Weed Seeds USA

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Weed Seeds USA

  1. Pasquale D Cosenza
    Jan 26, 2023

    Bunch of thieves

    they sell garbage genetics and refuse to guarantee them. I’ve been growing since the 70s. I know how to germinate seeds. I got 0% germination rate for the seeds from Weed Seeds USA. When I contacted them, they claimed that they typically have 90% germination and they do NOT guarantee seeds.

    STAY AWAY FROM THESE THIEVES

  2. Natasha Davies
    Jan 18, 2023

    Seeds arrived quickly and included an additional pack

    Seeds arrived quickly and included an additional pack. They are reasonably priced and swiftly germinated. One embryo was malformed but promised to be replaced. Quality genetics for the price. Happy with the purchase, although curious about the source of the terms.

  3. Mike Mefford
    Oct 20, 2022

    Bad Seeds

    I Bought 100 Do-Si-Dos seeds 25 popped i contacted sales rep and she said they don’t back seeds asked to speak to a mgr. or someone in charge wouldn’t put me through to them said someone would contact me never did. I sure don’t recommend a company that doesn’t back the product caled 3 or 4 times at least will not buy from again

  4. Debra Merriman
    Oct 8, 2022

    Professional and friendly

    In the beginning, I was very skeptical. Particularly after reading reviews. But! Kenny reached out to me and agreed to meet with broken arrows, and the meeting went smoothly. Professional and friendly. My colleagues were delighted and not to be disappointed. This was a wholesale transaction. I’m eager to see what my yield will look like! Thank you

  5. Alun Courts
    Oct 2, 2022

    I'd highly recommend the company

    I purchased through I49 3 times over the past year. I have received helpful service from the staff and ask questions too. The seeds were precisely what they ordered. I had a problem with one of the batches but was given the germination reship free of charge, which I am happy with. All in all, I’d highly recommend the company to anyone looking for seeds in Oklahoma.

  6. Woody Pentecost
    Jul 9, 2022

    When I first received my seeds

    I will do another review since I need to credit it to the extent that it is due. When I first received my seeds, they looked like runts and took a long time to develop. I was not even planning to report the sources, but I did. After transplanting them, I’m pleased to say that the plant has grown exponentially in size and has seven finger leaves that are bigger than the palm of my hand! It’s time to see what I can find for buds. Fingers crossed.

  7. Domingo Barrios
    Jul 2, 2022

    They are selling useless genetic rubbish .... at a bargain price!

    I cannot say enough negative things about this company. From a total of twenty seeds that germinated, only four have been successful. Of those four, all were poor slugs. I paid $100 for nothing. This business is a money taker, here and gone the next day. Don’t let low prices seduce you. They are selling useless genetic rubbish …. at a bargain price!

  8. Jimmy Chancellor
    May 19, 2022

    Gorilla glue

    Gorilla glue and Bruce Banner were ordered. The seeds arrived quickly and included an additional pack of seeds.

    They are very reasonable in price, and the seeds germinate quickly.

    However, one source came malformed and has yet to sprout, but they promised to replace it.

    I am not sure what to make of the reviews. No one can claim the seed market.

    I am happy with the quality of genetics for this price, but all I have seen are beautiful seedlings that look amazing.

    Although I was curious if the seeds were from spane seed farms, I am happy with them.

  9. Zuni Hunter
    May 7, 2022

    The remaining 4 seeds did not do anything

    These positive reviews seem likely to be fake. Five auto seeds were purchased. One of them germinated and died. The remaining four seeds failed to grow. We bought many more sources at that time.

    As we try to germinate these seeds, I will be reviewing them. We are confident that we have the experience to germinate seeds successfully.

Write a review on Weed Seeds USA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Weed Seeds USA

WSUSA, also known as Weed Seeds USA, is an Oklahoma-based seed supplier that grows cannabis, marijuana, and other medicinal plants. Only licensed and souvenir marijuana seeds are sold to growers in Oklahoma and the USA. You can choose from high-yielding autoflowers, feminized flowers, and phenotype hunting to get regular marijuana seeds. Weed Seeds USA offers a wide selection of marijuana seeds online, including Sativa, Indica, hybrid, and ruderalis varieties. We sell hemp seeds to grow low-THC cannabis and CBD seeds for harnessing the benefits of CBD. Through a partnership between Blimburn Seeds, Licensed Local Growers, and Licensed Local Growers, our genetics are 100% done in-house. Weed Seeds USA is the largest online pot seed bank.

8448071234
[email protected]
https://weed-seeds.com
West Kenosha Street, Broken Arrow, OK, USA