Canvas On Demand

Canvas On Demand

76 Reviews
(4.1)
76 Reviews

Canvas On Demand

reviews(4.1)
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
10
2 Star
4
3 Star
5
4 Star
5
5 Star
52

Q&A

Is Canvas On Demand legit?

Canvas On Demand has 76 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Canvas On Demand customer care?

You can contact Canvas On Demand customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Canvas On Demand located?

Canvas On Demand is located at address 10700 World Trade Blvd #102, Raleigh, NC 27617, United States.

76 Reviews on Canvas On Demand

  1. Mark
    1 rating

    Questionable Pricing Practices

    Nov 16, 2023

    I recently had an unsettling experience with Canvas On Demand that has left me questioning their pricing transparency and overall customer service. The company's initial estimate for a canvas print was well above $630, which was mysteriously discounted to $135 during the billing process.

    Such tactics feel misleading and offensive to customers expecting straightforward, honest pricing. It raises concerns about the company's integrity and its commitment to transparency. As a customer, I believe it's essential to be provided with clear and concise information regarding the total cost of a selected product from the outset.

    Using what seems like pseudo-coupons in the billing process only adds to the frustration. Customers should not feel like they are being manipulated or misled when making a purchase. Businesses need to establish trust by being upfront about costs and avoiding any semblance of deceptive pricing strategies.

    While I am still waiting to see the quality of the print, my overall experience with Canvas On Demand has been tainted by their questionable pricing practices. Moving forward, I would strongly advise the company to reevaluate its approach to pricing and billing to ensure a more transparent and customer-friendly experience. If such practices persist, potential customers like myself will likely think twice before doing business with Canvas On Demand.

  2. Elizabeth Serio
    3 rating

    The photo's color spectrum was unsatisfactory

    Jun 9, 2023

    The canvas was printed as a picture, and the color was rather bland compared with the photo's color spectrum, which was unsatisfactory. It's also smaller than I've experienced in other brands. The back and the hangers are lovely.

  3. Arthur Aptakin
    1 rating

    Dull and terrible

    May 18, 2023

    The colors of the canvas don't match. The skin colors are yellow, and the greens and yellows look dull and terrible. I'll be requesting a refund as well as ordering another.

  4. Norma Estevez
    5 rating

    A quick response

    May 14, 2023

    I was concerned about a vast order and whether the picture was quality. I got a quick response from customer support of Canvas on Demand, confirming my suspicions that the quality of the photos was poor. Support gave me a link to upload a new image, which was incredibly useful.

  5. Nathan Lawrence
    2 rating

    Very disappointed

    May 13, 2023

    I was very disappointed by the way that the acrylic image was for the amount I paid, but the actual image isn't nearly as dark as the one it was when it arrived. The details were also blown out. I may not even place it on the wall. I'm very disappointed.

  6. Chris Dickerson
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    May 12, 2023

    I've been a faithful Canvas on Demand customer for several years. They are the only company to create the same product as they do. In contrast to other canvasses, their production is unique within the field. The canvas is light and has beautiful backings. Hangers are already installed, along with precise corner folding. Every canvas I buy is top-quality. Excellent customer service, in addition

  7. Kristen Masters
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    May 10, 2023

    This is the second time I've been placing an order with Canvas In Demand. I received lots of compliments for my family's portraits which I printed. My parents bought theirs through a different site, and everyone agrees that Congas on Demand published an excellent job. We highly recommend it!

  8. Diana Martin
    5 rating

    Positioned incorrectly

    May 9, 2023

    The canvas arrived earlier than I had anticipated, which was beautiful since the canvas was part of a birthday present. One issue was that the hanger was positioned incorrectly, which meant it was hanging upside down. I called customer support, and they responded within a few days, stating they had sent me an updated canvas.

  9. Lauren Zeglinski
    5 rating

    The beautiful product

    May 7, 2023

    My experiences with Canvas on Demand are fantastic. I purchased canvasses at Christmas time for my sister, and they were stunning. The ordering process and the beautiful product were straightforward, with reasonable prices thanks for your help. I would recommend it.

  10. Heather Walker
    3 rating

    Able to assist

    Apr 22, 2023

    I liked the speedy process. an issue that I've attempted to fix using an expired Groupon, but no one has been able to assist. I tried it again on the same day and was informed by a representative that they didn't have documents of any previous purchases.

  11. Cary Ridenour
    5 rating

    Very professional

    Apr 21, 2023

    I have always been satisfied with several canvases created using Canvas on Demand. In the case of my most recent purchase, I could upload my picture without further editing and thus left one individual out ultimately. Deja immensely helped me. Deja is very professional and courteous and is a great resource.

