CBD.market

9 Reviews
(4.3)
9 Reviews
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is CBD.market legit?

CBD.market has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach CBD.market customer care?

You can contact CBD.market customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 442 777 0177

Where is CBD.market located?

CBD.market is located at address 4452 Park Blvd ste 208, San Diego, CA 92116, United States.

9 Reviews on CBD.market

  1. Alani Morris
    1 rating

    The call is not returned

    Apr 12, 2023

    I ordered on the weekend but didn't receive it by Friday, so I called. The telephone rings ten times, then is transferred to voicemail. The call is not returned. I called all day and never got a response. I'd suggest you do not deal with this company.

  2. Simone Vittorini
    5 rating

    Friendly customer service

    Jan 18, 2023

    I want to express my gratitude to the most reliable CBD on the internet! Friendly customer service that has extensive knowledge of the products they sell. They'll be able to answer your questions. Thanks to their advice, I was able to find relief from pain, which has been very helpful, and there are many other advantages of CBD products that you can discover. The best alternative to pain medication

  3. Michael A Brumback
    5 rating

    I'll definitely be using the service again.

    Dec 31, 2022

    This seems to be in its "too good the be true" bucket, but my first purchase (from the consistently top-quality Lazarus Naturals) worked flawlessly. I got 30 percent off their high-potency oil, which is an excellent product. Shipping was fast and direct, and I have no complaints. As usual, caveat emptor; however, it's I'm off to a good start. I'll de being the service again.

  4. Joanna Piwowarczyk
    4 rating

    The Customer Service was friendly and professional

    Dec 27, 2022

    I've read positive reviews of this CBD store, and I'm glad to admit they're true! So I decided to test it out, which was the right choice. Peter at the Customer Service was friendly and professional. I'm confident" I'll" be a client for the rest of my life!

  5. Dennis R. Brewer
    5 rating

    Great customer service

    Dec 1, 2022

    I purchased the CBD gels 200 counts 50m caps. Fantastic product. Fantastic price. Great customer service. I had a question regarding my order following the time I placed it. I phoned and left a VM, and Tony immediately returned my call and provided me with the required information item delivered that day! Thanks

  6. Malcolm Smith
    5 rating

    Both are extremely helpful.

    Oct 7, 2022

    I've never come across SUCH an array of items offered on similar sites! My dad is a regular user of CBD oils with no flavor. However, I will always purchase something tasty like fruit Gummies. Both are extremely helpful.

  7. Jeremy Budd
    5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Oct 5, 2022

    Wonderful! You could not ask for better service, a more comprehensive selection of goods or prices! Contacts were returned the next day. I can't fault them. I am grateful to CBD Market for ensuring my well-being is the top priority!

  8. Keith Bergeron
    4 rating

    I would recommend it

    Jul 9, 2022

    This store's website gives you confidence because it is possible to look at laboratory tests, which are included with each item on the site and available for no-cost access. I received my CBD oil promptly and for no cost since I purchased more than 60 dollars. I would recommend it.

  9. Tom Goss
    5 rating

    High-quality product

    Jun 4, 2022

    They suggested me the oil, which I truly enjoyed.

    I was pleasantly surprised that it was so good tasting compared to the other oils my friends used.

    I work in the landscaping industry and often suffer from back issues, so I purchased this before visiting California.

    Thank you for recommending this! It worked as expected.

    It was priced excellent for such a high-quality product.

    I will be carrying it everywhere with me from now.

Write a review on CBD.market

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own CBD.market?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About CBD.market

CBD.market is a platform for consumers to enhance the quality of their lives by purchasing CBD products at the lowest prices.

442 777 0177
https://cbd.market
4452 Park Blvd ste 208, San Diego, CA 92116, United States
160 views