Worldofroids

Worldofroids

20 Reviews
(4.2)
20 Reviews
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is Worldofroids legit?

Worldofroids has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Worldofroids customer care?

You can contact Worldofroids customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Worldofroids located?

Worldofroids is located at address United States.

20 Reviews on Worldofroids

  1. Dillon
    5 rating

    5orders in 5months

    Sep 24, 2023

    Man, i can only speak on me and my own personal experiences. I've made 5orders n jus as many months and every single one except my last one was n my mailbox n 72hours, Beligas and Pharmacom brand and authentic gear Everytime. I think it took 5days maybe 6 but it was a 6bottle order n because they give AF bout there customers I received a free bottle of Cyp 200 and Tren e 200.. W. O. R. = Goat status*. other sites take notes. Much Respect to the people of W.O.R

  2. LaFonda Cousin
    2 rating

    The postal office

    May 27, 2023

    It's been over two weeks, and I still haven't received my package. It says it's still in the postal office. The world of roids couldn't assist me.

    1. Rick
      Nov 23, 2023

      Dear LaFonda,

      We sincerely apologize for the delay in receiving your package and any inconvenience this has caused. We understand how frustrating this situation can be, and we appreciate your patience.

      To address this issue promptly, we will initiate an investigation into the status of your package with the postal service. Could you please provide us with your order details, including the order number and any relevant information? This will help us track the shipment and determine the cause of the delay.

      Please contact our customer support team at [email protected], and we will prioritize your case to ensure a swift resolution. We are committed to keeping you informed throughout the process and working to resolve the situation to your satisfaction.

      We understand the importance of receiving your order in a timely manner, and we apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to resolving the issue promptly.

      Best regards,
      World Of Roids

    2. Ricky lopez

      Great Service and my package arrived earlier than expected.

      Nov 23, 2023

      I already bought multiple vials because they had a sale going on, especially with the brands that I've been using from my previous cycle. I also heard that they have this black friday sale that's why I'm also going to purchase from World Of Roids. Thanks for the discount and will definitely buy again!

  3. Pamela McMunn
    5 rating

    Dependable service

    May 22, 2023

    If I'm in need, I choose WOR. I'm confident with them that I'll receive the product I need every time. There has never been a time when I couldn't get what I wanted. I am grateful for the excellent services you guys from WOR offer. I'll always use you for dependable service.

  4. Tyler Basler
    5 rating

    Exceptional customer service

    May 3, 2023

    The best website to purchase top-quality bodybuilding items. Their exceptional customer service and speed in delivering products are what makes them a top choice.

  5. Kathleen Mora
    5 rating

    Customer service quickly

    May 2, 2023

    They've been in use for about two years at this point. Always receive authentic goods as well as fast delivery. There was an "issue" where processing took longer than usual, and their customer service quickly responded and explained the problem. In addition, they provide excellent customer service, and every transaction has been extremely smooth.

  6. Faith Soares
    3 rating

    Do not purchase items from their

    Mar 27, 2023

    They took my hard-earned money and never returned it to me in the future. Do not purchase items from their site. I suggest you purchase through edwardmunch.com since I'm getting everything I need from him right now.

    1. Rick
      Nov 23, 2023

      Dear Faith,

      We are genuinely sorry to hear about the challenges you've encountered with our service, and we understand the frustration this situation has caused you. We take matters like this very seriously, and we want to address your concerns as swiftly as possible.

      To investigate and resolve this issue, we kindly ask you to provide us with your order details, including the order number and any relevant information. This will help us trace the transaction and take appropriate action to resolve the matter.

      Please reach out to our customer support team at [insert customer support email or phone number] at your earliest convenience. We are committed to rectifying this situation and ensuring a satisfactory resolution for you.

      We also appreciate your recommendation for an alternative source, but our primary goal is to address and resolve any issues you may have faced with our service. Your feedback is valuable, and we will use it to improve our processes and enhance the customer experience.

      Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced, and we appreciate your cooperation in helping us resolve this matter.

