Berkeley Electric

Berkeley Electric

9 Reviews
(3.2)
9 Reviews

Berkeley Electric

reviews(3.2)
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Berkeley Electric legit?

Berkeley Electric has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Berkeley Electric customer care?

You can contact Berkeley Electric customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 510 679 3803

Where is Berkeley Electric located?

Berkeley Electric is located at address 909 Camelia St, Berkeley, CA 94710, USA.

9 Reviews on Berkeley Electric

  1. Lavid Illingworth
    1 rating

    Ridiculous Encounter With Berkeley Electric

    Feb 13, 2024

    He arrives and I start to describe our undertaking and he interrupts with naming one in every of our friends who, seemingly had him quote a task. He stated he didnt do not forget whether or not he had finished the activity. I commented that it were executed however I dont realize with the aid of whom ,and works best.

    Then he went on an arrogant, competitive, insulting diatribe about how he may want to spend hours quoting and not get the job. WTF, within the first mins of assembly someone the rep hits the client with a verbal equivalent of a sucker punch. He started to badger me about "do I know what I need' in diverse methods. I answered that "of course I recognise what I want: update the knob and tube with upgraded device. "

    Ours is an steeply-priced job and , of route, diligence requires that I get numerous prices. I have had some guys come out - down to earth craftsmen - who had been expert and took all the data joyfully and are actually running at the quote.

    I had study some of Zalman's advantageous critiques and known as them. I did examine the terrible evaluations however figured I could give it a attempt. I pray for human beings like him. After his bizarre soliloquy, I really said that likely he have to not be involved and walked him to his car, opened the gate and bid him farewell.

    I did no longer supply him the sheaf of papers I turned into keeping which contained unique, dimensioned drawings of all our floors plus the listing of electrical panels and affordable writeup of the scope of the paintings. Needless to mention, I advocate that you look somewhere else for electric paintings.

  2. Paul S.
    1 rating

    Frustrating Experience

    Jan 24, 2024

    This is the most frustrating encounter we've had since the beginning of our remodel. The electrician is priced too high, he keeps coming back to complete unfinished work and, when we complained then he quit the project. We've worked with other electricians from Berkeley and have found them to be better than him. Please don't trust on this and we suggested that stay away from this business.

  3. Rosie C.
    1 rating

    WORST Customer Service

    Jan 24, 2024

    Absolutely the worst customer service I've ever had. I've called three times. One lady even was able to take messages as "that's all she does for Jennifer" according to what I was instructed. After a week, there is a lot of work has to be completed has not yet get a phone call. When I sent my messages, I made it clear the fact that I'm an Property Manager. Simply put, it is that I will continue to conduct operations .... STILL NO CALL BACK.

  4. Keungcick Jung
    1 rating

    Unprofessional

    Jan 19, 2023

    Unprofessional. I scheduled a repair for a service, was contacted a few weeks later and told a bizarre tale of over-scheduling. If I had mentioned that I had come from outside the state to be present for this repair as well as another and had scheduled it several weeks ago, I was apologized for and then hung up. Also, I was told that the repair was expected to take between 10 and 12 hours(at $150/hour) and that they did not have the right time for it. I was stunned as I knew this would not be accurate. (It was completed by a different licensed electrician. It took 1.5 hours...not 10 minutes).

  5. Andrew Campbell
    5 rating

    They always do their job correctly

    Oct 7, 2022

    They always do their job correctly and know exactly what they're doing. There are cheaper electricians out there; however, electricians aren't something that I need to be done cheaply.

  6. Ashley Atkinson
    5 rating

    Had a wonderful encounter in working Berkeley Electric Co

    Oct 6, 2022

    I had an excellent encounter working at Berkeley Electric Co. It was a cloudy night. I called them, and they arrived and fixed my system as fast as they could the night. The next day, they returned and completed the task, and zona Roberts

  7. Joanne Watts
    5 rating

    Excellent in every way Highly recommended

    Oct 3, 2022

    Berkeley Electric deserves this five-star rating based on the accurate and thorough diagnosis they conducted to identify and repair a difficult-to-identify problem that jeopardized the electrical system in our duplex. Their work on three fairly straightforward tasks was exceptional. Excellent in every way. I highly recommend it.

  8. Linda Rajic
    5 rating

    The electrician assigned was punctual and professional

    Jul 18, 2022

    Needed for a replacement of a ceiling light or fan by a brand new one. Berkeley Electric was very communicative and efficient in managing the task.

    The electrician assigned was punctual and professional, as well as courteous also he cleaned the space that he used afterward. I was extremely satisfied with their work that I would definitely hire them again or recommend them for another project.

  9. Anonymous
    5 rating

    The best results

    Jun 6, 2022

    I requested a consultation with the electrician I needed, who was acquainted with the Berkeley specifics and was willing to be available to meet me to discuss a specific project.

    The scheduling process was easy, and it's an early indication of how the process will proceed.

    It was a simple text when Zalman was headed to the house, and Zalman was able to evaluate the home's condition and offer excellent advice.

    I will be using the service again, and like the rest of you, I suggest you contact them first to ensure the best results for your undertaking.

Write a review on Berkeley Electric

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Berkeley Electric?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Berkeley Electric

"Berkeley Electric is open and handling essential requests. Many estimates can be done remotely with the assistance of the customer providing photographs and detailed information through email and telephone."

510 679 3803
https://www.berkeleyelectric.com
909 Camelia St, Berkeley, CA 94710, USA
58 views