The Solar Electrician

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on The Solar Electrician

  1. Juan Glez
    Jan 19, 2023

    I want to thank Evan and the team

    I want to thank Evan and the team. They have been exceptional – they’ve also had a lot of difficulties reaching them. Every question was not a dumb question, and nothing was too difficult to ask – they were in constant contact with me throughout thregardingard to coordination, installation, and connections.
    I look forward to reaping the numerous benefits of saving electricity.

  2. Melanie Collins
    Oct 7, 2022

    absolutely no worries. It is highly recommended

    The entire task was executed with a high level of expertise. I cannot praise you enough. From the beginning to the end, without a hitch. Set-up systems and paperwork is taken care of; absolutely no worries. It is highly recommended.

  3. Katie Madeley
    Oct 6, 2022

    I was very satisfied with the whole process

    They completed all the documentation for me. Solar was installed according to the date and time we agreed on. Also, our dog took about 5 minutes to have a ball and make an acquaintance! I was very satisfied with the whole process from beginning to end. Delighted, delighted, delighted, delighted delighted

  4. Dawn Carter
    Oct 4, 2022

    The experience we had with our solar electrician was excellent

    The experience we had with our solar electrician was excellent. From beginning to end, the process was rapid. I highly recommend using a solar electrician to complete your solar panel installation.

  5. Ruth Macpherson
    Oct 2, 2022

    Fantastic experience

    Fantastic experience from start until the end; courteous, professional tradespeople saw some damaged roofing tiles and even repaired them for me while setting up the panels at the point they gave Evan the green light; it took two weeks to get the house fully operational with solar panels. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or employ the guys; they are fantastic.

  6. Carl Gulliford
    Oct 1, 2022

    All was a great experience

    I was delighted with the support and service, particularly with the help of the office staff in figuring out the labyrinth instructions on what documents Solar Victoria required from me to be eligible for rebates. The lady was accommodating. All was a great experience.

  7. Lynn Carter
    Sep 29, 2022

    I highly recommend this company

    I am delighted with the services that I got from Solar Electrician. From the initial phone call to installing my solar panel, I received the help I needed to submit an application for the government’s rebate and set up an interest-free loan. I highly recommend this company.

  8. Rod Slater
    Sep 28, 2022

    The sales rep gave me so much information, answered any questions

    The sales representative gave me lots of information and answered any questions I had without hesitation. I felt that I was educated and at ease when choosing Solar. Everything went well during the installation. The technicians who put up my panels were amiable and accommodating. I would suggest HP services to any member of my circle of family or acquaintances. I’m reaping the benefits already. I am awestruck when my Powerpal indicates that I’m using none of the Electricity companies’ power. 10/10

  9. Denise Burnett
    Sep 22, 2022

    they removed were put back in their place

    Evan was on hand to explain the entire process, the cost, and the time they would need to wait. When the panels were set up, the two men who have there described the process of installation, and when they went away, you would not know where they’d been there, nothing was left behind, and the items they removed were put back in their place.

  10. Mark Dunne
    Sep 21, 2022

    Alan's communication was fantastic

    The installation went without a hitch and was completed much faster than I anticipated. All questions I asked were quickly answered, and the whole process was excellent from beginning to end! Alan’s communication was fantastic throughout the entire process.

  11. Edward Grant
    Sep 18, 2022

    Steer away from this business

    The shadiest and most disrespectful person is Evan. Evan provides false information when you sign up, then he talks to you like snark and even swore at me after I had made complaints about feed-in expectations. Steer away from this business.

  12. Alan Rowley
    Sep 18, 2022

    Highly highly recommended

    I sought information about available systems, the expected output, and pricing. The information provided was complete and relevant to my particular situation. There was no pressure or hard sell to buy anything, and answers in the most efficient and user-friendly way. Highly highly recommended.

  13. Maureen Caizley
    Sep 16, 2022

    I would highly recommend this team

    I already gave the installation team 5 stars and was highly impressed. The entire experience was easy with the guys from beginning to end! They were attentive to every detail and were highly professional. They were quick and tidy and professional work. I would highly recommend this team to anyone! We are grateful for having an energy-efficient solar system that is battery-ready!

  14. Judy Stovall
    Jul 18, 2022

    Fantastic for sales, poor support

    Installation took longer than was promised. It was paying off before the building was finished. There was a problem I pointed out. However, their engineers continued to pass the blame until one month later.

    The completed solar further. The sales support was far below expectations. They accepted the responsibility was mine precisely as I had stated.

  15. Robert Sampson
    Jun 19, 2022

    We are extremely satisfied

    We had our solar panel installed by solar electricians.

    We are delighted.

    It was much more straightforward than we had expected.

    Everything, including paperwork, was dealt with .

    We are satisfied with the system and believe it will last for many years.

    As of now, we do not have a power bill. This is a beautiful feeling.

    Thank you. Highly recommended

Write a review on The Solar Electrician

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About The Solar Electrician

My name is Evan, and I'm the Solar Electrician. I have eight years of experience as a CEC designer and installer (A5597969) with ten years of experience as a registered electrical contractor (REC 30533)) and licensed electrician (A46838). After nearly a decade of working in the solar business, I noticed a need on the market.

130 090 2595
[email protected]
https://www.thesolarelectrician.com.au
Keilor Downs VIC 3038, Australia