Caliber

Caliber

14 Reviews
(4.0)
14 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Caliber legit?

Caliber has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Caliber customer care?

You can contact Caliber customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (646) 854-5938

Where is Caliber located?

Caliber is located at address 505 W 37th St, New York, NY 10018, United States.

14 Reviews on Caliber

  1. Michael Hanna
    4 rating

    Very Enjoyable Experience

    Mar 13, 2024

    I’ve certainly enjoyed my closing 3 months with Caliber. I become with Future for awhile but felt like I turned into at a plateau there. I don’t feel that once joining Caliber. What really made the difference for me was the focal point on nutrients and the factors of the app that pushed me to task myself. There is a lot of records at my fingertips. And the method calls with my educate feel simply effective. There are also weekly training to examine thru that I’ve located to be informative.

    I could give them a complete five stars besides I wish the cost become a bit lower. It is better than different apps I looked at. But for now it's far really worth it for the duty that I need. It might be extremely good to see some decrease price plan options from them. I also want that there has been extra integration with Apple Watch. The app hyperlinks to Health facts that's helpful however I desire there has been an eye fixed app so I didn’t must maintain going again to my smartphone to transport through a exercise.

    All in all, I’ve been with them for three months and just renewed for another 3. I’ve observed enhancements in my electricity and body composition that I didn’t see with Future. I think Caliber is ideal for everybody who likes to nerd out on progress charts, metrics, wishes a push to step up your food regimen recreation (integrates with My Fitness Pal), and benefits from the duty that you gained’t locate with with the robo trainer apps obtainable.

  2. Joanne Rink
    5 rating

    Highly knowledgeable and patient

    May 27, 2023

    My experience with Caliber is nothing short of amazing. My trainer, Ginny, is the only trainer who understands the struggles of losing weight for me at age 35. Ginny is highly knowledgeable and patient. She doesn't just challenge me but is also a great motivational speaker. Every Monday, I get an encouraging message that helps me start my day correctly. It's been amazing so too.

  3. Brittney falter
    5 rating

    Highly responsive

    May 27, 2023

    My workouts are a blast. They usually last around 45 minutes, but they are efficient. My coach contacts me regularly daily and helps me be accountable. She's highly responsive, and I'm already gaining strength.

  4. Nicole Acquaviva
    5 rating

    A trainer most suitable

    May 3, 2023

    Before starting Caliber, I had been in a rut of regularly working out, getting stuck, and never noticing any improvement. I determined to allow Caliber to keep track of my exercise sessions. However, after I learned about my family's medical history, I was forced to go seriously. Caliber worked with me and helped me match with a trainer most suitable for my needs. I'm currently training with Terry Ramos, who helped me break through the plateau and go even further. I'm losing fat and gaining muscle at a rapid speed.

  5. Nicholas Yates
    5 rating

    Significantly helpful

    May 2, 2023

    My trainer, Gavin, was significantly helpful throughout my experience. He guided me through my nutrition program and exercise plans. He always answered any questions about my weight loss and the motivation I struggled to gain. I could tell he was helping me in the right direction toward my goal of losing weight. It was a very insightful three months, and I am grateful for his help.

  6. Geoff Fontenova
    5 rating

    More powerful

    May 1, 2023

    After three months of Caliber, My body fat decreased from 22% to 14%, and I was more powerful than ever. I'm a 65-year-old fitness nut and have completed various types of training using instructors, functional groups, or by myself. Caliber is the most beneficial thing I've experienced. My instructor Paul is highly supportive and even adapted my schedule when I travel. There's no babysitter at the gym. However, this isn't what I require.

  7. Chelsea Jones
    5 rating

    Good habits and knowledge

    Apr 13, 2023

    Ironically, I came across this business while researching another guy called vShred VShred / Vince Sant cause of all the advertisements I saw about the product. I discovered that it was not very evaluated, but Caliber was! An individual trainer helps me learn how to exercise regularly at home. It's helped to establish good habits and knowledge that I will continue after three months of training. Also, I've noticed improvements in my weight loss over time. It.

  8. Caroline Cunningham
    1 rating

    Overall, I was disappointed with Caliber and would not recommend them.

    Jan 3, 2023

    I was excited to try Caliber, as I had heard great things from friends who had used their services. However, my experience was unfortunately not as optimistic. The biggest issue I had was the lack of flexibility in the program. I frequently travel for work and often adjust my workout schedule, but I could not change the plan I was given. This made it challenging to stick to the program, and I fell behind. Additionally, I found the trainers unresponsive when I had questions or concerns. Overall, I was disappointed with Caliber and would not recommend them.

