Seven Points CBD

Seven Points CBD

29 Reviews
(4.6)
29 Reviews

Seven Points CBD

reviews(4.6)
Rating (4.6)
star
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
25

Q&A

Is Seven Points CBD legit?

Seven Points CBD has 29 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Seven Points CBD customer care?

You can contact Seven Points CBD customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 714 588 2982

Where is Seven Points CBD located?

Seven Points CBD is located at address 3195n Red Hill Avenue, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, United States.

29 Reviews on Seven Points CBD

  1. Joey
    5 rating

    Very Satisfied!

    Mar 16, 2024

    I ordered a sample of the CBD balm for my arthritis and I've been the usage of it for some days now and I have to be sincere it WORKS I typically wake up with stiff knuckles but ever in view that I have been applying the CBD balm I don't have any greater stiffness in my knuckles. I like the option for the pattern due to the fact I'm disabled and can't find the money for full size options for CBD. I'm happy seven points has the option for samples.

  2. Martha Garza
    1 rating

    Lack of Information from Package Service

    Dec 23, 2023

    My package hasn't arrived at the time I requested, and I look forward to it. Additionally, in the package service they don't provide numerous details.

  3. Lada Dewi
    5 rating

    More easily

    May 30, 2023

    Cbd was named for my Dog, which is also my sibling. The patient has a severe case of arthritis in her Ankles, and this CBD has made it easier for her to move and follow her BALL more easily. Thank you very much.

  4. Julie Mellon
    4 rating

    Product excellent

    Apr 29, 2023

    I am happy with the product. However, the delivery has been an issue. But you've consistently done a great job of making your product excellent! Thanks

  5. Kathy Reinhardt
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service and staff.

    Mar 30, 2023

    Excellent customer service and staff. The most important thing is an outstanding product! The tincture I used worked most effectively for me. This is the one I'm going to use for now.

  6. Ollie Bunch
    5 rating

    The delivery was speedy

    Mar 27, 2023

    The delivery was speedy, and the order was correct. The quality is exceptionally high, and thus far, it has been excellent to work with. I am looking forward to becoming an additional customer in the future!

  7. Gaie Wilt
    5 rating

    The service is always excellent

    Mar 26, 2023

    The service is always excellent, and the quality of the merchandise is fantastic. I love the signed receipt as well as the speedy delivery. The honey is now an everyday sweet treat that never displeases. Excellent company!

  8. Linda Koziol
    5 rating

    Excellent product

    Mar 25, 2023

    Excellent product! After some issues with the shipping process, which was dealt with professionally, I got the Body Repair Balm and am in love with it! It smells great, and it assists in easing pain and aches. I will use definite additional products shortly.

  9. Stewie Jerrard
    5 rating

    I also cannot speak highly enough of their customer support.

    Mar 22, 2023

    It is by far the most effective CBD product available. It is my opinion that it can help reduce inflammation following intense exercises. I apply a smaller amount in the morning and greater doses in the evening before it the time to go to bed. I also use the balm to treat extreme muscle soreness. One particular issue the cream can help with is the golfer's elbow (together with forearm exercises). It also helped those suffering from chronic patellar tendinitis. I also cannot speak highly enough of their customer support. They have recently resolved the issue with an order. They are my preferred CBD company.

  10. Peggy Scott
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Mar 21, 2023

    I visited Seven Points in pursuit of improved or excellent health. The response from Seven Points has been excellent service. They have everything I've been searching for, from the product selection to the speed of delivery and service.

  11. Sigita Freire
    5 rating

    I am grateful to you for this

    Mar 18, 2023

    The best CBD oil available. I've tried a variety of CBD oils, and none can help as much with knee pain. It helped me to get off of medication for pain. The company has been fantastic in helping me numerous times. I am grateful to you for this. It says a lot about the company. Keep going!

  12. Jessica Dickens
    5 rating

    Excellent quality

    Mar 17, 2023

    I've never had delivery as fast as this, and I am an Amazon Prime member. I received my package within 24 hours of placing the order. Excellent quality overall and also. I am delighted with Seven Points and will recommend their products to others, particularly the raw honey infused.

  13. Greg Weston
    5 rating

    My joints are feeling great right immediately.

    Mar 16, 2023

    I've noticed an improvement in my joints after I've been off working out for a while and then returned to it. I usually have to begin slowly for the first couple of weeks before my joints aren't so painful. Since I started, I started taking CBD drops of Seven Points; Ion't have to begin at a slow pace. My joints are feeling great right immediately. It's been taken daily without interruption for two years. However, the information inside the joints became better after just a few months.

  14. Chelsea Rollaine
    5 rating

    This product was above and beyond

    Mar 14, 2023

    It's a fantastic product; it's a fact. This product was above and beyond. I ran out and reordered early in the day and was suI surprised to discover that they had launched a sale on the same day. I contacted them, and they reimbursed me the difference (really quickly), and I received the tincture just a few days after. Thanks!

  15. Hyla Levine
    5 rating

    I experimented with included the body balm

    Mar 12, 2023

    The First CBD products I experimented with included the body balm and the Zen bites. In the last few months, I've also taken the tincture before bed. I've consistently had the best deep sleep I've ever had. I'm not tired the moment I awake or if I slept early the night before. I can't think of a time when I don't want to try this product.

