Canvas On Demand

62 Reviews

62 Reviews on Canvas On Demand

  1. Nathan Norville
    Jan 28, 2023

    I will never order canvas prints from another supplier. The top!

    As an amateur photographer of over 30 years, I am amazed by the quality of their products, competitive pricing, quick delivery, and fantastic customer service. I’ve been using COD for over eight years for large and small projects, such as commercial, charity, and personal. Drop shipping is simple! In the few instances I encountered issues with my product, they could fix them quickly without hesitation. I will never order canvas prints from another supplier. The top!

  2. Derek Hames
    Jan 27, 2023

    I LOVE ALL the canvas prints I've purchased from Canvas on Demand!

    I LOVE ALL the canvas prints I’ve purchased from Canvas on Demand! Crisp, clean images with excellent detail finishing off the back. We can’t get enough praise! I’ve purchased from various sites, but Canvas On Demand is my first choice for canvas prints for the rest of my life!

  3. Jackson Ellison
    Jan 25, 2023

    I am forever grateful

    I am forever grateful. Two photos I took with my phone are now genuinely unique artworks. I searched for someone who could do this project, and Canvas On Demand is the winner. I’ll be making at least six more.

  4. Jonathan Sotomayor
    Jan 23, 2023

    excellent experience

    They are reliable by notifying you in advance if the image is not great because of resolution. This helped me find an improved appearance and an excellent experience. Thank you!

  5. Brian Poitras
    Jan 22, 2023

    I'd highly recommend them to everyone!

    I could not be more pleased with this company! Excellent service, including printing, quality assurance, fantastic prices, and speedy shipping! I’ve used them multiple times, and they have never disappointed me! I’d highly recommend them to everyone!

  6. Kutrina Galvez
    Jan 22, 2023

    Probably the most excellent customer service

    As a professional photographer, I have a variety of companies for prints of every kind. Thank you to my Canvas on Demand crew for making things fast and simple! Probably the most excellent customer service I’ve had in a long time.

  7. Vickey Doss
    Jan 21, 2023

    I was highly disappointed to look inside the box to discover this issue!

    I have purchased several Canvas prints through this business. Two of my canvas 16x 20’s came damaged. Another time, I received a white and black 16×20 with an unfinished track. I was highly disappointed to look inside the box to discover this issue! I’m eager to know how the company can fix this issue!

  8. Mason Root
    Jan 19, 2023

    Probably the most excellent customer service

    Probably the most excellent customer service I’ve had in a long time. As a professional photographer, I deal with many suppliers for prints of every kind. Thank you to Canvas on Demand and the Canvas on Demand crew for making things fast and simple!

  9. Amy Thatcher
    Jan 17, 2023

    Amazing customer service!

    Amazing customer service!! The staff was friendly and capable of helping me find exactly what I was looking for, making it a breeze. I am pleased with my experience and will be at any time in the future!

  10. Monica Battles
    Jan 16, 2023

    Great experience!

    I am happy with the canvas I bought. It’s of excellent quality, and I received it within a week of making my purchase. I would order from this business in the future! Great experience!!

  11. Anna Bailey
    Jan 16, 2023

    Highly recommended

    Great deal! Quick delivery! Qualify exceeds expectations. I would like to see discounted prices on sizes other than 16×20. I highly recommend it.

  12. Dennis Taylor
    Jan 15, 2023

    We contacted customer Service

    I paid to expedite the shipping, but the package didn’t arrive on time as planned. We contacted customer service, and they gave credit in the amount of the difference. We haven’t seen the photos since they’re at home and we’re away on vacation.

  13. Mark A Lyons
    Jan 14, 2023

    My canvas was delivered today...and it's perfect in every way It's perfect!

    My canvas was delivered today…and it’s perfect in every way It’s perfect! The ordering process was straightforward, the quality was superb ….and it arrived on time.

  14. Clayton Whitehurst
    Jan 12, 2023

    Can't be enough positive quality regarding Canvas On Demand

    Can’t be enough positive quality regarding Canvas On Demand. Their quality of the product, value, and customer service are top-notch. It’s the only resource online I rely on.

  15. Cindy E Eckard
    Jan 11, 2023

    Service from the customer was welcoming and accommodating

    Service from the customer was welcoming and accommodating, with a quick refund for my question about canceling the order.

  16. Pedro Vieira
    Jan 10, 2023

    I purchased a canvas and received it one day ahead of schedule!

