Premier Fitness Camp

Premier Fitness Camp

20 Reviews
(3.6)
20 Reviews

Premier Fitness Camp

reviews(3.6)
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
2
3 Star
3
4 Star
4
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Premier Fitness Camp legit?

Premier Fitness Camp has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Premier Fitness Camp customer care?

You can contact Premier Fitness Camp customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 488 8936

Where is Premier Fitness Camp located?

Premier Fitness Camp is located at address 2100 Costa Del Mar Rd, Carlsbad, CA 92009, United States.

20 Reviews on Premier Fitness Camp

  1. Nancy Lee
    4 rating

    Valuable Boot Camp

    Mar 14, 2024

    Great kickstart to a fitness application. The trainers are terrific. Although it isn't always a vacation. This is a critical and tough workout program. Everyone is served the identical meals which can be repetitive after per week in particular when you have any meals restrictions. You might be charged more by way of the hour for any individualized packages or services, ie, a diet regime when you go back domestic, any counseling periods, and so on.

    Premier Fitness Camp will make lifelong friends at this camp and acquire lots of love and guide from the team of workers as well as the other campers. All a long time, all weight tiers and health degrees of campers attended the three weeks I changed into there so every person will match in.

  2. Julie
    4 rating

    Awesome Trainers!

    Mar 14, 2024

    I worked difficult once I was there and the meals changed into scrumptious. I had barely higher expectancies regarding the purpose setting and interaction with team of workers management. But the trainers have been excellent. The kind of the electricity and aerobic schooling became exceptional. I became very fortunate to meet some super fellow campers and this served as a splendid motivation.

    I wish I had a bit greater statistics earlier than arriving at PFC. I had expected a 7 day software however it is greater of a five.25 day program. I additionally suppose there may be greater statistics concerning day by day caloric intake and recipes that need to be shared with every meal.

  3. Sarah Potocki
    5 rating

    It's a challenging program

    May 27, 2023

    The instructors and counselors are excellent. Chefs prepare meals as one would find in the finest restaurants - They are delectable. It's a challenging program. However, they manage to make it accessible for all levels of people. It is a great way to learn, and the help from everyone, including the campers excellent...I would recommend it...

  4. Angie Meseberg
    3 rating

    The atmosphere was highly

    May 2, 2023

    They didn't have the right equipment to offer the program I had signed up for. I received a weekend offer. However, the other students were for a longer duration, so they took me where they could. The atmosphere was highly cliquish among the students who had been there and the instructor. I was treated as an outsider, and they brushed me off.

  5. Cassie Watters
    1 rating

    I wouldn't recommend the program in the way that it's managed.

    Apr 3, 2023

    I spent the entire week in a state of confusion. The person who signed me up for the program never introduced himself to me. I also went to Chopra fit, but there was no way to verify my schedule, so I could not attend events in both programs. The Premier Fitness Camps allow different individuals to attend the classes, which means people are coming and going all day throughout the week. I never felt like a part of any group. The chef was good, however, and the food was delicious; when I returned home, I was not in a position to apply what I'd learned in cooking as I was a passive observer for the week and not taking everything. The hotel itself seemed in a state of disrepair. My room was in the housekeeping department and was extremely loud. In the morning, hotel employees had risen at 6:45 am with bull horns, protesting the treatment of their employees. I paid over $5,000 for this program and was very disappointed. I wouldn't recommend the program in the way that it's managed.

  6. Heidi Elkinton
    3 rating

    Great experience

    Apr 2, 2023

    Great experience; it wasn't as great as last time, but still a great experience. I want to make the food simpler for people to prepare at home. Even though it's delicious, it's difficult for most people to cook and eat it during a hectic day. Let us know how to prepare quickly using a piece of chicken grilled, etc. Also, more aerobic exercise pushes us further. The trainer didn't make me beyond my limits at this point. It was more learning, and some movements were too complex for people of average ability. It was a lot of work out this time. Not being in a gym, I could work out at home. I'm looking to burn calories and shed weight..make us run, climb stairs, and more .. Maybe just one or two weekly resistance sessions. The remainder should be working out and burning calories. Cardiovascular exercise to our maximum. This is my personal opinion.

