Quality Electrician

Quality Electrician

8 Reviews
(5.0)
8 Reviews

Quality Electrician

reviews(5.0)
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Quality Electrician legit?

Quality Electrician has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Quality Electrician customer care?

You can contact Quality Electrician customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 797 635 3408

Where is Quality Electrician located?

Quality Electrician is located at address 914 Bradford Road, Birkenshaw, Bradford BD11 2BE, United Kingdom.

8 Reviews on Quality Electrician

  1. Sam Lowrie
    5 rating

    Reliable And Trustworthy

    Feb 13, 2024

    My assets required a full rewire. I spoke to Nathan to the project's conclusion, he offered top-quality service. He always responded to the many emails I wrote to Nathan. Nathan became reliable,straightforward, fully explaining what paintings become required. He changed into notable at providing updates on the progress of the paintings, which became finished to a tidy and outstanding trendy. Highly endorsed and will truely be the ‘move-to’ electrician for all my destiny electrical paintings.

  2. Sarah Lamont
    5 rating

    Professional

    May 27, 2023

    After receiving a quote of more than PS200 to replace the kitchen extractor fan, Nathan was suggested to me by a close friend Excellent communication. He came in and checked everything to ensure all electrical circuits worked correctly. The price was reasonable, and they arrived on time the next day and performed an outstanding job. Professional, friendly, easy to communicate with, and highly genuine. He'll take care of your needs, not knock you off. He has been booked for a new task already. We highly recommend him. Thanks, Nathan

  3. Babak Mostaan
    5 rating

    I would highly endorse Nathan for anyone

    Mar 6, 2023

    Nathan could have made awkward kitchen insulation easy. Professional and prompt. Showed punctually for both the quote and completing the work. He also explained the possible alternatives to my original plans to help me save time and cost. I would highly endorse Nathan for anyone.

  4. Jonathan Krichev
    5 rating

    Recommend them to anyone who needs help!

    Mar 5, 2023

    Our electric showers quit working. Nathan helped us to order an alternative part and then was able to install our shower. Quick service, courteous, and prevented us from having to replace the entire storm! Recommend them to anyone who needs help! Fantastic service.

  5. Anton Kubala
    5 rating

    Nathan showed up on time as promised

    Jan 19, 2023

    Nathan showed up on time, as promised. He quickly recognized the issue with a live wire left from an old kitchen installation. He sorted out the problem and secured the fusebox. It's probably not the most technologically challenging job, but it was done according to plan and clean and tidy. We wi goll again for electricity all needs at home.

  6. David Owen
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Oct 6, 2022

    Excellent service. Our electric shower stopped working. Nathan helped us order the replacement part, and it arrived to fit the function. Speedy service, extremely polite, and helped us avoid replacing the entire shower! Recommend them for any job!

  7. Jim Barleycorn
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Jul 18, 2022

    I used them to suggest and install an electronic car battery. The charger was installed quickly, efficiently, and with a clean appearance, and they dealt with all paperwork related to the grant. I did not need to do anything. They were highly recommended as competent and straightforward to communicate with.

  8. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Top-quality service

    Jun 19, 2022

    From the first time I spoke to Nathan to the project's conclusion, he offered top-quality service. He always responded to the many emails I wrote to Nathan.

    I was also kept informed about his estimated arrival time and the work progress.

    Nathan completed an EICR and portable appliance test in my rental property on the time and date I was able to arrange access.

    He also gave me valuable guidance on the best extractor to fight condensation.

    He finished the work to install the unit within the day and completed the remedial work needed for the building to meet the EICR.

    Nathan returned to the house to check out a portable appliance left undiscovered because of confusion over who was the appliance's owner at the same time. He also repaired the bathroom light switch, which my tenant malfunctioned following an EICR was completed. He completed the task for free.

Write a review on Quality Electrician

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Quality Electrician?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Quality Electrician

With more than a decade of experience in commercial, domestic, and industrial construction. The Quality Electrician has been created to communicate the latest techniques and standards of quality for commercial contractors across every aspect of our electrical installation. We are committed to quality!

797 635 3408
https://www.qualityelectrician.co.uk
914 Bradford Road, Birkenshaw, Bradford BD11 2BE, United Kingdom
69 views