Motif Photos

70 Reviews

70 Reviews on Motif Photos

  1. Neil Weston
    Feb 2, 2023

    Excellent print quality.

    Motif has allowed me to create some fantastic albums to commemorate special events. You can select auto flow in your choice or completely control the layout you want to make. That’s what I did. Edit and resize images within the app and even add your text. It offers a lot of flexibility regarding the page’s color and background. I’ve had plenty of fun and great reviews! The books are printed in a matter of days and then returned packed. Excellent print quality.

  2. Kathleen Wiley
    Feb 1, 2023

    Consistently amazed by the final products of Motif.

    Consistently amazed by the final products of Motif. I’ve designed numerous photo albums. It takes some time to find out how to do certain things, and adding text can be difficult however, once you’ve figured it out, it’s easy to use the program.

  3. Brad Lockridge
    Jan 30, 2023

    The motif is straightforward to use

    The motif is straightforward to use. It gives you a wide range of choices and guides you throughout the process. The result is elegant and professional-looking. Many people praised my book.

  4. Robin Ecks
    Jan 29, 2023

    I was a fan of the Apple photobooks

    I was a fan of the Apple photobooks. This is the first alternative app that I’ve tried. I was highly impressed! The only thing I would suggest for improvement is to allow you to change the order of pages individually, which you could do with the Apple application (unless it’s already there and I have missed it?). The delivery was faster than the suggested timeframe, which was terrific considering the recipient had cancer. Your speed ensured she could look through the book with her son before she went unconsciousThank you for that. Forever grateful to you for helping bring a dying woman joy!

  5. Roshala Broadus
    Jan 28, 2023

    I highly recommend this program and will use it for all my photo printing projects.

    I used Motif and Photos on a MacBook Pro to create a book. It worked flawlessly. The integration between both applications was flawless, and removing and adding photos from the book was simple as I progressed. The interface was user-friendly and offered more options for layouts and features than I anticipated. The design of the book I printed was exceptional. It was also affordable for 13×10 24 pages! I highly recommend this program and will use it for all my photo printing projects.

  6. Kathleen Kennard
    Jan 26, 2023

    Thank you so much

    Short story When I received the hardbound photo book for $69 that I purchased, I found it subpar. The pages weren’t properly lined up (they were not in the proper alignment) with the hardcover’s outer cover, and there was the sound of a crinkling when turning the pages that did not go away. I contacted Motif customer service, describing the issues and providing photos of the flaws. After a couple of days, Motif Customer Care emailed back, saying they would send me a new print (free of charge) that would go through two quality checks before being delivered. I received the unique pattern with no issues and in excellent quality. My faith in Motif was restored. Thank you so much. Thank you.

  7. Laurine Newman
    Jan 25, 2023

    My order went missing when it was delivered

    My order went missing when it was delivered. However, Motif processed my order again, so I got my books in two days. They quickly responded to my issue. In addition, the book turned out fantastic!

  8. Rebecca White
    Jan 22, 2023

    We are delighted with the final product

    We are delighted with the final product (photobook); however, the design was a lot of work. We ran into a peculiar issue after the first 75 pages of the 90-page book had been completed. While customer support was eager to assist, no solution was provided for a long time until I came up with a solution myself. We were doing something atypical with the software, and they even offered me a discount, but I would have preferred to complete the book quickly and easily in one go.

  9. Laura A Gallucci
    Jan 21, 2023

    They are larger than most home-use printers manage, and the calendar comes with these images.

    My calendar was perfect when it was written in Photos, and each image was based on high-resolution originals, which is suitable to frame once the calendar is taken down. It is a great way to give or make an individual calendar 100% usable as separate images. Broken down to 12 or 13 pictures, the price is close to that of great photos. They are larger than most home-use printers manage, and the calendar comes with these images.

  10. Bruce Lyday
    Jan 20, 2023

    They also aren't without their flaws. Good work, Motif!