  7. Sally Whitney
    2 rating

    You'll reap the most gain from this approach and more focus

    Mar 31, 2023

    Premier Fitness Camp (PFC) is housed in a well-functioning facility at its best. The upper floor is home to desks and tables and a kitchen. The gym downstairs is cramped, filled with what appears to be cast-off equipment and old carpeting, making it tiny enough that the "outdoor stations" that are usually with no instructor in charge are made. The ratio of campers to staff is 1:3-4; however, it is closer to 1:9 as instructors are generally busy with their phones or talking to each other. Individualized attention is given to those who want the attention. Yes, do ask for it and be your own "pet," You will receive assistance, for everyone else is not as much. If you're in good fitness and exercise regularly at home, I'd advise you to find an expert trainer or a great m. You'll reap the most gain from this approach and more focus.

  8. Elizabeth Vinals
    5 rating

    The program was extremely comprehensive

    Mar 27, 2023

    The program was extremely comprehensive. Fitness, nutrition, and individual attention. Anyone of any level could take part. It was delicious. The people who attended made the event an A+. I shed weight and felt inspired to continue the journey when I returned home.

  9. Scott Sitkin
    1 rating

    I don't recommend PFC.

    Mar 26, 2023

    To begin with, this customer service message was sent directly to "Sandi, " which is not my name. This is pretty much the summation of my experience. When you pay for a personalized the best fitness practice and weight loss experience, you will not get what you pay for. The idea of vegetarianism offered by PFC included packaged tofu, Morningstar, and other tofurkey-related products offered in large ququantitiesuring my time there. The irony is that while I don't consider myself vegetarian (I enjoy fish, but not meat), I'm currently adhering to Paleo and eliminating processed foods from my diet one year before. It was a shambles. They do not have quality controls in the kitchen, which allow them to verify the calorie count, fail to tailor their clients' daily caloric requirements, and do not adhere to a fitness regimen that does not allow recovery and can be precarious. While trying to be patient in a healthy way and "listen to my body," I was injured severely and underwent an operation in October. I don't recommend PFC.

  10. Daniel Daigle
    4 rating

    I had a wonderful time with the trainers and learned a lot

    Mar 23, 2023

    I had a wonderful time with the trainers and learned a lot. My only complaint was the flexibility of the food. Before my arrival, I let them know that I am an aspiring vegan and consume tofu as a source of protein. Their food is mainly meat-based, and vegans and vegetarians are considered a side note. I was eating lentils almost every day. Then I had the exact lentils two times for two meals. It would help if you tried exploring more alternatives for those who don't eat meat.

  11. Marcelle Sholly
    2 rating

    The food was a bit mediocre, and there was no choice

    Mar 21, 2023

    It's been a while; however, my memories are not strictly positive. The fitness classes were excellent and varied in activities. The talks were generally awful with misinformation, particularly by the staff "nutritionist"--not scientifically based. The coaches from the exercise delivered the same bs lecture three times during my two-week stay. It was apparent to me they had no time to come up with a good talk. The food was a bit mediocre, and there was no choice.

  12. Carolina Patterson
    4 rating
    Mar 20, 2023

    It's still the most knowledgeable and helpful group of nutritionists and trainers I've seen. The only reason this isn't five stars is that this year there seemed to be less emphasis on particulars. It could be due to the heat. However, it was not ice in numerous meals. . . There was no tea at many meals. It's not like the 5Star memory of the experience. I'd also recommend getting a Senior Fitness Certificate. (It just seems to me that my "oldness" affected my body differently than it did before)

  13. Chris Wheatley
    1 rating

    The PFC personnel were not well-informed enough about the low-impact and knee injuries

    Mar 18, 2023

    The PFC personnel were not well-informed enough about the low-impact and knee injuries. I also chose PFC to learn about mindfulness since that's the most important thing I needed. While I was there for one month, the instructor was absent, and they didn't substitute for him. If they hadn't deceived me, I would have put my money in another place. The kitchen was scheduled to be finished before my stay, and it was a mess, with meals not being served on time. Also, I had to undergo knee surgery upon returning due to a meniscus tear. The staff was friendly, however.

