Women’s Health Network

Women’s Health Network

46 Reviews
(2.7)
46 Reviews

Women’s Health Network

reviews(2.7)
Rating (2.7)
star
Average!
1 Star
13
2 Star
10
3 Star
9
4 Star
7
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Women’s Health Network legit?

Women’s Health Network has 46 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Women’s Health Network customer care?

You can contact Women’s Health Network customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 448 4919

Where is Women’s Health Network located?

Women’s Health Network is located at address Portland, ME 04112, United States.

46 Reviews on Women’s Health Network

  1. Benavides
    1 rating

    Stay Away!

    Jan 2, 2024

    Becky was not keen on helping and was not helpful. It was time to go off the phone, I felt that this was not her job as a customer service representative. My daughter was a victim of the same. I have had similar experiences. Paula who was keen on volunteering was a lot more friendly.

  2. Janine
    2 rating

    Too much of emails and pressure

    Dec 26, 2023

    Very aggressive and emotional marketing as well as sending out emails. I was advised of the issue prior to placing an order and decided to make my purchase as a guest, but was bombarded with three daily emails. If I attempted to opt out, it took me nearly one week to end, but just after I wrote with Customer Service.

    However, now a month later, I receive another request to do an evaluation of the WWH. This is your negative review. If you didn't resort to the pitbull tactics of marketing, I'd have loved to keep ordering from you.

    It's not a problem, I'll purchase the same product from other places. Your seals and packaging are not quality. The Omega 3 peel off seal opened up under the shrink wrap cellophane ring, and the DVD had damaged and could not play. I was so disappointed and angry.

  3. Charmaine Branco
    1 rating

    The product was delayed

    May 26, 2023

    The product was delayed for almost four weeks to reach me. Additionally, I was required to pay an additional 10 euro Irish customs fee and Irish postage charges. This means I will not buy in the future due to delays and customs fees. I am using the product for a day and can't discuss the effect as of yet.

  4. Nathaniel Preisinger
    5 rating

    The quality of health

    May 24, 2023

    Continuous research and feminine-based supplements have helped to improve the quality of health. I've been using these supplements for a long time. For me, as a nurse, they were an effective immune booster. They are reasonably priced, and the data is accurate.

  5. Rhiannon Riley
    4 rating

    Excellent website

    May 22, 2023

    Excellent website. The quiz about my symptoms helped me realize that I needed assistance with my thyroid, which was not functioning correctly due to an illness of a severe nature the last year. I started the thyroid supplementation, and after less than a month, my hair isn't being shed like it was in the past, and I've got more incredible energy every day. Thanks for the expert product, as well as your advice.

  6. Peter Edwards
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    May 3, 2023

    I always receive excellent customer service. I've purchased my vitamins through the Women's Health Network for many years, and it's always been like this. There is always a live person when I phone in, and I never need to go through electronic messages.

  7. John Johnson
    5 rating

    Excellent customer support

    May 2, 2023

    An! I'm taking the bone-strengthening supplements, which fell behind my schedule. I contacted customer support, and they were extremely accommodating; they halted the shipment so it could be caught up, and everything was f. Excellent customer support, and I'm a fan! Ine!

  8. Claudia Karasinski
    3 rating

    Honestly

    May 2, 2023

    I'm impressed by sure of your posts. However, honestly, I'm overwhelmed by all the messages flooding my inbox every day, and I'm only beginning to eliminate all of my emails!

  9. Kathryn Gardner
    5 rating

    An excellent job

    May 1, 2023

    I've been using the services of your business for a few years and have found them to as reliable, prompt, and helpful whenever I call to ask questions. You are doing an excellent job; thank you!!

  10. Edithrose Mendez
    3 rating

    Customer service not be able to answer

    Apr 13, 2023

    The customer service is excellent. But, I'd prefer to contact one of the founder's Doctors and was told no. If MDs have designed the supplements, and I'm asking queries that customer service representatives might not be able to answer to the full extent of what they know, Why can't I send a letter to a panel so they can answer? They claim to have experts. However, they don't have access to their experts. It appears that they have high-quality products.

