Absolute Electrical Heating and Air

Absolute Electrical Heating and Air

27 Reviews
(2.7)
27 Reviews

Absolute Electrical Heating and Air

reviews(2.7)
Rating (2.7)
star
Average!
1 Star
14
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Absolute Electrical Heating and Air legit?

Absolute Electrical Heating and Air has 27 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Absolute Electrical Heating and Air customer care?

You can contact Absolute Electrical Heating and Air customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 720 381 1767

Where is Absolute Electrical Heating and Air located?

Absolute Electrical Heating and Air is located at address 4920 Monaco St, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA.

27 Reviews on Absolute Electrical Heating and Air

  1. Mike Smith
    3 rating

    Good Experience With Few High Cost

    Mar 16, 2024

    I respect the fast response. My furnace stop for some hours in the course of a cold snap that started out on Friday. I known as on Friday night and the technician came on Saturday morning. Even even though the furnace became running once more, he checked it out for possible causes of the transient close off. After about 20 mins, he furnished a quote for a more particular checking and cleaning.

    Although the fee regarded high, I agreed to the work since it was on a Saturday and I did not want another failure with the acute cold climate. He proceeded to vacuum out and wipe down the easily available areas, did a short test of the flame sensor and multiple other components and checked components of the drain device. The overall go to turned into simply under an hour. The total cost become simply under $450, as quoted. I truly anticipated more work for that amount of cash. He did perform most of the work. Just be aware of the value.

  2. A. Mendes
    1 rating

    Unethical Business

    Mar 16, 2024

    I knew I needed to pay a flat fee of $68 for an inspection. But I turned into no longer informed BEFORE the challenge became finished how a good deal the repair would value. I assumed he become still comparing the scenario. He became here for fifty five minutes and charged me $485 with out telling me previously.

    Not simplest I became charged an outrageous sum of money however the heat is barely running. I emailed with a grievance, they informed me they could call me. They never did. Unethical enterprise. I think the critiques are fake in all likelihood from their loved ones and pals from the owner and personnel.

  3. Patty Jones
    5 rating

    An extremely professional

    May 27, 2023

    Ask to take care of a request for a home inspection. The tech (Dave Newman) clarified that the "repairs" were unnecessary for my particular unit. He wrapped the pipe in an aesthetic fix, then wrote a report and charged me only the dispatch cost—an extremely professional and honest business and technician.

  4. Jennifer Binkley
    5 rating

    The most significant

    May 23, 2023

    Wayne is The most significant and most reliable! He was there to provide us with a quote, was very friendly and accommodating, and will go the extra mile to ensure we get the work we require done. We highly recommend him!!

  5. Pingping Wang
    5 rating

    Very accommodating

    May 22, 2023

    All of them seem fantastic. I booked on the Internet, scheduled an appointment for the same week, and had technicians arrive to help us on time. You can get them to text or email you information about your technician and send you an image so that you rest assured. They also let you know that your technician is in the process of arriving, so you don't have to guess when they will show up, which was helpful significantly lot. Isaac completed the inspection, and it was fantastic! He explained what he found to me: what was lovely and what had to be repaired, and described how the system worked. Very accommodating!

  6. Minerva Henry
    5 rating

    It was terrific

    May 21, 2023

    Wayne was on hand to identify our electrical problem, which was terrific! He arrived at the right time, thoroughly investigated the problem, then placed it and swiftly resolved it! The gentleman was respectful, clean of our house, and pleasant to collaborate with. We'll undoubtedly call Absolute whenever we have any questions in the future.

  7. Sarah Rodriguez
    5 rating

    Incredibly professional

    Apr 29, 2023

    Omar arrived at the right time and was incredibly professional. He saw my problem immediately, discussed the options available, and got my broken circuits replaced in a short time. Absolute is the name I'll be calling Absolute and, I hope, Omar in the future for all my electrical needs.

  8. Amy Fewings
    5 rating

    They responded quickly

    Apr 12, 2023

    I will highly recommend this business to everyone who requires electrical work. The two gentlemen who helped me with my problems comprised Wayne and Britton; I Highly recommend them. They responded quickly and efficiently,d all around nicfriendlylks.

  9. Kornelia Schneider
    5 rating

    You guys are lifesavers

    Jan 19, 2023

    Wayne from Absolute was on hand to help me troubleshoot the electrical issues I was experiencing with my furnace. It had stopped working just a few days before the big snowstorm. Wayne quickly identified the problem and got my furnace back to good working properly. Thank you, Absolute, for your efforts during the winter storm to assist me in getting my furnace back up and running. You guys are lifesavers.

  10. Danny Legg
    1 rating

    The electrician was not interested in doing the job correctly

    Oct 7, 2022

    I tried to find a person to do minor electrical jobs, and they turned down the job, saying they wouldn't complete the task because the suggestion from Angi's bid was too low. They blamed Covid and decided to increase their prices due to it. I was able to offer an additional $100 over the cost of the work, but they still opted out of intending to perform the job. Also, they chose not to wear a mask or protective boots. For the record, the electrician was not interested in doing the job correctly. I decided to get another electrician who could complete the task and be compensated for it. I'm betting Absolute believes it's unjust to take on small jobs.