  16. Regina perfetto
    5 rating

    It is an excellent product

    Mar 12, 2023

    I'm a frequent customer of this item. Its body Repair Balm is the best I've discovered. It is an excellent product for me to use. with inflammation, pain, and stress. The best example is how it helped me when I fell and smashed the soft organs/tissue—it really helped me return to health and exercise. Thank Seven Points (and I am grateful for the deals via the email club).

  17. Donna Sawyer
    5 rating

    I'll be trying different products.

    Mar 10, 2023

    I have recently begun making use of the CBD 1200 oil. I would highly recommend this product. The flavor of the oil is quite sour. The delivery was quick, and I even received a telephone message from the company informing me that my shipment might be delayed. It wasn't, and I arrived less than one week from my date of purchase. I'll be trying different products.

  18. Scott rickman
    5 rating

    This is the first one that actually makes a difference.

    Mar 8, 2023

    I bought this for my friend to test (I've been taking the 1200 mg drops for a while and am currently) to treat her hip pain. She's tried several CBDs but stated, "this is the first one that actually makes a difference." She could not be more pleased. Her medical issues also prevented her from taking cortisone shots; nothing else worked.

  19. Kaitlin Powell
    5 rating

    It's a great relief

    Mar 6, 2023

    It's a great relief! .... enjoyed their product and was introduced at the BWR events held in San Marcos with a sample I purchased for myself and my BIL with back issues. Being a frequent cyclist, I am constantly beating my body. So far, the balm's 1000mg dosage is the best for getting me back...I tried an alternative CBD tincture (popular for cyclists) from another brand that did not help like this one. ....

  20. Leisa Ensworth
    5 rating

    I received a quick response

    Mar 4, 2023

    I was offered a discount on CBD oil gummies. I was concerned about the possible sugar content as I'm diabetic. I received a quick response on the sugar content quickly and was offered the opportunity to apply the price to the CBD oil I usually utilize. It was beneficial, and I did not miss the opportunity to purchase two bottles.

  21. Kingsley Davis
    5 rating

    The quality is unbeatable.

    Mar 3, 2023

    The quality is unbeatable. Seven Points CBD is hands down the most effective CBD I've ever had the pleasure of trying. The recovery cream they use is magic, and I've used it for a long time to ease any aches or pains caused by overtraining injuries and other injuries resulting from crashing my mountain bikes. Give yourself a treat, and you'll be amazed by how quickly pain disappears.

  22. Johanna Jones
    5 rating

    I am enjoying the products.

    Mar 2, 2023

    We met the business at the 24hr bicycle event in Tucson. I ordered more of the CBD balm. I received a few samples and am enjoying the products. I'm sure it has helped with my shoulder pain after surgery.

  23. Cynthia Golger
    5 rating

    This is a fantastic product

    Mar 1, 2023

    I am in love with this cream made from chamois! I've frequently consumed other brands; however, Seven Points has nailed it. It's unlike anything else I've tried before. This product absorbs and softens the skin, resulting in no chafing! While other brands are more likely to remain on the skin. This is a fantastic product.

  24. Christopher Gauci
    5 rating

    I highly would recommend Seven Points CBD

    Jan 18, 2023

    A long-time customer. Always on time with deliveries. Transparent communication regarding order status. Excellent quality product! I purchased chamois cream for the first time. It has far been beyond my expectations. I highly would recommend Seven Points CBD.

  25. Jane Sankey
    5 rating

    This was incredibly nice

    Oct 8, 2022

    I was offered a deal to purchase CBD oil gummies. I was concerned about the possible sugar content as I'm diabetic. I received a quick response on the sugar content in a short time and was offered the opportunity to apply the same discount to CBD oil that I typically utilize. This was incredibly nice, and I did not miss the chance and purchase two bottles.

  26. Adrian Collins
    3 rating

    My experience with the Lemon Grass balm did not assist

    Oct 4, 2022

    I was hoping to experience some comfort from the leg pain in my leg. Unfortunately, my experience with the Lemon Grass balm did not assist. The convenience and smell were good

  27. Debra Russell
    1 rating

    The product I received has left me extremely dissatisfied

    Jul 9, 2022

    The product I received has left me highly dissatisfied. Not only did it slow down and leak severely, but the battery also failed to function, and because it was disposable, it was impossible to charge it.
    The cartridge is about half full but no longer helpful, and the one I bought from Ganjaguys.net was used for four years before my daughter accidentally damaged it. It had an extremely durable battery that lasted for a long time, and the oil was generally good.
    I'd have to place a new order with them.

  28. Justine Uriegas
    5 rating

    CBD Curious

    Jul 2, 2022

    I am a forty-year-old cyclist that is CBD interested as a recuperative option and a replacement for Ibuprofen. I was recently gifted Gummies and balms from a friend who is an athlete, and it was exactly what I wanted to find. The quality of my REM sleep has increased, and I haven't had any ibuprofen for several weeks. In addition, I would recommend it, but I am many friends who have placed orders.

  29. John Turner
    5 rating

    The one I received was exceptional.

    May 21, 2022

    The one I received was exceptional.

    They had sold out of my product, so I reordered it in the morning.

    They quickly credited the difference, and I received the tincture within days. Thank you! It is a great product.

    I feel the product helps with my back and knee pain.

Write a review on Seven Points CBD

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Seven Points CBD?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Seven Points CBD?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Seven Points CBD

Organic, full-spectrum CBD is available in the USA for athletes and those who lead active lifestyles.

714 588 2982
https://www.sevenpointscbd.com
3195n Red Hill Avenue, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, United States
92 views