Piper Electric

Piper Electric

12 Reviews
(4.7)
12 Reviews
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Piper Electric legit?

Piper Electric has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Piper Electric customer care?

You can contact Piper Electric customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 303 422 9219

Where is Piper Electric located?

Piper Electric is located at address 5960 Jay St, Arvada, CO 80003, USA.

12 Reviews on Piper Electric

  1. Melissa Killebrew
    5 rating

    Great experience

    May 27, 2023

    We wanted to add a couple of sconces and a bathroom ceiling light. The electrician who arrived was very knowledgeable and completed the work successfully, even though the light fixture we had purchased was a little weird. His time estimate was accurate and came in under our budget. He also cleaned up all the drywall dust created by cutting holes in the walls. Great experience. I would not hesitate to call these guys again in the future.

  2. Ellen Ouellette
    5 rating

    The experience was great

    Apr 28, 2023

    We just got Piper to upgrade our panel from 100 amps to 200 amps. Overall, the experience was great. The bid was very competitive. The price that didn't include "double dipping" -- costing twice for the exact item on two separate lines, something we've seen on more expensive bids. The process was swift and efficient, and the work was of the highest standard. They had a good understanding of the City of Boulder regs, and they passed the inspection the first time. Inspectors even said he gave Piper a thumbs up and informed the electrician they'd done a great job and that everything was excellent. Already, we're looking forward to having Piper come back as we upgrade our stove in the coming months. We've already advised them to our acquaintances.

  3. Deanna Zink
    5 rating

    I'm incredibly grateful

    Apr 12, 2023

    Art is my preferred electrician for all or all electrical issues! This is only the second time that he's visited my home. He is courteous as well as hardworking and can complete the task. There are no ifs, ands, or even snark. The guy has the excellent qualities of customer service I'm looking for and gets straight on the matter at the moment. I'm incredibly grateful for his assistance and appreciate working with him. If you're looking for quality work and excellent customer service, Art is the guy to call!

  4. Francis O Halloran
    5 rating

    He was highly skilled and kind in his time

    Jan 19, 2023

    We contacted Piper Electric after hours when our lights began to flicker. Art returned our call and guided us through diagnosing the problem. If it was discovered that the issue was due to the power supply to our house, he phoned the power company on our behalf and followed up to ensure that a technician from the power company arrived that evening. He followed up the following day to make ensure solved the problem. He went over to assist even though we did not require their assistance. He was highly skilled and kind in his time. We'll reach out to Piper Electric if we need assihelppure.

  5. Cheslyn Jansen
    5 rating

    Laura has been helpful with scheduling and is quick in responding

    Oct 7, 2022

    Chris has assisted me in numerous instances with a variety of electrical problems that are occurring in my new home. He's always open and honest! Laura has been helpful with scheduling and is quick in responding. I am grateful to Piper Electric for helping me with all my requirements, and I will continue to call Piper Electric for more!

  6. Wayne Jimes
    5 rating

    Art Garcia was fantastic to collaborate with

    Oct 6, 2022

    Art Garcia was fantastic to collaborate with. He knew exactly what I wanted to achieve and how I wanted it done. He put in a low-voltage transformer to connect a hard-wired smart doorbell. The installation was clean and professional. Art was punctual, and he grabbed an access panel I had difficulty finding on his way to the project site. Art was constructive and efficient, and the total cost of the project was lower than I had anticipated. He explained what was being done and how to wire the doorbell myself once it was delivered. I will use Piper Electric again in the future for any electrical requirements.

  7. Angela Anterkyi
    1 rating

    I can't suggest Piper Electric

    Oct 6, 2022

    I can't suggest Piper Electric. They say they will make it correct. However, they fail to arrive on time and don't even call to inform you. I paid $140 for a technician to fix my kitchen lighting, but it's not working. I'm not happy with their service and customer service, and I will never use them again.

  8. Margaret Southall
    5 rating

    The art was excellent and helped us! I appreciate your help!

    Oct 4, 2022

    My electric panel started having problems on a Saturday, and the main breaker nearly caught fire. Piper brought our technician Art out the next day to help us repair the breaker. The art was excellent and helped us! I appreciate your help!

  9. Sarah Carey
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them

    Oct 3, 2022

    I had Piper Electric hook up my Tesla charger in my garage. They were fantastic in explaining everything to be accomplished and finished the task on time and precisely as they stated they would. A great group of people is worth the cost. I highly recommend them to others, and I'll likely use their services again in the future for any electrical requirements.

  10. Mark Carty
    5 rating

    We highly endorse Piper Electric for any electrical service

    Oct 2, 2022

    We were able to have Piper Electric install new light fixtures in our basement. Art did the job. Art showed up on time and provided us with choices. He was courteous and professional, and we highly endorse Piper Electric for any electrical service.

  11. Gregory Reeves
    5 rating

    Immediate response

    Jul 18, 2022

    Immediate response. The appointment was kept as scheduled. Enrique was awe-inspiring. I am not a specialist in electricity, but this guy was simply amazing. He took the time to explain the issue of a faulty breaker. Verified all outlets involved to make sure everything was in order. We didn't try to push upsells. I highly recommend it.

  12. Nicholas Sousley
    5 rating

    Completed the job quickly

    Jun 6, 2022

    I hired a piper to improve my electrical system inside my home (upgrade to current standards, replace several old panels, and repair bonds between water pipes). Piper provided a team to prepare an estimate.

    I received the reply within just a few days, with a thorough outline of the project and the price.

    Scheduling a time for the work was straightforward and Piper's Piper team arrived punctually, professional and courteous and completed the job quickly.

    Piper also handled scheduling the inspection, and everything was passed without a hitch. Piper is certainly a business I would deal with in the future.

Write a review on Piper Electric

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Piper Electric?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Piper Electric

Piper Electric is Denver's Lighting Repair and Installation Company. Our company was established in 1983 and is privately owned. We have worked in various markets, including residential service,multi-family, commercial, retail, medical, laboratory, industrial, and educational facilities.

303 422 9219
https://piperelectric.com
5960 Jay St, Arvada, CO 80003, USA
70 views