Myprotein.com

28 Reviews

28 Reviews on Myprotein.com

  1. Brian W. Ashcraft
    Jan 7, 2023

    beware!

    I ordered through my son a few gym clothes, Protein pancake mix, etc. But there was nothing in the package. Then, three bags of vanilla powder were delivered, but not ours, but of course, the typical picture from Evri. It was funny when the clothes and other things made of protein were “supposedly” sent to us, but a couple of weeks later, we have no photo, but they’ve been delivered and assumed to be they were sent to the wrong address. We should take a picture showing the entrance, which they will always do. My son contacted them, and they had to wait around eight weeks. I requested him to purchase additional clothing, bless him the next day, he ordered delivery, and three days later, the day that they should have been delivered, we received this package, and it w, as provided. I understand that postal strikes happen, but Evri has been used! There is no sign of the previous order, and I’m trying to recover my money. An incredible experience and I would not want to deal with this deplorable company after I receive my money returned. I’ll raise a case with the bank to get my money back. You rotters won’t succeed. You’re very unprofessional in how you treat kids, which is discrimination! When I log access to my Sons account, beware! I’m not a pushover. I’m dismayed and would not have given you stars.

  2. Brent Dawkins
    Dec 19, 2022

    They told me they'd investigate, but no response in over two weeks.

    I’ve never had the Whey Protein Impact Chocolate Mints that came in 40 servings. They told me they’d investigate, but no response in over two weeks. Someone needs to debit my bank account for this purchase I didn’t receive. My order number is 453697270.

  3. Beta Bogaert
    Dec 13, 2022

    The promotion message is false on free shipping.

    The promotion message is false on free shipping. Free shipping is available for orders over $80. I had trouble navigating to find the information about the product. It was too busy with shopping. Overall, the website did the job, and I placed an order.

  4. Jayson Ware
    Dec 12, 2022

    it is better to call it a "shipping fee."

    The email phishing from MyProtein stated that it would offer “up to 60% off sitewide, no code needed”. When I went to checkout, no coupon code was used, or any 20% discount included with the purchase. Additionally, the $7+ tracking cost is a rip-off. Why should I have tracking of protein? Perhaps it is better to call it a “shipping fee.”

  5. Brian Carpenter
    Dec 9, 2022

    it being true that nothing had been done to it during the time.

    Inability to cancel the order after having discovered that the order was placed incorrectly after 20 minutes, despite it being true that nothing had been done to it during the time. …. Disappointing website experience.

  6. Howard Koo
    Nov 22, 2022

    They say delivered, but it was not

    My spouse ordered your protein powder over a month ago. Your company says it was delivered. But it was not. She has sent repeated emails to you to no avail. No phone number to call either!

    help us out.

    thank you

  7. Dawn Moody
    Aug 23, 2022

    company is charging me sales tax

    We love your products and order often. However, your company is charging me sales tax even though my state does not charge sales tax on food or supplements for dietary use. Refunding my money from your business is a significant hassle, and I hope your business will address this problem. This is why I’m always searching for a more ethical company.

  8. Nicholas Anderson
    Aug 20, 2022

    the order is canceled

    It’s not acceptable to hold up orders only to take them back and then cancel them. Create a better inventory system to prevent customers from thinking they have purchased something, only to discover that the order is canceled.

  9. Charles Godin
    Aug 18, 2022

    I'll need to purchase elsewhere

    Five-plus years customer for more than five years here. Myprotein is always my first choice, as it always offers the most value for money. I’ve never seen prices rise this much previously. I was able to justify my purchase by citing the “exclusive” 42% off coupon and free delivery. If prices don’t drop lower, I’ll need to purchase elsewhere.

  10. David Colson
    Aug 16, 2022

    I was confused

    I am happy with the price reduction for the Whey Protein Powder. However, I was confused by the promotion to subscribe to a “FREE” 3-month subscription to TIDAL HiFi. I was not interested in subscribing to the service. I bought the powder. Now I have to monitor my credit card to ensure I’m not being charged for subscriptions. Offer a product at a reasonable price and be done. What this vague offer does is confuse the general public and make MY PROTEIN appear to be cheap.

