Better Way Health

Better Way Health

51 Reviews
(3.7)
51 Reviews

Better Way Health

reviews(3.7)
Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
5
3 Star
10
4 Star
13
5 Star
18

Q&A

Is Better Way Health legit?

Better Way Health has 51 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Better Way Health customer care?

You can contact Better Way Health customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 678 560 1808

Where is Better Way Health located?

Better Way Health is located at address Kennesaw, GA 30144, United States.

51 Reviews on Better Way Health

  1. Brian Migliore
    1 rating

    Neither Respectful nor Professional

    Dec 29, 2023

    Your email says that you are aware that I haven't received my order as of yet. The item actually arrived two months ago. The week before, I received an email asking me to give a report on how I was pleased with it. Since then, I've received few emails asking me to review my experience, and it's fast becoming negative. I would like to respectfully ask you to not send a second email in the next two weeks after you've believed that my package arrived, as you indicated. Also, do not reply to this review or email in any way, either via text message or phone, nor via email. Also, you must end this kind of harassment, which isn't professional or respectful.

  2. Wrenn Elizabeth
    5 rating

    Highly informative

    May 27, 2023

    Customer service from your company is highly informative in explaining the reason and the hows. Michelle performed an excellent job explaining the Bosmeric product. I demonstrated that I'd been taking two capsules every day. This morning, I read the directions to ensure I took two pills daily. She suggested I up the dosage by one pill daily before gradually adding the fourth capsule.

  3. Susannah Gillespie
    5 rating

    Customer service is outstanding

    May 26, 2023

    The company's customer service is outstanding. They treat you like they care. They're the best!! They were quick to respond to my request, and they were accommodating.

  4. Brandon Kneefel
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    May 23, 2023

    Excellent customer service and love the items for healthy. Michelle was excellent. She was very attentive to my order and kind! I would highly recommend these products also! Thank you, Better Way Health! You're the Best!!

  5. Krystle Hardy
    5 rating

    Exceptional customer support

    May 3, 2023

    Zach offered exceptional customer support whenever I needed help regarding my order. He quickly and effectively resolved my issue and made my experience easy. The actions he took left me feeling happy and content.

  6. Gregg Gladden
    5 rating

    It's all accomplished

    May 2, 2023

    I appreciate the possibility of altering my order using the text option I can use. I may be able to delay or change my order. It's all accomplished in only minutes. The reply I received from you is quick! Great job!

  7. Kevin Paylow
    5 rating

    A positive experience

    May 1, 2023

    It was a joy to discover alternatives to ease problems with headaches. I'm hoping it can do its job. Shalene was the online chat conversation, was sensitive, and made purchasing the new item a positive experience with no problems. I even prayed for me, which was the lot. Thank you!

  8. Shane Krugler
    5 rating

    I highly recommend

    Apr 29, 2023

    Sharlene called me recently to say she'd like to use the reward points I earned so that I could try out the brand-new cream on my next purchase. Customer service at all times is excellent and well-informed. It is a perfect business to deal with. I highly recommend them as well as their products.

  9. Jwan Shawkat
    3 rating

    Error in order

    Apr 28, 2023

    I know BWH cannot control the shipping process. However, I was hoping it would arrive earlier (I received a message that said it was "expedited" because of an unusual BWH error in my order. Still, it's slowing down compared to my prior subscriptions to show up. It's time to get this product, guys...like yesterday.

  10. Jim Colman
    2 rating

    The price is expressed

    Apr 27, 2023

    The price almost doubles in the blink of an eye, and it is now too late to contemplate whether you'd like to invest this much. I'd rather be aware of the actual cost to make a wise decision. It is advisable to inform people living in Australia that the price is expressed in American dollars, not Australian.

  11. Autumn Silva
    5 rating

    Simple to navigate

    Apr 13, 2023

    The site is simple to navigate, and the items are top-quality! Another reason I will continue to buy your goods and purchase from the site is the outstanding customer support I get whenever I contact them to ask questions or for assistance.