  12. Sharon Mayer
    3 rating

    An excellent job

    Apr 18, 2023

    I didn't give a "5" because two photos returned with an "accentuated annoying graininess." The effect was similar to when you applied a piece of the screen made of black and screened over the photo. It gave the print the appearance of low-quality megapixels. I'm sure the images were dense enough to appear sharp. The idea on the third was superior ... because the track did an excellent job of capturing the image, which was more bright and sunny.

  13. Laurie Keane
    4 rating

    Not adhering correctly

    Apr 17, 2023

    I was provided with 22 different products and was delighted by the color, resolution, clarity, and fidelity of every file I sent. But two included loose particulates, and I'm unsure of their nature. Many of the pieces had a backing that was not adhering correctly. I'm getting ready for a major exhibit of my art and would like to see these issues dealt with.

  14. Riley CeMem
    1 rating

    I am irritated

    Apr 8, 2023

    At this point, I received an email that said I'd try a receiacceptimage for me to review and then approve. Then you emailed me another email saying the idea was excellent and that you plan to begin printing the canvas. Your reply is way too much time. I've not even looked over the photo to decide whether I'm happy with the image. I am irritated. I haven't heard from anyone so far! I was distraught when the picture was processed without me having a look and approval. Ten canvases have been made.

  15. Nathan Norville
    5 rating

    I will never order canvas prints from another supplier. The top!

    Jan 28, 2023

    As an amateur photographer of over 30 years, I am amazed by the quality of their products, competitive pricing, quick delivery, and fantastic customer service. I've been using COD for over eight years for large and small projects, such as commercial, charity, and personal. Drop shipping is simple! In the few instances I encountered issues with my product, they could fix them quickly without hesitation. I will never order canvas prints from another supplier. The top!

  16. Derek Hames
    5 rating

    I LOVE ALL the canvas prints I've purchased from Canvas on Demand!

    Jan 27, 2023

    I LOVE ALL the canvas prints I've purchased from Canvas on Demand! Crisp, clean images with excellent detail finishing off the back. We can't get enough praise! I've purchased from various sites, but Canvas On Demand is my first choice for canvas prints for the rest of my life!

  17. Jackson Ellison
    5 rating

    I am forever grateful

    Jan 25, 2023

    I am forever grateful. Two photos I took with my phone are now genuinely unique artworks. I searched for someone who could do this project, and Canvas On Demand is the winner. I'll be making at least six more.

  18. Jonathan Sotomayor
    5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Jan 23, 2023

    They are reliable by notifying you in advance if the image is not great because of resolution. This helped me find an improved appearance and an excellent experience. Thank you!

  19. Brian Poitras
    5 rating

    I'd highly recommend them to everyone!

    Jan 22, 2023

    I could not be more pleased with this company! Excellent service, including printing, quality assurance, fantastic prices, and speedy shipping! I've used them multiple times, and they have never disappointed me! I'd highly recommend them to everyone!

  20. Kutrina Galvez
    5 rating

    Probably the most excellent customer service

    Jan 22, 2023

    As a professional photographer, I have a variety of companies for prints of every kind. Thank you to my Canvas on Demand crew for making things fast and simple! Probably the most excellent customer service I've had in a long time.

  21. Vickey Doss
    2 rating

    I was highly disappointed to look inside the box to discover this issue!

    Jan 21, 2023

    I have purchased several Canvas prints through this business. Two of my canvas 16x 20's came damaged. Another time, I received a white and black 16x20 with an unfinished track. I was highly disappointed to look inside the box to discover this issue! I'm eager to know how the company can fix this issue!

  22. Mason Root
    5 rating

    Probably the most excellent customer service

    Jan 19, 2023

    Probably the most excellent customer service I've had in a long time. As a professional photographer, I deal with many suppliers for prints of every kind. Thank you to Canvas on Demand and the Canvas on Demand crew for making things fast and simple!

  23. Amy Thatcher
    5 rating

    Amazing customer service!

    Jan 17, 2023

    Amazing customer service!! The staff was friendly and capable of helping me find exactly what I was looking for, making it a breeze. I am pleased with my experience and will be at any time in the future!

  24. Monica Battles
    5 rating

    Great experience!

    Jan 16, 2023

    I am happy with the canvas I bought. It's of excellent quality, and I received it within a week of making my purchase. I would order from this business in the future! Great experience!!

  25. Anna Bailey
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Jan 16, 2023

    Great deal! Quick delivery! Qualify exceeds expectations. I would like to see discounted prices on sizes other than 16x20. I highly recommend it.

  26. Dennis Taylor
    5 rating

    We contacted customer Service

    Jan 15, 2023

    I paid to expedite the shipping, but the package didn't arrive on time as planned. We contacted customer service, and they gave credit in the amount of the difference. We haven't seen the photos since they're at home and we're away on vacation.

