310Nutrition

310Nutrition

9 Reviews
(2.7)
9 Reviews
Rating (2.7)
star
Average!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is 310Nutrition legit?

310Nutrition has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach 310Nutrition customer care?

You can contact 310Nutrition customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8009960974

Where is 310Nutrition located?

310Nutrition is located at address Las Vegas, NV, United States.

9 Reviews on 310Nutrition

  1. Lynne Carroll
    1 rating

    Wish I Give Zero Star

    Feb 13, 2024

    If I may want to provide zero Stars I would. Horrible enterprise horrible customer service I needed to file a dispute with my credit score card corporation. Don't order some thing from them. Horrible corporation to cope with. I ordered two shakes and that they were disgusting.

    I known as the customer support consultant who who issued me a RMA variety and said she will be running on my refund they acquired their product returned because I were given the receipt to prove that they did get it again but no refund so I called find out and filed the dispute.

    All they do is nice things under the carpet you could never call and speak to a consultant over the smartphone everything is finished to e-mail. Run run faraway from this company I also filed a dispute with the Better Business Bureau. Be cautious if you order any subscriptions as properly, they're shady.

  2. Karlye Hayes
    1 rating

    Poor customer service

    May 27, 2023

    I got the starter kit and made my order in July 2021. The equipment had three shakes, one lemonade, and one tea bag to taste every flavor. They changed the package after I made the order. I got four shakes as well as a number lanyard. I called customer support, and they offered me a $3 refund which I refused. However, they refunded me. I had hoped to get the items I had purchased initially. According to my experience, poor customer service, and I'm not happy with the flavor of the shakes.

  3. Jacque James
    5 rating

    Awed

    May 2, 2023

    I've used the 310 Nutrition shakes as replacements for my diet and supplements for years. I am awed by the flavor, especially when combined with coconut or almond milk. Yum!

  4. Ashley Elizabeth
    5 rating

    An excellent opportunity to test

    Apr 13, 2023

    Yay! The package was delivered on time and was wrapped in these lovely zip-glid bags! It was so exciting to use my starter pack as well as the additional goodies that I ordered:) Their customer service has been top-notch, and they assisted me with any questions I had before I placed my order to make me feel as though this company was a great match. I liked how they promoted their starter kit for just $1! It's an excellent opportunity to test this out for a fair cost!

  5. Laura Wood
    1 rating

    The taste is horrible.

    Jan 19, 2023

    The taste is horrible. This stuff is disgusting! I wanted to find something I would like, but that's unlikely to be the case for this business—the chocolate I sampled and was forced to drink was only one-quarter of the amount created. The chocolate was then poured into the toilet. I probably won't be trying any other flavors. Do not waste your money!

  6. Gerald Jannetti
    2 rating

    I'm not happy about this business

    Sep 23, 2022

    I'm not happy about this business. The shakes taste great; however, they are high in iron for post-menopausal women and aren't affordable. My main issue is that I have canceled my subscription to them five times already, but they went forward and charged my credit card, and now I'm facing no reason to dispute it.

  7. Steven Calderaro
    5 rating

    He 310 shake is awesome

    Jul 11, 2022

    The 310 shake is incredible. I was surprised to see one previous review written while I was looking through reviews for another company I was contemplating trying. I am currently two weeks into 310 and loving shakes and the community. Chocolate shakes are my favorite, then the coconut toasted, after which comes mocha, followed by the chocolate mint. I was pleasantly shocked by 310 Day and those who are 310 ambassadors.

    I was not expecting to pay this much value for trying the product. I started with the $9 starter kit, later upgraded to the premium kit for $49, and purchased the Try it All kit. I've tried a few of the recipes, and up to now, I've preferred my homemade. I was already on the path toward a healthier lifestyle, and the 310 diets have been a perfect fit. I am now better and am making progress toward becoming a better human.

  8. Maritza Ozepy
    1 rating

    Horrible

    May 20, 2022

    I was lured by a Facebook advertisement promising delicious shakes.

    The salted caramel smoothies were hot and delicious.

    I didn't look at what I ordered, and even though it was delicious, the price for a 14-ounce bag of powder is absurd. It's also horrible.

    It was so bad that I added a chocolate bar to make it more drinkable.

  9. Felisa Holard
    3 rating

    Terrible customer service

    May 5, 2022

    I will not order again from this company. I placed two orders and was happy with the product, but they lost my money. Before that, they couldn't replace it for two weeks. I had received my orders and my address.

    I requested more money to expedite my shipping. I don't want to be on a diet and haven't been able to drink the shakes every day. They said that they could not ship faster and would wait another week.

Write a review on 310Nutrition

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own 310Nutrition?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About 310Nutrition

At 310 Nutrition, you will find the healthy diet shakes that work. These tasty, low-calorie meal replacement shakes can help you lose weight.

8009960974
https://310nutrition.com
Las Vegas, NV, United States
74 views