StudioDrop

StudioDrop

8 Reviews
(4.4)
8 Reviews
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is StudioDrop legit?

StudioDrop has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach StudioDrop customer care?

You can contact StudioDrop customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 213 814 3503

Where is StudioDrop located?

StudioDrop is located at address 1401 S Santa Fe Ave #1, L A, Los Angeles, CA 90021, United States.

8 Reviews on StudioDrop

  1. J. Grødtlien
    1 rating

    Unsatisfactory Experience with Studiodrop

    Nov 16, 2023

    I recently engaged with Studiodrop for a project; unfortunately, my experience was far from satisfactory. Despite providing what I thought were clear instructions, the team seemed to struggle in delivering the desired outcome. The display of the garment's features fell short of my expectations, leaving me less than impressed.

    While the initial review might suggest high professionalism, my personal encounter did not align with this sentiment. The team's difficulty in understanding our requirements was evident, raising concerns about their ability to meet client expectations.

    Given my experience, I cannot wholeheartedly recommend Studiodrop's services. It's disheartening to see such a disparity between their public image and the reality of their performance. Moving forward, I would advise potential clients to exercise caution and perhaps explore alternative project options.

  2. Nimfa Mendoza
    4 rating

    Highly recommend this service

    Jun 9, 2023

    One of the top and most trusted studios available. Gawain is a fantastic visionary, and his entire team is simply outstanding. Quick and easy booking and all the set-up procedure was easy! I would highly recommend this service to my coworkers.

  3. Paul Hostetter
    5 rating

    Great experience

    May 17, 2023

    It was my first time using the services offered by Studio Drop, and it had excellent outcomes. Great experience. Beautiful Pictures! The lighting is great. You can see they're familiar with their gear. It's a great location to take pictures. We will certainly utilize the facilities again. Images were created to promote Festivo Kimonos. We are more than willing to verify this review should you require it.

  4. Sweet cheeks
    5 rating

    It had excellent outcomes

    Apr 8, 2023

    This was my first experience with Studio Drop's products Studio Drop, and it had excellent outcomes. Great experience. Beautiful Pictures! The lighting is fantastic. They are proficient with the equipment. It's a great location to take pictures. I will make use of the facilities again. Festivo Kimonos took pictures. We are more than willing to verify this review should you require it.

  5. Jason Ummak
    5 rating

    High-quality and professional photos

    Jan 10, 2023

    I recently had a photoshoot with this studio, and I have to say, I was thoroughly impressed. From booking to the actual shoot, everything was seamless and easy. The setup and service provided were top-notch,h, and I was pleased with the final results. The easy booking process helped me focus on the outcome, which was fantastic quality pictures, which helped sales. I highly recommend this studio to anyone looking for high-quality and professional photos.

  6. Faded Tofusion
    5 rating

    Super friendly and communicated well

    Jul 7, 2022

    If you are trying to decide whether you want to go with studio drop or not, I 100 percent recommend Studiodrop! The studio drop team truly helped me and took stunning photos for my business. Also, a massive thank you to Gawain. He was super friendly and communicated well. He even reached me via email on the company holiday to assist me in setting up the photos.

  7. Christian Gonzalez
    5 rating

    I would 100 100% recommend Studiodrop!

    Jul 4, 2022

    If you're trying to decide whether you want to go with Studiodrop or not, I would 100 100% recommend Studiodrop! Studiodrop's staff was accommodating and captured amazing images for my business. Also, a huge Thank you, Gawain He was beneficial and highly responsive. He even reached me via email during the holiday break of the company to help me get the setup for the photos.

  8. Eugenio
    1 rating

    Im glad I now signed up

    Jun 29, 2022

    Hello I am so happy I found your webpage, I really found you by accident,
    while I was searching on Bing for something else,
    Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks
    for a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have
    time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great b.

    Look at my blog post immigration Law firm Turkey

  9. Mikki
    1 rating

    I am the new one

    Jun 27, 2022

    This is my first time pay a quick visit at here
    and i am truly pleassant to read all at one place.

    Feel free to surf to my webpage Turkish citizenship 250.000 Usd

  10. Brandy Dallas
    5 rating

    Highly recommend StudioDrop!

    Jun 8, 2022

    I've been trying to find an agent to photograph my knitwear items for my small business.

    I've tried several companies but wasn't completely satisfied with the images until I discovered Gawain and StudioDrop.

    It's a short story. I'm thrilled and awed by the images they created.

    The result was exactly as I imagined it. I am in love with the images and the videos!

    They are in line with my brand. They've put enormous time and effort into their creation since the pictures are perfect!

    I'm certain that my new videos and photos will increase revenue and give my company an improved look.

    Gawain/StudioDrop provides excellent customer service and is responsive and trustworthy.

    They were patient with my queries and did more than I expected.

    I am grateful for them and will work with StudioDrop. I would highly recommend StudioDrop!

Write a review on StudioDrop

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own StudioDrop?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About StudioDrop

Re-invent your online store with beautiful photos and videos. Wherever you're located, make your unique fashion shoot featuring the best models with just a few clicks from beginning to end.

213 814 3503
https://studiodrop.com
1401 S Santa Fe Ave #1, L A, Los Angeles, CA 90021, United States
70 views