Weed Seeds USA

Weed Seeds USA

24 Reviews
(2.8)
24 Reviews
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
11
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Weed Seeds USA legit?

Weed Seeds USA has 24 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Weed Seeds USA customer care?

You can contact Weed Seeds USA customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8448071234

Where is Weed Seeds USA located?

Weed Seeds USA is located at address West Kenosha Street, Broken Arrow, OK, USA.

24 Reviews on Weed Seeds USA

  1. Mitchel Clarke
    5 rating

    Shipped fast

    Nov 16, 2023

    Ordered on Friday night after payday and had my seeds on Tuesday end of day. Packaged in simple packaging and came by USPS. Got 7 freebees on a $100 order with free shipping.

  2. Thomas Wright
    1 rating
    Nov 12, 2023

    Don't order from this company
    There are not Legit
    the pollen was no good

  3. Katey Stark
    4 rating

    Payment process improved and they gave me replacements

    Nov 5, 2023

    Overall, this seed bank has my business because of the cost and freebees. I had a bad experience and didn't get my order exactly as ordered. They somehow (not sure how!!!!) sent me less seeds in two of the packs. But, I was surprised how quickly my replacements were sent. They did ask for a picture of what I received, which delayed it a day. Oh well, pretty good and my crops have been on point. The last strain, I went for was Autoflower Florida Sunrise and is thriving and cant wait to harvest. I paid with credit card and the invoice matched the company which I was thankful for after having some shifty looking payment options on other sites. I am waiting for the Black Friday sale, I hope they have good deals.

  4. Jason Hayletter
    5 rating

    Got my best results with this company

    Oct 26, 2023

    New grower here and I asked Laura for help choosing a strains to grow. She suggested that instead of choosing multiple strains which of course I wanted to, that I go with one strain. At first I hated the idea but I did see the logic: focus on one strain with specific needs and check out the phenos. Overall, results from this batch were above expected and on only ten seeds, I got 8 to germinate, 7 to transplant and 7 to harvest. The yield from Fat Bastard Auto was fairly small but it was also my thirdcrop ever and I would do a few things differently next time. When I called her to explain the results (took two tries grr) she offered to replace the 2 that didn't germinate. My last two seed banks were ILGM and an outfit out of Canada but I think I will give these guys another try. The one con is their payment system that wasn't working properly but a link by email wasn't too much extra work and they threw in four-free-bees to ease the burden. They changed their shipping to free after $70 which I totally would have gone for if it was available when I was shopping. A+

  5. John Plactineshi
    5 rating

    Good so far

    Oct 25, 2023

    I have been growing on and off for about 5 years and have had hit and miss results with seeds. In the past, I tried I49, Home Grown, ILGM, Royal Queen Seeds, MSNL and Seedsman. But, I didn't grow any loyalty to them because I always felt like the price was too high. Then I found weedseeds.com and noticed that I could get the same strains but at a lower price. After placing several orders, and navigating their annoying payment process, I am a happy customer. If you have issues, they replace seeds and the price is always lower than the next option. I typically get four to six freebees on each order too. I don't care if you shop here or not, but I will be.

  6. Paul Kilarney
    5 rating

    Same Seeds as others but lower price

    Oct 23, 2023

    I read these reviews while doing research to choose my seedbank for the next batch of indoor growing. Even though I saw these bad reviews, the price enticed me to order and some lady named Laura answered when I called and assured me of quick shipping. So ok, decided to Order on one of their 5 packs for $25 sales, found that the order was shipped fast to me within a few days. It looked similar to the Seedsman and MNSL seeds that I ordered from before and came in the same packaging. I got 9/10 to pop and harvested 7/10 plants because I had some problem with mold in my grow room. I messaged Laura and she agreed to give me a free replacement seed to make up for the one that didnt germinate. Nothing to complain about from the service at weed-seeds.com

  7. Darlyn McKleroy
    1 rating

    Seedsman: from reliable to scam?

    Oct 18, 2023

    I've used Seedsman for 7 years. Always quick shipping and 100% germination. Three weeks ago I placed an order. Their site said my card wouldn't go thru. So I used a different card and it worked. Next morning I have 2 separate confirmation emails!! Now its 3 weeks later, nothing has shipped. They will not answer 2 emails and 3 messages left on site. Tomorrow I contact my credit card companies and report fraud.