    I purchased a canvas and received it one day ahead of schedule! The quality of the canvas far exceeded my expectations, and I’m happy I decided to go with this option! Very happy, and I am sure my son will enjoy it! I’m going to use them again in the next project!

  17. Carl Moeller
    Jan 9, 2023

    I was pleased with the speedy and friendly response.

    I could not locate my original photos, and I hoped you’d kept copies in the file. It was unfortunate, but it was years ago, so the pictures were lost. This is normal. I was pleased with the speedy and friendly response.

  18. Stephen Murch
    Jan 6, 2023

    Every canvas element on demand is stunning

    Every canvas element on demand is stunning; I esp; Ially like its quality and colors. It’s exactly what I was hoping for.

  19. Margaret Herrington
    Jan 5, 2023

    They will provide an immediate, professional response

    These people are the best in the printing of digital documents. If you need assistance or have questions, contact them before placing an order. They will provide an immediate, professional response.

  20. Allison Beck
    Jan 3, 2023

    Great images and excellent customer service

    Great images and excellent customer service. I will use this business again. Rapid service and speedy delivery. I cannot say enough positive reviews about this business.

  21. Tiffany Dockery
    Jan 2, 2023

    The company has provided me with top-quality products

    I have decided not to conduct business with anyone else. The company has provided me with top-quality products for the past eight years; I have never had a single client complain, the quality is outstanding, and the customer service is likely to be unrivaled in any field.

  22. Patrice Brown
    Jan 1, 2023

    Do not work with this company

    Do not work with this company. I have a problem I need to resolve, and nobody has contacted me. I’ve left several messages without any response. I’ve purchased a canvas that can not be displayed.

  23. Aylie Constantine
    Dec 25, 2022

    It's the only company that can take orders

    The most beautiful canvas, Canvas On Demand, is located in Raleigh, NC, about 5 minutes from the RDU Airport. If you’d like your photos printed on canvas frames, posters, or tra,ditional canvas or mounted on floating shelves, they will make any size. High-quality Frames Print, Decal Wall that is removable at any time and won’t harm your walls, Posters with laminated posters, frames that are printed laminated and mounted on a Panel Print your name on the panel and frame it, the perfect ABC art. Mounted Prints onto Gator Board and more ….. You can select images on the site as well. Excellent customer service and flawless on-time delivery. It’s the only company that can take orders even when competitors cannot during Christmas. I love this company.

  24. Nicky Busby
    Dec 24, 2022

    Don't hesitate to buy their items

    I have placed multiple orders times and have ordered numerous items through Canvas On Demand over many years. Their work is outstanding, and they are a pleasure to work with! They are priced at an unbeatable price. Canvas prints are throughout my home and in various sizes, including tabletop ones. Don’t hesitate to buy their items!!

  25. Chris Hunnable
    Dec 24, 2022

    I'll wait to see if there's any progress by tomorrow

    Wow. They promise a satisfaction guarantee in some way; however, good luck if you encounter an issue. My two emails about my case did not receive an answer for four days and eight days, respectively. I’ve also sent pictures of my print, which are pretty dark compared to my original image, and I received an automated response two weeks ago with ticket #(833013)to load my image. But my efforts to get involved in a conversation to discuss the issue have been hampered by silence. In 8 days, no response. I understand why they stopped the support telephone number. It’s much more difficult to conceal from customers. I’ll wait to see if there’s any progress by tomorrow. If not, I will call my credit card provider to submit a claim.

  26. John Hughes
    Dec 24, 2022

    I've sent multiple emails, which have not been answered,

    My previous experience was excellent, so I went back with this seller. The experience this time has been terrible! I’ve sent multiple emails, which have not been answered, asking for updates on both orders. One of my orders was a gift, wwaschwhichate. I tried to contact customer service through the site; however, the bot is not perfect, and specific issues must be addressed using human-to-human communications. I have been trying to get customer service via email since my purchase. Help! I love the previous products from this company. However,r the experience of the two pending orders is not what I expected!

  27. Paul Rumney
    Dec 20, 2022

    Writing this review has taken me a while since it's challenging to write.

    Writing this review has taken me a while since it’s challenging to write. Canvas on demand produced an exquisite painting of my dog and me, who had passed away just a few days ago when I placed an order. I’m not sure how you managed to do it. However, her eyes appear to follow me in any direction I go! My grief is so profound, yet she still gives me peace when I look into her eyes and appreciate the fantastic job she performed. Thank you very much.

  28. Philip Gregory
    Dec 19, 2022

    I've purchased several photographs

    I’ve purchased several photographs, and if you’ve got an excellent photo, you’ll get a great canvas. I’ve never been disappointed in any way, I am satisfied with the result.