    I’ve been working on an enormous photo project and have finally handed in four books to be printed. Three of them are over 100 pages. They’re all gorgeous! They delivered very fast (3 or even four days for them to reach Canada after pressing the”send” button). It’s essential to get used to the layout program, as with similar programs. They also aren’t without their flaws. Good work, Motif!

  11. Jonah Beukema
    Jan 19, 2023

    I hope this update can improve by placing text boxes at the end of the webpage

    I’ve previously made a dozen Photo Books through Apple on my mac. However, I am delighted to use Motif Photos to make the books. Motif provides more flexibility when making pages by customizing the sizes of every picture according to the need. It is also possible to add An “undo button”! I hope this update can improve by placing text boxes at the end of the webpage.

  12. Emmanuel Jose
    Jan 17, 2023

    I was delighted by this application!

    I was delighted by this application! It was straightforward to navigate and use, and I could make books appear precisely how I wanted them to. The high quality of my book is exceptional. We couldn’t be happier with our book’s final product!

  13. Yolunda Edwards
    Jan 15, 2023

    I have always used Apple to write my books

    I have always used Apple to write my books; I was delighted to discover an alternative company with the same characteristics. I was satisfied with my first book’s high quality. I did not rate it five stars because I sometimes found creating the book difficult. I didn’t add the text on the cover as I had initially intended. However, I’ve recently bought my second book and am halfway done with my third. Thank you

  14. Greg Poloni
    Jan 14, 2023

    I also enjoyed making an image book (330 images on 100 pages!) using Motif!

    I also enjoyed making an image book (330 images on 100 pages!) using Motif! It was simple to use and gave me some fantastic creative options. There were two significant issues the border between the photos differed in width on some pages and other pages, and there were some spots that were not in line with the back cover’s green color. For the price, there’s the possibility of improvements.

  15. Marie Swanson
    Jan 13, 2023

    Three stars as the final produced product are excellent

    Three stars as the final produced product are excellent, and I love it. Three stars as the program crashed 30 or more times during the production of one 50-page album, which was highly frustrating. Motif: you continue in the grip of software glitches. What’s it that you aren’t able to sort out? IFairor harsh? Guess that the virtual exclusivity over users who previously used Apple Books has made you lazy.

  16. Rocio Mendoza
    Jan 11, 2023

    I am incredibly pleased with Motif

    I am incredibly pleased with Motif. It’s the only photo book application that is simple and easy to use. There was no issue at all with the loading of my images within the software. I initially ran into a bit of difficulty trying to finish my orders, but it appears to be working well now. The quality is excellent, and even when I accept an image that the program informs me of, it isn’t great. I’m pleased with the results. My books appear to be complete and in the mail quickly. I never use expedited delivery. I’m working on an enormous project with hundreds of possible photos, and the images are not being loaded sequentially in the application. It will take longer, and it would be wonderful to reorder them in the middle instead of fumbling around for the photos I’m thinking of using!

  17. Vichai Her
    Jan 10, 2023

    I would not recommend purchasing books from this company

    Review: After just one year of ownership, I was disappointed to find that pages had fallen out of several infrequently and gently used books from Motif Photos. When I contacted the company about the issue, they responded that all books fall apart, even if they’re sitting on a shelf, which I found acceptable. I would not recommend purchasing books from this company due to the poor durability of their products.

  18. Trishauna Trissel
    Jan 9, 2023

    I am incredibly pleased with the design and quality

    I am incredibly pleased with the design and quality of my Motif photography book. The images are vibrant and bring beautiful memories. The only thing I would say is that I’d like to have more layout options.

  19. Jeanne Lacombe
    Jan 8, 2023

    I wouldn't recommend it

    I can’t believe that Apple supports this website! OMG. This is the most frustrating. I started my project, could not finish it, and had to redo my project TWICE before completing my task (on the third attempt). SO FRUSTRATING! I would have reverted to another application mid-stream. However, I was sure it could be a good idea “this time.” The site is also absurd. You can’t connect one app with another (really? why would you want to?). I have two photo books and wanted to create one. There is no way to duplicate sections from one book to the other. Additionally, there are no copying “placed pictures” from one book to the next, so when you have to recreate pages, you’ll have the images available. I am highly dissatisfied with this website and wouldn’t recommend it.

