Asset Electrician Corp

Asset Electrician Corp

9 Reviews
(4.6)
9 Reviews

Asset Electrician Corp

reviews(4.6)
Rating (4.6)
star
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Asset Electrician Corp legit?

Asset Electrician Corp has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Asset Electrician Corp customer care?

You can contact Asset Electrician Corp customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 929 340 1108

Where is Asset Electrician Corp located?

Asset Electrician Corp is located at address 310 Nassau Ave ste 202, Brooklyn, NY 11222, USA.

9 Reviews on Asset Electrician Corp

  1. Thomas N.
    1 rating

    Very Unprofessional

    Feb 13, 2024

    I known as this guy numerous instances earlier than he finally called me again. He gave the impression of he become in a hurry and requested what did I want repaired. When I commenced to inform him he abruptly interrupted me and ask did I even have any electric paintings. I told him no and he shoved me off to every other man. Didn't even watch for the quantity he became giving me and hung up. I'm now not a impolite man and didn't come off rude to this guy. It doesn't me I have to take delivery of him being impolite to me though.

  2. Patrick Holland
    5 rating

    Extremely accommodating

    Apr 28, 2023

    Ilya was extremely accommodating and responsive to our task. The team was courteous and efficient. My outlets, dimmers as well as lights were dated as well. Asset Electric helped with that. Asset Electric will be my following electrician.

  3. Marc Wilcox
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend!

    Jan 19, 2023

    Ilya offered me a reasonable price for the work I needed, which included splicing an extended wire, putting in an outside floodlight system (made from Ring), and fixing an outlet that had been damaged for months. I would highly recommend it!

  4. Lucas Raven
    5 rating

    I would certainly recommend this business to my family and friends

    Jan 19, 2023

    We required an electrical project to be completed quickly. We contacted other companies that could not accommodate us with this concise notice. We got Asset Electric Corp and spoke to Ilya. He was highly responsive ( the call was returned to us in just 8 minutes when we had left a voicemail to his voicemail), and he was professional and polite. He was able to the home the following day and completed the task quickly, to our satisfaction! I would certainly recommend this business to my family and friends.

  5. Mark Wheeller
    5 rating

    Ilya was an absolute professional

    Oct 7, 2022

    Ilya was an absolute professional. He was punctual with his communications and was able to meet the requirements of the building and even install an individual light fixture quickly and with white glove service. I will work with Ilya in the future!

  6. Alex Rowell
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend him to anyone with requires it!

    Oct 6, 2022

    I required a few outlets to be fixed, and I contacted Asset Electrician Corp. Ilya, who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He suggested several solutions that ranged in price (super affordable). He then made arrangements to visit within the next day to repair the issue. I would highly recommend him to anyone with requires it!

  7. Francois Reynders
    5 rating

    Respectful professional

    Oct 2, 2022

    Ilya arrived at short notice and was able to save the day! Respectful professional, prompt and quick to respond. I will undoubtedly work with Ilya I n the future. Five stars. Highest recommendation.

  8. Patrick Thomas
    5 rating

    Respectful and polite towards my home

    Jul 18, 2022

    From my experience, I have found the most reliable electrician Brooklyn offers. Excellent service, reasonable cost, and was able to accommodate me on that same afternoon, which is extremely practical. He showed up promptly and resolved the problem quickly. He was respectful and polite towards my home. I'll employ him again.

  9. Matthew Barnes
    5 rating

    Communication was excellent!

    Jun 6, 2022

    They are real. We had a strict deadline due to excessive demand from another contract.

    It was a blessing that Ilya was ready to meet our needs in the fall of last year.

    Communication was excellent!

    After working with several contractors, I have discovered Ilya and his crew to be honest, transparent, and competent.

    We had a panel changed and lights put in place over concrete.

    The result was excellent. Dob inspectors came in and shut off the application.

    It's a great team that is attentive and mindful when they work. Thank you so much.

Write a review on Asset Electrician Corp

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Asset Electrician Corp?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Asset Electrician Corp

We are a licensed and insured electrical service provider. Our company offers all electrical services for commercial and residential customers. For instance: Installation/repair Specialist Breaker panel: Cutler-Hammer, Square D, General Electric, Leviton. We can replace Federal Pacific breaker panels -Grounding and bonding - Troubleshooting Smart switch ( Lutron, Brilliant, Leviton, Noon. etc.) Lighting Fixtures, track lights - ceiling fans Power for appliances like a dryer, washer, HVAC heaters for baseboards, etc. installation and repair of electrical panels (outlets dimmers, switches, outlets ..) car charging Tesla, BMW, etc. - Ring and Nest

Read More
929 340 1108
https://electriciansnyc.net
310 Nassau Ave ste 202, Brooklyn, NY 11222, USA
84 views