Piper Electric

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Piper Electric

  1. Francis O Halloran
    Jan 19, 2023

    He was highly skilled and kind in his time

    We contacted Piper Electric after hours when our lights began to flicker. Art returned our call and guided us through diagnosing the problem. If it was discovered that the issue was due to the power supply to our house, he phoned the power company on our behalf and followed up to ensure that a technician from the power company arrived that evening. He followed up the following day to make ensure solved the problem. He went over to assist even though we did not require their assistance. He was highly skilled and kind in his time. We’ll reach out to Piper Electric if we need assihelppure.

  2. Cheslyn Jansen
    Oct 7, 2022

    Laura has been helpful with scheduling and is quick in responding

    Chris has assisted me in numerous instances with a variety of electrical problems that are occurring in my new home. He’s always open and honest! Laura has been helpful with scheduling and is quick in responding. I am grateful to Piper Electric for helping me with all my requirements, and I will continue to call Piper Electric for more!

  3. Wayne Jimes
    Oct 6, 2022

    Art Garcia was fantastic to collaborate with

    Art Garcia was fantastic to collaborate with. He knew exactly what I wanted to achieve and how I wanted it done. He put in a low-voltage transformer to connect a hard-wired smart doorbell. The installation was clean and professional. Art was punctual, and he grabbed an access panel I had difficulty finding on his way to the project site. Art was constructive and efficient, and the total cost of the project was lower than I had anticipated. He explained what was being done and how to wire the doorbell myself once it was delivered. I will use Piper Electric again in the future for any electrical requirements.

  4. Angela Anterkyi
    Oct 6, 2022

    I can't suggest Piper Electric

    I can’t suggest Piper Electric. They say they will make it correct. However, they fail to arrive on time and don’t even call to inform you. I paid $140 for a technician to fix my kitchen lighting, but it’s not working. I’m not happy with their service and customer service, and I will never use them again.

  5. Margaret Southall
    Oct 4, 2022

    The art was excellent and helped us! I appreciate your help!

    My electric panel started having problems on a Saturday, and the main breaker nearly caught fire. Piper brought our technician Art out the next day to help us repair the breaker. The art was excellent and helped us! I appreciate your help!

  6. Sarah Carey
    Oct 3, 2022

    I highly recommend them

    I had Piper Electric hook up my Tesla charger in my garage. They were fantastic in explaining everything to be accomplished and finished the task on time and precisely as they stated they would. A great group of people is worth the cost. I highly recommend them to others, and I’ll likely use their services again in the future for any electrical requirements.

  7. Mark Carty
    Oct 2, 2022

    we highly endorse Piper Electric for any electrical service

    We were able to have Piper Electric install new light fixtures in our basement. Art did the job. Art showed up on time and provided us with choices. He was courteous and professional, and we highly endorse Piper Electric for any electrical service.

  8. Gregory Reeves
    Jul 18, 2022

    Immediate response

    Immediate response. The appointment was kept as scheduled. Enrique was awe-inspiring. I am not a specialist in electricity, but this guy was simply amazing. He took the time to explain the issue of a faulty breaker. Verified all outlets involved to make sure everything was in order. We didn’t try to push upsells. I highly recommend it.

  9. Nicholas Sousley
    Jun 6, 2022

    completed the job quickly

    I hired a piper to improve my electrical system inside my home (upgrade to current standards, replace several old panels, and repair bonds between water pipes). Piper provided a team to prepare an estimate.

    I received the reply within just a few days, with a thorough outline of the project and the price.

    Scheduling a time for the work was straightforward and Piper’s Piper team arrived punctually, professional and courteous and completed the job quickly.

    Piper also handled scheduling the inspection, and everything was passed without a hitch. Piper is certainly a business I would deal with in the future.

Write a review on Piper Electric

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Piper Electric

Piper Electric is Denver's Lighting Repair and Installation Company. Our company was established in 1983 and is privately owned. We have worked in various markets, including residential service,multi-family, commercial, retail, medical, laboratory, industrial, and educational facilities.

303 422 9219
[email protected]
https://piperelectric.com
5960 Jay St, Arvada, CO 80003, USA