  12. Michael Philpot
    5 rating

    The subscription program works great for me

    Mar 18, 2023

    The subscription program works great for me. If someone is busy, they quickly get distracted and do not remember to order a new product. Been in situations where I'm on the last tablets, and even if I make a mental note to purchase another, daily life's demands keep me from doing so. Thanks to the monthly subscription, I'm sure I'll never run out!

  13. Chris Housley
    1 rating

    Delivery has always been a nightmare.

    Mar 18, 2023

    I like your product but th,e delivery has always been a nightmare. I am currently on auto delivery and am running out of supplements; however, my order from over one month ago hasn't arrived, and the new one is in the process of being sent on its way...so I am not getting any supplements, and I've purchased two bottles. Although I know Canada delivery is not an issue, it isn't very pleasant to continue using your product. I have ordered various items from the United States, but for some reason, the shipping from your business is always extremely slow/delayed. Now my tracking (just verified) states returned to the sender.'

  14. Richard Hoffert
    4 rating

    My partner and I have utilized Better Way Health Service,

    Mar 17, 2023

    In the last half year, my partner and I have utilized Better Way Health Service, and we've got nothing but positive things to say about it. We're happy about the services. It's easy to use and flexible, and we believe it's helped us live an overall healthier lifestyle.

  15. Margaret Kelzach
    2 rating

    My purchase in this manner ,which worked great.

    Mar 16, 2023

    I tried placing an order for beta-glucan in 6 bottles online, but it never increased the number of bottles. Also, I thought it was too difficult to make the purchase, so I called the number on the website and made my purchase this way, which worked great.

  16. Theresa Noble
    3 rating

    I'm not sure whether it helps.

    Mar 13, 2023

    I called you a few weeks ago because II could locate my order, not the one delivered. I still can't find it, and I have looked all over. No one has ever contacted me or offered any advice. I'm excited to try this again as it provided me, at the very least, security and a look at the reviews and the data since I'm not sure whether it helps.

  17. Carol Hankla
    1 rating

    Extremely disappointed and irritated

    Mar 12, 2023

    Extremely disappointed and irritated. After only the second application, I found that the cream had irritated my face to the point that it appeared as if I had suffered from Rosacea. I'm concerned that the cream is taken into my body and through my skin. The cream is odorless and has a strong scent - not citrus. The packaging is not secure to ensure the cream hasn't been opened. No statement on the internet or in the packaging could be discovered that the cream had been evaluated and approved by Dermatology. There were no warnings on the label. Summary: An expensive product with important issues to resolve seems to be at the "tri the al stage "trial stage" only you're in trial stage.

  18. Angela Stewart
    4 rating

    I would suggest the product to anybody searching for a safe and healthy skin regimen

    Mar 11, 2023

    It's been a while since I've tried Better Way Health products, and I am satisfied wI with the outcomes. I love their products since they're highly effective and efficient. I've noticed an improvement in my skin after applying their products. It's more smooth and more radiant. The cost of these products is quite affordable compared to the other brands available and lets me afford these without breaking the bank. I would suggest the product to anybody searching for a safe and healthy skin regimen!

  19. Pamela Olsen
    2 rating

    The reason I called twice

    Mar 10, 2023

    I received the message. However, there was no option to get me to answer, so I had to contact the company to complete what I needed. The reason I called twice is that I thought there was an issue. Therefore, you should ensure a pop-up window to allow me to reply using the chat feature.

  20. Carolyn Whitehurst
    3 rating

    I thought it would take less time

    Mar 9, 2023

    The most important thing was when I received my order. I didn't realize it would take about a week after I placed my order. I thought it would take less time because I was in Georgia, But it appears that it's shipping from Colorado. That's why it's shipping from Colorado. I was waiting to get my order to receiving it earlier. I recently discovered that I'd battled tick-borne disease for over 20 years. I am optimistic about this beta-glucan 500.

  21. Lovato Emilee
    1 rating

    I don't have a subscription to this item

    Mar 7, 2023

    This purchase has an issue since I don't have a subscription to this item. You ship on weekends, and nobody can communicate with you if there's an issue. Then I received a text message that confirmed your shipment was.