  11. Michael Rizzo
    2 rating

    I was very disappointed

    Mar 14, 2023

    So, my previous orders arrived on time, and I received all my supplements. However, the last order was a disaster; the order was not delivered, so I had to go without my herbal equivalentibrium. You must take at least six months to see the results, I was very disappointed that I had to stay out for a month, and now I must begin again.

  12. Daniel Magyar
    2 rating

    They don't work as effectively

    Mar 13, 2023

    I was promptly provided with products specifically designed to ease menopausal symptoms. They're more expensive than the testosterone patch I was using. They don't work as effectively. Therefore, you earn five stars for customer service, but not for the product you've offered me. I'm removing my repeating monthly order as I can't go to bed. My hot flashes keep me awake several times throughout the night and can occur multiple times per day, too. However, my symptoms aren't as severe as many of my acquaintances, so I cannot imagine the products will work for everyone I know.

  13. Melissa Drescher
    3 rating

    I contacted customer service with questions regarding the item I purchased

    Mar 12, 2023

    I contacted customer service with questions regarding the item I purchased. I determined that there were some warnings against using the product, and I was forced to use the product returned. The woman I spoke to was very nice, but I was upset that those warnings/contraindications weren't available to read before I purchased the product. I also bought another supplement (herbal equilibrium) that I've found to be not very effective.

  14. Peter Mikolaitis
    3 rating

    This could be a part of the balancing, but it didn't seem worthwhile.

    Mar 11, 2023

    In the first week of this medication, I felt an increase in mood. But, in the second week, I noticed that I was experiencing headaches, which I have never experienced, then I had a menstrual cycle that was not due!! It turned out to be one of the most painful cycles. I've had cramps, fatigue, body aches, and mood shifts. Therefore, I decided to stop making use of the drug. This could be a part of the balancing, but it didn't seem worthwhile.

  15. Kendall Brugger
    2 rating

    I've used Herbal Equilibrium for a few years and am currently using it

    Mar 10, 2023

    I've used Herbal Equilibrium for a few years and am currently using it. I often told all my acquaintances about it, but nowadays, I don't because it's not working for me anymore. I experience night sweats as well as other menopausal symptoms. It's expensive every month to take it twice a day and isn't helping in the present. It's an utter waste of my hard-earned cash. I need another option or not take anything because that's how I feel now.

  16. Todd Bliven
    4 rating

    The products are of high quality

    Mar 9, 2023

    There are many reasons to appreciate WWH. The products are of high quality. The information you need is readily available at no cost through their site. The ordering process on the web is easy to use. The customer service is fantastic. I would rate this up to five stars if it were simpler to cancel repeat orders. The current system requires you to call to talk to customer service to cancel the recurring charge. Make it just a click on a website, and you'll get five stars!

  17. Sandra Deeb
    1 rating

    I am sorry to write this report

    Mar 9, 2023

    I am sorry to write this report. The pills made me sick. After 2 minutes of using them, I started vomiting; it was awful. I thought I had stomach flu or I had eaten something terrible. I didn't get it back for about a week. Then, I retook it, and after two hours, and then started vomiting horribly. It went on for many hours. I'm not going to attempt to do it again. I'm not sure what's in them that causes this, but my experience was awful. I wish everyone else the best of luck who has to deal with the pills.

  18. Michael Boro
    1 rating

    There was a mishap of a product

    Mar 8, 2023

    I generally am pleased with the product and the service, but there was a mishap with a product that was auto-shipped, something I did not realize. Now I'm stuck with a product that I did not intend to buy, and this incident left me slightly annoyed because I am not using the product and purchasing this item...

  19. Gus Karagrozil
    3 rating

    I was dissatisfied with I was disappointed

    Mar 7, 2023

    I was dissatisfied with I was disappointed with Better Bones Builder tablets that were so large, with an average dosage of 8 tablets daily. It hasn't occurred to anyone involved in women's health to consider that an impossible scenario. I've tried putting the tablets in my smoothie, but the taste is awful. I have two bottles of the 480 pills on my counter. This formula must be modified before I purchase another bottle or recommend anyone else.

