DoobDasher

DoobDasher

10 Reviews
(3.5)
10 Reviews
Rating (3.5)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
0
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is DoobDasher legit?

DoobDasher has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach DoobDasher customer care?

You can contact DoobDasher customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is DoobDasher located?

DoobDasher is located at address Toronto, ON, Canada.

10 Reviews on DoobDasher

  1. Keith Angelo
    3 rating

    Highly disappointed

    Jan 18, 2023

    I purchased CBD from Doob Dasher and was highly disappointed. The product was stale, and I didn't feel any effects. I wouldn't recommend this company if you're looking for quality CBD. Save your money and go with a different brand.

  2. Debra A Goodrow
    3 rating

    I ordered a vape from Doob Dasher, and it was faulty.

    Dec 22, 2022

    I ordered a vape from Doob Dasher, and it was faulty. It didn't last more than a few days before it stopped working. I wouldn't recommend this company if you're looking for a reliable vape.

  3. Mike Pietrusko
    1 rating

    The quality was terrible.

    Dec 14, 2022

    I purchased some marijuana from Doob Dasher, and the quality was terrible. The buds were dry and lacked flavor. I wouldn't recommend this company if you're looking for a good smoke.

  4. Robert Grossman
    2 rating

    I wouldn't recommend this company

    Dec 12, 2022

    I recently purchased some CBD from Doob Dasher and was highly disappointed. The product was stale, and I didn't feel any effects. I wouldn't recommend this company if you're looking for quality CBD.

  5. Coneybeare
    1 rating

    Money sent, no response of any kind

    Oct 25, 2022

    Real time review, all the drama, all the excitement --- followed instructions, sent money, no (as promised) confirmation email, no response to four (4) messages. Zip nada bupkis. They claim all day support. Nope. They claim a chat bot. Nope, that is broken. Then it dawned on me there is literally no sure way to actually contact these people. Ouch. Lesson learned.

  6. Donna Tough
    5 rating

    I am not skeptical about this shop

    Oct 21, 2022

    I have purchased various seeds of various strains from breeders of different breeds. I am always amazed at Doobdasher products. I am not skeptical about this shop.

  7. Daniel Pousson
    5 rating

    I've ordered chocolates from the DoobDasher

    Jul 9, 2022

    I've ordered chocolates from the Doobdasher at a low price for my friend to gift her for Christmas. I hope she enjoys the chocolates. I wish I had added more gummy bears, but I will be sure to include them in my next order!!

  8. Andrian
    5 rating

    Doobdasher is best to get stoned.

    Jul 5, 2022

    I ordered some of the edibles online - the experience is seamless. Good product. Tasty and good dose. I am stone and high :) The superb quality of weed too.

  9. Allison Hunter
    5 rating

    Excellent quality

    Jul 2, 2022

    I frequently purchase snacks often to help my lungs get an opportunity to quit smoking. Excellent quality. I am never disappointed with Doobdasher. I would order from them again.

  10. Alex High
    5 rating

    DoobDasher is awesome!

    Jun 23, 2022

    I bought these snacks online and the ordering process was effortless. A good product. Good taste and great dosage. I have purchased a variety of seeds of various strains from various breeders and am always amazed at the quality of Doobdasher products. I am confident in this shop. One of the things I've ordered was some Sativa strains. They were a huge hit with me. Thanks, Doobdasher.

Write a review on DoobDasher

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own DoobDasher?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About DoobDasher

DoobDasher has active medical marijuana advocates and activists who strongly believe in creating a zero-barrier process for patients to obtain their medicine. Doob Dasher has been in the medical marijuana space for over two decades, cultivating or patient care. We wholeheartedly believe and stand for patients’ rights to carry and use cannabis products for whatever ailment(s) they may have. For these reasons, we have created a virtually zero-barrier website for all patients over 19 with a high-quality product.

Read More
https://doobdasher.io/
Toronto, ON, Canada
209 views