Electriciansimmediately

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Electriciansimmediately

  1. Lucy Ross
    Jan 20, 2023

    Misleading - very high charges

    I was only told once the electrician had arrived that the hourly rate (or part of an hour) was £295 on top of the call out charge of £89. Even the call out charge was more because they added VAT. I felt utterly misled. He should have told me what the hourly rate was. I had assumed that every hour would be £89.

  2. Neil Larana
    Jan 19, 2023

    I have reported the incident to authorities in the trading field and the police

    CONMAN I tried to use threats and tactics to convince my friend to pay PS500ph plus call out charge and labor. I have reported the incident to authorities in the trading field and the police.

  3. Adele Kent
    Oct 7, 2022

    I strongly recommend this company

    Excellent service and great job. Impressed with the service provided by electricians immediately from start to finish aftercare.. They’ve been highly efficient. I strongly recommend this company.

  4. Victoria May
    Oct 6, 2022

    Highly recommend

    We had a problem with our oven not functioning in our rental home. We called Electricians Immediately they sent out an engineer in less than an hour. He was able to fix the issue and then put the cooker back into. Complete and cleaned within an hour! Excellent price didn’t feel we were being ripped off compared to other companies that gave us. Excellent to deal with an established local business. Highly recommend.

  5. Mary Cripps
    Oct 3, 2022

    Not impressed - rip-off

    The only positive thing is that two guys arrived within 40 minutes, and it was after 11 pm, but after I paid to make the call that I knew about, I was able to find out that their hourly cost was PS289 which wasn’t mentioned to me over the phone. The following day, a professional electrician showed up and repaired the issue. They could not identify the problem and claimed they could’ve taken them hours, and I, therefore, demanded they leave, and for the 30-40 minutes for “work,” I paid PS250.

  6. Justine Doncaster
    Oct 2, 2022

    If I could give a 0 than I would

    If I could offer a zero, then I would. He’s nothing but an erroneous crook and a liar. They will bill you an out cost to call someone and then another 300 dollars to identify the issue and add more materials. They will then threaten you with. That I will report to the police

  7. Jordan Murray
    Oct 1, 2022

    An awful experience

    An awful experience. I paid PS80 in exchange for no service. The electrician was on the way, reminding him of the cost of PS80 for a call-out and that if he did inspect the area, the price would increase. Since it was a possible boiler issue that caused my electricity to trip, he stated he couldn’t do anything about it, and if he did it, he would have to pay more. He then left the room without saying anything and demanded I pay him. I contacted another electrician, and he promptly told me it was the boiler. I disconnected it, and at least my electrical wasn’t tripping anymore. Absolutely a scam and should be avoided at all costs.

  8. Vincent Paladino
    Jul 18, 2022

    I called the number and they said they would return my call.

    I called the number, and they said they would only charge the PS50 call-out fee and are not interested in scamming people. They were there in 35 minutes and looked into the issue. As I was watching the electrician, I observed that he flicked the switch, and I could hear the electricity start to kick into.

    He turned it off, after which he said the entire job would cost PS320. If I told him there was no way I could pay for this, he lowered the price to PS275. I said no again. Then he offered PS250.

    I explained that I was hoping to pay just PS120, which he claimed was impossible as testing the switches and plugs as necessary. I said no. His manager called me and told me the price was PS200. The PS50 I already paid, as well as PS150 more. I said no again. Then he left with the PS50 call-out fee, which took about 10 minutes.

    After he left, I flipped the switch on the fuse that I was watching him do, and everything worked and is still. I feel sorry for those who don’t know anything about electricity (like myself) and how these people make the most of every opportunity they have, and this is a pity.

  9. Rayanne Rivero
    Jun 19, 2022

    The service was excellent

    I’m very pleased by the repairs they completed on my kitchen sink.

    I was unsure of what was wrong, but they fixed it very quickly!

    The service was excellent when they arrived promptly and were knowledgeable and explained everything I wanted to be aware of.

    I’m feeling much better knowing that I have nothing to worry about.

Write a review on Electriciansimmediately

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Electriciansimmediately

We offer a complete electrician service that includes 24-hour emergency assistance 24/7 throughout London and across the Greater London area of England. Whether the problem is small or large commercial or residential, our experts are ready to fix any electrical emergency.

204 577 1823
[email protected]
https://electriciansimmediately.co.uk
4th floor, 18 St Cross St, London EC1N 8UN, United Kingdom