  20. Mike Seitzinger
    2 rating

    The probiotics were not like the vitamin cottage

    Mar 5, 2023

    After many years of success using Herbal Equilibrium, I experimented with the vitamins, probiotics, and omega blend. It was recommended that I take the dose each day. After five days, I awoke with extreme unrestful leg movements, something I'd never experienced. The following night, it was the same. I discovered that excessive B6 might cause this reaction, so I stopped taking the supplements immediately. It took about an entire week before I was able to feel normal. I don't believe I consumed the supplements long enough to see any benefits from omega supplements. However, the probiotics were not like the vitamin cottage (a supermarket) probiotics I have in my fridge.

  21. Giovanni Guardia
    2 rating

    It's not a good idea to take it.

    Mar 4, 2023

    I'm sure that your product is of the highest quality. However, I can't take it due to palpations of the heart. It's not a good idea to take it. I stopped, and there was no piano r this comfort. I tried again and now h, here we are again.

  22. Alan Troop
    1 rating

    There is no customer support to contact

    Mar 4, 2023

    My experience has included being a client for a long time. I've been pretty happy with their products even when my DEXA scan was a complete disaster, from worst to worst. I do everything I can with Dr. Brown's advice for a healthy lifestyle ( my job is not at a standstill. However, I do need the income). Everything was fine until the more effective bone builder was not in my order. There is no customer support to contact, and live emails and messages were not a help. No one is interested in helping me correct their mistakes; they want to get your money and leave.No custo,mer service is available for you, only for them.

  23. Timothy Allen
    2 rating

    I'm going to continue taking them for a couple of weeks.

    Mar 3, 2023

    I've been taking a few medications to treat hot flashes, but after a whole week, I've noticed no changes. The good thing is that it's not caused me stomach problems, as is often the norm. I'm going to continue taking them for a couple of weeks.

  24. Edward Wilder
    3 rating

    I'm not sure what I'm looking at.

    Mar 2, 2023

    I'm not sure what I'm looking at. I believe that the company is a good one. I've only made purchases for the company. I haven't asked for refunds or additional details on every one of the items I've ordered. The products have arrived promptly and more quickly than I expected, they would. A subscription for one of their products is delivered every 30 days as if it was a routine.

  25. Juanita Marrero
    2 rating

    I would have expected more transparency from a website that claims to improve women's health.

    Mar 1, 2023

    I have been using this Better Bones Builder product for many years. I have always relied on the product's quality and its partner, Women's Health Network, so I was shocked to discover that my most recent purchase of Better Bones Builder arrived as an alternative formula to the one I had previously used. Nutritional elements were altered, and herbal ingredients and the unknown (to me) name of the source were added without any mention on the site or on the container that the formulation was changed. It's probably unnecessary to mention that there are fewer capsules inside the bottle, but the price remains the same. I would have expected more transparency from a website that claims to improve women's health.

  26. Thomas Neslage
    4 rating

    I am pleased with the product

    Feb 28, 2023

    I am pleased with the product I bought (T-Balance Plus). However, I had to take out one star due to the endless sales emails I received. It was a time when Women to Women was more focused on informative articles and helpful advice; however, it now is primarily about sales. I get multiple emails every week...every week...every month ....trying to convince me of the same items repeatedly. It's tiring.

  27. John Harvey
    1 rating

    A waste of money.

    Feb 27, 2023

    I began taking Better Bones and suffered extreme leg cramps the next night. I asked whether this was a possible reaction to the drug and was given a "no brained" response: to discontinue taking it to check if the cramps had ended. This was something I'd already completed. My internist spoke to me, examined the bottle's ingredients, and was not pleased with the results. She said there was no research to back up the claims of Better Bones. So, I'm not buying this anymore—a waste of money.

  28. Lonnie Bailey
    3 rating

    The products are excellent

    Feb 26, 2023

    The products are excellent. I was awarded a 3-star rating because of the website, which must be improved to enable customers to manage their accounts. I switched my email address a year ago and received a new report. Then everything went messed up. I cannot erase or change anything on my account, and I'm unable to convince the person at customer service to understand that, which is why I gave up.

