilley
    Nov 3, 2022

    TrickyPhotoshop performed a fantastic job!

    TrickyPhotoshop performed a fantastic job! They were able to remove people from my daughter’s wedding photos. I was shocked! I’m sure I’ll be using these services again. Ultimately, I believe I can only rate his rating 4 stars because of how he charges. It would be great to have some fee structure. Instead, he’s asking you to figure out what you think it’s worth. Many people aren’t aware of the price something like this will cost. TrickyPhotoshop Please work on pricing.

  5. Geoffrey Smallbone
    Nov 2, 2022

    Vai was extremely helpful

    Vai was extremely helpful. She did an excellent job. The only thing I didn’t like was the absurd payments. Before she started making my second print, she asked me if I would be willing to pay… then after that, she offered an amount that I think was relatively high. I did pay her and am pleased with the work.

  6. Stephen Booker
    Nov 1, 2022

    I will be using their services again.

    Initially, I was skeptical since I’d never heard of them or used their services before, but I read their reviews. I liked what I read and their ratings, so I finally reached out to them and am now writing a testimonial. Yes w, I would recommend them to others and will use their services again.

  7. Elise Doussay
    Oct 30, 2022

    I paid for 3 edits of my photos

    I paid for three edits of my photos. I received two that were fantastic. They completed the third one wrong and did not want to redo it, saying it wasn’t good enough even though they’d completed the work I had asked for on a previous image which was identical. Then they’ve stopped me from asking them to do the edit whenever I’ve asked for a correction I’ve requested and have paid for it.

  8. Rachael Dyche
    Oct 28, 2022

    I will recommend to my friends.

    This was my first time trying TrickyPhotoshop, and the experience and the final product were excellent. They were quick to respond. They understood exactly what I wanted. The final product delivered is exactly as I wanted. I will use this service again and recommend it to my friend ds. Keep me updated.

  9. Peter Rosie
    Oct 26, 2022

    The blurriness was such that I couldn't use

    The object I wanted to remove from the photo was removed, but how good the picture following the removal was astonishing. The blurriness was such that I couldn’t use the image to do anything with it. I was a bit bummed.

  10. Charlotte Harvey
    Oct 25, 2022

    I wish I had done this earlier!

    My grandfather died while in the hospital. When he was there, his son moved to his home, and after my grandfather’s passing, I could not find anything to keep him in mind. I had a picture taken photographer during a game of baseball. However, it was extr;emextracasual and had some apparent cleavage. I wa.s now happy about the image. The next day I received an edited picture that was a mystery to tell that it was a photoshop. I wish I had done this earlier!

  11. Simon Palmer
    Oct 25, 2022

    The entire experience was fantastic very easy

    The entire experience was fantastic and effortless. My editor was excellent at communicating with me and giving me exactly what I had been hoping for. I’m incredibly grateful for this! I like the idea of having your price on it.

  12. Andrea Roberts
    Oct 24, 2022

    Super dissatisfied

    Super dissatisfied with what I have experienced with the company. I’ve sent my photos several times, and she hasn’t performed any of the tasks I request. I’ve sent my photos with notes, and no response. It’s been two weeks, and I haven’t received my photos. Today I received an email and thought it was my photos and that she had edited them with me writing notes in them. No idea what’s happening, and I’m done with it.

  13. Justin Crocker
    Oct 12, 2022

    Do not recommend this service

    I hired this company to repair the edges of my cut-off photograph to make it fit into the frame. The first preview was OK; however, the bottom of the photo was missing. I asked to be included and was informed the image was meant to be a sample. The entire image would be in the picture. They charged me a PS10, and I was given an idea in black and white with the bottom missing. I explained to them that they did not have the impression I was looking for; they then colored my husband’s navy, green and blue uniform. This was a huge insult. Do not recommend this service.

  14. Natalie Kidd
    Oct 9, 2022

    I'll return to this business in the near future.

    I asked the company to take two images for me, and they returned with two days of excellent demonstrations. I am incredibly pleased with the final results they came up with. I’ll recommend it, and I’ll return to this business shortly.

  15. Richard Hormiga
    Jul 7, 2022

    Perfect from beginning to finish

    Perfect from beginning to finish accommodating and quick response, quick photos without any issues. I would highly recommend this service for an excellent value for the money. Thank you.

  16. Samuel Paredes
    Jul 4, 2022

    pleasure to use

    A tricky Photoshop program is such an absolute pleasure to use! They’re quick to respond and are incredibly skilled at what they do. They’re also affordable, and I wouldn’t go to another company for my editing needs!

  17. Eric Morgan
    May 19, 2022

    They didn't respond quickly

    They didn’t respond quickly to my request for a reply, were slow to work efficiently, and only sent me a preview email after I requested a response.

    I had to contact them multiple times to get a response. They still haven’t received my images, and it’s been over 48 hours.

  18. Eric Morgan
    May 9, 2022

    excellent job

    For our 30th anniversary, we renewed our wedding vows. We took a family picture with our son because he was engaged. They have since broken up, and he has rescheduled the wedding. I want a substitute printed without my wife in it. They replied immediately.

    I sent them the photo, and they sent me the sample the next day. It was simple to pay. The object I did not like was evident when I looked at the photograph closely. They immediately took care of the problem, and I reached out to them again. They did an excellent job. I will use them again.

Write a review on TrickyPhotoshop

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About TrickyPhotoshop

Our photo editing services include adding or removing people, changing backgrounds, changing faces, adding or removing makeup, restoring old photos, and editing e-commerce images.

[email protected]
https://tricky-photoshop.com
United States