  20. Brian Demers
    Jan 7, 2023

    The motif is constantly improving its impressive interface

    The motif is constantly improving its impressive interface. It is imposing because the quality of the images an,d the photos you view on your computer screen when you purchase are precisely what you will receive. It makes the process of creating an album easy and enjoyable.

  21. Kevin Grinstead
    Jan 6, 2023

    I am impressed by the quality and weight of the papers in these hardcover books!

    I am impressed by the quality and weight of the papers in these hardcover books! They’ve been a great present for our family at our annual reunions that will be kept for many years, hopefully for generations!

  22. Bonnie Jean
    Jan 5, 2023

    highly recommend your business

    The book of photos I made is stunning and easy to make. It’s great to reflect on the good times of a vacation. I own many of these books in my collection and highly recommend your business.

  23. Dee Warner
    Jan 3, 2023

    It's probably due to my learning curve

    I believe that MOTIF continues to make it easier to use its application. However, I have some issues with the text blocks. It’s probably due to my learning curve. Slow but specific. Keep improving.

  24. Mary June
    Jan 1, 2023

    Simple to use software for Photos on the MAC

    Simple to use software for Photos on the MAC. Although it’s not the cheapest, the printing and color reproduction quality is excellent. The only issue is that you aren’t able to change the layout of a single page the double spread, which could be 5*

  25. Fiona Bridger
    Dec 2, 2022

    The book was not loaded several times

    The book is of good quality. However, it was an extremely poor experience ordering. The book was not loaded several times, and I was charged repeatedly without having an order confirmation. A charge has been pending on my account for 14 days since it failed to clear.

  26. Sayed Jamil
    Dec 2, 2022

    There is a need for better customer service.

    There is a need for better customer service. There isn’t any practical support for customers. When you call the number, the person who answers does not know anything. The first time I called, I told them about my problem and was assured that an engineer would call me, but nobody did. A few months later, the second time I called to explain my issue, I received an email that contained an ineffective response form.

  27. Peter Marshall
    Dec 2, 2022

    There is no number or contact method to customer service.

    After downloading the application, I picked the book style and downloaded my photos. I’m experiencing issues with editing, so I tried contacting customer support. The page opens with “contact us,” but when you click it, there is no response. There is no number or contact method for customer service.

  28. Angela Carey
    Dec 1, 2022

    I would rather never make use of Motif ever again.

    The methods of adding texts to books within Motif Photos are unclear and don’t work. It’s a lot of work and challenging to add text. It’s so complicated that I’m trying to find an alternative program that lets me use my photos on my Mac effortlessly and use text to create books. Other aspects of bookmaking include fine-tuning the images, resizing, and formatting pages. However, adding text is so unnatural that I would never use Motif again.

  29. Valentin Tarlea
    Dec 1, 2022

    Faulty delivery but responsive client service

    The book, however, arrived with nine printed and 31 empty pages. After complaining about receiving only the 20% discount on submitting the project and leaving a negative critique, I was given the option of a refund and a free print. The question is whether the book of photos will be printed as submitted initially this time.

  30. Charlotte Mills
    Dec 1, 2022

    I'm frustrated would be an overstatement

    I have successfully and happily utilized Motif photos before. However, my latest encounter with two books resulted in an issue at checkout. I receive an error message that is not clear to me and is not clear to translate. I contacted Motif through the Customer Service section of the website twice during the week and haven’t heard back. To say I’m frustrated would be an overstatement. I’ve spent countless hours creating two gorgeous books I’d like to look over and then get printed. Please get in touch with me to assist me in solving this problem.