  11. Susan Henigan
    Aug 12, 2022

    Excellent product, terrible pricing structure

    Excellent product, terrible pricing structure. There are too many sales and coupon specials. They have a standard sale price and sometimes a bargain. Each time I purchase from them, I need to go through hoops to ensure you’re getting the right price. It’s becoming too for me to handle.

  12. Natalie Vertus
    Aug 12, 2022

    Lower the price!

    What’s changed in time? The cost and the way MyProtein interacts with customers. If you don’t buy protein from a supermarket, there’s enormous market competition in isolate. It’s not difficult to find similar quality and flavor and, at present, ….price. The only problem is that I needed to purchase cream and cookies at a discount price, a 50% discount, to be able to buy this brand. Boo! Stop the price-gouging! New customers don’t know why MyProtein could be such a fantastic company.

  13. Paula Glesner
    Aug 8, 2022

    They are very disappointing

    I’ve placed numerous orders through Myprotein as the high quality of their products is exceptional. But, the last time I placed an order for more than nine items, it was disappointing that I only received two things. They delayed the shipment until they told me they could not deliver the products I ordered not available. I’m disappointed; this will be my last time ordering anything from them. They are very disappointing.

  14. Allan Brown
    Aug 7, 2022

    Don't play games for the price

    Don’t play games for the price. I’ve been loyal to brands and would like to buy protein and other supplements. This will be my final transaction with MyProtein. It’s not necessarily been ridiculously expensive with each week’s sales in various amounts to bring it back to reasonable prices. It’s a shame because you were able to make it so simple.

  15. James Klinefelter
    Aug 6, 2022

    Long wait times for shipping

    I placed my order on June 12th, almost three weeks later, and my package is still not there. I’ve contacted and asked for an update on my order but was instructed to refer to the tracking code. This shows that my package was two states away six days ago when the tracking update was last updated. If your shipping methods are likely to be this bad, don’t be charging for shipping at a minimum.

  16. Executrix Decision
    Aug 4, 2022

    I've found lower prices elsewhere

    I used to enjoy these guys even though they cheated me with deals previously (I previously looked at these). The first place I would go to whenever I required something. They are now the last resort. I am aware that the cost of everything has increased. However, the guys at these places have brought it to a new level. Their prices are absurd. I’ve found lower prices elsewhere.

  17. Jordan Costen
    Aug 1, 2022

    Inflation is not good

    Price increases, particularly for whey, make me scratch my head. Hut Group Hut Group is about profits, not its customers. Inflation is not good. Prices will increase but not by 40 percent! My Protein isn’t offering good sales anymore. Better deals are available on the market right now.

  18. Kenneth Carey
    Jul 27, 2022

    My order was canceled due to incorrect pricing

    My order was canceled due to incorrect pricing. They then gave me a “50 percent off my entire purchase discount code that did not take away 30 percent. From the moment I placed my order until the time it was canceled, they increased the price by a significant amount.

  19. Cynthia Touhsaent
    Jul 23, 2022

    MyProtein's competitors don't charge Texas sales tax

    Though I’ve raised this issue with MyProtein several times, They still charge Texas sales taxes on supplements. Texas has no sales tax for nutritional supplements or food items. MyProtein’s competitors don’t charge Texas sales tax.

  20. Melissa Ryan
    Jul 20, 2022

    they had canceled my order

    I saw their whey ISO salted caramel 11lb bags available for $13 per bag. I reloaded the website several times to ensure I didn’t miss anything and confirm that it was the price protein offered. I then ordered two bags, thinking I was getting the best deal. However, the following day, my protein emailed me to inform me that their pricing was wrong and they had canceled my order. Lame!