  11. Katie Grundy
    1 rating

    I used and didn't need to pay any money

    Oct 7, 2022

    I was looking to test an alternative and more reliable company to fix the lighting problem in our office front. The total is five lights. They offered me $1200 to test our lights to determine what was wrong at the beginning (that doesn't include the repair cost) plus the $49 round trip cost when they're only a few blocks away. Unsurprisingly, we did not decide to use them since the price is ridiculously high. I'm sure they're an excellent company and do excellent work, but paying the amount only to discover the issues with the lights is a bit far-fetched. I had a coupon to deduct the trip cost I used and didn't need to pay any money.

  12. Elizabeth Muscat
    4 rating

    Highly professional and skilled

    Oct 5, 2022

    The entire wiring for our air conditioning unit melted in the box. Isaiah not only fixed it but also took the process of explaining the issue we were facing in that box, as well as the electrical panels we had. Isaiah was highly professional and skilled. He is extremely passionate about his job, and it was an absolute pleasure to do business with him. He is a total.

  13. Mike Bradley
    4 rating

    This company offers the most excellent customer service

    Oct 2, 2022

    This company offers the most excellent customer service of any company I've had the pleasure of working with. They keep in touch with you and keep you informed on times of appointments and which the tech will be. Steven promptly put the shoe protectors on so that he wouldn't disturb my hardwood floors, and the technician was skilled and explained the process to me. The rating I gave him was five stars, but I haven't yet been able to get the work completed yet. I'll keep you updated as soon as I can.

  14. Tony Sherry
    1 rating

    This company won't make a ruse

    Oct 2, 2022

    I used to contact the company for a service visit to my home because our AC was not working. The technician we spoke with told me the refrigerant was leaking and that it was malfunctioning and suggested we purchase a new unit. There were a lot of other issues he mentioned in addition. We got another company who said they believed the AC unit had overheated and was back to functioning in less than an hour after cleaning it, and the refrigerant was precisely where it should be. I made an appointment with this particular company due to its excellent reviews. However, I'm not sure I'd completely believe this company won't make a ruse to get you to buy a -new unit that's not required. It's difficult for me to write a negative review of a site that boasts such perfect reviews. However, that's precisely the case. Below is the picture of the quote I received from the man to fix it, as it was in a state of repair and is working fine today.

  15. Cristi Daniel
    1 rating

    This business only wants to earn money from you

    Sep 28, 2022

    The first thing to note is that they didn't show up when scheduled since I didn't answer their phone call due to sleeping in bed after my shift at night and didn't respond if it was possible to access the furnace, which is evident or else I would not call them. They rescheduled the appointment for the next day. Ian Polman came to the home, was inconsiderate, and yelled at me for not accepting their services for $1500 as I could not pay for it. Ian Polman refused to respond to all my inquiries and was acting in an insulting way. He also demanded that I pay $100 for a visit to the house instead of the $69 listed on the site because he stated that $69 was the cost to come in and look. Ridiculous. This business only wants to earn money from you and treat you as if you're not a human being.

  16. Michael Beattie
    1 rating

    Extremely disappointed

    Sep 27, 2022

    Highly disappointed in the level of service provided by Absolute. After years of loyalty towards them, I'm being forced to choose another AC/electrical service provider. Because they're refusing to respect the "100% Satisfaction Guarantee". When I say "forced I'm talking about. They're not willing to put the right decision and have instructed me to leave. This is a tragedy also. When they're doing well, it's a good thing. When they're not... They're the most awful.

  17. David Stollar
    1 rating

    It was a complete sham

    Sep 26, 2022

    The person who assisted me was amiable. However, he was trying to convince me to buy everything I needed for my new home. It was a complete sham, and I wasn't impressed I don't like that stuff. I found a highly trustworthy local electrician for half cost, and it'll take him about half the time. I feel like I'm being scammed in terms of price and time. If you don't know anything about electrical work or your home, take care because these folks will sell you items that you don't need and are way too expensive.

  18. Peter Hawkins
    1 rating

    Don't be fooled by these scammers

    Sep 26, 2022

    I spoke to these guys about an easy electric wall charger for my Tesla. I already have a 220v outlet which could easily be connected to. All required was 60 inches of Romex cable ($182) and a $30 Breaker. I gave away $50 for them to show up and inform me that it would cost me $2600. When I asked them about the price, they hesitated to give me the details of their invoice (isn't that the reason I gave $50?), and I eventually demanded my money back. They promised to refund me if I agreed to delete my reviews. Don't be fooled by these scammers. I'm posting this review to protect customers who want truth and honesty.

  19. Debra Taylor
    1 rating

    Don't waste time!

    Sep 24, 2022

    The appointment was booked and had to be repeated because the company was "overbooking" itself. Before that appointment was canceled, we were informed that no matter what it was, someone would be on hand to fix the AC the next day, but that never happened. When the technician finally arrived to repair the AC, the tech was a stranger; he had no clue what he'd been doing and could not even identify the problem. We were told that he'd return the following morning. However, we got a message saying they could not bear it next time. Never again will I ever have business with this firm. The place is only after your money. Don't waste time! We were glad to have someone else fix and diagnose our AC within less than half the time we spent using Absolute Heating and Electric.

