Supersmart USA

Supersmart USA

19 Reviews
(3.2)
19 Reviews
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
4
3 Star
2
4 Star
3
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Supersmart USA legit?

Supersmart USA has 19 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Supersmart USA customer care?

You can contact Supersmart USA customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 7865223907

Where is Supersmart USA located?

Supersmart USA is located at address 66 W Flagler St, Miami, FL 33130, United States.

19 Reviews on Supersmart USA

  1. Loulou B.
    1 rating

    Disappointed and Disgusted

    Mar 13, 2024

    I ordered one week in the past. Despite the website claiming "Fast Shipping!", the bundle, as of today, has no longer shipped. A label has been created for it, it truly is all. In addition, one of the gadgets I ordered became proven as in stock on my original order and affirmation e-mail. But now indicates on the bill covered in my account as out of stock. I became a touch bowled over to look that, as I in no way obtained an e mail over the past seven days letting me recognise the item is out of stock. I'm frankly disappointed and disgusted with this business enterprise's idea of rapid transport and this whole enjoy is starting to feel as if I had been scammed.

  2. Tammi Gray
    1 rating

    Horrible and Dishonest

    Mar 13, 2024

    Horrible. Firstly, I become charged for an object that changed into out of inventory and then once I known as in 28 days later to invite for a reimbursement because the product Viscerox changed into nevertheless out of inventory, a team of workers member became very irritated with me and began yelling and then hung up on me. All due to the fact I was charged for a product that became out of inventory (unethical to rate all of us for non merchandise) and because I known as in for money back.

  3. Sophie Bayer
    5 rating

    This was disconcerting

    May 27, 2023

    In my previous order, the pills began to break into pieces. The humidity was getting into the drugs. This was disconcerting. However, I am pleased about the easy ordering process, and my purchase was shipped promptly and on time.

  4. Jakob Biffis
    3 rating

    Genuinely unsure of the reason

    May 26, 2023

    Though I received several messages, I didn't receive one that said my order was delivered. I was genuinely unsure of the reason behind it. Finally, I checked my bank account as well as my purchase. It had the tracking number, and I could tell it was born.

  5. Kristina Perry
    2 rating

    A complete mess

    May 2, 2023

    I frequently order from Amazon, and it's always okay. But this time, 2 out of 3 blister packs I received for my tablets are a complete mess when I take the pills out. One group is good, but the 2nd and third tablets have dry or something else on them. As soon as I remove them, they break into tiny pieces of dust. I'm not very pleased with this considering it was a 50$ purchase.

  6. Patrícia Magalhães
    5 rating

    Recommended the peptides

    Apr 13, 2023

    My physician recommended the peptides. They are now at the end of them. However, I'm sure that they have helped. There is more significant pain in both my shoulder joints, and I underwent surgery on my right shoulder. I feel that the peptides have been beneficial in my healing. I'll take them once more when my physician tells me the duration of my break.

  7. Richard Costanza
    1 rating

    I made the error of joining the auto shipping while making my purchase.

    Mar 22, 2023

    I made the error of joining the auto shipping while making my purchase. It was simple. When I decided to end my subscription, I was offered the runaround. I went to cancel my account but was still receiving the merchandise. When I called and talked to someone who told me they had canceled my account and was likely to get an email confirmation. This never happened. I was able to receive additional merchandise! I emailed several times. I returned the merchandise to the sender, and then more was returned. Annandale, My account was not returned. Excellent start, but a tacky and unprofessional end!! If you can find your product elsewhere, you can use any other vendor instead of this particular company.

  8. Mike Wilson
    5 rating

    I feel reassured after knowing

    Mar 21, 2023

    I've purchased from SUPERSMART numerous times in the past few decades and have always received exactly what I was looking for. They offer a wealth of information before buying any item and what you can expect from each item. I feel reassured after knowing what the article is for and the benefits of what it can accomplish.

  9. Tony Blanco
    2 rating

    I'm a bit unsure about ordering them shortly.

    Mar 19, 2023

    Super Fast shipping! However, the supplements I received are different colors than those I purchased from you before! The capsules have a darker shade! I'm a bit unsure about ordering them shortly.

