DoobDasher

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on DoobDasher

  1. Keith Angelo
    Jan 18, 2023

    highly disappointed

    I purchased CBD from Doob Dasher and was highly disappointed. The product was stale, and I didn’t feel any effects. I wouldn’t recommend this company if you’re looking for quality CBD. Save your money and go with a different brand.

  2. Debra A Goodrow
    Dec 22, 2022

    I ordered a vape from Doob Dasher, and it was faulty.

    I ordered a vape from Doob Dasher, and it was faulty. It didn’t last more than a few days before it stopped working. I wouldn’t recommend this company if you’re looking for a reliable vape.

  3. Mike Pietrusko
    Dec 14, 2022

    the quality was terrible.

    I purchased some marijuana from Doob Dasher, and the quality was terrible. The buds were dry and lacked flavor. I wouldn’t recommend this company if you’re looking for a good smoke.

  4. Robert Grossman
    Dec 12, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend this company

    I recently purchased some CBD from Doob Dasher and was highly disappointed. The product was stale, and I didn’t feel any effects. I wouldn’t recommend this company if you’re looking for quality CBD.

  5. Coneybeare
    Oct 25, 2022

    Money sent, no response of any kind

    Real time review, all the drama, all the excitement — followed instructions, sent money, no (as promised) confirmation email, no response to four (4) messages. Zip nada bupkis. They claim all day support. Nope. They claim a chat bot. Nope, that is broken. Then it dawned on me there is literally no sure way to actually contact these people. Ouch. Lesson learned.

  6. Donna Tough
    Oct 21, 2022

    I am not skeptical about this shop

    I have purchased various seeds of various strains from breeders of different breeds. I am always amazed at Doobdasher products. I am not skeptical about this shop.

  7. Daniel Pousson
    Jul 9, 2022

    I've ordered chocolates from the DoobDasher

    I’ve ordered chocolates from the Doobdasher at a low price for my friend to gift her for Christmas. I hope she enjoys the chocolates. I wish I had added more gummy bears, but I will be sure to include them in my next order!!

  8. Andrian
    Jul 5, 2022

    Doobdasher is best to get stoned.

    I ordered some of the edibles online – the experience is seamless. Good product. Tasty and good dose. I am stone and high 🙂 The superb quality of weed too.

  9. Allison Hunter
    Jul 2, 2022

    Excellent quality

    I frequently purchase snacks often to help my lungs get an opportunity to quit smoking. Excellent quality. I am never disappointed with Doobdasher. I would order from them again.

  10. Alex High
    Jun 23, 2022

    DoobDasher is awesome!

    I bought these snacks online and the ordering process was effortless. A good product. Good taste and great dosage. I have purchased a variety of seeds of various strains from various breeders and am always amazed at the quality of Doobdasher products. I am confident in this shop. One of the things I’ve ordered was some Sativa strains. They were a huge hit with me. Thanks, Doobdasher.

Write a review on DoobDasher

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About DoobDasher

DoobDasher has active medical marijuana advocates and activists who strongly believe in creating a zero-barrier process for patients to obtain their medicine. Doob Dasher has been in the medical marijuana space for over two decades, cultivating or patient care. We wholeheartedly believe and stand for patients’ rights to carry and use cannabis products for whatever ailment(s) they may have. For these reasons, we have created a virtually zero-barrier website for all patients over 19 with a high-quality product.

[email protected]
https://doobdasher.io/
Toronto, ON, Canada