  31. Nigel Hargreaves
    Dec 1, 2022

    It's as good

    It’s as good, if not superior, to my previous iPhotos books. I searched for a similar product, and Motif exceeded my expectations and expectations—excellent customer service when I asked questions and a request. We had a wonderful vacation, and Motif was able to help us save those memories beautifully.

  32. Graeme Mckinneley
    Nov 30, 2022

    It's generally perfect and is undoubtedly the best I've seen

    It’s generally perfect and is undoubtedly the best I’ve seen. It is compatible with Photos. The main issue I have concerns the system for payment. It’s not consistent with Apple’s OS, and it always rejects my bank account as the only one that does this.

  33. Jane Jones
    Nov 23, 2022

    I strongly recommend that you take your company elsewhere.

    I made my purchase almost three weeks ago and ordered expedited delivery. I haven’t received any information, and my order reads “In progress.” I have contacted customer service numerous times and received no further information. I am shocked at how bad their customer service is. I strongly recommend that you take your company elsewhere.

  34. John Quilter
    Nov 19, 2022

    the most recent purchase was a joke

    While previous experiences were easy to handle, the most recent purchase was a joke. The original calendar did not reach my doorstep, which necessitated cancellation and order re-order. The re-order was delayed almost a month…now close to February, on a calendar that was supposed to be a gift for Christmas for my grandmother who, in her own words, said that it is the only present she’s looking at looking forward to…unfortunately she has since passed away.

  35. William Freeman
    Nov 19, 2022

    The book looks stunning

    The book looks stunning. There were a few tiny errors, but the book looks beautiful. My only concern is the spine. I’ve had a divide in the past books I’ve written; however, I could not find any option to use it this time. How do I create the title of my book in the spine?

  36. Kevin Welsh
    Nov 18, 2022

    Apparently a blank page inserted

    A blank page appears to be inserted, possibly by mistake; however, other companies have inquired about possible problems before launching. The cover also arrived damaged as it’s a present, which is disappointing to be passed on. The quality of the photos is good, however.

  37. Mirela Tomczak
    Nov 17, 2022

    order number 324099 issue

    I uploaded and arranged 100 pages of photographs. I got my photo boom, but half the photos were not included. I got a book with 100 pages which included 60 printed pages and 40 blank pages. I contacted customer service on November 10. I received a response to send them pictures of the problem, which I did since I’ve emailed customer service two times and haven’t received a response or resolution.

  38. Carl Francis
    Nov 12, 2022

    The customer service department is unfriendly.

    I loved the app, and creating the photobook was very easy. Gorgeous designs. I chose Motif because they say they’re the best photobook iPhone users can use. Order on express delivery. The delivery dates were within my timeframes; however, when I emailed customer support to confirm delivery dates, the date provided was a day or two after the guaranteed date. The customer service department is unfriendly.

  39. Graeme Wright
    Nov 10, 2022

    There are a few options to create the photo book.

    There are a few options to create the photo book. If you think your software has been improved but still has a long way move. Because you are Apple’s official vendor, you ought to be more efficient.

  40. Lucy Baritis
    Nov 10, 2022

    Fantastic product

    Fantastic product and simple to use. It is beneficial for editing photos and quality alerts that help you to make the most of your pictures. A precise cost estimate as you go along—a reasonable time frame to receive the publication. The book is highly sturdy and will last for a long time. The only thing that needs improvement is the option of fixed page layouts.

  41. Gary Exley
    Nov 9, 2022

    My fault might have indeed caused the issue

    My fault might have indeed caused the issue. I’m an old person who isn’t used to using such applications generally. But, I was a bit disappointed to discover that a couple of the photos I thought I’d added were not there, along with the handful of text I intended to include. If it’s my fault, perhaps this process could be improved to make it more foolproof.