  29. Karin Mills
    Dec 17, 2022

    This was my first experience ordering from Canvas On Demand

    This was my first experience ordering from Canvas On Demand, so I was unsure what I could expect. I was delighted with their speedy response (within 24 hours) to any question I asked. I received my product within a week and was pleased by the excellent quality of the photo canvas. The photo’s clarity and the actual box were safe and delivered on time. I would refer them to anybody and look forward to placing an order with them again for holiday gifts.

  30. Alison Crowe
    Dec 17, 2022

    I was extremely pleased with my canvas

    I was extremely pleased with my canvas. After purchasing my deal from Groupon, I had planned to make two collages. It wasn’t possible when I bought the value. I had to use an external site to create my collages. Then, I uploaded the collages to Canvas on Demand’s website. It took several tries to ensure the images were perfect because the site cut off parts of the photos. After that, I had to begin over again. When I finally had that right, completed my order, and received my canvasses, I was extremely pleased with the outcome.

  31. Andrew Capes
    Dec 16, 2022

    I couldn't locate the second picture on the same day.

    My order included two photos. I placed an order for one of them because I couldn’t locate the second picture on the same day. I was charged a second time when I found the second photo and shared it on my blog.

  32. gareth griffiths
    Dec 14, 2022

    they no longer offer open-back Canvas prints.

    I’ve purchased through Canvas On Demand for a long time and am extremely satisfied with the high quality of work, the speed of service, excellent packaging, and shipping. However, we will not be ordering canvas prints through them as they no longer offer open-back Canvas prints.

  33. Colin MacKinnon
    Dec 11, 2022

    The online ordering process was quick and straightforward

    The online ordering process was quick and straightforward. The image was delivered within the shortest length of time. The quality of the image is acceptable. I can see the pixels. The clarity isn’t what I was expecting. The photo’s back was also upside down, making it challenging to hang the hooks. I’m not going to replace this photo. However, I will not purchase it again.

  34. Dylan Nugent
    Dec 10, 2022

    I found their costs to be highly affordable and their service outstanding.

    I’ve purchased at Canvas On-Demand several times and have always been very pleased. I found their costs to be highly affordable and their service outstanding. However, the latest order appeared to be slightly darker than what I had submitted. It was changed, lightened, and delivered to us for free!

  35. Murray Nicol
    Dec 9, 2022

    I have purchased a number of Canvas prints through this busines

    I have purchased several Canvas prints through this business. Today, two of my canvas 16x ’20s were damaged. Another time, I received a white and black 16 x 20 that had wrinkles in the print. I’m anxious to find out what the company can do to fix this problem! I was shocked to look inside the box and discover this issue!

  36. Ruth Spencer
    Dec 8, 2022

    I recently purchased a huge canvas

    I recently purchased a huge canvas. The image quality is excellent. However, the item arrived broken (one corner was broken). Customer service was awful. My first communication with them was about two weeks ago, and I’ve yet to receive any other response beyond automated responses. I haven’t responded to their messages (as requested) to ensure that I do not get pushed to last on the list. How could it take two weeks to get in touch with me? If your canvas is unharmed, it is likely to satisfy. If you require anything from them, you’ll undoubtedly be dissatisfied.

  37. Clive Moorhead
    Dec 7, 2022

    Do not utilize this company.

    Do not utilize this company. I have a problem I need to resolve, and nobody has contacted me. I’ve left several messages with no response. I’ve bought canvases that could not be displayed.

  38. Roger Gillham
    Dec 6, 2022

    Their products and actions are the best services

    My initial purchase from them was a stunning canvas that was slightly damaged during transportation. They were very accommodating to my concerns, inquired about my order details, and sent me a new one within one week. Their products and actions are the best services, with a high-quality product at a very affordable cost.

  39. Cynthia Murphy
    Dec 5, 2022

    They got in touch with me immediately

    I placed an order for the wrong size image and called Canvas On Demand. It was a gift, and I was looking for identical dimensions for the two. They got in touch with me immediately. It was an absolute pleasure for me. I chose to keep the larger image for myself as it would look stunning in my home. I’ve since reordered it to the correct size; problem solved!!

  40. Steven Pentleton
    Dec 2, 2022

    Fantastic quality canvas and fast delivery.

    Overall amazing experience! Fantastic quality canvas and fast delivery. Excellent customer service, who responds promptly when there are issues. 10/10 recommend!

