Expert local electrician

Expert local electrician

10 Reviews
(5.0)
10 Reviews

Expert local electrician

reviews(5.0)
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Expert local electrician legit?

Expert local electrician has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Expert local electrician customer care?

You can contact Expert local electrician customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 042 010 2730

Where is Expert local electrician located?

Expert local electrician is located at address 12 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia.

10 Reviews on Expert local electrician

  1. Hasani Nkuna
    5 rating

    They were professional

    Jan 19, 2023

    I was delighted with the work done by this service. They were professional throughout the entire process, and their prices were reasonable. I would use them again in the future.

  2. Tom Cunningham
    5 rating

    I strongly suggest Service today

    Nov 25, 2022

    I strongly suggest Service today. We booked an electrician to resolve an outage in power. Service Today was on site within 2 hours of making the phone call to address the issue. They provided an estimate upfront and brought the energy back to my house to allow my family to shower hot and use the lighting.

  3. Adam Justice
    5 rating

    Excellent and of excellent quality work.

    Nov 17, 2022

    The team assisted me in being capable of moving into my new home and having all the electricity installed. They are hardworking and neat, listen to you and give you advice. They also did the gas for me. Excellent and of excellent quality work.

  4. Barbara Gullick
    5 rating

    Excellent cleaning job afterward

    Nov 14, 2022

    We were faced with a variety of minor jobs to complete after moving into the new house, such as replacing light fittings, putting in new power points to bedrooms, and moving our phone lines. Two guys arrived and completed the job with a professional attitude and demonstrated a lot of expertise if I needed to make a decision. An expert local electrician performed outstanding work for me. It was beautiful to have them back at the end performing a thorough safety check, and they also did an excellent cleaning job afterward. We will be using them again.

  5. Philip Mcconnell
    5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Nov 12, 2022

    Excellent experience, great communication, and time to give an estimate and install reasonable prices. The Electrician who did the work was fantastic, highly polite, courteous, professional clean and tidy, and without fuss; thank you all.

  6. Gary South
    5 rating

    Great service

    Nov 11, 2022

    Great service. Excellent communication, delivered in time quickly to reply to messages via text, and at a fair cost. I appreciate your support! I would highly recommend this company and will use this business again.

  7. Michael Aston
    5 rating

    I would suggest Service today

    Oct 7, 2022

    I would suggest Service today. We booked an electrician to resolve an outage in power. Service Today arrived within two hours of my phone call to address the issue. They provided an upfront price and brought the energy back to my home overnight for my family to shower hot and the lighting.

  8. Andrew Dent
    5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Oct 6, 2022

    Excellent experience. The Electrician who completed our job was fantastic, highly polite, friendly, courteous, clean and tidy, and absolutely no hassle; thank you to everyone. Communication was excellent, prompt for quote and installation with competitive pricing.

  9. Stuart Barker
    5 rating

    Great service

    Oct 2, 2022

    Great service. Excellent communication arrived promptly and quickly to reply to text messages at a reasonable cost. I appreciate your support! I would highly recommend this company and will use this business again.

  10. Stuart Board
    5 rating

    The work was of excellent quality and performed quickly

    Jun 19, 2022

    An excellent and professional job well done. We have requested for them to put it in on our other properties.

    Highly highly recommended. The price was reasonable, their communications were excellent, and there were no issues. We will be using them again.

    They were friendly, professional, and immensely customer-friendly.

    The work was of excellent quality and performed quickly and professionally.

    The company received a huge thumbs up and a recommendation from me.

Write a review on Expert local electrician

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Expert local electrician?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Expert local electrician?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Expert local electrician

We are committed to providing the most reliable, efficient special electrical services available for various commercial and residential purposes. Our certified, experienced, expert, professional electricians work within and around Sydney. We can provide the electrician you need to the location on time.

042 010 2730
https://expertlocalelectrician.com.au
12 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
39 views