  29. Judith Kolish
    2 rating

    No action has been taken to address this issue

    Feb 25, 2023

    While the product is helpful to me, however, I am always alert for another supplier. At first, the cost for these products was stated on the invoice with every shipment I received. It was a tiny amount to request and anticipated. But after receiving these shipments for a long time, the amount, with no explanation, stopped informing me of the amount that was debited from my credit card. Even though I've attempted to contact them via phone to resolve this issue, there is no hope that it will be resolved. It's a significant issue that should be addressed when they genuinely care about their clients. It is a massive issue of their integrity or concern for their clients. I've been told when I've inquired that they have received several complaints on this subject. But, despite years of experience, no action has been taken to address this issue.

  30. Joseph Zebrowski
    1 rating

    HORRIBLY EXPERIENCE

    Feb 25, 2023

    Experience you conceal the cancellation information. It's not feasible to make a call and then cancel. It's not a requirement to declare that you'll auto-renew an initial prescription. I have reported you to all authorities. I believe this is a violation of business ethics. Reviews on social media platforms will be followed unless I can resolve this. Thank you.

  31. Anatoly Sivak
    2 rating

    I was just trying out these supplements

    Feb 24, 2023

    I was trying out these supplements. Then I received another package, and the card was charged without my consent. I will return the package and expect a full refund on my credit card as soon as possible.

  32. Catherine Sullivan
    4 rating

    The herbal balance works excellent against the flashes

    Feb 23, 2023

    It's been one month, and it's been good. The herbal balance works excellent against the flashes, and I feel much better. The M-boost I haven't noticed any changes. I haven't seen any weight loss, and I work out frequently. I'll continue taking supplements because I am feeling more energized. I'm unable to determine the ideal time to take them, as I don't eat breakfast every day, and I do not eat at the same time each day.

  33. Stephen Durham
    1 rating

    This is not good customer service!!

    Feb 23, 2023

    Auto-shipping is automated unless you decide to opt out during the initial purchase. I'm not happy with the default of auto shipping because I've never placed an order for auto shipping. There was only one item on my previous purchase that was auto-shipped. Why? I'm unsure what to tell anyone besides, "it must be my error." No one was available, and the next day, I received a phone call from them saying, "we shipped it yesterday" This is not good customer service!! You can't cancel your auto-shipping. I must call!

  34. Bobbi Billard
    4 rating

    I have benefitted from its Better Bone Builder and Omega 3 products

    Feb 22, 2023

    I have been a client of Women's Health Network for over 15 years, and for most of my time, I have benefitted from its Better Bone Builder and Omega 3 products. I was surprised when the formula was altered a few years ago with a better Bone Builder supplement that now contains less Calcium. I used the accessories to get calcium, but now I could be required to supplement my Calcium from a different source, which is not what I'd like to do.

  35. Joseph Lachat
    1 rating

    Customer service is available if the item does not work

    Feb 21, 2023

    Customer service is available if the item does not work; you must pay for the return shipping. The instructions are not included in the package. Customers must call customer service, which will direct them to the website. The site is designed for getting in touch with. The products did not help me in any way. I suffered from severe headaches, which made specific symptoms more severe.

  36. Kim Stratton
    3 rating

    It is very disappointing

    Feb 20, 2023

    I've only taken the supplement for two weeks and haven't noticed any changes besides feeling more tired throughout the daytime. I am delighted with everything it has to offer in this supplement. However, taking eight pills is a lot every day to get the full amount of each nutrient. I am also disappointed that they have Dairy and Soy. It is very disappointing as many people are allergic to those two. I am one of them.

  37. Allan Behar
    1 rating

    As a WHN Adrenal package

    Feb 19, 2023

    As a WHN Adrenal package, I was told I had to print or download the five-page manual to purchase the product. It was not acceptable. It should have been required to be included in the package. 1. I can't possibly browse through all the guides online due to issues with my vision. Also, if you are selling a "program," it is only suitable to provide guidance and instructions along with the product. Then, WHN is more worried about its profits from the products than providing support for educational customers.

