USA Electrician West Hollywood

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on USA Electrician West Hollywood

  1. Andriy Vovchak
    Jan 19, 2023

    I would highly recommend this business.

    Andy John and John were excellent to work with. USA electric has made this whole process easy. We had issues with other electricians, and USA Electric was able to assist us with installing our electric vehicle plug. I would highly recommend this business.

  2. Derek Goddard
    Oct 7, 2022

    I would highly recommend USA Electric

    USA Electric replaced my electric panel this week, and they have done a great job. The entire process, from coming to my house for the quote to negotiating the project with LADWP the specifications for the project, and finally, the installation of the new electric panel, was executed with seamless professionalism. They showed up, finished the task promptly, and left everything neat and clean. I would highly recommend USA Electric to anyone looking for an experienced electrician.

  3. Kyle Stroud
    Oct 7, 2022

    I would certainly recommend it again

    Mike, as well as Andy, were fantastic! They responded to my questions and removed and then reinstalled three ceiling fixtures! They also highlighted the generally prevalent safety concerns, which I was happy with. It was painless and seamless – I would certainly recommend it again.

  4. Julie Buxton
    Oct 5, 2022

    Very satisfied with the USA

    Very satisfied with the USA. I could resolve the issue myself before they arrived, but the technician went over it and ensured everything was adequate. I was delighted with the whole experience that I will utilize the service when replacing my electrical panel in the coming year.

  5. Anne Wilson
    Oct 3, 2022

    Professional and skilled

    Professional and skilled. We were straightforwardly delighted by their efficiency and offer you great details. We were, however, not capable of using them as entirely in the way we wanted, as we discovered that we had to purchase a brand new bathroom light to be able to complete their tasks. They offered us estimates for various jobs we’ve got. I must say that they weren’t cheap. However, they were able to fix an outlet for us without taking any money from us.

  6. Steve Halter
    Oct 2, 2022

    We were not successful

    We were contracted to install the NEST Doorbell. We were not successful, and our NEST is still not working. They did not have prior experience dealing with NEST doorbells. They were looking for additional charges to come out and problem-solve. Be aware when you sign a contract with them to install the NEST device.

  7. Amy Botting
    Oct 1, 2022

    the most scammer I've encountered

    This business boasts that they have offices across the country, but they are based out of their home in Tarzana, and the owner, Ken, is the most scammer I’ve encountered. Be careful and do not make a call to these people because they’re as dishonest as they come. And I have the exact USA electrical KENNY and GALE.

  8. Raymond Kiernan
    Jul 18, 2022

    Very experienced electricians

    Very experienced electricians. They fixed the sump pump control when the other company could not fix it: five stars, straightforward communication, fair pricing, and excellent service. I highly recommend it! I will keep their contact number in mind.

  9. DomPietrangelo
    May 24, 2022

    Top notch service!

    Top notch service! USA Electric visited the rental property and provided me with a quote to replace the sub-panels.

    Because my insurance company required that the sub-panels be replaced in order to renew my policy I was required to complete the work within a very short time frame.

    USA Electric and Kenny were very accommodating and gave me the best prices for the work. The work was done very professionally and caused very little damage to the walls.

    After a brief interruption of power, the whole building was finished in four days. These guys are skilled at what they do.

    They are efficient, professional, and competitive. USA Electric has taken my insurance company off my shoulders.

Write a review on USA Electrician West Hollywood

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About USA Electrician West Hollywood

We have been serving neighborhoods in the Los Angeles metro area since 1985. Our mission is to offer a professional and affordable service. Our highly trained electricians are eager to solve any electrical problem you may have. Our "CONSIDER IT FILLED!" limited lifetime warranty* guarantees that our artistry will be performed according to accepted trade practices and National Electrical Code. The warranty shall be valid for the average lifetime of the installation. We guarantee your satisfaction.

310 553 5157
[email protected]
https://www.usaelectric.com
8391 Beverly Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90048, United States