  41. Peter Bird
    Dec 2, 2022

    I bought my sixth print of metal

    I bought my sixth print of metal. It’s beautiful, glossy, and top quality, just like the previous one. The wall looks gorgeous! I love that the website shows you whether an image will work before you place an order. Just upload the image and ensure that the image’s quality can be described as “good” for the selected size. I highly recommend it! We’re now long-term customers.

  42. Graeme Sutherland
    Dec 1, 2022

    there were a few back and forths in creating my canvas

    As an initial buyer, there were a few back and forths in creating my canvas. The response usually came within the next 24 hours or less. I haven’t yet received it, but the image in the email looked gorgeous.

  43. Toni McDonald
    Nov 28, 2022

    one was disappointing and so poor that I could not use it

    Out of the 21 canvas prints I ordered, one was disappointing and so poor that I could not use it. I contacted customer service and was told that they’d print it again exactly to the photo. This is precisely what I’m looking for, but I’m not yet able to get the reprint, so we don’t know if the reprint will be superior.

  44. Katie Winter
    Nov 27, 2022

    I purchased four collage photos for my grandchildren

    I purchased four collage photos for my grandchildren. I was so thrilled that I decided to buy three more collages for my kids and me, along with their family members. Excellent work and excellent customer service!

  45. Paul Lomas
    Nov 24, 2022

    The canvas I purchased was gorgeous

    I was having issues with the shipping (not the canvas’s fault); however, they did manage to resolve my problem. The canvas I purchased was gorgeous; my fiance and I are in love with it.

  46. Jon Hack
    Nov 23, 2022

    She was professional and dealt with the situation quickly

    I was charged four times for something I did not buy, and Jessica investigated and returned everything. She was professional and dealt with the situation quickly. Thank you, Jessica

  47. Arslan Sidhu
    Nov 20, 2022

    I would recommend Canvas On Demand

    Every Canvas print we’ve purchased has been executed exceptionally well and arrived before the time promised. I would recommend Canvas On Demand and entrust them with creating your masterpieces!

  48. Florence Emond
    Nov 17, 2022

    Excellent company to work with.

    I submitted a picture of a porcupine and requested two canvasses be created. The canvasses were lighter than the original picture. I contacted your support department, and they provided two canvases to me. They’re incredible. This is my first issue with over 100 canvases I’ve purchased from you. Excellent company to work with. Thank you

  49. Harry Smith
    Nov 15, 2022

    The canvas's quality and craftsmanship are far superior to the products I previously ordered.

    Canvasondemand has created unique artifacts of family photos that we will cherish forever! The canvas’s quality and craftsmanship are far superior to the products I previously ordered. Besides all this, the company guarantees its product. After two canvases were damaged when they arrived, I discovered that replacing them was quick and straightforward! My contact, Jessica, was great! She dealt with the issue and ordered my replacement items without any hassle! There was no return of the damaged product required. On y a few photos of my replacement prints; they were soon on the way! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a powerful, durable, stunning way to record and display your family’s most precious memories!

  50. Ramon Damas
    Nov 14, 2022

    The customer service was quick and very responsive

    This is one business I’ll buy from in the future! It’s hard nowadays to find a user-friendly site with excellent customer service and speedy delivery! The customer service was quick and very responsive. I placed an order for an acrylic picture of my late German Shepherd and received it two days earlier than I had expected and on the weekend! I was awestruck by that when I first looked at it and was awestruck! It was stunning; it was incredible! I bought it at a discount for Christmas, so I received a bargain price. The package was packed carefully to ensure it was shipped. I also purchased an art canvas for my daughter, which I won’t view until. It’s exciting when I see my purchase; I’m sure it will be amazing too! It’s a great site to get a gift idea for someone or yourself, just like I did! There’s no reason not to!

  51. Andy Mills
    Nov 12, 2022

    We'll continue to work with this company

    I have used Canvas On Demand for the past nine years, and each canvas is professionally designed and looks fantastic. Everyone who visits our wall is amazed by how good they appear. The choices add a layer that makes my canvas the perfect one it could be. We’ll continue to work with this company!

  52. Heather Payton
    Nov 10, 2022

    I've been buying at Canvas On Demand for many years.

    I’ve been buying at Canvas On Demand for many years. They’ve always been reliable, and the canvasses for photos have been created stunningly. The younger generation is beginning to use COD to decorate their homes. The most recent purchases consisted of photographs we have taken during our travels in South Dakota & Wyoming.

