TrickyPhotoshop

TrickyPhotoshop

29 Reviews
(3.8)
29 Reviews
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
3
3 Star
1
4 Star
7
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is TrickyPhotoshop legit?

TrickyPhotoshop has 29 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach TrickyPhotoshop customer care?

You can contact TrickyPhotoshop customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is TrickyPhotoshop located?

TrickyPhotoshop is located at address United States.

29 Reviews on TrickyPhotoshop

  1. Connie Cummings
    1 rating

    Execution Lacked

    Jan 5, 2024

    I requested 3 pictures that were to be changed. The main reason was to transform my daughter's frown and make it smiling. Every time, they altered her face and made it look terrifying. They also gave me lots of additional photos with smiling. There was communication, but execution was lacking. I received a credit. It's the last time I'll make use of them.

  2. Emma Reilly
    1 rating

    Beware of Deceptive Practices in TrickyPhotoshop Editing Services

    Nov 16, 2023

    BEWARE OF SCAM - We attempted to utilize TrickyPhotoshop service attracted by their "pay what you can" offer. However, they insisted on charging a substantial amount for editing and were unwilling to honor their advertised flexible payment option. This experience left us highly dissatisfied.

  3. Amanda Povich
    1 rating

    They are fraudulent

    Jun 9, 2023

    I was paid for my photo. They sent me a picture I did not like and informed me in advance that if I did not want their image, they could revise it without any trouble... They offered the possibility of changing my photo, but I've yet to receive any response, and it's been many hours, and they've even taken the cash. Could you not do business with them? They are fraudulent. I'm making a formal complaint.

  4. Wendy Coleman
    5 rating

    It's fantastic

    May 18, 2023

    My husband couldn't be present at our son's wedding; this was very upsetting. Luckily, Trickyviewphotoshop could help me find an image with my husband. It's fantastic, and it looks great. My son was in tears. Thank you

  5. Nadine Barnes
    5 rating

    Professional

    May 17, 2023

    Excellent customer service throughout. Professional and courteous. Great coExcellentcation and quick time to respond to my email, queries, and emails. Fair pricing on products and services. I highly recommend it! Thank you for your time!

  6. Amie Barone
    5 rating

    Outstanding artistic support

    May 15, 2023

    I want to thank Monika, her incredibly gifted artist who has provided me with excellent services. I had a great time working with Monika. Contrary to other editors, Monika was adamant about letting me create an imaginative photo to use as a unique gift for a grieving family member. Despite its complicated nature, she interpreted my opinion entirely. Even though it took her some time to finish, she continued to work on it and finally handed it over to me before I needed it. Monika communicated quickly and straightforwardly; her Photoshop abilities were of the highest quality. I would recommend her to anyone who needs outstanding artistic support.

  7. Shonnan Kozuch
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    May 14, 2023

    The best service we received was from our father last year, and because of complications, my sister could not participate in our celebrations with our amazing dad. However, Monika performed a fantastic job of putting my sister's photo in the picture with excellent service. I would recommend it to everyone.

  8. Fariba Boghraty
    5 rating

    Great customer service

    Apr 22, 2023

    I was highly impressed with how my image turned out. They snapped a photo of my little sister and incorporated her into the family picture. The idea was blurry, and they made it crystal clear. They let me choose the price I would pay. Great customer service. I highly recommend their photography services. I've used them a few times. Thanks to you, tricky Photoshop!

  9. Betsy Foresman
    5 rating

    Extremely quick

    Apr 21, 2023

    I was shocked at the speed with which people responded to me when I uploaded my image. Monika was extremely polite and responsive. Extremely quick. I appreciate how you pay only what you can afford, but I was skeptical initially. After I paid the fee for my photo repair, it was sent almost in minutes.

  10. Scott Witschey
    5 rating

    It was enjoyable

    Apr 18, 2023

    This review is written specifically to honor the highly skilled artist Monika. It was enjoyable to collaborate with Monika. From the first moment, she was a great partner. She accepted my idea in a way that other editors would not, and thus helped me make an unbelievable image to give as a present to a grieving family member. The communication is prompt and concise, and her Photoshop abilities are top-notch. It was a bit of a challenge. However, she was able to understand the requirements I had. It took her quite a long time to finish the project. However, she persevered and did it by the deadline. I give her my highest recommendation.

  11. Janet Scholes
    4 rating

    Capabilities impressed

    Apr 8, 2023

    My name is TrickyPhotoshop Photography, and I wanted to let you know how your photo editing capabilities impressed me. It was a great job taking out what wasn't required and leaving only my favorite image for the world to view!

  12. Patti Dorr
    5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Jan 10, 2023

    Initially, I was skeptical of this photo editing service, but it exceeded my expectations. They were professional, courteous, and patient with my requests and ideas. They could remove the glare from my daughter's law school headshot, and the final result was perfect. I felt I paid a fair price and would use their services again. Highly recommend! They are indeed artists in photo editing.

  13. Ashley Austin
    4 rating

    Response was fantastic

    Nov 5, 2022

    He didn't edit any of the images I sent him, even though I requested another time, but all in all, he edited the rest of the photos exactly as I asked for, and his response and speed of response were fantastic.

  14. Mercy Cobb
    4 rating

    I'm really impressed

    Nov 3, 2022

    Overall, the service is fantastic! I'm impressed with what they created with the picture I sent them. I would strongly y suggest "Trickyphotoshop." I'm ." hoping they come up with a method to bring the entire image back to the real world. Overall

  15. Nicholas Tilley
    4 rating

    TrickyPhotoshop performed a fantastic job!

