Lucky Vitamin

Lucky Vitamin

20 Reviews
(2.9)
20 Reviews
Rating (2.9)
star
Average!
1 Star
6
2 Star
3
3 Star
3
4 Star
3
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Lucky Vitamin legit?

Lucky Vitamin has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Lucky Vitamin customer care?

You can contact Lucky Vitamin customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 635 0474

Where is Lucky Vitamin located?

Lucky Vitamin is located at address 555 East North Lane suite 6050, Conshohocken, PA 19428, USA.

20 Reviews on Lucky Vitamin

  1. Cannelle Baechler
    1 rating

    NEVER ORDER FROM LUCKY VITAMIN

    Mar 13, 2024

    Horrible horrible service, and my worst ecommerce revel in ever. I order products and pay transport. It arrives weeks later to a transport center in my united states of america where they inform me I must pay an additional transport fee to collect it. I cannot even pick it up in man or woman. It's both pay this more delivery or do not get the object in any respect. The customer support refuses to compensate me for this more transport too. Absolutely insane. NEVER ORDER FROM HERE.

  2. Anthony Tenaglier
    2 rating

    No confirmation

    May 26, 2023

    When you place an order online, there's no confirmation message or email until a long time after. It is unclear if the "Contact Us" link on the website is merely their mailing address. Website pages load extremely slowly. The employees say that they don't believe that there's any issue.

  3. Matthew Cristiano
    3 rating

    Unsuccessful

    May 22, 2023

    I encountered difficulties when trying to add to a credit card that I had not previously used and was unsuccessful in attempting to purchase multiple times. I tried your chat and placed a call; I waited for more than 10 minutes and then left a message. I sent an email asking for help, but 3 hours later, I haven't received any response from anyone of these. I eventually (I consider) received the card and the cart placed in my order; however, I am unsure about that.

  4. Dave Anderson
    1 rating

    I cannot log in

    May 3, 2023

    I ordered a few bottles of the Life Extension Milk Thistle at the end. The purchase was credited to my credit account. Yet, when writing (3/10), I never received a confirmation of my order or delivery notice. What's worse is that I cannot log in to the account on my Lucky Vitamin account to trace my order. I would like to know what's the issue with my purchase.

  5. Christine Hauer
    1 rating

    Never endorse this Company

    May 2, 2023

    I'm an expat living in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. I ordered certain supplements delivered door-to-door by Lucky Vitamins. I received a tracking number. That never came through. After two months, I sent them a letter and was pleasantly surprised that the package was delivered to Riyadh on March 1; the carrier sat on it and then took it to the US. They assured me that they would reimburse me for the difference of 25% of the "restocking fee," despite it all due to the courier's error and my having spent two months awaiting my refund, writing to Customer Service, and still waiting on my money back. The shipment was not notified of or informed of and could have been in limbo if I had not reached them. I will never endorse this Company to anyone else.

  6. Tara Huntley
    2 rating

    Not a great experience

    May 1, 2023

    I listed everything in 2 review comments. In addition to the friendly phrase: "We are sorry to hear that you have not had a great shopping experience," I did not get any other response or clarification from the spokesperson of LuckyVitamin. Therefore, I ceased my relationship with LuckyVitamin and then unsubscribed.

  7. Nick Lynch
    4 rating

    A small company

    Apr 29, 2023

    I've been enjoying Lucky Vitamin since the beginning of last year and am grateful for their nutritionist's emails and phone calls to advise me on the supplements. They offer a wide variety and frequently beat Amazon prices on the products they sell (with discounts for members); however, I was in search of the iodine in Lugol's, and they do not offer a wide selection of this event. I'm happy to be a part of an entrepreneur from a small company, and I hope they continue to expand.

  8. Daniel Gonzales
    1 rating

    I'm angry and overwhelmed

    Apr 27, 2023

    Scammers! A few months later, I am not receiving my item. Avoid ordering from this business. Because I didn't cover insurance in addition to the delivery cost, they won't be held accountable if the item was not shipped. The company tells me to take the matter to the courier, but the courier says I must discuss the issue together. I'm just going around and around in circles. I'm angry and overwhelmed. Nothing to buy, and I'm down. I've taken my money and run an errand at this moment.

  9. Miyah Hampton
    1 rating

    The shipment will arrive

    Apr 13, 2023

    My order was never delivered. It was supposed to arrive in under two weeks. Now it's been over 40 days. The first time I spoke to their customer service, they told me they didn't have any estimate on when the shipment will arrive, and they offered NO Refund or any compensation, even if the package never showed up. They're negligent. It wasn't pleasant.

  10. William Robinson
    5 rating

    It's easy to locate the products

    Jan 18, 2023

    It's easy to locate the products I enjoy at Lucky Vitamin. I am grateful for everything that you offer, with prices that are affordable. My favorite part is the free shipping and the auto-subscription option. Thank you!