  8. Aleksandr Bondarenko
    5 rating

    Can't complain about their pricing and bonus

    Oct 2, 2023

    I gave these guys a try after being frustrated with my last seedbank for not shipping fast because a friend said they were quick to ship. Got a small order to test and germination was 100%. I got a weird phenotpye so I messaged them and they gave me a freebee for sending in a picture of it. Fast shipping, lots of strains to choose from and since you don't pay for packaging, the costs do seem lower than other online seed banks. I heard through a friend that this is the exact same seeds as another more expensive seed bank so I will take the cash the pocket everytime and choose weedseeds.com

  9. Kimberly Pungratz
    2 rating

    Bad seeds

    Jul 1, 2023

    Maybe half cracked and half of them didn’t form a seedling that would survive. I’m curious if anyone actually got to smoke any of their plants from this place.

  10. Yuriy Boltyan
    1 rating

    BUYERS BEWARE OF THIS SEED BANK THEY'RE SCAMMERS, LYING ABOUT THEIR STRAINS & SELLING OLD, BAD SEEDS!

    Jun 2, 2023

    Beware this seed bank is scamming people. I bought one strain thinking it's what I need, but after receiving the confirmation email, I noticed that the name is Tropical instead of Tropicana. I did further research and realized it's not what I wanted, so I contacted them asking if this is the same as Tropicana Cookies Purple Auto. Laura, the customer service manager, said she'll find out, but I didn't hear back from her. I contacted her the following day, and she responded that it's the same exact strain.

    I did more research and showed her proof that the parents are completely different. She started lying again to cover the first lie. I asked to either replace those seeds, get store credit, or receive a refund, but she said they don't have the strain I'm looking for and refused to help. I ended up buying it from another website and noticed that the order was sent from the same address as the first order, in identical envelopes and bags with identical labels and print font.

    I contacted her and showed pictures of both orders, asking how come she said they didn't have the strain but then sent them to me. She ignored my question, disabled my account, and told me not to buy from them anymore. I contacted them three months ago about buying 4,000 seeds at wholesale prices but ended up buying them from a different breeder, getting 5,000 seeds for the same price.

    They lost a good customer, and they don't care about customer satisfaction. I highly recommend staying away from this seed bank because they sell old seeds that don't germinate well, lie about their lineage, and provide inaccurate information. They just want to sell you low-quality products.

  11. Dawn witmer
    1 rating

    There send you bad seeds to get money don't buy

    May 19, 2023

    I did everything I was supposed to they grow up funny I did everything to try to fix they just die

  12. Rob Salvadore
    1 rating

    Zero Germination

    Apr 10, 2023

    Gave them a try, package of Godfather OG, first provider with zero percent germination rate. One and only try, as when I reported it - they blamed me. Rediculous customer service

  13. Chris
    1 rating

    Weed seed knowingly sell Hermies

    Apr 2, 2023

    This is just plain unacceptable. You can't claim great genetics or even rightfully claim FEMINIZED if they grow freaked Male flowers.

    And they damn straight KNOW they're selling hermies too. There's no way they'd not know after "breeding to perfection."

    Two out of 3 seeds from 2 of the 3 strains I got have grown male flowers in mostly the bottom half of the plants, making hundreds of sources. If I called them, I bet they'd blame me, the grower, and pretend I did something wrong. I didn't. I had clones from both, so I grew them in two completely different environments, the same crap.

    The bottom line, weed-seed.com is a scam. NEVER trust them. Spend the extra couple of dollars and go to ILGM or Seedsman.

    1. Paul Kilarney
      Oct 23, 2023

      It seems like you have no idea what you are talking about. Hermaphrodites are created through stress in your environment. Oh and weed-seeds.com sells the same seeds as Seedsman. Try an on order and see for yourself.

      I have ordered from weed-seeds.com and Seedsman and ILGM and they sell very similar seeds, often from the same shipping account.

  14. Chris Sproat
    1 rating

    Buyer beware of weed-seeds.com

    Mar 29, 2023

    Bought ten photo fem seeds they sent 10 plus a bonus 4 auto seeds so far I've planted four photo fems and four autos two of the autos sprouted then died the Bruce banner I ordered from them was garbage very bad genetics grows all kinds of weird wouldn't recommend buying from them I never will again

  15. Dawn Savasta
    2 rating

    SLACKING

    Feb 12, 2023

    My first purchase was acceptable. Discount code, a few "free" seeds, most germinated. Last order, only 5 out of 17 seeds germinated, and out of the 5 only 2 plants survived. These seeds were considerably smaller than my first order (very tiny). When I messaged the company, their only response was to thank me for the feedback. Shipping is expensive also.

  16. Pasquale D Cosenza
    1 rating

    Bunch of thieves

    Jan 26, 2023

    they sell garbage genetics and refuse to guarantee them. I've been growing since the 70s. I know how to germinate seeds. I got 0% germination rate for the seeds from Weed Seeds USA. When I contacted them, they claimed that they typically have 90% germination and they do NOT guarantee seeds.