  27. Mark A Lyons
    5 rating

    My canvas was delivered today...and it's perfect in every way It's perfect!

    Jan 14, 2023

    My canvas was delivered today...and it's perfect in every way It's perfect! The ordering process was straightforward, the quality was superb ....and it arrived on time.

  28. Clayton Whitehurst
    5 rating

    Can't be enough positive quality regarding Canvas On Demand

    Jan 12, 2023

    Can't be enough positive quality regarding Canvas On Demand. Their quality of the product, value, and customer service are top-notch. It's the only resource online I rely on.

  29. Cindy E Eckard
    5 rating

    Service from the customer was welcoming and accommodating

    Jan 11, 2023

    Service from the customer was welcoming and accommodating, with a quick refund for my question about canceling the order.

  30. Pedro Vieira
    5 rating

    I purchased a canvas and received it one day ahead of schedule!

    Jan 10, 2023

    I purchased a canvas and received it one day ahead of schedule! The quality of the canvas far exceeded my expectations, and I'm happy I decided to go with this option! Very happy, and I am sure my son will enjoy it! I'm going to use them again in the next project!

  31. Carl Moeller
    5 rating

    I was pleased with the speedy and friendly response.

    Jan 9, 2023

    I could not locate my original photos, and I hoped you'd kept copies in the file. It was unfortunate, but it was years ago, so the pictures were lost. This is normal. I was pleased with the speedy and friendly response.

  32. Stephen Murch
    5 rating

    Every canvas element on demand is stunning

    Jan 6, 2023

    Every canvas element on demand is stunning; I esp; Ially like its quality and colors. It's exactly what I was hoping for.

  33. Margaret Herrington
    5 rating

    They will provide an immediate, professional response

    Jan 5, 2023

    These people are the best in the printing of digital documents. If you need assistance or have questions, contact them before placing an order. They will provide an immediate, professional response.

  34. Allison Beck
    5 rating

    Great images and excellent customer service

    Jan 3, 2023

    Great images and excellent customer service. I will use this business again. Rapid service and speedy delivery. I cannot say enough positive reviews about this business.

  35. Tiffany Dockery
    5 rating

    The company has provided me with top-quality products

    Jan 2, 2023

    I have decided not to conduct business with anyone else. The company has provided me with top-quality products for the past eight years; I have never had a single client complain, the quality is outstanding, and the customer service is likely to be unrivaled in any field.

  36. Patrice Brown
    1 rating

    Do not work with this company

    Jan 1, 2023

    Do not work with this company. I have a problem I need to resolve, and nobody has contacted me. I've left several messages without any response. I've purchased a canvas that can not be displayed.

  37. Aylie Constantine
    5 rating

    It's the only company that can take orders

    Dec 25, 2022

    The most beautiful canvas, Canvas On Demand, is located in Raleigh, NC, about 5 minutes from the RDU Airport. If you'd like your photos printed on canvas frames, posters, or tra,ditional canvas or mounted on floating shelves, they will make any size. High-quality Frames Print, Decal Wall that is removable at any time and won't harm your walls, Posters with laminated posters, frames that are printed laminated and mounted on a Panel Print your name on the panel and frame it, the perfect ABC art. Mounted Prints onto Gator Board and more ..... You can select images on the site as well. Excellent customer service and flawless on-time delivery. It's the only company that can take orders even when competitors cannot during Christmas. I love this company.

  38. Nicky Busby
    5 rating

    Don't hesitate to buy their items

    Dec 24, 2022

    I have placed multiple orders times and have ordered numerous items through Canvas On Demand over many years. Their work is outstanding, and they are a pleasure to work with! They are priced at an unbeatable price. Canvas prints are throughout my home and in various sizes, including tabletop ones. Don't hesitate to buy their items!!

  39. Chris Hunnable
    1 rating

    I'll wait to see if there's any progress by tomorrow

    Dec 24, 2022

    Wow. They promise a satisfaction guarantee in some way; however, good luck if you encounter an issue. My two emails about my case did not receive an answer for four days and eight days, respectively. I've also sent pictures of my print, which are pretty dark compared to my original image, and I received an automated response two weeks ago with ticket #(833013)to load my image. But my efforts to get involved in a conversation to discuss the issue have been hampered by silence. In 8 days, no response. I understand why they stopped the support telephone number. It's much more difficult to conceal from customers. I'll wait to see if there's any progress by tomorrow. If not, I will call my credit card provider to submit a claim.

