4 Corners Cannabis

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on 4 Corners Cannabis

  1. Paul Picone
    Jan 18, 2023

    Amazingly fast!

    I’ve placed numerous orders and am always pleased with the outcome. My latest order was delivered in just four days! Amazingly fast! I’ll continue to return as a client.

  2. Steven French
    Nov 19, 2022

    I've used this product on myself and my Cocker Spaniels

    I’ve used this product on myself and my Cocker Spaniels. One is approaching the years, another has a previous history of lumps with fatty tissue, and the other has suffered seizures. This product works. I made the error of reducing the dosage for my daughter, who suffers from seizures. she had two minor ones within 36 hours. I re-increased the dosage, and she’s had no episodes!

  3. Janet Downey
    Nov 11, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. Excellent product. My bottle was broken in the seal and leaked everywhere. They promptly sent a replacement, and it arrived intact. I am happy. The product is excellent—no weird side effects. I can sense the CBD is working, proving that they are doing it the way they describe it.

  4. David Manning
    Nov 3, 2022

    Overall, I was pleased as my cousin bought some items

    Overall, I was pleased as my cousin bought some items. I believe the highs didn’t hit the same level as I had hoped, probably because I’m used to using the products of Sapientiacannabis .com, which is an absolute hit! Great website, too, but if you add a little more variety, like sapientiacannabis.com, I’ll be looking your way soon!

  5. Roger Whelan
    Oct 7, 2022

    One of the best!

    I’ve tried a variety of full-spectrum organic CBD oils, and 4 Corners is one of the finest! I am awed by the natural scent, taste, and benefits of pain relief. My only issue with not giving it five stars is that I’m not sure if it’s worth the price. . .it isn’t cheap compared to other brands.

  6. Chris Middleton
    Oct 6, 2022

    I was impressed with the ease of payment. Bravo, and best of luck!

    I was eager to ensure the successful delivery of Christmas gift baskets I had purchased to the USA from the continent. It was possible with the team of expressgiftbasketsuse com. They provided an excellent service that I’ve been looking forward to! The delicious and authentic Christmas cake was impressed with the ease of payment. Bravo, and best of luck!

  7. Andrew Tooze
    Oct 3, 2022

    Stay in good standing with Four Corners

    Four Corners, I said this previously, so I’ll repeat it. The 1000 CBD oil that I purchased was refined, but there are things going on that I do not want to enter now. I want to thank Justin for revealing why he and his brother founded Four Corners when you start being a part of $$$$ rather than the people looking to go elsewhere to get my oil. Stay in good standing with Four Corners.

  8. Gary Winn
    Oct 3, 2022

    It was expensive

    Can CBD isolated alone doesn’t work well without the counterpart? Sorry, I had my hopes up. It was expensive, and I got no results. It tastes like hemp grass and smells similar to hemp grass. That’s the way it goes, I would guess.

  9. Alison Crane
    Oct 1, 2022

    it's expensive and may cause unwelcome side effects

    I discovered a mistake within the packaging of the item, resulting in the dose being 3x higher than the stated amount. I could figure this out by myself. I then contacted the company to inquire about what dose was correct. I am grateful they got me and left a message saying it was an error in their label. This is all it went. I’d guess I’d like a bit more for a product that costs $50. I am worried about those who did not notice the mistake and accidentally increased the dosage. Although it’s not a risk, it’s expensive and may cause unwelcome side effects.

  10. Helen Oates
    Oct 1, 2022

    I tried both 500mg and 1000mg bottles of CBD

    I tried both 500mg and 1000mg bottles of CBD. I took your CBD oral tincture over about three months. I took CBD oil to relax and decrease anxiety and stress levels. I was pleased with the smell and taste; however; I did not feel any effect. Also, some of my bottles contained droppers which did not perform.

  11. Derek Hopcroft
    Sep 7, 2022

    The pet tincture was potent and smelled strong

    The pet tincture was potent and smelled strong. It was also delicious. I already owned a bottle that wasn’t going to be used. My cat was not interested in having anything about it. I wouldn’t even consider it. 4 Corners would not take it back but offer 30 percent off my next purchase. The issue is that I couldn’t afford to spend more on something that might not be employed…

  12. Tony Blackwell
    Aug 28, 2022

    Shipping is not available

    Shipping is not available. The tracking system says it’s ready to deliver one day, but the next day, the delivery is located in a different state. Contacted the company by email and phone without any response or result.

  13. Ruth Sampson
    Aug 14, 2022

    your customer service isn't excellent

    I am convinced that your product is one of the top products I’ve used for my dog. However, your customer service isn’t excellent, and the person I spoke to when I asked a question was unfriendly and seemed to be in a rush to get me off the phone. I did not receive an answer when I also asked for an email for an inquiry. Therefore, since the importance of customer service is paramount for me, I no more am using your product even considering that I think it might be a better product. It’s higher priced than other items out there. I received coupons from you. However, I did not get them to use it and contacted you regarding it, and guess what? I received no reply. Therefore, the two stars I awarded you are a reflection of your product’s quality. I’d reward you if they were to have zero leads.

  14. Karen Flowers
    Jul 9, 2022

    Excellent service

    Gummies are delicious, and I’ve only been using them for a few days and am already feeling some relief from my joints and back! I received my orders in days rather than weeks as the last place I bought from. Excellent service.

  15. Tony Hoang
    Jul 2, 2022

    Absolutely amazing!

    My latest order was delivered within four days! Amazing! I’ve placed numerous orders and always been satisfied with the outcome. I’ll be back as a client.

  16. Alan Riva
    Jun 4, 2022

    outstanding quality

    I was fortunate enough to stumble across 4CC in the early months of 2019 in the year that CBD products were growing in popularity.

    Since then, online CBD websites have grown beyond control. I’ve tried several websites, but I always go all the way to 4Corners.

    The company “set the bar” on QUALITY. They don’t weaken their reputation by offering a variety of offshoots (to boost profits).

    I utilize them for all of items for pets (older big dogs who suffer from T-storm anxiety) as well as for myself.

    There are cheaper alternatives available, but you get what you pay for… I will never ever use any other brand after three years of trial and failure (and now evidence!) confirmed my trust.

    I truly hope that they stay true to their original vision and mission and keep their outstanding quality.

Write a review on 4 Corners Cannabis

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About 4 Corners Cannabis

4 Corners Cannabis is dedicated to bringing you the best CBD dominating products available. As one of the first CBD businesses, 4CC has been developing and perfecting our unique process to provide you with products that are a step above the rest in quality and efficacy. We have a broad selection of CBD products like tinctures, massage oils, salves, honey CBD for pets, and even THC-free products.

970 398 1649
[email protected]
https://4cornerscannabis.com
72 Suttle Street, Durango, CO 81303, United States