  53. Kevin Sadler
    Nov 9, 2022

    First time I've tried Canvas On Demand

    First time I’ve tried Canvas On Demand, and I am happy I tried it. It’s very user-friendly and easy to use. My wonderful and precious memory far exceeded my expectations, and we’re now enjoying the experience. It gave us the drive to go further

  54. saswati mukherjee
    Nov 7, 2022

    They were delivered and beautiful. Excellent quality.

    I purchased some canvases. They were delivered and beautiful. Excellent quality. One arrived damaged. I contacted customer support, and within 24 hours of getting the canvas hurt, a request for a replacement was completed. I would order from this business in the future—excellent products of the highest quality and fantastic customer service. I was purchased sI purchased. They were delivered and beautiful. Excellent quality. One arrived damaged. I contacted customer support, and a request for a replacement was completed within 24 hours of getting the canvas damaged. I would order from this business in the future—excellent products of the highest quality and fantastic customer service.

  55. Danny Thompson
    Nov 6, 2022

    I ordered pictures I needed for a funeral

    I ordered pictures I needed for a funeral, and within two days, I received the photos, and they looked amazing!!! Thank you so much. I will order from you again and tell all of my friends about what a great experience it was to order from your site.

  56. Graham Johnston
    Nov 5, 2022

    I'd never employ this company again.

    I submitted a customized print of a 24×56 dollar bill with fantastic effects to hang on an area on my wall. But I was informed four weeks later, four days later, that they do not print images of currency they can’t afford to print on a picture of $100 that’s been edited and altered on a canvas of 24×55. Remember that I called six other companies that print images of currency! I’d never employ this company again.

  57. Bugs Bunny
    Nov 3, 2022

    I was very impressed by the quality of my original art.

    Beautiful high-quality canvas prints! I was very impressed by the quality of my original art. We are incredibly pleased with the excellent work and outstanding customer service! One photo arrived with the wrong frame color. I was told a few days later that they would fix the issue immediately.

  58. Yvette Lacey
    Nov 2, 2022

    Disappointed. It was a waste of money.

    Disappointed. It was a waste of money. The image was cropped/framed differently than the website preview. Other companies permit you to discuss the idea with reps at no cost. The one I used is charged. I purchased a Groupon and even considered it unwise. I was fooled into thinking that I was buying an item that was professional and of high quality. I want to get an exchange.

  59. Andrew Morris
    Nov 1, 2022

    I was unhappy that the tops of their heads were cut off this time

    I purchased from them and was pleased, but I was unhappy that the tops of their heads were cut off this time. I wrote them one week ago and stated they would repair it if they believed it was their fault. However, I would have to pay for shipping. I replied, consenting to this with two different image versions to determine which one was better for them. I got no response back. I attempted to check whether I had placed an order, and they could do it for free, but they were charged. I’ve also sent three emails to try and figure something out but have not received any response. I tried calling to talk to a person, but I couldn’t. The message says to send an email or use chat. The one I received will dump into the garbage, so that money will go to waste. Some people could not be a big difference, but I am wealthy and have been sick for a long time due to cancer. I needed a good family picture.

  60. Edgar Guerra
    Jul 7, 2022

    Canvas on Demand

    Canvas on Demand is the only one I have used! I’ve used for decades! The only time I find a corner that wasn’t done well and they rectified it and even made me a new one.

  61. Tyest Morgan
    Jul 4, 2022

    We thank you for your sale

    I have found this website to be an easy method to purchase framed or unframed photos of my family’s lives. I hope they will all treasure the pictures for years to follow. I send them as birthday gifts as well as anniversary gift ideas. Upload the photos from your smartphone to the site’s app easy to use, and select the size Bingo. It’s that simple. We thank you for your sale throughout the year too.

  62. Gary Jones
    Jun 8, 2022

    The quality of the canvas is excellent

    The quality of the canvas is excellent. The detail of the image, the brightness, colors, and detail are perfect. I ordered three larger prints and one that was smaller.

    I did get one using black and white that was a bit grainy and not something I’d like to stare to on the wall.

    When I asked via email for help, I was replied to quickly and provided detailed instructions of what I needed to do since CD is planning to print this as I like it without cost.

    I’m extremely satisfied with the company’s product and service.

Write a review on Canvas On Demand

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Canvas On Demand

The company was founded in 2003. Canvas on Demand was launched with the simple goal of helping families to preserve their most memorable moments with custom hand-crafted canvas prints that can be displayed in your home for the years to come.

[email protected]
https://www.canvasondemand.com
10700 World Trade Blvd #102, Raleigh, NC 27617, United States