  40. John Hughes
    1 rating

    I've sent multiple emails, which have not been answered,

    Dec 24, 2022

    My previous experience was excellent, so I went back with this seller. The experience this time has been terrible! I've sent multiple emails, which have not been answered, asking for updates on both orders. One of my orders was a gift, wwaschwhichate. I tried to contact customer service through the site; however, the bot is not perfect, and specific issues must be addressed using human-to-human communications. I have been trying to get customer service via email since my purchase. Help! I love the previous products from this company. However,r the experience of the two pending orders is not what I expected!

  41. Paul Rumney
    4 rating

    Writing this review has taken me a while since it's challenging to write.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Writing this review has taken me a while since it's challenging to write. Canvas on demand produced an exquisite painting of my dog and me, who had passed away just a few days ago when I placed an order. I'm not sure how you managed to do it. However, her eyes appear to follow me in any direction I go! My grief is so profound, yet she still gives me peace when I look into her eyes and appreciate the fantastic job she performed. Thank you very much.

  42. Philip Gregory
    4 rating

    I've purchased several photographs

    Dec 19, 2022

    I've purchased several photographs, and if you've got an excellent photo, you'll get a great canvas. I've never been disappointed in any way, I am satisfied with the result.

  43. Karin Mills
    5 rating

    This was my first experience ordering from Canvas On Demand

    Dec 17, 2022

    This was my first experience ordering from Canvas On Demand, so I was unsure what I could expect. I was delighted with their speedy response (within 24 hours) to any question I asked. I received my product within a week and was pleased by the excellent quality of the photo canvas. The photo's clarity and the actual box were safe and delivered on time. I would refer them to anybody and look forward to placing an order with them again for holiday gifts.

  44. Alison Crowe
    4 rating

    I was extremely pleased with my canvas

    Dec 17, 2022

    I was extremely pleased with my canvas. After purchasing my deal from Groupon, I had planned to make two collages. It wasn't possible when I bought the value. I had to use an external site to create my collages. Then, I uploaded the collages to Canvas on Demand's website. It took several tries to ensure the images were perfect because the site cut off parts of the photos. After that, I had to begin over again. When I finally had that right, completed my order, and received my canvasses, I was extremely pleased with the outcome.

  45. Andrew Capes
    4 rating

    I couldn't locate the second picture on the same day.

    Dec 16, 2022

    My order included two photos. I placed an order for one of them because I couldn't locate the second picture on the same day. I was charged a second time when I found the second photo and shared it on my blog.

  46. Gareth griffiths
    3 rating

    They no longer offer open-back Canvas prints.

    Dec 14, 2022

    I've purchased through Canvas On Demand for a long time and am extremely satisfied with the high quality of work, the speed of service, excellent packaging, and shipping. However, we will not be ordering canvas prints through them as they no longer offer open-back Canvas prints.

  47. Colin MacKinnon
    3 rating

    The online ordering process was quick and straightforward

    Dec 11, 2022

    The online ordering process was quick and straightforward. The image was delivered within the shortest length of time. The quality of the image is acceptable. I can see the pixels. The clarity isn't what I was expecting. The photo's back was also upside down, making it challenging to hang the hooks. I'm not going to replace this photo. However, I will not purchase it again.

  48. Dylan Nugent
    5 rating

    I found their costs to be highly affordable and their service outstanding.

    Dec 10, 2022

    I've purchased at Canvas On-Demand several times and have always been very pleased. I found their costs to be highly affordable and their service outstanding. However, the latest order appeared to be slightly darker than what I had submitted. It was changed, lightened, and delivered to us for free!

  49. Murray Nicol
    2 rating

    I have purchased a number of Canvas prints through this busines

    Dec 9, 2022

    I have purchased several Canvas prints through this business. Today, two of my canvas 16x '20s were damaged. Another time, I received a white and black 16 x 20 that had wrinkles in the print. I'm anxious to find out what the company can do to fix this problem! I was shocked to look inside the box and discover this issue!

  50. Ruth Spencer
    2 rating

    I recently purchased a huge canvas

    Dec 8, 2022

    I recently purchased a huge canvas. The image quality is excellent. However, the item arrived broken (one corner was broken). Customer service was awful. My first communication with them was about two weeks ago, and I've yet to receive any other response beyond automated responses. I haven't responded to their messages (as requested) to ensure that I do not get pushed to last on the list. How could it take two weeks to get in touch with me? If your canvas is unharmed, it is likely to satisfy. If you require anything from them, you'll undoubtedly be dissatisfied.

Write a review on Canvas On Demand

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Canvas On Demand?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Canvas On Demand

The company was founded in 2003. Canvas on Demand was launched with the simple goal of helping families to preserve their most memorable moments with custom hand-crafted canvas prints that can be displayed in your home for the years to come.

https://www.canvasondemand.com
10700 World Trade Blvd #102, Raleigh, NC 27617, United States
134 views