  20. Michael Gibbons
    3 rating

    We aren't sure if we'll make use of them again

    Sep 22, 2022

    Tech was able to work fast and well. However, it appears that their components are priced considerably, we purchased a new GFI breaker and wall switch replaced, at more than 600 dollars after the discount. We aren't sure if we'll make use of them again.

  21. Sarah Collier
    1 rating

    They still demanded a $50 fee to be out—a horrible experience.

    Sep 19, 2022

    I scheduled the appointment for between 2 and 4. I received calls to change the position around an hour before the appointment while I was at a meeting at work. They wanted to charge $850 to install two garage lighting light fixtures that I already have, which means a labor cost of $850. Ridiculous! They still demanded a $50 fee to be out—a horrible experience.

  22. Anthony Eddy
    1 rating

    I would not recommend this business in any way

    Sep 16, 2022

    Someone known as Seneca was out and offered me 932 dollars for replacing an existing light with an electric ceiling fan. To install a "ceiling fan rated box," it would cost me 362 dollars in all. The box will cost you $10 at Lowe's to give you an idea of the cost and isn't a complex object to set up. I would not recommend this business in any way, and these reviews seem fake, as nobody in their right mind would spend this much to do simple things.

  23. Hilary Elfick
    1 rating

    I wouldn't recommend this place

    Sep 7, 2022

    I walked into the room and tried to get in touch with Michelle or the other staff members. They were rude and inconsiderate. There are two sets of doors. One can walk through, and one cannot. No one is looking to assist you or allow you in. the only thing you hear is laughter from the inside. I wouldn't recommend this place.

  24. Karl Moylan
    1 rating

    Such an excessive charge

    Sep 2, 2022

    These people cost me 250 dollars to install a dimmer—such an excessive charge. The guy took 5 minutes. I'm a fool, I ought to have been more aware, but I didn't. I'm grateful because I'll never be taken advantage of by an electrician again.

  25. Bruce Cowan
    1 rating

    Don't spend your time with them

    Aug 23, 2022

    I contacted Absolute to look at Smoke alarms sounding even though nothing was suspicious. The inspection cost was $50 cost, which was fine. Instead of conducting one, however, the technician told me that something was not right in my system (which was installed recently) and advised me I had to pay $1,800 to replace each alarm and move a large number of them. He was more focused on spooking me into paying the ridiculous cost. Also, he called my spouse sweety and sweety, which is an insult and demeaning word. Many more trustworthy, honest businesses exist, so don't spend your time with them.

  26. Larry Skeens
    5 rating

    Thanks for helping us!

    Jul 18, 2022

    Hector is a nice man with excellent skills. He quickly identified the issue that I was experiencing when I was using my kitchen. As I explained the issue prior to him getting his tools ready I could tell the brain's gears solved the problem.

    He immediately got to work, and fixed the issue and explained the case with the wiring I'd completed in the past. Thanks for helping us! Absolute Electric is a company that treats its employees with respect and they are able to treat their customers with respect and gratitude.

  27. Jennifer Bianchi
    5 rating

    Fantastic service!

    Jun 6, 2022

    Fantastic service! It's stressful when you are in the middle of a large home improvement project. You discover an important electrical issue that requires attention.

    When I was tearing up the basement floor, I noticed an electrical conduit corroding within the cement I had been taking out.

    If I couldn't resolve the issue, it would have significantly retarded the concrete pour inside my basement. I was nervous.

    Making contact with companies today can be similar to pulling teeth. However, Absolute provides excellent service to customers.

    The number I took was a call with someone who told me she'd send a tech right away and investigate my problem.

    Hector (the technician) arrived, looked over the situation, and then told me the crew could be on the same day! The task included the removal of the existing electric wires, the running of new lines, and the complete overhaul of my electrical panel.

    The next day, an entire Absolute Techs (Givonni, Andrew, Omar, and at least one additional) showed up. They were friendly and professional.

    They kept me informed about what they were working on. The work was challenging, but they were able to work hard throughout the day, sifting out the wiring in my 1930's home.

    The project was completed by evening, and they needed to subsequent labeling of the electrical box and then walk me through their process.

    They returned in one week to complete the task and did a fantastic job explaining the work they performed and how the breakers operated.

    Absolute has been a great company to collaborate with. Each time I've called, I've been able to speak with someone great.

    Thank you to everyone, from the operators on the phone to the techs who helped turn the terrible scenario into a pleasant experience.

Write a review on Absolute Electrical Heating an...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Absolute Electrical Heating and Air?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Absolute Electrical Heating and Air

At Absolute Electrical Heating and Air, our primary goal is to ensure that each client we serve gets the very best. The family-owned and managed business located in Denver will always strive to exceed expectations by offering the best standards of service and safety from professionals in HVAC and electricians.

720 381 1767
https://absolutefix.com
4920 Monaco St, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
61 views