  10. Geraldine Schultz
    4 rating

    The vast selection of supplements available on the website is fantastic

    Mar 16, 2023

    The vast selection of supplements available on the website is fantastic. I'm not complaining about the delivery too. The only reason I've found why I can't give five stars is the possibility of soy being present in a few of the supplements. For anyone reviewing this article before purchasing anything, make sure you look up the product's description to see an ingredient list.

  11. Wayne Williams
    3 rating

    It stated that the product was available.

    Mar 15, 2023

    I placed an order for two bottles of Ursolic Acid, and when I made the purchase, it stated that the product was available. When I checked the demand one week later, it said it had been back-ordered. I am now out of my supplies of Ursolic Acid, and I need it as soon as possible. Usually, I receive my purchases on time; however, this time didn't.

  12. Andrea Kessler
    5 rating

    Fantastic company that offers free and fast delivery.

    Mar 14, 2023

    I bought "Complete Uricare," Uricare is the best nutritional formulation to support the health of your urinary tract. I was feeling the urge to go to the toilet. If I didn't respond quickly, it could occur to me. After two days after taking the supplements, my urgency ceased. I've since ordered additional items from the company. Fantastic company that offers free and fast delivery.

  13. Mark Beylin
    2 rating

    The probiotics I purchased are as they should be.

    Mar 12, 2023

    The probiotics I purchased are as they should be. No complaints here; however, the method by which Supersmart sends the items is an absolute disaster. Every time, I get the pills in crumpled and crushed boxes packed in envelopes to protect the tubes from damage, and the envelopes will always arrive dirty and ripped. However, that may or may not cause harm at Supersmar;t how, could be prevented with boxes instead of cheap ones with padded envelopes. Because of this constant pattern, I will not buy at this store again.

  14. Douglas Williams
    4 rating

    I bought and used before is fantastic.

    Mar 11, 2023

    I believe that the product I bought and used before is fantastic. I have only two problems. The first is that your website doesn't recognize my password, and the second is that when I visit the site, it always uses the French language rather than English. Both of these issues can be a hassle. However, it doesn't prevent me from purchasing whenever I require something.

  15. Code Papaboo
    4 rating

    Very satisfied with the excellent quality of your products!

    Jan 1, 2023

    Very satisfied with the excellent quality of your products! However, I am also disappointed because I am required to pay for the cost of shipping the items regardless of the value of the purchase! Thank you for reviewing this unfavorable policy!

  16. Christian Lepage
    5 rating

    Super Smart is a great store with amazing products!

    Sep 23, 2022

    Super Smart is an excellent store with unique products! The product I was interested in was out of stock. After contact with them, they responded within a reasonable time and informed me of how soon it will be available again. It worked flawlessly. Great products and great support!

  17. Jim Dorsey
    1 rating

    NOT customer service material

    Jul 11, 2022

    U.S. customer support (Dania, who claims to be"the "only" person in charge and is also the one who manages an email for support? Really? There is no one else working there? The company is not trustworthy) This is ABYSMAL. Incredulous, arrogant, and rude. Up on arrogance and disrespect by repeating the same bad behavior of not allowing you to voice your concerns, and misunderstanding your problems when you attempt to clarify the issue, likely because she's to be fighting and arguing with the other person and not letting you talk the way you want to, then she dismisses you trying to talk to her an edgewise manner! And then she claims you're the rude one! She's rude, crude, and insensitive. NOT customer service material.

  18. Kenan Aydin
    5 rating

    Everything is exactly

    May 20, 2022

    Everything is exactly as described—second order for BCP-157.

    The wife is a long way ahead in her recovery from ACL surgery.

    She doesn't know why but has been using this peptide since she returned from surgery.

  19. Skye Jones
    2 rating

    Unusual packaging

    May 9, 2022

    Although the probiotics I purchased are good, Supersmart's shipping process is terrible. I get the products in crushed boxes and envelopes that are not designed to protect them from anything.

    The envelopes arrive dirty and ripped, which could or might not be due to the damage done by Supersmart. However, they could have used boxes and not cheaply sent them in padded envelopes. This is why I will no longer shop at Supersmart.

Write a review on Supersmart USA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Supersmart USA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Supersmart USA

Supersmart.com offers food supplements, dietary nutrition, and pharmaceutical-grade vitamins.

7865223907
https://us.supersmart.com
66 W Flagler St, Miami, FL 33130, United States
418 views