Tactical Electric

10 Reviews
(4.1)
10 Reviews

Tactical Electric

reviews(4.1)
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Tactical Electric legit?

Tactical Electric has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Tactical Electric customer care?

You can contact Tactical Electric customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (917) 359-3624

Where is Tactical Electric located?

Tactical Electric is located at address 68 Summit St.

10 Reviews on Tactical Electric

  1. R. Martorano
    1 rating

    Shoddy Workmanship

    Dec 20, 2023

    The work was done by Tactical electrical earlier this year. Since then, I've been experiencing lighting issues in my home since they started. It turns out that when they completed the job of adding circuits, they had left ground, load and neutral screw terminals loose. The feed lines connected to an under panel were also LOOSE. In addition, they dumped trash and sawdust near the work site. The owner came in to resolve a issue, but yet managed to mess the mess up. My microwave was wired to the GFCI circuit, which is 15 amps! We have warned you. Avoid this company.

  2. Alan Wignall
    5 rating

    I highly recommend being courteous at my house.

    Jan 19, 2023

    I've employed Mike twice. Great work and punctual, do an excellent job and tidy up. I highly recommend being courteous at my house.

  3. David Tweedie
    5 rating

    I recommend them

    Oct 7, 2022

    I I have used Tactical Electric on two different occasions. Both times, I was satisfied with the entire process of the work. They're a great source if you require electrical work completed. I recommend them.

  4. Matthew Taylor
    5 rating

    I will call Tactical Electric for any future electrical projects I plan to undertake

    Oct 6, 2022

    After 15 mins of contacting an electrician in Home Depot, they called me immediately and promptly came out the next day to give me an estimate. They were in a position to accommodate an unexpected schedule change on my part and laid the underground wiring for my septic tank according to plan and ahead of schedule. They also assisted me with an unplanned thermostat wiring project at the last minute. The entire process was efficient and professionally proper from when I requested it until the job was done. I will call Tactical Electric for any future electrical projects I plan to undertake.

  5. Kay Sladden
    5 rating

    I would highly suggest this electrical contractor

    Oct 4, 2022

    I would highly suggest this electrical contractor to all my family and friends. The electrician was prompt and skilled, and his work charges were very reasonable. All work completed, including outlets, batteries for ADT, and other minor installations, are in excellent and good order. I appreciate his time spent educating my husband and me on electrical issues we encountered.

  6. John Payne
    5 rating

    I highly recommend

    Oct 2, 2022

    They're the most reliable contractors I've had! They not only gave me an excellent price, but they arrived punctually and professionally, didn't seem too bothered by my dog's constant barking, and did excellent work. They even cleaned up after they finished! You won't regret it! My house isn't easy to fix due to how it was built; however, Mike and his team overcame those challenges, and I am incredibly pleased with the work they completed. If you need any electrical work completed, I highly recommend contacting Mike. ​

  7. Tracey Grady
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them

    Oct 1, 2022

    Third time I've used Mike along with his crew! Fast and professional. I had them upgrade my panel in a 100-year-old home the first time. Today, I had them visit our new house to repair some damaged work completed by the previous owners. And this morning, they connected my panel to the generator plug. Excellent guys, extraordinarily skilled, and, more importantly, Michael instructed me throughout the process to ensure that I could use my generator safely when power was cut off! I highly recommend them, and I will use their services again in the future.

  8. Miss Scott
    4 rating

    I'm happy to endorse Tactical Electric!

    Sep 28, 2022

    Mike and his team set up three ceiling fans and changed the dimmer into a switch for the third ceiling fan. The team also added an outlet for the bathroom and also added an outlet to the wall-mounted television. Mike was extremely responsive when I contacted him about working with him, and we set up a time for him to complete the estimate within a couple of days. The forecast was sent to me in the evening. It was a reasonable price and clearly outlined. Mike was suggested by friends, who are equally satisfied having worked with Tactical Electric as I was, and I'd be happy to employ him again down the way. I was impressed with how easy and helpful Mike was. He's exceptionally polite and friendly in person. I'm happy to endorse Tactical Electric!

  9. Adrian Butcher
    1 rating

    You're not able to do the work instead of taking the call

    Sep 22, 2022

    Mustafa was fantastic. It seems like he's busy to answer calls after I wasted my time with a site visit. One thing you could do is reply saying that you're not able to do the work instead of taking the call.

  10. Lysle Ruddock
    5 rating

    Thank you so much for your help!

    Aug 27, 2022

    I had an electric vehicle charger installed this morning. The techs who arrived were excellent. They were highly professional and welcoming. They were very efficient and arrived within the time they stated they would. I highly recommend it! Thank you so much for your help!

Write a review on Tactical Electric

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Tactical Electric?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Tactical Electric

Our commercial electricians offer the highest quality services for all types of businesses – retail, commercial, restaurant and light industrial. We provide the highest quality work at the most affordable price. We install all types of commercial lighting, rewire remodeled buildings, provide an energy redesign for power bills, or even split utility bills (meters).

(917) 359-3624
https://tacticalelectricnyc.com/
68 Summit St
53 views