  42. Brian Davey
    Nov 7, 2022

    I called to cancel due to a format

    My call was to be canceled my appointment due to an issue with the format after 12hrs. They said it was acceptable, so I resubmitted the order with the changes I had made. The next day I received an email saying they would not accept my refund but offered me discounts on my next purchase. I had already sent an update as that was an offer and it was time sensitive. They did not apply the deal since I first purchased the calendars for myself. I paid the total price but only used two.

  43. Dan Moore
    Nov 5, 2022

    Highly recommend.

    I create a my mom every year a calendar. The printing and the papers used are of the highest quality. Compatible and seamlessly with Apple Photos. Quick shipping and excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

  44. Joanne Crouch
    Nov 2, 2022

    Sepia colored photos

    I ordered a soft copy of a photobook for my daughter’s birthday for Christmas. When it was delivered, I was not thrilled with the book’s quality, but I chalked it down because it was an uncoated cover and was the one I wanted. I made the book again a hardcover and added additional pages and photos. I would have been satisfied with the final product, except that some pages included various sepia-colored pictures. The same images were present in the initial. Book.

  45. Simon Morris
    Nov 2, 2022

    HORRIBLE customer service!

    HORRIBLE customer service! I purchased a photo book but didn’t have half the photos I added. Customer service was not helpful, and they gave me three coupon codes, but none ed. They then said I’d be refunded within 12 business days. It’s been more than one month. I call them, but nobody answers the phone. I’m trying to recover my money. Do not buy anything from this website!

  46. David Crozier
    Nov 1, 2022

    It is extremely simple to use

    It is straightforward to use. It is a great way to select the photos, edit them and, should it be necessary, modify images. Layout options let you be creative and give you a range of choices. The photobook was returned within a week, and like always, precise and high-quality – even if the original images were not the best. Highly recommend.

  47. Michelle Matson
    Oct 28, 2022

    The results after receiving the book that makes it an excellent book

    The results after receiving the book that makes it an excellent book. The only issue I have with Motif is the way it is used when inserting images. It isn’t easy to alter the size of pictures. I crop images in Lightroom, however, not in standard proportions, which means that when I upload photos into Motif, I might need to adjust their size. It’s not straightforward. I want Motif to have the same interface as now gone Apple Aperture. It was much simpler to use for placing pictures.

  48. Sushil Dhanuka
    Oct 26, 2022

    always been satisfied with the results

    I’ve purchased several publications and planners through Motif and have always been satisfied with the results. They recommend you look through your project before placing an order and identify any areas that could pose an issue. Books, calendars, or cards can be purchased through Motif.

  49. Jenny Vestal
    Oct 25, 2022

    haven't received a response or resolution.

    I uploaded and arranged 100 pages of photographs. I received my photo boom, but half the photos were not there. I got a book of 100 pages that included 60 pages printed, and 40 runners left blank. I contacted customer support on the 10th of November. I was contacted and asked to provide them with photos of the problem, which I did since I’ve emailed customer service two times and haven’t received a response or resolution.

  50. Rafal Ambroziak
    Oct 20, 2022

    Awful.

    The book was gorgeous, but I ran into a problem following the day I received it. Awful. I tried contacting customer support but have been unable to reach anyone who will respond. The customer service line is a joke. You only get a message that says everybody is busy, so please email Motif. After you have emailed, you receive a formal letter that says they will respond to you, but no one ever does. It’s very frustrating, and I was happy with the interface to design and place orders, but if there is a problem or I have query fun with it.

  51. Martin Loynds
    Oct 18, 2022

    the service is poor.

    I wrote an ebook (2 copies) which I completed in what I believed was a discount period. (It was). When I made my payment, the discount wasn’t applied immediately, and there was no place to enter the coupon (Sum40, I believe). It wasn’t obvious. If I called the Motif assistance line, that was a call center; they said I could cancel the purchase and reorder the order. I requested an executive, but I was not given this option. The book is excellent, but the service is poor. I would have been able to get this request. I paid more than $115, but I should have paid 40% less, and it would have been simple to transfer that money back to my credit card. Other photo websites are already available, and Motif must improve its service.