  11. Susan Burt
    3 rating

    Overall I was pleased with my shopping experience

    Dec 31, 2022

    I utilize Lucky Vitamin to find products I cannot find in other stores within my local area. I am a fan of shopping for the lowest price per unit, and I appreciate how Lucky Vitamin shows pricing. I can see the benefits of purchasing more than one of the same items. Since I usually buy more than what I need, II neve,r worry about the length of time back-ordered items need to arrive; however, they can take a while to get there: The turnaround time could be improved. It was also apparent that some of the things I was searching for weren't available on the site at the time; however oth, er stuff from the company is visceral, and I might be able to find them at an alternative store. (I wanted to see everyone's Unscented Body Lotion and the soap to match.) I think that the benefits earned by having an account are expensive andmakeerefore could be better. I would like to see Lucky Vitamin provide small amounts of products that are that is similar to the ones that the customer bought in the shipping orders; this could enhance the experience of customers, mainly because the service appears to be designed to educate the customers about their purchase, and this is yet another aspect of the website I like. Overall I was pleased with my shopping experience. However, I was forced to give up on some of the items I initially wanted. Dome improvement could be added.

  12. Bradley Brown
    2 rating

    I ordered a Red Yeast Rice supplement

    Dec 30, 2022

    I ordered a Red Yeast Rice supplement, which took more than three months to receive. I am sure the virus has everything to do with availability and shipping, but we were eagerly awaiting the order, and due to the delay, we could opt out, leaving me with my entire order. I'm not complaining since I'll take advantage of them, but I do not endorse Lucky Vitamins cause of the lengthy waiting time.

  13. Kathleen Walker
    5 rating

    Extremely pleased with the price

    Dec 30, 2022

    I've used luckyvitamin.com for more than an entire year and have been extremely pleased with the price, service, and information on the website. They offer great discounts and discounts on a variety of products and also. Additionally, LuckyVitamin has a nutritionist who can work together to ensure you're getting the most effective minerals and vitamins to meet your health and can answer any concerns.

  14. Carolyn King
    4 rating

    Reasonable price

    Dec 29, 2022

    I looked on several other websites for the exact item, and all of them were out of inventory, overpriced, or shipping was costly. Only on this site did I find the item I was looking for for a fair and reasonable price.

  15. Luis Castro
    5 rating

    The Lucky Vitamin is a great place

    Dec 27, 2022

    The Lucky Vitamin is a great place to shop when you are looking for organic and secure products. I've been with Lucky Vitamin for a couple of months and am completely satisfied with the products I've bought.

  16. Gila Kalmar
    3 rating

    Pleasant experience with this business

    Dec 26, 2022

    Today I placed an order for an Aqua Flora Bottle, so I cannot honestly evaluate the company. However, I decided it was fair to be in the middle of my scores. When I made my purchase, I read the latest reviews from Lucky Vitamin customers. Some were very positive, while some were not so positive. As I make my first purchase, I'm unsure what to anticipate. However, I am optimistic and hope to have a pleasant experience with this business.

  17. Portia Dawson
    1 rating

    Waste of time

    Dec 25, 2022

    I wanted to purchase my parents and my elderly parents Joint Formula to show some affection and love for them. Lucky Vitamin canceled my order because I attempted to purchase twelve bottles of Joint Formula on Cyber Monday. The company claims I bought too many bottles, and it's meant for "personal use," so they must end my purchase. Should Lucky Vitamin enormously cares how the less money they make by offering discounts, I suggest that the company not hold any deals or sales for the holiday season shortly? It's an unnecessary waste of time for everyone.

  18. Yvonne Hughes
    5 rating

    I love ordering from lucky vitamins

    Dec 23, 2022

    I love ordering from lucky vitamins because they offer bulk prices, fast & free shipping, and carry many of the high-ticket products I use in my business for much less. So happy they now ship to Canada, and it gets to me just as fast as other Canadian companies I also shop with.

  19. Nick Mazzola
    4 rating

    They have some fantastic products

    Dec 22, 2022

    They have some fantastic products, and some prices surpass Amazon! For instance, the Lucky Vitamin brand Gymnema Sylvestre I consume daily has precisely the meal ingredient I'd been takingbuter at a lower cost per serving. The Green Tea extract also has much lower levels of caffeine than another brand comes across w, which benefits those sensitive to caffeine.

  20. Stephen Kyle
    5 rating

    I appreciate this service.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Getting personalized and live support from experts is vital in today's world. With so many products to pick from, it can be challenging to determine the most suitable for me. I introduced Genevieve about one year ago, as she's been a great help! She provided excellent suggestions, including detailed information about the product and alternative options. She responds promptly and is always pleasant. I appreciate this service.

Write a review on Lucky Vitamin

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Lucky Vitamin?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Lucky Vitamin

Discounted prices and free shipping on nutritional supplements, vitamins, health food items and baths, beauty, and various other natural products. Discounts up to 75%!We aim to provide you with the best natural and high-quality products at the lowest price. We believe in total transparency and have taken great care in choosing our items and only choosing brands that adhere to the same high-quality standards as we do. When you shop at us, you'll receive an item you can trust directly from the company that created it.

Read More
888 635 0474
http://www.luckyvitamin.com
555 East North Lane suite 6050, Conshohocken, PA 19428, USA
83 views