Lucky Vitamin

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Lucky Vitamin

  1. William Robinson
    Jan 18, 2023

    It's easy to locate the products

    It’s easy to locate the products I enjoy at Lucky Vitamin. I am grateful for everything that you offer, with prices that are affordable. My favorite part is the free shipping and the auto-subscription option. Thank you!

  2. Susan Burt
    Dec 31, 2022

    Overall I was pleased with my shopping experience

    I utilize Lucky Vitamin to find products I cannot find in other stores within my local area. I am a fan of shopping for the lowest price per unit, and I appreciate how Lucky Vitamin shows pricing. I can see the benefits of purchasing more than one of the same items. Since I usually buy more than what I need, II neve,r worry about the length of time back-ordered items need to arrive; however, they can take a while to get there: The turnaround time could be improved. It was also apparent that some of the things I was searching for weren’t available on the site at the time; however oth, er stuff from the company is visceral, and I might be able to find them at an alternative store. (I wanted to see everyone’s Unscented Body Lotion and the soap to match.) I think that the benefits earned by having an account are expensive andmakeerefore could be better. I would like to see Lucky Vitamin provide small amounts of products that are that is similar to the ones that the customer bought in the shipping orders; this could enhance the experience of customers, mainly because the service appears to be designed to educate the customers about their purchase, and this is yet another aspect of the website I like. Overall I was pleased with my shopping experience. However, I was forced to give up on some of the items I initially wanted. Dome improvement could be added.

  3. Bradley Brown
    Dec 30, 2022

    I ordered a Red Yeast Rice supplement

    I ordered a Red Yeast Rice supplement, which took more than three months to receive. I am sure the virus has everything to do with availability and shipping, but we were eagerly awaiting the order, and due to the delay, we could opt out, leaving me with my entire order. I’m not complaining since I’ll take advantage of them, but I do not endorse Lucky Vitamins cause of the lengthy waiting time.

  4. Kathleen Walker
    Dec 30, 2022

    extremely pleased with the price

    I’ve used luckyvitamin.com for more than an entire year and have been extremely pleased with the price, service, and information on the website. They offer great discounts and discounts on a variety of products and also. Additionally, LuckyVitamin has a nutritionist who can work together to ensure you’re getting the most effective minerals and vitamins to meet your health and can answer any concerns.

  5. Carolyn King
    Dec 29, 2022

    reasonable price

    I looked on several other websites for the exact item, and all of them were out of inventory, overpriced, or shipping was costly. Only on this site did I find the item I was looking for for a fair and reasonable price.

  6. Luis Castro
    Dec 27, 2022

    The Lucky Vitamin is a great place

    The Lucky Vitamin is a great place to shop when you are looking for organic and secure products. I’ve been with Lucky Vitamin for a couple of months and am completely satisfied with the products I’ve bought.

  7. Gila Kalmar
    Dec 26, 2022

    pleasant experience with this business

    Today I placed an order for an Aqua Flora Bottle, so I cannot honestly evaluate the company. However, I decided it was fair to be in the middle of my scores. When I made my purchase, I read the latest reviews from Lucky Vitamin customers. Some were very positive, while some were not so positive. As I make my first purchase, I’m unsure what to anticipate. However, I am optimistic and hope to have a pleasant experience with this business.

  8. Portia Dawson
    Dec 25, 2022

    waste of time

    I wanted to purchase my parents and my elderly parents Joint Formula to show some affection and love for them. Lucky Vitamin canceled my order because I attempted to purchase twelve bottles of Joint Formula on Cyber Monday. The company claims I bought too many bottles, and it’s meant for “personal use,” so they must end my purchase. Should Lucky Vitamin enormously cares how the less money they make by offering discounts, I suggest that the company not hold any deals or sales for the holiday season shortly? It’s an unnecessary waste of time for everyone.

  9. Yvonne Hughes
    Dec 23, 2022

    I love ordering from lucky vitamins

    I love ordering from lucky vitamins because they offer bulk prices, fast & free shipping, and carry many of the high-ticket products I use in my business for much less. So happy they now ship to Canada, and it gets to me just as fast as other Canadian companies I also shop with.

  10. Nick Mazzola
    Dec 22, 2022

    They have some fantastic products

    They have some fantastic products, and some prices surpass Amazon! For instance, the Lucky Vitamin brand Gymnema Sylvestre I consume daily has precisely the meal ingredient I’d been takingbuter at a lower cost per serving. The Green Tea extract also has much lower levels of caffeine than another brand comes across w, which benefits those sensitive to caffeine.

  11. Stephen Kyle
    Dec 21, 2022

    I appreciate this service.

    Getting personalized and live support from experts is vital in today’s world. With so many products to pick from, it can be challenging to determine the most suitable for me. I introduced Genevieve about one year ago, as she’s been a great help! She provided excellent suggestions, including detailed information about the product and alternative options. She responds promptly and is always pleasant. I appreciate this service.

Write a review on Lucky Vitamin

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Lucky Vitamin

Discounted prices and free shipping on nutritional supplements, vitamins, health food items and baths, beauty, and various other natural products. Discounts up to 75%!We aim to provide you with the best natural and high-quality products at the lowest price. We believe in total transparency and have taken great care in choosing our items and only choosing brands that adhere to the same high-quality standards as we do. When you shop at us, you'll receive an item you can trust directly from the company that created it.

888 635 0474
[email protected]
http://www.luckyvitamin.com
555 East North Lane suite 6050, Conshohocken, PA 19428, USA