  52. Kathryn Jones
    Oct 17, 2022

    There was no response to my query

    I tried to contact you for details to confirm which image was the final depicted, the one with orange guidelines showing how the photo was folded over the preview sides since the borders differ. It’s a big difference! The first image was a mess. There was no response to my query, and that’s terrible customer service. You should provide the number to call so we can talk to a human to discuss concerns and questions.

  53. Angela Bowen
    Oct 16, 2022

    After contacting customer service, my album has not yet arrived,

    After contacting customer service, my album has not yet arrived. Therefore I can’t write a review about the quality of this item. I know it was intended to be an anniversary present; we visited Costco and got an album in just three days. Amazing quality. I’ll repurchase the album.

  54. Paul Gatland
    Oct 14, 2022

    I was disappointed by the quality

    I was disappointed by the quality. The soft cover album for photos was in disarray when I received it. Although customer service was able to provide the request for a replacement once I had sent images of how badly it was put together, however, they did not allow the flexibility I needed when I requested to purchase a hard to soft cover to avoid having the same quality issues in the future. Consider the hard surface when you order from this site.

  55. Roger Dearden
    Oct 13, 2022

    I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS SITE/COMPANY TO ANYONE..

    I ordered a product using motif’s app that offers expedited delivery; it was my daughter’s birthday present of pictures and memories. The day promised delivery; they sent me an email to cancel the order for no reason. They also took my money. What is this? Be aware. Anyone could have experienced the same thing that happened to me. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS SITE/COMPANY TO ANYONE.

  56. Peter Saunders
    Oct 11, 2022

    they're no longer responding.

    Motif’s website and marketing said numerous times to place an order by May 2 and receive expedited shipping so that you can receive the book by Mother’s Day. I placed my order in April (and paid $25 for expedited shipping instead of the free one), but the book was delivered after the deadline. Additionally, I contacted customer support, but it has not resulted in any response, and they’re no longer responding.

  57. Paul Dobson
    Oct 3, 2022

    Motif is an absolute disappointment!

    The motif is an absolute disappointment! The reply from customer support is not a thing! I’ve tried to contact them three times without a response. I’m so disappointed! I placed an order for a photo book, and they’ve charged my card twice for the same purchase! I will never again make use of their services! I’m giving them one star since there is no other way to do it!!

  58. Celia Larner
    Oct 1, 2022

    Horrible

    I’ve previously utilized Motif; however, this time, even though I placed an order for a photo book several weeks ago, I cannot receive a response from this deplorable company. I’ve pleaded repeatedly for an update only to accept “in progress.” There is no response to my emails, even though they promise to respond. The book is a collection of photos for my daughter, and it’s a time-sensitive project due to my terminal illness. The Motif seems to have gone missing.

  59. David Huxley
    Aug 10, 2022

    This is a horrible company

    I’ve placed an order for two photo books, which were due to arrive by the 29th of December. The 6th of January, and they aren’t coming; I’ve sent three letters to the company during the last week but haven’t received any replies apart from the standard are receiving your message, and we will respond to you. If I call, I’m disconnected after hearing, “sorry, we cannot connect your call at this time; please call back later.” I’ve paid $300 for nothing and will contact Visa to claim a refund as soon as possible. This is a horrible company.

  60. Michelle Dalfsen
    Jul 11, 2022

    Motif software crashes

    Motif software shuts down. Suppose you’re planning to create an image book; set your expectations to make the same book four times before you can print it. My photobook has been lost three times. I had almost 68 pages, with 10-18 pictures per page. The program goes to page 10 for no reason. Heartbreaker.

  61. Sam Charania
    Jul 9, 2022

    We won't buy this product ever again!