  22. JoAnn Trautmann
    3 rating

    I do not have anything to lose

    Mar 6, 2023

    I haven't received my order...I ordered last November 4 and was re-checking when my order would be delivered. It is expected to arrive in Canada this November 23...wow it takes quite a while to receive the order ....the other one I used to place my order with took only 3-4 days...and similar to the US...I was contemplating why receiving my order in Canada took such an extended time. .... I do not have anything to lose...

  23. Anna avdeyeva
    4 rating

    I am glad abouttth the item and its efficiency

    Mar 5, 2023

    I am glad about the item and its efficiency. But your service could be significantly improved for those with a regular supply. You could accumulate bonus points were notified following the receipt of a standard order, not advised when you sent an email reminder to remind you that the subscription is scheduled to be delivered. This way, a decision can be made to redeem bonus points for future orders.

  24. Bonita Gawel
    2 rating

    My Beta glucan auto-ship was deferred.

    Mar 4, 2023

    It took a few days to realize an error within your computer system. My credit card claimed that it was a fraudulent card number. My Beta glucan auto-ship was deferred.

  25. Hendrik Deen
    3 rating

    The order process is excellent

    Mar 3, 2023

    The product is fantastic, and the order process is excellent. However, a significant issue occurs when I get the email notification of my order for the month in preparation to ship, and there is no choice available at that moment to redeem my bonus points.

  26. Sharon Nicholson
    1 rating

    An awful company to deal with.

    Mar 2, 2023

    An awful company to deal with. I was charged for delivery, but it was never made. A courier reportedly delivered the product near the delivery address. I was told to pick it up from them for reasons unknown, but that's not how I interpret the significance of delivery. The item was delivered to Better Way, who unapologetically required me to pay $65 to get the $869 they failed to deliver, despite being paid for the service. (All the while, it was reported that the system for tracking on the BW website said that the parcel was scheduled to be delivered, and I've no clue as to how I could be aware that I was responsible for getting the package!). Blackmail is a thought that comes to mind. Don't repeat it; I'd warn potential customers to be aware. I'm awaiting delivery and will post an update when it is delivered.

  27. Shelly Haas
    4 rating

    I look forward to renewing my membership

    Mar 1, 2023

    Since I first discovered and became a customer of Better Way Health, I have been awed by the team's exceptional service and personal consideration of my requests and needs. I've never had a problem with the BWH products or any from the BWH team; however, as an ongoing customer who receives my purchases every three months., It isn't easy to keep up my praise for BWH with various reviews requested with each purchase. If I were unhappy, I'd not hesitate to express my displeasure. As of now, in our relationship, I don't think this will ever happen. As for now, I want to let you know that I am the service, products, and individuals representing BWH, and I look forward to renewing my membership.

  28. Maria Minchew
    4 rating

    I didn't have the time to alter my shipping method to expedited

    Feb 28, 2023

    I didn't have the time to alter my shipping method to expedited. I was informed at the beginning of the day ...but as I could not return to them until after work, I could not do so. My choice was unavailable, and I now have to patiently wait for the pain-reducing Tumeric pills to assist me with my painful leg inflammation until earlier. Your products do help. But if you wait until you require these products immediately...

  29. Karen Andersen
    3 rating

    The Cost is too Expensive.

    Feb 27, 2023

    The Cost is too Expensive. There is no reason to charge the purchasing health industry this excessive dollar amount. Better Way Health needs to reduce its cits. This is similar to Big Pharma. Be a better human and assist those in the Health Community rather than making yourself rich. There is nothing you can say to justify this high retail price. Therefore, do your best and lower your costs to be affordable. Really.

  30. John Sullivan
    3 rating

    I strongly recommend changing the shipping service you use in China

    Feb 26, 2023

    I strongly recommend changing the shipping service you use in China. FedEx's service is inferior in comparison to other regions of the world. It is also brimming with issues. It was a terrible experience. I have purchased products from other providers, and they utilize postal solutions or SF, and I have no problems as I experienced with FedEx.

