Luke Wade Electricians

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Luke Wade Electricians

  1. Fredo Bugay
    Jan 19, 2023

    I cannot recommend him highly enough

    The call came the same way as the night before and returned within 24 hours. He quickly fitted two light fittings. I cannot recommend him highly enough. I will be using him again! 5 stars

  2. Afsah Azeem
    Oct 7, 2022

    I would recommend him with no hesitation for electrical jobs

    We’ve worked with Luke on a few occasions to set up new lighting within the house and install lighting outside our garden. Luke is reliable, can quickly complete the work, and, most crucially, the result is completed to a very high quality. I would recommend him with no hesitation for electrical jobs.

  3. Charlotte Crutchley
    Oct 6, 2022

    Important work in safety

    Luke did specific tasks for us. He arrived promptly. He was prepared and listened to our needs, suggesting changes and suggestions that we appreciated. He left us having cleaned up his mess after the work was done. He also explained the work he’d done. The work he had done was attractive to us. It was indeed lovely. We felt confident in his qualifications. I think he’s fully skilled. We will call him again in the future if we need.

  4. Anthony Zandos
    Oct 3, 2022

    highly recommend him

    Luke provided top-quality service. His technician came in after hours to work with our tenants. He was able to fix two issues in less than a timeframe of an hour. The price was affordable and without any additional cost, and he provided us with the full report, which was very helpful as we don’t reside in the building. I will be using him again and highly recommend him.

  5. Laurie Nagle
    Oct 2, 2022

    I have no complaints

    Utilize Luke with his crew for projects on more than 500 management properties. I have no complaints. He is trustworthy, professional, and quick. He is also competitively priced, which means that landlords are always satisfied. I am confident that the work is in good hands with Luke.

  6. Nathan Shaw
    Oct 1, 2022

    I was extremely pleased by the service

    I was extremely pleased by the service Luke completed. He was very transparent in the pricing and easy to work with. We will be using him again in the future.

  7. Angela Kiser
    Jul 18, 2022

    Review Luke Wade Electrical

    We recently contacted Luke to report that our outdoor lights have gone out. Luke was on time and resolved the problem in a flash. I will call Luke for future visits and recommend that others use him.

  8. Adrian Montagu
    Jun 19, 2022

    extremely pleased and would recommend

    There was an electrical issue in our home that shut down several circuits on the ground but didn’t trigger the main Consumer Unit switch.

    My husband, who has some electrical knowledge, could not determine the problem’s source. Therefore we looked it up on Google and came across Luke, who lives in our neighborhood.

    Luke quickly identified the issue and fixed it right and promptly.

    We were highly pleased and would recommend Luke’s services in the future without hesitation.

Write a review on Luke Wade Electricians

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Luke Wade Electricians

Luke Wade Electrical is a fully licensed electrical business that serves North London and the surrounding regions. We're a family-owned business with a reputation for providing top-quality work and unbeatable personal service. We ensure that our prices are fair. We don't believe in hidden charges or call-out charges and offer FREE written estimates so that you know the cost before deciding to deal with us. Our highly qualified team of electricians is ready to help! With over ten years of experience in the business, we understand what is important to you: affordable pricing, high-quality artistry, and a reliable team.

208 050 5846
[email protected]
https://www.lw-electricians.co.uk
Beech Road, London N11 2DA, United Kingdom