  38. Sharon Wilkes
    4 rating

    I'll continue to take the supplements

    Feb 18, 2023

    I'm unsure of the full impact as I've taken Herbal Equilibrium and vitamins for about a month and a half, but I can declare the fog in my head has cleared significantly, and I'm feeling slightly more energy. I will take the supplements regularly and gradually add more exercise and, eventually, resistance training to feel more relaxed and shed some menopausal bloats. So far, it's been well, and I'll continue to take the supplements.

  39. Patricia Leggio
    4 rating

    The products I've tested are excellent

    Feb 17, 2023

    The products I've tested are excellent. I enjoy the advice and articles that WHN offer and the fact that you can speak to someone should you need them. My only complaint is that I accidentally pressed the subscribe button and was automatically reordering my previous purchase. Instead of " subscribe," I'd use the words'reorder' and " automatically reorders " more beneficial.

  40. Nancy Massie
    3 rating

    I'll be waiting until the end of the month to decide if I will cancel.

    Feb 16, 2023

    I gave it three stars as I cannot determine if the supplements and vitamins work. On days when I feel good, a flash of hotness hits me, and I feel exhausted. It's like I'm more relaxed and sleeping more easily. I'm taking Hormonal Health: Moderate Program supplements. I'm only starting the second month. I'll be waiting until the end of the month to decide if I will cancel.

  41. John Howard
    1 rating

    I'm sorry, it's my decision

    Feb 16, 2023

    I tried to log into my account and was blocked and instructed not to update my password. I'm sorry, it's my decision. My experience with the company spans over 15 years. I'm angry! I'm going to cancel your account and go to a different company!

  42. Sharon Shoemaker
    1 rating

    There is no definitive proof of causality

    Feb 15, 2023

    The products appear well-studied. But I wasn't able to take these products. I suffer from migraines with hormonal triggers, which have become less frequent and more severe as I've progressed through menopause. Since I began taking hormone balance and metabolism supplements, my migraines returned with a vengeance and disappeared after I stopped taking them. There is no definitive proof of causality; however, this isn't a risk that I'm prepared to accept.

  43. Destiny Robinson
    5 rating

    I hope to use this business shortly.

    Jan 18, 2023

    I ordered some vitamins as I broke my bone and needed to speed up healing. However, I discovered that I was unable to take them as I was taking a blood thinner. I called the company, NY, and they promptly refunded my amount. This was a great experience, and I hope to use this business shortly.

  44. Peter Ferraiolo
    5 rating

    This stuff really works!

    Sep 23, 2022

    I discovered the Women's Health Network while looking for a holistic solution for pre-menopausal symptoms. I didn't want to use prescription hormones. I read every detail on their site and went through all the reviews. I finally decided to take Herbal Equilibrium which worked great. Within 7 to 8 days, my heat flashes disappeared, and I could rest for all 8 hours every night. I've just begun using these Bioidentical Progesterone Cream since I've been highly short-tempered and overwhelmed. In the next five days, I felt different. It's like I'm returning to my previous self. My husband is always joking about me, calling the cream" my "happy cream." He even suggested to his male buddies that they should recommend it to wives.

  45. Janet Sampson
    1 rating

    There are no instructions

    Jul 11, 2022

    You are responsible for the return shipping if the product isn't working. There are no instructions included in the package. You are responsible for calling customer service, who will direct you to the website. The site is designed for getting in touch with. The products did not help me in any way. It caused me to suffer from terrible headaches and made specific symptoms more severe.

  46. Holly Perini
    5 rating

    Highly recommend it

    Jun 4, 2022

    I am a massive fan of the Probiotics provided by the Women's Health Network.

    I've been using probiotics for a long time because of reflux issues brought on by a halal hernia.

    I was taking Align as recommended by my gastroenterologist.

    I decided to give Probiotics of Women's Health a try. I've been awestruck by them, and they are much more affordable and are delivered each month automatically.

    Additionally, I've been thrilled with the assistance and service I've received via the phone from the Women's Health Network representatives. I highly recommend it!

Write a review on Women’s Health Network

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Women’s Health Network?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Women’s Health Network

We've been working to improve women's health for more than 20 years through expert advice, symptom tests, and natural supplements for menopausal imbalance, hormonal imbalance, etc.

800 448 4919
https://www.womenshealthnetwork.com
Portland, ME 04112, United States
310 views