    STAY AWAY FROM THESE THIEVES

  17. Natasha Davies
    5 rating

    Seeds arrived quickly and included an additional pack

    Jan 18, 2023

    Seeds arrived quickly and included an additional pack. They are reasonably priced and swiftly germinated. One embryo was malformed but promised to be replaced. Quality genetics for the price. Happy with the purchase, although curious about the source of the terms.

    1. Kimberly
      Jul 1, 2023

      Was the smoke any good?

  18. Mike Mefford
    1 rating

    Bad Seeds

    Oct 20, 2022

    I Bought 100 Do-Si-Dos seeds 25 popped i contacted sales rep and she said they don't back seeds asked to speak to a mgr. or someone in charge wouldn't put me through to them said someone would contact me never did. I sure don't recommend a company that doesn't back the product caled 3 or 4 times at least will not buy from again

  19. Debra Merriman
    5 rating

    Professional and friendly

    Oct 8, 2022

    In the beginning, I was very skeptical. Particularly after reading reviews. But! Kenny reached out to me and agreed to meet with broken arrows, and the meeting went smoothly. Professional and friendly. My colleagues were delighted and not to be disappointed. This was a wholesale transaction. I'm eager to see what my yield will look like! Thank you

  20. Alun Courts
    5 rating

    I'd highly recommend the company

    Oct 2, 2022

    I purchased through I49 3 times over the past year. I have received helpful service from the staff and ask questions too. The seeds were precisely what they ordered. I had a problem with one of the batches but was given the germination reship free of charge, which I am happy with. All in all, I'd highly recommend the company to anyone looking for seeds in Oklahoma.

  21. Woody Pentecost
    3 rating

    When I first received my seeds

    Jul 9, 2022

    I will do another review since I need to credit it to the extent that it is due. When I first received my seeds, they looked like runts and took a long time to develop. I was not even planning to report the sources, but I did. After transplanting them, I'm pleased to say that the plant has grown exponentially in size and has seven finger leaves that are bigger than the palm of my hand! It's time to see what I can find for buds. Fingers crossed.

  22. Domingo Barrios
    1 rating

    Weed-seeds.com selling useless genetic rubbish .... at a bargain price!

    Jul 2, 2022

    I cannot say enough negative things about this company. From a total of twenty seeds that germinated, only four have been successful. Of those four, all were poor slugs. I paid $100 for nothing. This business is a money taker, here and gone the next day. Don't let low prices seduce you. They are selling useless genetic rubbish .... at a bargain price!

  23. Jimmy Chancellor
    5 rating

    Gorilla glue

    May 19, 2022

    Gorilla glue and Bruce Banner were ordered. The seeds arrived quickly and included an additional pack of seeds.

    They are very reasonable in price, and the seeds germinate quickly.

    However, one source came malformed and has yet to sprout, but they promised to replace it.

    I am not sure what to make of the reviews. No one can claim the seed market.

    I am happy with the quality of genetics for this price, but all I have seen are beautiful seedlings that look amazing.

    Although I was curious if the seeds were from spane seed farms, I am happy with them.

  24. Zuni Hunter
    1 rating

    The remaining 4 seeds did not do anything

    May 7, 2022

    These positive reviews seem likely to be fake. Five auto seeds were purchased. One of them germinated and died. The remaining four seeds failed to grow. We bought many more sources at that time.

    As we try to germinate these seeds, I will be reviewing them. We are confident that we have the experience to germinate seeds successfully.

Write a review on Weed Seeds USA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Weed Seeds USA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Weed Seeds USA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Weed Seeds USA

Weed-seeds.com also known as Weed Seeds USA, is an Oklahoma-based seed supplier that grows cannabis, marijuana, and other medicinal plants. Only licensed and souvenir marijuana seeds are sold to growers in Oklahoma and the USA. You can choose from high-yielding autoflowers, feminized flowers, and phenotype hunting to get regular marijuana seeds. Weed Seeds USA offers a wide selection of marijuana seeds online, including Sativa, Indica, hybrid, and ruderalis varieties. We sell hemp seeds to grow low-THC cannabis and CBD seeds for harnessing the benefits of CBD. Through a partnership between Blimburn Seeds, Licensed Local Growers, and Licensed Local Growers, our genetics are 100% done in-house. Weed Seeds USA is the largest online pot seed bank.

Read More
8448071234
https://weed-seeds.com
West Kenosha Street, Broken Arrow, OK, USA
525 views