      Best regards,
      World Of Roids

  7. Jennifer Mathews
    5 rating

    The team at World of roids helped me get over that fear.

    Mar 25, 2023

    During this lockdown, I was out of gear and could not travel to my usual location to replenish my bag, so I needed to locate an authentic source. Initially, I was uncertain about the internet sites for sources of anabolics. The team at World of roids helped me get over that fear. They're incredible about the speed of response and handling of any issues. I ran into a few cases, such as shipping and vial problems. I contacted them about this, and, to my delight, they resolved the issue within only a couple of minutes and provided an excellent alternative solution. I will be purchasing the following stacks from them. I have yet to determine the bioavailability of the steroids I'm receiving. I'll keep you updated on any future orders I place, especially on masters and Primobolan.

  8. Jan Cahill
    5 rating

    I'm feeling more positive mentally

    Mar 22, 2023

    So far, so good. I've been recovering or highly sick for the last three years. I'm recovering from multiple surgeries, as well as cancer. I'm feeling more positive mentally and physically, and I got results after three workouts and one shot. I'm hopeful for the future.

  9. Ryan Hofacker
    5 rating

    I am satisfied

    Mar 21, 2023

    I just received my shipment and was amazed by it up to the trenbolone. Trenbolone tiny bit to make sure I was safe and superior to the products I already have at home. to place another order, I am satisfied with your guys for a fantastic job.

  10. Joseph Guevara
    5 rating

    This is a legitimate product and a legit service

    Mar 20, 2023

    I've been on and off doing juice all my life, and this is a legitimate product and a legit service. I've ordered from this company for over a year, and they're excellent. I'd suggest ordering domestic US products.

  11. Lia Stinson
    5 rating

    Each individual are excellent.

    Mar 18, 2023

    I feel that the range and pricing for each individual are excellent. The payment was quick and easy. Worldofroids was very responsive. The Worldofroids team was very responsive and emailed me to confirm every step of the procedure. The delivery from the U.S. warehouse was fast for one week. The one thing I would change is the processing and shipping fee. The shipping cost was $50, which is expensive. Another processing fee of $37 totaled $87 for additional expenses.

  12. Ryan Wolfe
    5 rating

    It is essential to improve this aspect.

    Mar 17, 2023

    I am amazed by their service and speedy response, and quick shipping process. I've never been happier with a company that is as great as this one. Keep up the great work. I want to request that occasionally I am not heard in chats with representatives. It is essential to improve this aspect. Thank you so much!

  13. Richard Owens
    5 rating

    I will continue to continue doing business

    Mar 16, 2023

    I received only half of my order. The company was through Test Cyp. By email, they sent the remaining portion of my order, which I received my order around ten days after. I will continue to continue doing business with them.

  14. Azaria Parker
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Mar 13, 2023

    This is the top website to purchase top-quality bodybuilding products. Their excellent customer service and speed in shipping out orders make them the best.

  15. Brianna Isabel
    5 rating

    I've been using them for two years at this point

    Jan 19, 2023

    I've been using them for two years at this point. Always receive authentic products and speedy delivery. I've had an "issue" where processing took longer than usual, and customer service was fast in responding and explaining the problem. Apart from that, which shows they offer excellent customer service. Every transaction has been flawless.

  16. Leslie Forbes
    4 rating

    I would not recommend any other.

    Dec 1, 2022

    I gave it a rating of 4 because I used to use Google to pay for my purchases, but the service is no longer accessible. That's why I can understand how they process the payment, and they're very discrete. I was just at ease doing it in a particular manner. Overall, they're the most reliable company. I would not recommend any other.

    1. Rick
      Nov 23, 2023

      Dear Leslie,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for giving us a rating of 4. We appreciate your honesty and are delighted to hear that you find our service reliable.

      We understand that the change in payment methods, especially the unavailability of Google Pay, may have been inconvenient for you. We apologize for any challenges this may have caused, and we appreciate your understanding in adapting to the updated payment process.

      Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to providing discreet and reliable service. If there are any additional suggestions or preferences you have regarding payment methods or any other aspect of our service, please feel free to share them with us. We value your input and are always looking for ways to enhance our customer experience.

