Electrician Techs

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Electrician Techs

  1. Emmanuel Lazaridis
    Jan 19, 2023

    Quick response

    Electricians were polite, prompt, and efficient. The quick response starts with the initial call to the job conclusion. The handyman in charge of the building did the work that couldn’t be completed quickly with Electrician Techs. This is how each business should run, and I highly recommend Electrician Techs if you are looking for a good electrician.

  2. Vanessa Warwick
    Oct 7, 2022

    The team is highly inexperienced

    I used this group to put in an outlet at my home. Recently, I discovered that it was not grounded. I alerted the company to the proprietor (Moe). The owner, as well as his technician (Carlos), did not accept any responsibility for the confusion that came up. The team is highly inexperienced and not tidy when they work. I would suggest anyone thinking of using this vendor think twice about it.

  3. Jonathan Boyall
    Oct 6, 2022

    Arrived quickly and efficiently

    Arrived quickly and efficiently and left the flat clean and tidy. Steve was pleasant and professional. Unfortunately, the fan was put in right near the window and was quoted the same amount as if a new electrician was to arrive and relocate it. Therefore, I was a bit bummed.

  4. Chrys Handy
    Oct 3, 2022

    We are extremely thankful

    We are incredibly thankful to have had the opportunity to work with Mo. They went above when evaluating my grandmother’s ancient house located in BX. It’s not easy to find trustworthy and trustworthy electricians, especially when you’re a woman. I appreciate their professionalism and attention to detail. I am from upstate New York and am caring for my grandmother’s affairs in the distance while caring for a child. This kind of customer service isn’t typical. I have confidence in them and appreciate their transparent and straightforward approach to the issues we’re facing. Although I’m aware, it will be extremely costly to bring everything updated. The team was willing to offer solutions to get us to a higher efficiency level at a lower cost.

  5. Philip Ashton
    Oct 3, 2022

    Thank you for your time

    I’m not the kind of person who reviews, but it’s an honor to be able to recommend an enterprise that is doing an excellent task in Manhattan. Communication via text immediately with Moe to arrange next-day service. Steve is professional and friendly and was able to diagnose the issue quickly. I requested a replacement part, and they gave me the exact URL for purchasing it. When the piece was delivered, I contacted Moe, and Steve arrived to install it. Boom. A fantastic experience at the moment where anything that needs to be done is a challenge. Thanks, guys. Thank you for your time. You should use this company!

  6. Tom Robson
    Oct 2, 2022

    I highly recommend their services

    Professional and punctual, I was given an estimate as soon as possible following our phone call. It was reasonable. Tony showed up promptly per the schedule and was competent, professional, and respectful. He explained the probable cause for the issue and then resolved it. I highly recommend their services.

  7. Gavin Jenkins
    Oct 1, 2022

    Great company, great experience!

    I called Electrician Techs, and Moe set an appointment to look into the problem with a ceiling fan not functioning. Steve, an electrician, was on the scene and did an outstanding job of getting that old ceiling fan up and running. The appointment was set for Friday, 5/13. Steve called on Wednesday, 5/11, in the afternoon and arrived the following evening. Steve was efficient and professional. Great company, great experience!

  8. Alison Caley
    Sep 28, 2022

    Great job. I would highly recommend them for use

    The technicians arrived and could troubleshoot and locate the transformer placement that other people could not find. The issue was fixed when the problem was identified in a short time. Great job. I would highly recommend them for use.

  9. Kerrie Hadland
    Sep 24, 2022

    I would recommend this company

    Responsive, reasonably priced, and excellent results. Andrew was great when working on the project, and Mo was pleased to manage the details. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs electrical work.

  10. Laura Bailey
    Sep 6, 2022

    Excellent and highly recommended

    Excellent and highly recommended. We had to repair the newly bought co-op in the shortest time frame, which is why Mo and Juan of Electrician Techs delivered above and above. Their estimate was reasonable and reasonable (we had received another quote that was three times the cost!). They also completed the job (replacing the electrical outlet’s lights, switches, and switches within our three beds) quickly and at a convenient time. We believe we have found the electrician we’ll use in the future!

  11. Karen Mills
    Sep 1, 2022

    The Technician was pleasant and competent in his work

    The Technician was pleasant and competent in his work. He repaired the light in the hall to ensure we didn’t need light sources to get up the stairs any longer. He also identified the issue with the light in the downstairs room and alerted the landlord.

  12. Pete Streiff
    Jul 18, 2022

    strongly recommend them

    I discovered electrician techs on google and then contacted them based on their high-rated reviews. I didn’t get anyone to do the easy but essential task. The task involved putting in an outlet in the panel. Mo dispatched a worker quickly who was prompt and professional. The work was completed well, and the cost was reasonable for Manhattan. I will use them again and strongly recommend them.

  13. Susan Graham
    Jun 6, 2022

    disappointed with the standard of their work

    We employed Electrician Techs to install 4 LEDs in our recess lighting living room.

    We decided to go with them because of their prices and online reviews.

    They arrived early on the scheduled day for the project, which is a bonus.

    However, here’s how the 1-star rating rating comes into play, the estimate we received stated that electricians will create three to four holes of 4×4 inches in the ceiling.

    The patchwork was not included the quote, but we agreed and accepted. The electricians did 12 holes!

    They were all different sizes, and their cutouts tor and the lights were super poor!

    3 of the 4 lights were cutouts that were super poor! Take a look!

    They recommended an expert patcher who wants to charge $1,300 for patching all the holes as well as apply paint!

    My wife and I were disappointed with the standard of their work and will not use them again.

    We require three bedrooms with recess lights, and we will undoubtedly be searching for another company.

Write a review on Electrician Techs

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Electrician Techs

If you need electrical wiring in your home or commercial work that must be completed swiftly and with attention to the highest quality, Look for Electrician Techs. We finish punctually, are on a budget, and have the best-trained and master electricians. They are certified by the industry and have years of experience working with residential and commercial clients. Calling us is the best decision you ever make!

718 473 9986
[email protected]
https://electriciantechs.com
1250 Broadway fl 36, New York, NY 10001, USA