    Nov 3, 2022

    TrickyPhotoshop performed a fantastic job! They were able to remove people from my daughter's wedding photos. I was shocked! I'm sure I'll be using these services again. Ultimately, I believe I can only rate his rating 4 stars because of how he charges. It would be great to have some fee structure. Instead, he's asking you to figure out what you think it's worth. Many people aren't aware of the price something like this will cost. TrickyPhotoshop Please work on pricing.

  16. Geoffrey Smallbone
    4 rating

    Vai was extremely helpful

    Nov 2, 2022

    Vai was extremely helpful. She did an excellent job. The only thing I didn't like was the absurd payments. Before she started making my second print, she asked me if I would be willing to pay... then after that, she offered an amount that I think was relatively high. I did pay her and am pleased with the work.

  17. Stephen Booker
    4 rating

    I will be using their services again.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Initially, I was skeptical since I'd never heard of them or used their services before, but I read their reviews. I liked what I read and their ratings, so I finally reached out to them and am now writing a testimonial. Yes w, I would recommend them to others and will use their services again.

  18. Elise Doussay
    4 rating

    I paid for 3 edits of my photos

    Oct 30, 2022

    I paid for three edits of my photos. I received two that were fantastic. They completed the third one wrong and did not want to redo it, saying it wasn't good enough even though they'd completed the work I had asked for on a previous image which was identical. Then they've stopped me from asking them to do the edit whenever I've asked for a correction I've requested and have paid for it.

  19. Rachael Dyche
    5 rating

    I will recommend to my friends.

    Oct 28, 2022

    This was my first time trying TrickyPhotoshop, and the experience and the final product were excellent. They were quick to respond. They understood exactly what I wanted. The final product delivered is exactly as I wanted. I will use this service again and recommend it to my friend ds. Keep me updated.

  20. Peter Rosie
    3 rating

    The blurriness was such that I couldn't use

    Oct 26, 2022

    The object I wanted to remove from the photo was removed, but how good the picture following the removal was astonishing. The blurriness was such that I couldn't use the image to do anything with it. I was a bit bummed.

  21. Charlotte Harvey
    2 rating

    I wish I had done this earlier!

    Oct 25, 2022

    My grandfather died while in the hospital. When he was there, his son moved to his home, and after my grandfather's passing, I could not find anything to keep him in mind. I had a picture taken photographer during a game of baseball. However, it was extr;emextracasual and had some apparent cleavage. I wa.s now happy about the image. The next day I received an edited picture that was a mystery to tell that it was a photoshop. I wish I had done this earlier!

  22. Simon Palmer
    5 rating

    The entire experience was fantastic very easy

    Oct 25, 2022

    The entire experience was fantastic and effortless. My editor was excellent at communicating with me and giving me exactly what I had been hoping for. I'm incredibly grateful for this! I like the idea of having your price on it.

  23. Andrea Roberts
    2 rating

    Super dissatisfied

    Oct 24, 2022

    Super dissatisfied with what I have experienced with the company. I've sent my photos several times, and she hasn't performed any of the tasks I request. I've sent my photos with notes, and no response. It's been two weeks, and I haven't received my photos. Today I received an email and thought it was my photos and that she had edited them with me writing notes in them. No idea what's happening, and I'm done with it.

  24. Justin Crocker
    2 rating

    Do not recommend this service

    Oct 12, 2022

    I hired this company to repair the edges of my cut-off photograph to make it fit into the frame. The first preview was OK; however, the bottom of the photo was missing. I asked to be included and was informed the image was meant to be a sample. The entire image would be in the picture. They charged me a PS10, and I was given an idea in black and white with the bottom missing. I explained to them that they did not have the impression I was looking for; they then colored my husband's navy, green and blue uniform. This was a huge insult. Do not recommend this service.

  25. Natalie Kidd
    5 rating

    I'll return to this business in the near future.

    Oct 9, 2022

    I asked the company to take two images for me, and they returned with two days of excellent demonstrations. I am incredibly pleased with the final results they came up with. I'll recommend it, and I'll return to this business shortly.

  26. Richard Hormiga
    5 rating

    Perfect from beginning to finish

    Jul 7, 2022

    Perfect from beginning to finish accommodating and quick response, quick photos without any issues. I would highly recommend this service for an excellent value for the money. Thank you.

  27. Samuel Paredes
    5 rating

    Pleasure to use

    Jul 4, 2022

    A tricky Photoshop program is such an absolute pleasure to use! They're quick to respond and are incredibly skilled at what they do. They're also affordable, and I wouldn't go to another company for my editing needs!

  28. Eric Morgan
    1 rating

    They didn't respond quickly

    May 19, 2022

    They didn't respond quickly to my request for a reply, were slow to work efficiently, and only sent me a preview email after I requested a response.

    I had to contact them multiple times to get a response. They still haven't received my images, and it's been over 48 hours.

  29. Eric Morgan
    5 rating

    Excellent job

    May 9, 2022

    For our 30th anniversary, we renewed our wedding vows. We took a family picture with our son because he was engaged. They have since broken up, and he has rescheduled the wedding. I want a substitute printed without my wife in it. They replied immediately.

    I sent them the photo, and they sent me the sample the next day. It was simple to pay. The object I did not like was evident when I looked at the photograph closely. They immediately took care of the problem, and I reached out to them again. They did an excellent job. I will use them again.

Write a review on TrickyPhotoshop

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own TrickyPhotoshop?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About TrickyPhotoshop

Our photo editing services include adding or removing people, changing backgrounds, changing faces, adding or removing makeup, restoring old photos, and editing e-commerce images.

https://tricky-photoshop.com
United States
326 views