Luke Wade Electricians

Luke Wade Electricians

11 Reviews
(4.8)
11 Reviews

Luke Wade Electricians

reviews(4.8)
Rating (4.8)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Luke Wade Electricians legit?

Luke Wade Electricians has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Luke Wade Electricians customer care?

You can contact Luke Wade Electricians customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 208 050 5846

Where is Luke Wade Electricians located?

Luke Wade Electricians is located at address Beech Road, London N11 2DA, United Kingdom.

11 Reviews on Luke Wade Electricians

  1. Brian Juvers
    5 rating

    Trustworthy

    May 27, 2023

    I would recommend Luke. I am confident in his abilities and was very happy with his work. Luke was knowledgeable and offered me suggestions that I believed in. He was trustworthy, neat, and friendly. Luke is great to be around, and I'm happy to have Luke returningwith his work.

  2. Claus Sutor
    3 rating

    Unable to remember

    Apr 28, 2023

    I'm afraid that I'll provide a rating of 3 or less. The good thing is that the guy is friendly, and his work has been good so far. The downside was that the time he visited changed two times, from Thursday to Friday, and then turned to Thursday. It was fortunate that I could make this work despite some discomfort. When he showed up, he appeared unable to remember what I requested. He was shocked that the plug did not function, even though I had informed him that this was why I called the electrician out. Also, he changed the fixture for the light but could not make it work because of an issue with the wiring. He did not include this within the nation, even though I told him he wouldn't function. I have now been quoted an additional amount to conclude the task.

  3. Brianna Stone
    5 rating

    Performed a fantastic job

    Apr 12, 2023

    Luke performed a fantastic job for our needs. I've already recommended his services to a colleague! He put in 3 brand-new fittings for lighting and worked out a few issues with the external lighting. The technician was highly accommodating, prompt, and affordable regarding charges.

  4. Fredo Bugay
    5 rating

    I cannot recommend him highly enough

    Jan 19, 2023

    The call came the same way as the night before and returned within 24 hours. He quickly fitted two light fittings. I cannot recommend him highly enough. I will be using him again! 5 stars

  5. Afsah Azeem
    5 rating

    I would recommend him with no hesitation for electrical jobs

    Oct 7, 2022

    We've worked with Luke on a few occasions to set up new lighting within the house and install lighting outside our garden. Luke is reliable, can quickly complete the work, and, most crucially, the result is completed to a very high quality. I would recommend him with no hesitation for electrical jobs.

  6. Charlotte Crutchley
    5 rating

    Important work in safety

    Oct 6, 2022

    Luke did specific tasks for us. He arrived promptly. He was prepared and listened to our needs, suggesting changes and suggestions that we appreciated. He left us having cleaned up his mess after the work was done. He also explained the work he'd done. The work he had done was attractive to us. It was indeed lovely. We felt confident in his qualifications. I think he's fully skilled. We will call him again in the future if we need.

  7. Anthony Zandos
    5 rating

    Highly recommend him

    Oct 3, 2022

    Luke provided top-quality service. His technician came in after hours to work with our tenants. He was able to fix two issues in less than a timeframe of an hour. The price was affordable and without any additional cost, and he provided us with the full report, which was very helpful as we don't reside in the building. I will be using him again and highly recommend him.

  8. Laurie Nagle
    5 rating

    I have no complaints

    Oct 2, 2022

    Utilize Luke with his crew for projects on more than 500 management properties. I have no complaints. He is trustworthy, professional, and quick. He is also competitively priced, which means that landlords are always satisfied. I am confident that the work is in good hands with Luke.

  9. Nathan Shaw
    5 rating

    I was extremely pleased by the service

    Oct 1, 2022

    I was extremely pleased by the service Luke completed. He was very transparent in the pricing and easy to work with. We will be using him again in the future.

  10. Angela Kiser
    5 rating

    Review Luke Wade Electrical

    Jul 18, 2022

    We recently contacted Luke to report that our outdoor lights have gone out. Luke was on time and resolved the problem in a flash. I will call Luke for future visits and recommend that others use him.

  11. Adrian Montagu
    5 rating

    Extremely pleased and would recommend

    Jun 19, 2022

    There was an electrical issue in our home that shut down several circuits on the ground but didn't trigger the main Consumer Unit switch.

    My husband, who has some electrical knowledge, could not determine the problem's source. Therefore we looked it up on Google and came across Luke, who lives in our neighborhood.

    Luke quickly identified the issue and fixed it right and promptly.

    We were highly pleased and would recommend Luke's services in the future without hesitation.

Write a review on Luke Wade Electricians

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Luke Wade Electricians?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Luke Wade Electricians

Luke Wade Electrical is a fully licensed electrical business that serves North London and the surrounding regions. We're a family-owned business with a reputation for providing top-quality work and unbeatable personal service. We ensure that our prices are fair. We don't believe in hidden charges or call-out charges and offer FREE written estimates so that you know the cost before deciding to deal with us. Our highly qualified team of electricians is ready to help! With over ten years of experience in the business, we understand what is important to you: affordable pricing, high-quality artistry, and a reliable team.

Read More
208 050 5846
https://www.lw-electricians.co.uk
Beech Road, London N11 2DA, United Kingdom
54 views