  31. Richard Sinclair
    4 rating

    I can declare that it appears to be helping

    Feb 25, 2023

    I purchased the Bosmeric SR but was hesitant to test it because I wasn't sure I could tell if it helped inflammation processes. After a few weeks of using it, I can declare that it appears to be helping. If I do not take it, I feel more ill, but I do take it and feel more relaxed. The shipping was pretty quick, as I remember. I would purchase this item again through Better Way Health.

  32. Nicolle Bailey
    2 rating

    The children's vitamins will be back in stock.

    Feb 24, 2023

    While I'm a fan, I've been taking for approximately a year and a half -- the ordering process in November was a bit grueling. It's normal for things to happen during manufacturing, and I've heard that there are many dates when the children's vitamins will be back in stock. The latest date is June. I've had to contact them several times for updates .....and because of the problems with the manufacturing process, I'll be required to pay the average cost. I usually prefer to keep purchasingng in bulk to save money and convenience.

  33. John traskey
    3 rating

    I've ordered two supplements

    Feb 21, 2023

    I've ordered two supplements, and they're arriving every month, which is fantastic. Now I am earning points that I can apply to purchase items - however, I would like to put points towards purchases that automatically come to me every month. What is the best way to accomplish this (I should be able to right to), and if yes, then how. This would greatly aid me, as supplements cost a lot.

  34. Wanda Nimblett
    4 rating

    I think these products are excellent because they're highly recommended.

    Feb 20, 2023

    I think these products are excellent because they're highly recommended. There is no way of knowing this, however. I'm giving it a four-star rating because I like receiving prior notice of when a subscription will be sent out before processing. Other companies do this, which is excellent since it is straightforward if you wish to skip a month. A lot of times, I stick with my subscription when it's simple to change it. I contacted them, and they made the change for me: excellent customer service!

  35. Jessica Neese
    3 rating

    The problem was solved

    Feb 18, 2023

    I bought one bottle of wine to test and then tried to redeem my points to get discounts. The checkout process wouldn't take the discount code even after several attempts. Using the chat feature, Brian solved the problem promptly and offered free shipping for the inconvenience. The problem was solved with just one minute's delay. We hope the checkout process can be fixed so that this doesn't repeat the error.

  36. Frances Bayne
    4 rating

    I began using your product around two weeks ago

    Feb 17, 2023

    I began using your product around two weeks ago. I then changed to a mushroom-based immune system booster. However, a week ago, I was struck with a severe cold. I've not experienced an illness this severe in a long time, and this was a completely unexpected incident, but I plan to use your product throughout the whole bottle and hope it will yield better outcomes.

  37. Angela Lawson
    3 rating

    I was just frustrated at the moment.

    Feb 16, 2023

    I purchased on the weekend and could not speak directly with customer care. I tried to pay via PayPal but could not and settled with my credit card. It did not fail. I was just frustrated at the moment. They did reply to my query I sent to them. This was greatly appreciated. Michelle at Better Way Health also called me to express her regrets for the issues I experienced. I was happy that they took the time to contact me. Thank you for being so attentive to your customers.

  38. Samuel Gardner
    4 rating

    I sent an email to the support email department

    Feb 15, 2023

    The person who called me yesterday was amiable and even sent me a hyperlink to make my purchase today, and I could earn double points on my Allegiant credit card. But she didn't tell me I could earn another 10 dollars off when I used the gift card I received in the mail. I stumbled across it while going through my old mail before placiplacingr. Yay! But I was wrong and should have ordered two bottles of Bosmeric SR, so this morning, I sent an email to the support email department at the bottom of the purchase inquiring for two more bottles 11 instead of 9. but this evening, I received an email confirming that my purchase was already on its route with only the nine bottles. I went to check whether my email had made it through this morning, and it did, so I'm not sure why I didn't get the two other bottles I was hoping for.

  39. Donald Stewart
    4 rating

    I'm primarily relying on your information

    Feb 14, 2023

    I'm primarily relying on your information, hoping the product will boost my immune system. It's only been Beta Glucan for nearly two months. However, I am doing various other things, too, making it difficult to discern. It's great to have excellent customer service. I have had people who call me to address any concerns or questions I may have.