  21. George Baran
    Jul 19, 2022

    80% price increase

    I know that inflation hits everyone; however, I would like to leave a comment to remind you that the $100 price increase for an 11lb bag and a misleading “200 servings” for the same bag of 11lbs is enough to turn away loyal customers. How can you justify the price hike of 80? I enjoy your product but am unsure if I’d appreciate it at the current price. It’s likely to be my last purchase from Myprotein. Sorry!

  22. William Goodwin
    Jul 15, 2022

    Your prices in the space of two years

    More than doubled your costs in the space of two years. The inflation rate doesn’t even cover the increase. It’s just profit-taking. You’re losing customers. I’m not buying anything unless it’s marked down. It’s more affordable to shop at Walmart right now.

  23. Felisha Davis
    Jul 12, 2022

    Fraudulent "discount codes" are continuously in use

    Fraudulent “discount codes” are continuously in use and deliberately make you pay just a little less than the cost of shipping for free, meaning you’ll need to pay one cent more each time. It makes more sense to anyone buying to disclose the cost of shipping instead of trying to think we can figure it out using naive techniques.

  24. Christopher Jones
    Jul 12, 2022

    The price of the shipping you pay is uncomfortable

    The price of the shipping you pay is uncomfortable, considering that the products are costly. In addition, other companies ship many similar items at no cost.

  25. Milton Wynne
    Jul 8, 2022

    Your products are pricey

    Your products are pricey. I think you increase the price and then offer discounts. Compared to two years ago, the cost of your items (in my case, the particular instance, has risen 100%. It’s not 10 percent, 20 percent, 20%, or even 30 percent, but essentially increased by a discount factor. In addition, it’s wiser to keep costs low and then offer discounts.
    It would also be helpful to know the origin of the protein originates in terms of whether cows are fed on grass or treated with hormones, cold-pressed or cold-pressed. I haven’t found anything related to it.

  26. Michael Burnam
    Jun 24, 2022

    The price, however, is almost absurd

    I love your site and the products you offer. Your protein-impact weight isolated salted caramel is one of the most delicate proteins I’ve tried or tasted. The price, however, is almost absurd. I am getting copious supply chain, covid, and even inflation. However, this is affecting all of us. Customers shouldn’t be forced to compensate for price increases. If prices continue to increase, I’ll be forced to look elsewhere. I cannot spend $90 per month on supplements for my protein.

  27. Justin Clark
    May 13, 2022

    wait for a 40% discount

    Although I enjoy the quality of the supplements it is difficult to justify purchasing them due to the rising cost. Since the quality of the supplements is not at par with the regular price, I feel I must wait for a 40% discount.

  28. Lucille
    Apr 22, 2022

    I practice my musket skills in home invasions

    I am a big fan of the company and bought several tubs of THE PREPARWORKOUT. It helps me prepare for invasion. My weapon of choice? A musket. A musket. This is what I use for home defense. Four ruffians broke into my home. “What the devil?” I grab my Kentucky rifle and powdered hair. I blow a hole the size of a golf ball through the first man. He’s dead. Draw my pistol on the second man and miss him entirely because it’s smoothbore.

    It also nails the neighbor dog. I must resort to the cannon at the top of stairs loaded with grapeshot, “Tally ho Lads” the grapeshot shreds two men in a blast, and the sound and additional shrapnel set off alarms. Charge the last rapscallion and fix the bayonet. He waits for the police to arrive, as triangular bayonet wounds can’t be stitched up, just like the founding fathers intended. Pre works help me focus and aim correctly, and it also provides mind-blowing adrenaline pumping.

Write a review on Myprotein.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Myprotein.com

Myprotein is the #1 online brand for sports nutrition. We offer an unparalleled range of products, supplements, and performance clothing to our 4,000,000-strong community. We believe that our customers deserve exceptional quality. This is why we place extraordinary quality at the core of everything we do. Superior value is what we are known for - providing the best products. We value your feedback.

8444335147
[email protected]
https://us.myprotein.com
632 North 2000 West, Lindon, UT 84042, United States