  9. James J Jacobs
    3 rating

    Overall, I am delighted with Caliber and would highly recommend them to others.

    Jan 2, 2023

    I was initially hesitant to try Caliber because of the commitment required and the cost, but I am so glad I took the plunge. The program has been challenging, but the trainers have supported me every step of the way. I have noticed a big difference in my strength and endurance and feel more confident in my abilities. The nutrition guidance has also helped me make healthier choices. Overall, I am delighted with Caliber and would highly recommend them to others.

  10. Steven A Myers
    1 rating

    I was thrilled with my experience at Caliber

    Jan 1, 2023

    I was thrilled with my experience at Caliber. The trainers were knowledgeable and supportive, and I felt I was progressing toward my goals. I also appreciated the flexibility of the program, as I could adjust my schedule and the workouts as needed. The nutrition guidance was also beneficial and made it easier to make healthy choices. I would recommend Caliber to others looking for a high-quality fitness program.

  11. Olive Wagner
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend

    Sep 23, 2022

    I would highly recommend that App and these training programs for anyone wanting to be leaner, stronger, and healthier. It's impossible not to be able to see the results you've achieved when you're tracking every measure. I am looking forward to getting to my gym first since I'm seeing progress each week.

  12. James Petiton
    2 rating

    Way Overpriced

    Jul 11, 2022

    Caliber's $200-$300 monthly cost is justifiable if it offers individual video sessions for training every week. That's what I expected. It used to cost me around this amount to get a personal coach at the gym. But, I've been using the program for more than eight weeks, and my regular training routine hasn't changed since the first day (other than the fact that I've increased my weight according to my personal preference).

    Caliber offers a nutritional program that includes "macro" targets as well as a variety of workouts that target different muscles that are suitable to your level of fitness and goals, as well as the equipment available. You can also communicate with your trainer anytime and get monthly phone calls.

    With a bit of investigation, you can develop a similar program yourself. You can also create an Excel spreadsheet or calendar to monitor your progress.

    I believe Caliber Fitness would be worth around $20 per month due to its accountability and "coaching" aspects and to avoid the hassle of finding exercises for yourself.

  13. Agnes Daley
    5 rating

    Completely satisfied!

    May 20, 2022

    There are many ways to get in shape, from apps to gyms and online programs.

    Caliber and Taylor as my trainer, have been excellent. But this one is completely different.

    Taylor designed a program that was tailored to me, taking into account my past experiences, physical limitations, and preferences.

    She is always available to answer any questions or be a cheerleader.

    ZOOM sessions are fun and informative. I feel like I have made a friend.

    She also knows a lot about motivating me to achieve my goals.

    Caliber has been a game-changer for me, and the results keep getting better. It is highly recommended!

  14. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Minimal Effort

    Apr 14, 2022

    Caliber was the program I found online when I searched for the right program to help me get fit. I have done many other programs, so I was initially skeptical. However, I made the connection and was asked if I would like to speak with one of Caliber's Coaches/Reps. I talked to the Caliber Rep. Joshua assigned to me, and I was assured that he is qualified to assist with my nutrition and the exercises I need to achieve my goal. He didn't give me a food plan or tell me what to eat. I was only given apps to add to the Caliber app.

    This made me skeptical again during my second week. Joshua met me via Zoom and told me about my eating habits and how many calories. All the apps that I was asked to download were compatible with Caliber. I found it surprising that the program worked. I could eat what I wanted, but I was also coached to maintain my caloric intake, adjust my micronutrients, and lose a few pounds per week. After one month, I lost 20lbs and gained strength. It works. The workouts are simple to follow. I am glad that I found something that works and can be done with minimal effort.

Write a review on Caliber

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Caliber?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Caliber

Caliber is a complete training program that combines strength and conditioning with nutrition and habit formation. It will help you reach your fitness goals. You can train on your own via the Caliber app or with a Caliber coach to make faster progress towards your goals. Caliber's science-based training methodology is the basis of all workouts. It produces tangible improvements in your body composition through efficient, full-body exercises that can be customized to your experience level and available equipment.

Read More
(646) 854-5938
https://caliberstrong.com
505 W 37th St, New York, NY 10018, United States
45 views