      Thank you for your recommendation; it means a lot to us. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team at [insert customer support email or phone number].

      We appreciate your continued trust and look forward to serving you in the future.

      Best regards,
      World Of Roids

  17. Maria Magalhaes
    1 rating

    Scam Artists!

    Nov 26, 2022

    The first order arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered. The second order was an absolute mess. My order is being shipped. However, I do not have a tracking number (even though I was given one for my initial order). They've given me the run-around for the last week, and I've lost all hope of getting my package. Scam Artists!!! Do not purchase from us!

    1. Johnny
      Nov 23, 2023

      Hi Maria, we are a little confused as you ended your review with "Do not purchase from us!". I hope that wasn't a freudian slip and you aren't a competitor trying to attack us.

      If your order was indeed genuine, please send us an email to [email protected] and we promise to investigate this and make it right.

      Thank you,
      WorldofRoids Team

    2. Rick
      Nov 23, 2023

      Hello Maria, thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with your second order. We take these matters very seriously and want to address your concerns promptly.

  18. Alfred Brown
    1 rating

    This is unacceptable, especially considering that it's domestic

    Sep 23, 2022

    I've been waiting since the 4th of July for Somerton to deliver my order in my mail. Shipping labels were made, but the package hasn't gone through the mail. It's been almost an entire week. This is unacceptable, especially considering that it's domestic.

    1. Rick
      Nov 23, 2023

      We want to assure you that your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are actively investigating the situation to determine the cause of the delay. We understand that timely delivery is crucial, and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.
      Rick from World Of Roids.

  19. Maureen Myers
    2 rating

    Don't ever again

    Jul 11, 2022

    The first thing to note is that the is a rumor that Anadrol is fake. I bought an analysis kit and, sure enough, at the garage. Don't purchase any oral products from this guy's test results. They are an utter joke. I'm not even sure whether my test of C 250 is accurate. I'm getting pretty good results for $400$. Use naps gear. I used it b4 and got terrific results. Any company which allows credit or debit through western union is an indication of fraud. There's nothing more to say apart from researching other websites and reading reviews. Donate your dollars to me, and I'll give you creatine and brown water. Don't ever again

    1. Rick
      Nov 23, 2023

      Dear Maureen,

      Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our products. We take such feedback seriously, and we are committed to resolving this issue promptly.

      We are genuinely concerned about the quality of our products, and we appreciate your initiative in conducting an analysis. We want to assure you that we are investigating the situation to understand the discrepancies in the test results and address any potential issues with our products.

      To assist us in resolving this matter, we kindly ask you to provide us with your order details and the specific test results you obtained. This information will help us conduct a thorough investigation and take appropriate action.

      Our customer support team is here to assist you. Please contact us at [insert customer support email or phone number], and we will work diligently to address your concerns and provide you with a satisfactory resolution.

      We understand the importance of transparency and quality in the products we offer, and we are committed to ensuring that your experience with our company is a positive one. Your feedback is invaluable, and we thank you for bringing this to our attention.

      Once again, we apologize for any frustration or disappointment this may have caused, and we appreciate your cooperation in helping us resolve this issue.

      Best regards,
      World Of Roids

  20. Haldon Tompkins
    5 rating

    Excellent shape and authentic

    Jun 4, 2022

    The Ukrainian conflict had made my former supplier ineligible to accept me. I was concerned about what I could do. worldofroids made everything simple and enjoyable. The entire process, from beginning to finish, was flawless.

    Communication was flawless. Any questions I had were promptly answered via live chat or email. I received a tracking code that I used from the moment I placed my order until I received my product. It took ten days. The item was in excellent shape and authentic. I'll order again.

Write a review on Worldofroids

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Worldofroids?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Worldofroids

The largest source of steroids available is more significant than you ever imagined. Get yourself a supply of anabolic steroids available for purchase USA International and domestic shipping. Order steroids today with free shipping.

https://worldofroids.to
United States
182 views