    The book I wrote was meant to honor the life of a 90-year-old man or woman by capturing photographs. The design of the book that I received was not the one I had sent. Specific photos were discarded, while others were repeated numerous times. Some odd layouts on pages didn’t match the image, e.g., a vast, narrow panorama of a portrait cut off people’s heads. I’m sure I’ve sent it off since I double-checked the project several times to ensure I had laid it out properly and then created a checklist with a pen to ensure everything was done as I wanted it to be. After I checked using the account on my Motif account to determine whether it was a mistake, the book didn’t appear at all as being completed, even though I had been given the publication! I printed them individually and then put them into my photo album. Arrrr. We won’t buy this product ever again!

  62. Alan Holmes
    Jul 8, 2022

    the non-responsive answer to respond

    My order was messed up. I had to trim about a half inch off the top of full-bleed pages and cut off heads during the process. After dealing with buggy warnings, the customer service reps were incapable of understanding or helping me solve the problem. Their strategy seems to be one of 1)) scan the customer’s question, 2.) discover a boilerplate “answer” to an unrelated question, 3) add the non-responsive answer to respond, along with canned apologies, 4) if a customer complains look up 1.).

  63. Edward Powers
    Jul 7, 2022

    What's the issue?

    I’ve been waiting for my book for months, and nobody knew what was happening when I tried to contact customer service. I’m still waiting for a date to be announced. What’s the issue?…

  64. Dean Campbell
    Jul 6, 2022

    I was extremely disappointed

    My book returned with several pages that were duplicated with the same images. I contacted customer service to inform them of the issue, and they replied that it was my fault, and that’s it. Not sure if I should put it in my living room for fun or to throw it away. I was highly disappointed that there was no solution to correct the book.

  65. Bhushan Bharambe
    Jul 6, 2022

    I was so disappointed with the album and photos

    I was so disappointed with the album and photos that I ordered another album from an alternative vendor. I didn’t know what to do. I was extremely pleased with the album I bought. But now I’m left with an album I cannot do anything with. I want to return the album and receive the money back.

  66. Richard Larcombe
    Jul 5, 2022

    Constantly Late / Untracked

    Motif’s delivery service lets them down. Photos books arrive late with their system for tracking not working. I was told that delivery was due on 19th January within two hours. However, nothing has come ( yet ), and now I am stuck with an unannounced date of the 26th. They are blaming Covid & Brexit. They will give you a delivery date but know they will not be able to meet the date. It is best to stick with a UK business. The initial order was a no-brainer. However, their second order was as poor.

  67. John Oliver
    Jul 4, 2022

    The book we received is exceptional

    The book we received is exceptional, and we’re so pleased and will purchase another. Although we had a minor issue with the first order, the problem was solved quickly and effectively.

  68. Yolanda Avalos
    Jul 4, 2022

    They have highly experienced business

    They have highly experienced business for product photography. I was a referral client and am happy that my friend sent me their details. The quality is top-notch, and the procedure was simple for me to comprehend.

  69. Suki Bhutta
    Jul 2, 2022

    My package hasn't arrived yet

    My package hasn’t arrived yet. It’s not the post office’s fault since Amazon employs them as well. When they say that my delivery will take place, it’s. I was notified through your tracking that my package was due to be delivered ten days ago. “Still still waiting… I’m still in the waiting room …” Talking Heads’ “Crosseyed and Painless.”

  70. David Lackie
    Jun 8, 2022

    I am impressed by the quality

    So far, I’ve created three 100-page books that document holidays and have three more in the pipeline.

    The quality is fantastic. Most of the time, I create books for myself and an additional text for the person who traveled with me, and it’s a wonderful present.

    Sometimes, I notice that the instructions for specific functions don’t apply to my iPad or are too complicated and confusing; however, I’ve figured out how to proceed when I’m frustrated. I would highly recommend motif.

Write a review on Motif Photos

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Motif Photos

The motif is an application that lets users transform their images into calendars, books, photo book cards, canvases, and calendars. The app uses advanced technology to curate users' photographs, identify their most appealing photos, remove duplicates, etc.

646 791 3833
[email protected]
https://www.motifphotos.com
United States