Kenneth Baucum Consulting, LLC

Kenneth Baucum Consulting, LLC

9 Reviews
(4.2)
9 Reviews

Kenneth Baucum Consulting, LLC

reviews(4.2)
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Kenneth Baucum Consulting, LLC legit?

Kenneth Baucum Consulting, LLC has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Kenneth Baucum Consulting, LLC customer care?

You can contact Kenneth Baucum Consulting, LLC customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 918 200 9179

Where is Kenneth Baucum Consulting, LLC located?

Kenneth Baucum Consulting, LLC is located at address Broken Arrow, OK 74014, United States.

9 Reviews on Kenneth Baucum Consulting, LLC

  1. Hal Davey
    2 rating

    A Dubious Professionalism Unveiled

    Nov 16, 2023

    Kenneth's attempts to make the photo session as painless as possible fall flat, especially for men who may find it hard to connect with his so-called professionalism. Despite claiming to set up in advance, it seems like he's more focused on quantity than quality. We made the mistake of relying on him for all our important events, and it's safe to say that the team's alleged love for his work is nothing more than a forced facade. The experience was anything but enjoyable, and we regret trusting Kenneth with capturing our significant moments. Save yourself the disappointment and look elsewhere for a photographer who truly understands the art and importance of their craft.

  2. Anna Abbatiello
    5 rating

    Great job

    May 17, 2023

    Kenneth is incredibly caring and attentive. He is also interested and helpful. Thank you so much for assisting me in finding the correct posture and encouraging me to do a couple of extra poses to give me plenty of options. Great job!

  3. Sarah Martini
    5 rating

    A great source

    Apr 22, 2023

    Kenneth is awe-inspiring! He's efficient, skilled, and experienced! I am very happy with the choice to work with his services! We are negotiating a monthly contract that is a great source for any product-based firm! The whole experience was satisfactory.

  4. Melissa Faught
    5 rating

    Kenneth is a joy to work with.

    Mar 23, 2023

    Kenneth is a joy to work with. He has an excellent imagination for achieving "the perfect shot," I'm thrilled with the photos he's taken of my daughter over the past two years.

  5. Peter Thomas
    5 rating

    Kenneth is the perfect example of honesty

    Mar 17, 2023

    There's no one I would recommend more than KB! Kenneth is the perfect example of honesty. If he promises to do something, think about getting doing it.

  6. Deanna Ward
    1 rating

    I was extremely disappointed

    Jan 10, 2023

    I was highly disappointed with the photography services provided by Kenneth. He was unprofessional in his communication and approach and failed to deliver on time. Additionally, the quality of the photographs he took for my project was subpar. I would not recommend him to anyone in need of photography services.

  7. Gerald Turner
    5 rating

    Professional and reliable, and excellent photos!

    Jul 7, 2022

    Kenneth was my wedding photographer! To say that he did an outstanding job isn't enough. Professional and reliable, and excellent photos! He's a fantastic videographer, too! Five stars for all of you! Hire him because you can't make a better choice.

  8. Jerry Tarullo
    5 rating

    Personal and attentive

    Jul 4, 2022

    Personal and attentive, I am selective when editing and transitions in my videos. Kenneth only filmed our vowel renewal for ten years, and I am so happy we picked Kenneth! The video has excellent detail and is meticulously crafted by an experienced professional. The video blew us away; it the perfect!

  9. Mathew Banik
    5 rating

    Absolute Professional and Fantastic Work Product

    Jun 8, 2022

    Kenneth has worked for us as a videographer, photographer, and graphic artist. We've always been impressed by the quality of his work across all three areas. Attention to detail is exemplary. He truly listens to what we need and responds quickly to our comments. He reacts punctually and is a delight to collaborate with. We would recommend him to others and look at working with him shortly.

Write a review on Kenneth Baucum Consulting, LLC

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Kenneth Baucum Consulting, LLC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Kenneth Baucum Consulting, LLC

You've got the idea. I've got the camera. Let's stream or record events in a way that can capture the most memorable moments, making it possible for your audience to replay every moment as well as replay each word. Let's record a fantastic moment! From weddings and special occasions with loved ones, for corporate gatherings to long-term conferences, Let me help you record those moments that are important to you. Make a masterpiece with me! From storyboarding to storytelling, I'll assist you in connecting with your viewers and ensure that your project is a success.

Read More
918 200 9179
https://www.kennethbaucum.com
Broken Arrow, OK 74014, United States
75 views