  40. George Cannon
    5 rating

    I have used auto-ship to ship my items

    Feb 12, 2023

    I have used auto-ship to ship my items. Modifying an order is simple, with only a few clicks via text messages. I'm always notified before my shipment and have ample time to change my order if required. I am satisfied with the goods and services provided by this company.

  41. Linda Hoyle
    5 rating

    I was extremely pleased to meet Sharlene.

    Feb 11, 2023

    I was extremely pleased to meet Sharlene. We have a long history, and I was thrilled! She was highly encouraging. We had a terrific conversation! We encouraged one another! She's a sweet and personable woman who radiates genuineness. It was a pleasure! Being back with the people who work at Better Way Health is as if you're talking to your family! I enjoy talking to you. Sharlene, Michele, and Zach! Always a wonderful blessing! Fantastic company with great people. You'll feel like you've had them all your life whenever you speak to one of them. It's like a kinship!

  42. Jerrilyn Rood
    4 rating

    I haven't tried your products for long enough to experience

    Feb 9, 2023

    Thank you for making high-quality products that I can trust, which to me, means everything. I haven't tried your products for long enough to experience the full advantages of your products. However, I've read only positive reviews, and I am sure of the benefits I'll see and feel after using your products over the next few days.

  43. Mark Mitckes
    5 rating

    He customer service and the products are excellent

    Feb 8, 2023

    The customer service and the products are excellent! I asked a question via email regarding a product I was using, and in a matter of minutes, I received a call from Better Way Health called me and addressed my concern and need. Thank you for your help!

  44. Nervous Pervis
    4 rating

    It was delivered right away and came promptly.

    Feb 5, 2023

    It was delivered right away and came promptly. It does show a higher level of effectiveness when compared with similar products. I would purchase it again and recommend it to anyone I felt would benefit. The FDA rules do not allow me to speak to k about my opinions or experiences with this product. I'll say it's a legit product and is worth the cost.

  45. Cecile webster
    5 rating

    It a fantastic for pain relief.

    Feb 3, 2023

    Sharlene was a pleasure to talk to and beneficial regarding my purchase. I have found the Bosmeric SR helpful for various inflammatory conditions, whether for me or someone I recommended. It a fantastic for pain relief. I'm a regular customer and required assistance with my accrued points.

  46. Mary Strong
    5 rating

    I had earned enough reward points.

    Feb 2, 2023

    The customer service representative was extremely accommodating and extremely welcoming. She went above and beyond to assist me in adding more features to the product I've already signed up for. To add icing to the cake pointed out that I was able to purchase one of the items included for free since I had earned enough reward points.

  47. Beth Edson
    4 rating

    I received the finest service I could have ever had from these folks.

    Feb 1, 2023

    I received the finest service I could have ever had from these folks. I realized that they have highly knowledgeable and skilled personnel who are prepared to do their best for the happiness of their clients. When I call them, I typically find a solution for my issue from any of the staff working. I've never had problems with them because I get my items on time.

  48. Jehan Atieh
    5 rating

    I truly appreciate the excellent customer service

    Jan 19, 2023

    I was happy with the phone message informing me of my shipment's delayed delivery. The caller asked me if I required my item immediately. I replied that I could hold off if necessary; however, Michelle was worried I would be out of my product. She was planning to deliver it via two days delivery. I truly appreciate the excellent customer service that was provided to me.

  49. Eulalia Salazar
    5 rating

    I had trouble placing an order on the website

    Sep 23, 2022

    I had trouble placing an order on the website, and my wife suggested I contact customer support due to our positive experience with the company. They were not disappointed! Not only was he accommodating, but he was also professional and made me feel that I was important to him in a positive way and to him.

  50. Patricia Griebenow
    5 rating

    Michelle was extremely accommodating

    Jul 11, 2022

    Michelle was extremely accommodating, and even though we encountered difficulties receiving her emails, she stayed for me until I could complete my order. She was outstanding in every aspect.

Write a review on Better Way Health

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Better Way Health?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Better Way Health

Our products have appeared in numerous high-quality medical journals with peer-reviewed peer-review.

678 560 1808
https://www.betterwayhealth.com
Kennesaw, GA 30144, United States
100 views