  14. Kerrin Jackson
    5 rating

    PFC was a great experience

    Jan 19, 2023

    PFC was a great experience. PFC was beyond my expectation in each aspect! Their holistic approach to fitness, mental/mental well-being, nutrition, and emotional health gave me the foundation I needed to achieve my goals at home. The staff members were an integrated team, ensuring that every aspect of the program was executed seamlessly. I cannot express enough gratitude to PFC. I am truly grateful for all they have taught me and learned and gained, and I have already planned a visit to themshortlye.

  15. Anne Eyre
    3 rating

    A standard service, not much to say

    Nov 11, 2022

    A standard service; not much to say. I went to them for over six months and could not get the results I was hoping for. I hope you'll improve.

  16. Anna Taylor
    5 rating

    The results were amazing

    Nov 1, 2022

    Our daughter was enrolled there as she was a big teenager and was prone to many issues due to her size. The results were terrific. She shed weight and learned to eat better, And now, the entire family follows her advice. Everyone is healthier thanks to this camp.

  17. Mitchell Slater
    5 rating

    Amazing staff!

    Sep 23, 2022

    It was the most fantastic experience I've ever had. It was a complete transformation in my life, and they're ready to put in the effort all day long to help you reach the goals you've made for yourself. Amazing staff! Amazing program! We can't wait for the next one!

  18. Kayleigh Gittoes
    5 rating

    They are accommodating

    Aug 21, 2022

    I was with PFC. It was awe-inspiring; I learned much about fitness, nutrition, and my body. I'm more powerful than I thought. I shed weight and inches where needed; most importantly, my labs have all improved. Although it's expensive, I am constantly thinking about how much money worth healthcare this program will save shortly.

    I also think of how good I feel and the satisfaction I experienced when I completed the program. The staff is friendly and well-trained; perhaps most importantly, they are accommodating. I've been back home for several days now and hear them encouraging me to continue pushing, urging going even when it is difficult.

  19. Sonia Best
    5 rating

    Such a wonderful experience

    Jul 11, 2022

    It was a pleasant surprise to have such a wonderful experience. I enjoyed every minute. I was so happy to show up and have everything scheduled. Food, activities, information sessions, games and even snacks. I would take the box home that I'd never attempted before, and I received so much assistance at all times. Thank you to all the staff and the attendants for a great week. I'll return.

  20. Brian Hager
    5 rating

    Encouragement, motivation, and compassion

    Jun 4, 2022

    There was a place where I had only one choice, and that was down. I decided to contact PFC, and the moment I arrived, I realized that I had made the best choice to protect my existence. I was obese and could barely walk, and was extremely depressed. Since the first day of exercise, the PFC team took every move I made as an accomplishment.

    The chef and his team prepared nutritious, balanced meals that I was not sure I'd like. They dealt with my challenges and created a routine that matched and tested my abilities. They dealt with my challenges and started a practice that checked and tested my abilities. The portions appeared to be small, but in reality, I enjoyed the food, and by the close of the two days, I was satisfied every day.

    Every member of the PFC PFC team was warm and helpful. They were encouraging and supportive yet pushed you to overcome your weaknesses. I will always be grateful for their encouragement, motivation, and compassion. I left feeling lighter and losing inches, excited to start an entirely new lifestyle, but the most significant aspect I took away was a new outlook on my life.

Write a review on Premier Fitness Camp

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Premier Fitness Camp?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Premier Fitness Camp

Reduce fat and regain health with PFC's live training and weight loss camp. It is located at the Omni La Costa Resort & Spa in San Diego, CA. Transform your life today!

888 488 8936
https://www.premierfitnesscamp.com
2100 Costa Del Mar Rd, Carlsbad, CA 92009, United States
132 views