Insulin IQ

Insulin IQ

11 Reviews
(4.4)
11 Reviews
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
0
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Insulin IQ legit?

Insulin IQ has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Insulin IQ customer care?

You can contact Insulin IQ customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 801 225 8900

Where is Insulin IQ located?

Insulin IQ is located at address 147 West 400 North, Orem, UT 84057, United States.

11 Reviews on Insulin IQ

  1. Rogers Sadie
    3 rating

    Avarage Experience

    Mar 14, 2024

    I lately had an ordinry enjoy with insuliniq. The customer support representatives are almst true, however it took a long time to resolve a difficulty I changed into experincing. My customer service rep became helpful, however I felt it wasnt enough. All in all, it wasnt the nice experince ever, however it wasnt the worst either. Definetly not recomending this agency to all and sundry, however in case you absolutley have to use them then be wary of the delays and lack of awareness from the reps. Spell and Grammar mistakes ahoy!

  2. Rogers Sadie
    4 rating

    Helpful Customer Service

    Mar 13, 2024

    I these days had an ordinry revel in with insuliniq. The customer service representatives are almst excellent, but it took a long time to resolve a trouble I become experincing. My customer service rep turned into helpful, but I felt it wasnt enough. All in all, it wasnt the quality experince ever, however it wasnt the worst either. Definetly now not recomending this business enterprise to every person, but in case you absolutley ought to use them then be cautious of the delays and lack of expertise from the reps.

  3. Cavan
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Feb 13, 2024

    I admit I turned into skeptical of this before everything, but on health practitioner's advice I went in devoted to do my satisfactory to follow this system, and I'm so satisfied I did. I dropped 30 pounds in three months, and I actually have a clean roadmap to keep going. Larita is tremendous.

    I even have tried Weight Watchers, Noom, MyFitnessPal, and different self-imposed diets, and this turned into superior to all of these with the aid of some distance. Don't balk at the price; if you're looking to take manipulate of your health, get in there!

  4. Gretchen Boules
    5 rating

    The staff quickly responds

    May 27, 2023

    I have been delighted with insulin IQ's guidance and information in rehabilitating the body of insulin resistance and improving my overall health. The staff quickly responds and clarifies things so anybody can grasp them. It's finally felt as though I can achieve the goal of returning to fitness and losing weight! I'm just beginning my coaching program, and I am excited to become healthier by the end of next year.

  5. Richard Cassis
    5 rating

    It possible to absorb

    May 2, 2023

    I've been studying Dr. Bikman's work for quite a long time. However, since I found out that he was also the founder of the coaching program, I've found it possible to absorb the information and utilize it for better health. I'm looking eagerly into my weekly coaching sessions; they keep me focused. They're super accommodating.

  6. Vito Delledera
    5 rating

    Thank you for everything you do!

    Mar 20, 2023

    Thank you for everything you do! What I've experienced with the team at InsulinIQ has been extremely positive! They've been highly supportive and encouraging! I am confident that I have a group that helps in every aspect of my life! I attribute the confidence I have inside to control my health to the coaching and teaching offered by InsulinIQ.

  7. Nikita Kraynak
    5 rating

    I've always had good experiences

    Jan 18, 2023

    InsulinIQ is awe-inspiring in answering questions quickly and efficiently. I believe they genuinely want to help me improve my knowledge. I've always had good experiences when I contacted them.

  8. Ruth Adamski
    5 rating

    I also appreciate their quick response

    Nov 2, 2022

    I've learned much about my metabolic health while working with my trainer at Insulin IQ. I'm feeling a lot better in a matter of months. I also appreciate their quick response when I have a concern.

  9. Hans Jensen
    2 rating

    I'm not sure what I was expecting

    Sep 23, 2022

    I'm not sure what I was expecting. It seems like the diet meals come from a doctor, and I should have joined them. However, the group wasn't very responsive.

  10. Karen Rychlinski
    4 rating

    So far so good

    Jul 11, 2022

    A Week in, I'm happy about coaching with a personal coach. The scale did not work but was swiftly replaced. The app seems somewhat clunky, especially when you add to the Google Fit app and syncing. I want the app to have the option of individual coaching appointments and weekly goals. So far, so good.

  11. Anonymous
    5 rating

    InsulinIQ is one of the top sources for insulin education

    Jun 4, 2022

    Insulin IQ is among the top resources I've discovered to learn more about the metabolic processes within the body.

    Expertly-written answers, helpful information, and helpful advice are some of the things I've encountered on all live streams of trainers and Dr. I am a massive fan of live streams, where you can speak or not talk and listen to the way you like, and receive expert opinions and views of people who are similar to you, people seeking answers.

    The coaches and staff who work at Insulin IQ are extremely friendly and encouraging.

    I look forward to each next week for the Metabolic Classroom live, where a specific subject is discussed and then open to ask questions about that subject.

    I needed and wanted assistance with weight loss and diabetes, and issues with insulin resistance.

    So far, I'm enjoying all the knowledge and valuable advice I've received. I'm looking at putting it into action for maximum success!

Write a review on Insulin IQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Insulin IQ?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Insulin IQ

Personal Nutrition Coaching for Insulin Control and Better Health

801 225 8900
https://www.insuliniq.com
147 West 400 North, Orem, UT 84057, United States
113 views